Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5560 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I always use Pillar to Post because they are professional, on time and very through.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, I appreciate the prompt, honest and accurate service that my clients receive from the staff. The pleasant demeanor , knowledge and comfort level established by the staff , provide a confidence level for the clients, which enables them to make informed decisions regarding their transaction. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and respectful for homeowners also. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating with scheduling inspections that work with buyer's schedule, professional & thorough. Will definitely refer you to my buyers

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and detailed service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service all around!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride is great. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, well-laid out report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient. Good report

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is the best! My buyers get a professional inspection, with inspectors that are willing to answer questions and explain anything they find.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Every Inspection Don has done for me has been extremely detailed and precise. Pillar To Post puts together a professional inspection every time in an very timely manner and are always helpful and accommodating with scheduling. 10/10 customer service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always very professional and answer my clients questions very well. Sometimes answering those questions can be tricky to say the least.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Awesome company!! That's all I need to say!!! Will always use Jeff !!! The best.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, talk with my customers and explained things in a very understanding manner not to scare them over little repairs. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna does a fantastic job representing the Pillar to Post name.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1) Home inspector (hired by buyer; I represent seller) made an unreasonable request of my seller which entailed providing all service records for a heat pump that was installed in 2015 and is working fine. Seller complied.
2) Home inspector said he could not enter attic area because there were storage items in the way. They were clothes hanging in the closet.
3) Home inspector said that the mount on the bathroom toilet needed secured. He took a photo pointing to the toilet without explaining what he meant.
4) Home inspector said that a sash on one of the windows in the home needed repaired, but did not specific which one.
5) Home inspector suggested that the garbage disposal needed replaced. Albeit it is original to the property, c. 1993 and is loud, but functions properly.

I would not recommend Pillar to Post for these reasons although I did not pay for or hire this company. My seller did not want him to return to the property to inspect the attic so she had someone go up into the attic to confirm that the dryer hose vents through the soffit.


Privacy Policy