Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5693 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always pleased!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and to the point!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and very thorough. Reports are clear and easy to understand especially for new homeowners.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Availability; knowledgeable; easy to understand - explains in 'English' and not talk over client's understanding. Home inspections need to be handled delicately and inspector's need to be able to explain in a sense that the client will understand. Jim does this quite well!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable...made myself (agent) and my buyer very comfortable!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Items you marked were incorrect. Sellers had someone come back to do repairs and they were not a issue. Scared the buyers, they terminated.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and on time. Very pleasant to talk to and answered all our questions and concerns. I always recommend pillar to post

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ron did a fantastic job and found the past existence of an underground oil tank

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and explained things to my client in a non-alarming way.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

From Jamie's stellar customer service to Greg's professional performance, I would definitely be happy to do business with them again. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Appointment and follow up report were prompt. Tom was helpful and thorough .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.

THANK YOU

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna is very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, good interaction with customer, explanations were simple and easy to understand.

Customer impressed with inspectors

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robins does a great job. Always prompt and very thorough.

Name removed
REMAX

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I have found your home inspectors to be knowledgeable and friendly... Informative to the buyers during the inspection process, and the reports come back clear and easy to understand and in a timely manner.
Thank you,
Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Helpful & available when called with questions or to set an appointment.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. I have used other inspection services and none have been this thorough. I have full confidence in your services and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Explains everything to clients and easy to work with. Very friendly


Privacy Policy