Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5265 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Not much, Brian was very thorough in explaining to the buyers ,all the need to know items of maintaining and running asspects of this house

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - reports are easy to read. Any questions have been answered quickly!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

My first time using a PtoP inspector was an excellent experience. I have already recommended him to others in my Coldwell Banker office.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, quick reports, knowledgeable answers to questions

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Answer all questions with honesty and expertise. Very approachable, very knowledgeable, easy to work with, explains everything as they go, explains how to work things with suggestions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with scheduling, timely, thorough, always willing to teach buyers and answer their questions, easy to understand reports.....

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Brian Eisenbraun is an excellent home inspector. He is always thorough, friendly and communicates well with my clients and I

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took time to explain everything to my client and made him feel at ease.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and patient as he explained everything to my elderly client. He has also responded to my buyer's phone calls with follow-up questions he had regarding the report.

My client was also very pleased to be handed a report on the spot so he could review it immediately.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post -South Hills is my preferred home inspector. They are professional yet friendly and warm with the customer. They leave the customer with a good feeling and never leave a doubt of their thorough inspection of the property

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Inspectors are very thorough with their observations. While inspecting, the guys always explain to the buyers and show them any defects. Their written reports are photographed to help explain the repair or defect to everyone who reads the report. The report is categorized and even has a summary page with reference numbers to pages in the report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Keith's professionalism!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Always relatable and willing to explain the inspection process to my buyers. Patiently answers questions that my clients have. Inspection report is easy to understand and promptly received.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

1) Experienced professionals doing the inspection.
2) Thoroughness of explanation of inspection findings.
3) 3-ring binder with inspection details given to client on site, no waiting for results.
4) Recommendations provided to client on how to maintain the home going forward.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I especially like Mr. Cessna's thoroughness & helpful suggestions for maintaining a house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Go above and beyond!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I only use Jim! He does a great job

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Service is great-easy to schedule and very competent.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca,
Cool, calm and collected.
Name removed


Privacy Policy