Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You always do an awesome & thorough job!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean went way above and beyond to help my clients in a tight situation. He was friendly, responsive to their questions and very generous with his time.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is the best. He is professional to work with and knowledgeable. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a great home inspector.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional, my clients are first time homebuyers and he did a great job explaining the process. Report was received same day.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The quick and timely service

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean is always good about followup questions and guidance for a new homeowner.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough. Dean got us in the very next day!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You did great! I am always looking for another inspector to use. I like your easy to read reports, so important for people who don't look at them everyday like I do and you were so prompt! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

John Atwell is a knowledgeable & attentive inspector. He is friendly & personable. I appreciate that he is thorough & conscientious & keeps you informed every step of the way.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

My clients have appreciated John's expertise and thoroughness. They have used him on two occasions. Fortunately we found a house that they are going to purchase but would have continued to use John if another inspections was needed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.L. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

thanks for the good job-quick & easy

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was on time, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the only inspector I recommend.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and returns an excellent report quickly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough scope of work and always accommodating.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick is excellent. He took the time to speak with the clients and is very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time referring a client to Pillar To Post and I will 100% refer your company in the future. The inspector, Nick H., went above and beyond the call of duty. Upon arriving at the job site, Nick was greeted by a flooded condo! He took extra time out of his day to assist in remedying this situation. The inspection was very thorough & Nick was easy to reach and very helpful through the entire process. Despite the flooding the property is still under contract & set to close this month despite the flood! Good work Nick!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Promptness
Thoroughness
Professionalism
Quick results

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Montana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pages are not numbered too much asking for more inspections

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was great! We needed the job right away and he got it done! Will use him again!


Privacy Policy