Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5710 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Marc for many years & have always been very satisfied & I will continue to use Pillar to Post

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Greg has been doing inspections for my clients for years. He is always punctual and informative to the buyers. He has a way of making clients informed without feeling overwhelmed by the process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable. He smoothly and efficiently completed the inspection while providing explanations.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient in explaining home repair issues with my buyer.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Provides exceptional and clear explanations of all components of the inspection, as well as the results, to the clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Speedy but detailed reports

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized. All inspectors were courteous and professional. Report generated in less than 24 hrs for buyers. Binder given to clients is a great way to organize a house sale/closing.

Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great Communication, Quick Call Back, Accommodated a short time frame.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful explaining everything to my Buyer who is also my son . Buying his 1st house . Mike also mentioned that if Tom has any questions while he is in the house to reach out to him so nice !!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness in your work.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Don is very good in all the inspections I have used him In. Will keep using him.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great Professional Service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Pillar to Post Home Inspections. They handled the inspection very professionally and were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, courteous and accommodating even at the last minute

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, always on time and extremely respectful to buyers as well as myself. Love the efficiency of timely report also.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Rob is awesome!!


Privacy Policy