Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt & professional. Everyone I have talked to have been very happy with their services. They are very informative about their reports.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick is excellent. He took the time to speak with the clients and is very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time referring a client to Pillar To Post and I will 100% refer your company in the future. The inspector, Nick H., went above and beyond the call of duty. Upon arriving at the job site, Nick was greeted by a flooded condo! He took extra time out of his day to assist in remedying this situation. The inspection was very thorough & Nick was easy to reach and very helpful through the entire process. Despite the flooding the property is still under contract & set to close this month despite the flood! Good work Nick!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Promptness
Thoroughness
Professionalism
Quick results

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Montana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pages are not numbered too much asking for more inspections

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was great! We needed the job right away and he got it done! Will use him again!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a great job, thank you!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate you going all the way to Eureka. My client was super happy with your services..

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough assistance with home inspection services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The promptness at which we were able to schedule you. The follow up email communications.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great, very impressed with his work and yes I would use him again.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick Hansen is thorough and my clients thought he did a great job.
His prices are very reasonable.
He is on my list of Inspectors that I give to my clients to choose an inspector from.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Extremely diligent, professional and friendly service. Will absolutely recommend.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and was very objective!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Montana
What could we do to improve?

It would be helpful to have page numbers on your report to assist the sellers on various conditions.

It would also be helpful to stress the importance of safety conditions a bit more.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great to deal with, he was on time and was very clear on his results.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answered all of our clients questions. The presentation they gave to clients including a full binder of the printed report and lots of extras was very impressive to our clients which makes us look great as well. Definitely will be using again! Thank you Nick

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional with his work. Very cordial and spends time with buyers. A thorough inspection report with photos and excellent explainations. Prior to the appt. he emails clients asking them to choose a package and invites them to join him for the inspection. Exellent follow through the with selling agent as well.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional report provided and Nick Hanson of Pillar to Post of NW Montana is awesome. I have recommended him several times.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean spends alot of time, the last inspection he spent 4 1/2 hours on it. He is very thorough and explains everything to the clients; he has lots of patience with people. Nice guy also.


Privacy Policy