Agents - Montana

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service! Fast, prompt! Explains things very well to the client!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and was very objective!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Montana
What could we do to improve?

It would be helpful to have page numbers on your report to assist the sellers on various conditions.

It would also be helpful to stress the importance of safety conditions a bit more.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great to deal with, he was on time and was very clear on his results.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answered all of our clients questions. The presentation they gave to clients including a full binder of the printed report and lots of extras was very impressive to our clients which makes us look great as well. Definitely will be using again! Thank you Nick

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional with his work. Very cordial and spends time with buyers. A thorough inspection report with photos and excellent explainations. Prior to the appt. he emails clients asking them to choose a package and invites them to join him for the inspection. Exellent follow through the with selling agent as well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I like that you include the buyer in the inspection. Many other inspectors want to be alone. I also like the report binder. Your quick turnaround of the report is very helpful especially when time is a consideration.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional report provided and Nick Hanson of Pillar to Post of NW Montana is awesome. I have recommended him several times.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean spends alot of time, the last inspection he spent 4 1/2 hours on it. He is very thorough and explains everything to the clients; he has lots of patience with people. Nice guy also.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, Superior communication, great work ethic and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very polite, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Montana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed at all but a little more detail somehow would be nice.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick. I like Nick. He is level headed, courteous, and knows his stuff. I also like the format of the report.It reads well, in a language that a buyer and a seller can understand.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection- good with clients

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Consistentcy of reports, methods, and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

One of the things I love about John and his service is the fact that he is extremely thorough and isn't afraid to go back when the time arises where the time is needed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Both Matt & Bryan of Pillar & Post are very professional. They are easy to schedule & work with for both Buyers & Sellers. I would highly recommend them for your next home inspection. Reasonably priced also.

First name removed DeSaveur, Broker
Montana Realty Company

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Thorogh

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

NIck Hanson is very professional. Takes time to explain things to clients, which includes buyers, seller and real estate agents
I would recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Agents - Montana
What do you like about our services?

great communication and quick turn around


Privacy Policy