Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is awesome with the clients and consistent.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well explained process. Allows the customer a clear view of any issues and recommended repairs. Made the customer feel at ease and important.
Name removed
Real Estate Broker

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a very good job. He presents the report well so that it is understood what needs done.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was on time and very thorough. He explained what he was doing along the way and answered many questions for my client. He paid attention to the details and was a pleasure to work with. Moreover, he was very quick getting the written inspection to us.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Montana
What could we do to improve?

The reports are hard to read. It would be nice to have a Summary Report, so you didnt have to ready through 66 pages.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

quick and reliable service

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

promptness

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Forsythe Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nels Wilkins Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, thorough and not alarming to the clients.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Connor Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Carroll Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very thorough and explained everything!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Linden Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized inspection & inspector who spent a good deal of time discussing inspection findings throughout the inspection with prospective buyers. Turn around time for inspection results very commendable. My prospective buyers were pleased to have worked with a P-to-P professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around, treats my clients well , he's personable... And works hard for the clients

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and Kelly worked with the client very well.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is always on time, and is good with my clients.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The report. Kelly's approach to helping us to educate Buyers but not scare them. Some inspectors are eager to share their knowledge and appear self important and regrettably offer opinions rather than simple presenting their findings. I appreciate a 'deal maker not a deal breaker' inspector.

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

prompt service.. very professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

over all service

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post Home Inspectors exclusively over my career in real estate. Kelly Campaneau is our inspector. Kelly does an excellent job with our clients. He is careful and extremely thorough I feel. He is an excellent educator for the buyers, point out issues that may need immediate attention or should be on a purchasers radar for future attention. I also feel comfortable with the Pillar to Post Franchise. Thanks for your dedication and service. Respectfully yours, Name removed/Broker Helena, Mt.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

awesome, know how to word the issues so I don't lose the sale!!!!!!!


Privacy Policy