Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5932 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. The process was very detailed and Ron even stopped to explain what he was doing and why. I loved the way Ron explained issues and potential issues to my client!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and in explaining each aspect of the inspection to my clients. Letting them know what needs done without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very polite . Explained the process of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Service, Quality and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very professional and always on time. Takes the clients needs and knowledge level into consideration when explaining things to them.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Didn't have to schedule a month away. Reports are easy to read for agent and buyer. Good communication!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and delivery of the reports are always in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Nothing i had a great experience

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very personable and generously shares his knowledge with clients. He is patient and kind with all questions! :)
Thumbs up!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood performed the Home Inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when doing home inspections.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The reports are well done, submitted very timely. The inspections are thorough and Mike is very personable and makes a very good presentation to the customer. it's a pleasure to work with him and your company. I believe all of our agents at RiverBeach use Pillar to Post and are very happy with your service. it's also a great reflection on us as our buyers/clients trust us to recommend the best!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Kara is very good at communicating and puts my clients at ease.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great people, always answer a call when we need to know, Mike the inspector was friendly and through.Keep up the good work!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have been using Pillar to Post inspection company for years, and Nick is the reason why he is the best. He is highly efficient, knowledgeable, prompt, and very nice!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick has always been detail oriented, takes his time to explain when he conducts insec

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Tim is always on time, he does a great thorough job & my clients love him

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report was difficult to read. Would like to see the pictures with the description of the issue. Also would like to see things that are actually material defects marked. Inspector started writing the report during the inspection after moving from the outside of the house to the inside which lead to about a 25 minute dead time where nothing was going on.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.A. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

You are always on time. I know what to expect when you are doing an inspection. You are consistent and informative. I have never heard any negative comments regarding your approach and service.


Privacy Policy