Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean spends alot of time, the last inspection he spent 4 1/2 hours on it. He is very thorough and explains everything to the clients; he has lots of patience with people. Nice guy also.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, Superior communication, great work ethic and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very polite, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean is always great to work with. He takes the time to walk through the property with the Buyers to make sure they understand any issues the home may have. Very informative.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Montana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed at all but a little more detail somehow would be nice.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick. I like Nick. He is level headed, courteous, and knows his stuff. I also like the format of the report.It reads well, in a language that a buyer and a seller can understand.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Good buyer relationships.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, friendly, and good interaction with the client.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection- good with clients

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Consistentcy of reports, methods, and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

One of the things I love about John and his service is the fact that he is extremely thorough and isn't afraid to go back when the time arises where the time is needed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Both Matt & Bryan of Pillar & Post are very professional. They are easy to schedule & work with for both Buyers & Sellers. I would highly recommend them for your next home inspection. Reasonably priced also.

First name removed DeSaveur, Broker
Montana Realty Company

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Thorogh

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

NIck Hanson is very professional. Takes time to explain things to clients, which includes buyers, seller and real estate agents
I would recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

great communication and quick turn around

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.J. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Bryan did A fantastic job and really goes above and beyond the normal scope of what is required for an Inspector. I will definitely use his services again when I have a client that needs to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Last client really liked the one on one time spent with them.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and helped my client understand everything very well. The only thing I would change is that I would've liked pillar to post to contact me to let me know when the inspection and walk through was scheduledwith my client.
Thanks for great service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is great to work with!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible, detailed, and great communication.


Privacy Policy