Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5329 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was a little hot under the collar

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt service!! Great inspection company. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick is honest informed thorough smart and communicates the necessary and important information to all the clients

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

My clients who have used Pillar to Post found that the inspection/inspectors were very thorough, professional and educational.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Fred is my "go to" home inspector. Always get good feedback from my clients. Fred is thorough, honest and timely.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

We recommend you because you are professional, prompt, reliable, competitively priced and our clients give us great feedback about your services.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, professional as well...

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors take their time and explain the process of the home inspection to the buyer.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professional inspectors.
On the spot reports.
Thorough explanations

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job. Clients enjoy and find his inspections understandable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rear Patio door operates just fine but was found to be requiring service. Confused on this one. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Joe was so helpful and knowledgeable and thorough! I feel confident in the inspection report he delivered. No worries!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I can depend on Pillar to Post to give a fair and honest assessment of the property. Marc Rocca has the ability to tell a client about a troublesome area of the home without scaring them so bad they would never buy any home. All homes have issues, the buyer needs to be aware of as many issues as possible, while understanding which issues are major and which are minor.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have been referring my clients to Mike and John for many years for their professionalism, knowledge and detailed reports. They are also available after the inspection to answer my clients questions and concerns. I will continue to refer them in the future

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

very nice to work with, on time, good office staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Jim spent lots of time with my clients explaining the process and helping to educate them about their new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always very accommodating when called to schedule an inspection. Staff are always pleasant and informative, as well as professional. Prices are reasonable and competitive. Lastly, the reports are easy to read with pictures that are clear and direct the reader's attention to specific problem areas.


Privacy Policy