Agents - Jim Loughery
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I use Thomas Stangroom regularly. I like the fact that he interacts well with the client. They find
him very nice and very helpful. He give a good complete inspection and most importantly he
does it without alarming the client.

I use and highly recommend him. He goes the extra mile.

Name removed
Integrity Plus Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and responsible. They let the agent know on the spot if there are any major issues with a phone call.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Great with clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very efficient and my customer was extremely satisfied.

Name removed
Neuhaus Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Kyle! He's why I use Pillar to Post
He's professional , extremely knowledgeable, easy going and handles all types of Buyers with ease and calm

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and also very personable. He had no problem stopping to answer questions at anytime.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Wally Mango is there for us immediately and my clients always are impressed and satisfied. They provide positive feedback to me on his knowledge and information he provides and gives them a professional portfolio on the inspection results. He delivers inspection promptly. Kathryn Burns-Last name removed , Associate Broker Howard Hanna

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Being able to book everything at once.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

They always know how to communicate with the clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always informative to the buyers. The new homeowners learn about the home in a way that does not frighten them about future maintenance or repairs. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What could we do to improve?

Inspectors were very kind and explained things to my clients but my clients felt certain items were left off the inspection report that should have really been included.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The timely report, thoroughness of inspectors, friendliness of inspectors and clients love the availability of your inspectors!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, knowledge and disposition of the inspectors. Just a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he did. The report is also very easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule in a timely manner and Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & always on time!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Jim Loughery
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient service.


Privacy Policy