Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Thorogh

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

NIck Hanson is very professional. Takes time to explain things to clients, which includes buyers, seller and real estate agents
I would recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

great communication and quick turn around

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Last client really liked the one on one time spent with them.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is great to work with!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean Indreland is thorough and easy for a buyer to communicate with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Montana
What could we do to improve?

I thought the report as good...happy that you said for den to call with any questions bcause she did need guidance...so that was great...
Name removed Lambros

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Always gets the job done and has provided follow up service to a client of mine after their purchase of the home.
Name removed
Town & Country Properties

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick discusses the issues on a house but doesn't needlessly scared the buyers. Nick has been very accommodating to provide a home inspection with a short notice. We would recommend Nick again.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection report was user friendly to review and your inspection was thorough. You are professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I most appreciate the attention to detail and the thoughtful direct communication with my buyer clients. It's important for them to feel connected to the inspector and part of the inspection process. To increase their level of knowledge and understanding of the property is always a good thing!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Montana
What could we do to improve?

Infrared guns

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Great service from beginning to end. Handled all paper work in a very professional manner and was easy to schedule a convenient time for the Home Inspection. The client brought along her builder and was warmly accepted to go along during the inspection. Inspection was very complete and the Home Inspection Report was outstanding. Absolutely the best inspection inspector ever, super competent, excellent communicator, fast service on Inspection Report, I would recommend his services to anyone. All of us in the Real Estate Office will only use one company and that is Pillar to post. His Dad would be very proud of his son's success.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Timely in availability, attention to detail, quick turn-a-round in providing a report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, very professional and courteous, with thorough and timely reports. Will definitely use Nick again soon!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The inspector has a good discussion with the client that simply states the facts about the property without overstating or understating their importance. His objectivity makes it possible for the client to decide independently on those issues.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly, thorough in the inspection and quick turnaround on the report.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Explained what they were doing, what they were looking for. Wanted to get to the bottom of things/figure them out. Very friendly, informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is awesome with the clients and consistent.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick Hanson is extremely easy to work with and quite the professional, I'm going to try to use him exclusively for my inspector needs moving forward. A+ Service!


Privacy Policy