Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, excellent and timely inspection reports.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

You were able to accomadate a quick turn around. You were punctual, and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I like how Pillar to Post is thorough but doesn't scare the buyers!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like Pillar to Post and use the company often in both New Jersey and Pennsylvania. I love how the reports are delivered in 24 hours or less and the buyers love receiving the binder to put everything in. It's a nice touch and very impressive to the buyers.

I have a few inspectors who are my favorites. They are very knowledgeable and are great with my buyers.

My latest experience with a Pillar to Post inspector was not horrible but not exactly favorable. I represent the seller. The inspector claimed -- according to the buyer's agent -- that the drain back-up was likely due to a collapsed cast iron main drainage pipe, which put the buyers in a panic. A licensed, experienced, professional plumber was called and came the next day, cleared the 2 back-ups in the house and certified that the main was clear.

Any inspector -- regardless of whom he/she works for -- needs to be careful of what they proclaim to a buyer if they do not have full knowledge of a situation or of a trade or indisputable evidence of the defect. If the main was crumbled as he claimed, other drains in the home would also have backed up. They did not. The inspector's claim was quickly refuted and disproved by the licensed plumber the following day.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have used your company, and it's been nothing but professional and on time. Randy was very knowledgeable about everything that comes with a home inspection. He answered all the questions that my client had, and also a few that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.D.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector "guessed" at age of roof on inspection and missed by 15 years. Almost killed transaction. Never will use again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I think Mike is a great inspector who is thorough, answers all buyers questions plus he is a pleasant person to be around. And I like that I get the report within 24 hrs without having to ask for it.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Felt the inspection was very thorough and complete

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgable and explained things in an understandable manner

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers. They are very professional and their reports are extremely easy to read with diagrams and descriptions.

Thanks again for all your professional expertise.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I like the turn around of the report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Nice presentation to not alarm buyers. Very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Good feedback and follow up on issues raised in report. Thorough and complete inspection

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge inspector

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The service saved use from problems later in the future.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, ability to clearly explain the details of the inspection to the buyers as the inspection proceeds, timely delivery of multi-page report with photos to client, client attorney and buyer's real estate agent.


Privacy Policy