Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The company is very professional. The Inspector was very thorough and I like the way he explained it all at the end.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and takes the time to explain results to the buyer client

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

You did a very good job and you were precise. The only problem and I know Thanksgiving was thrown into our time frame and you had started the radon test the day we did the inspection and again with the Thanksgiving holiday it caused a problem with the time frames. I was just concerned that late on Friday we got the report and our time frame for me to get this over to the listing agent was really tight because I had to meet with Andrea on Saturday to do the reply to home inspection and get that over to the listing agent no later than 5:00 on Sunday. However, it all worked out.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are through and explain things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, clients appreciate the time and I appreciate the quick reports!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, thorough and always leaves the home the way they found it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Fred is a real professional makes my clients feel comfortable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

You are always prompt & prfessional. You explain everything to the client if they are there. Your report is also detailed and thorough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I love PillartoPost! Always recommend to my clients. Professional and very friendly inspectors definately know their business! Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, polite and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The reports are filled with details. Some inspection reports are 5-6 pages only.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional. dependable, and is well liked by our clients; reports are timely, concise
accurate; explanations and pictures are always clear and understandable.

Great job, Kyle.

Thank you for what you do!

First name removed N. Last name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

My experience has been good using your company's services.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

That you take your time with the clients and give the buyer's agent a heads up with any major issues that you find prior to the receiving the report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Things get done in a timely fashion, and it's easy to manage through the website.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Report with out making mountains out of molehills. Goes above and beyond for our clients and is available to answer questions

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. I received a very detailed report

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

great report format
very comprehensive inspection
wide option of services

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Ease of service. Reliable

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post - South Hills area, Jim Zamiska is my Inspector of choice, and I speak highly of he and his company to all other realtors that I know....the best!


Privacy Policy