Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5415 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.L. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wally is very informative with my clients. He explains everything thoroughly, and answers their questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

You did not honor the prices quoted on the website when my client went to order service so we ordered on the home inspection from you. We were prepared to order all (5) inspections from you.
I will say the inspector Justin was great and i would highly recommend him but you need to straighten out the pricing issue.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn does an outstanding job with his service to my customers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ron is an excellent inspector;
thorough, and explains issues to the client.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Tom Stangroom on numerous home inspections. He is always prompt, professional, does a thorough job, and answers any questions that my buyer clients or myself have. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Ed Pagan coming on his day off because of my tight time line for inspections.

I really liked the report is given on the spot, no waiting period.

I liked he had chairs to sit since the property was vacant.

Water and cereal bars for the clients since it was 10 AM inspections.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is extremely polite, thorough and takes enough time reviewing things with my clients that they are left feeling comfortable about knowing the condition of the property they are purchasing. His on the stop discussion with clients includes identifying items in the house that need fixing as well as providing them with recommendations on going maintenance of the property.

He communicates in a professional friendly manner which puts my clients at ease. It is a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher always tries to accommodate an appointment for me

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Walk everyone through the motions with clarity

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy working with Jim Summers and highly recommend him to all my buyers. He does a very thorough inspection and is extremely conscientious and respectful of the seller's home during the inspection process. The highest compliment I can pay Jim is the way he interacts with my clients and takes the time to make sure the buyers truly understand the "ins" and "outs" of the house they are preparing to purchase. Jim - thanks for another job well done!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the fact since I am not allowed [technically] to go to the inspection, that if I have a question or concern and need more explanation Jim Zamiska is always available to discuss with me so that I can assist my client with the inspection reply to seller.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Clients were very pleased.....Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very detailed and informative, I would definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.Same day reports are a plus.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful scheduling with our tight deadline and even went back to inspect the roof when it was snow covered on the day of the inspection. His report was very comprehensive and detailed. But best of all he discussed every important detail with the buyer so she understood what each point included. The buyer was thrilled with the book of information that came with her package. She told me that she had bought 3 houses before but no inspector was as good as Mike.
Anne Last name removed Weichert agent

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, patient .. making the first time buyer or seasoned buyer comfortable with the process. Quick processing with a report that can be interpreted easily. Always available for follow up. Always my first choice! Ty, First name removed G

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

This company is thorough and professional. The inspector explains everything he is doing and why, allowing questions or concerns from potential buyers. The get the report to you very quickly and take the time to review it with buyers. The inspections are scheduled and completed quickly and priced very competatively. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post again

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector found that the dryer vent in ceiling was plastic and needed replaced. However inspector must not have actually gone into attic/crawl space. If he had he would have realized the vent for the dryer was metal ducting and the plastic duct that he thought was for the dryer was actually for a bathroom vent. My seller purchased custom ductin and had a contractor come to the property to fix only to find that the inspector was incorrect.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is always thorough and very patient with my clients and goes over every aspect of the inspection with them! Answering any questions they or I might have! Always happy with his service !


Privacy Policy