Agents - Alaska

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector communicates wth prospect buyer and goes through the necessities for repairs or maintenance.
That the inspector acts nicely but in a profesional manner.
That he has an MLS key
That the report is easy to read and to copy paste into an addendum.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I and my clients very much appreciate Bobs on time, quick turn around, easy to read report, thorough report and the fact that I can send my first time home buyers who have a million questions and are terrified, Bob, has always slowed down, always answered all of their questions and made them feel comfortable with their decisions.

I will use him solely.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, professional, and very prompt!!!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob Is very detail with his inspection, he is friendly and that important to the the buyer that I know thats used him as inspector. The report is easy to read and understandable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is fabulous to work with. He is very professional and gets the job done!

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Alaska
What could we do to improve?

You all do a good job! We recommend you to all our clients! Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob Vautour is fantastic! He showed up early and took ample time to answer/discuss all of the buyer's (and my) questions/concerns, and of course covered all the bases in regard to his duties. He is professional, friendly, and thorough. Thanks, Bob!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Brown Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

expertise and availablity

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is awesome!

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Riggs Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough, and that it was carried out professionally.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alaska
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I LOVE BOB! I will refer Bob but not Pillar to Post. I think the franchise is poorly run.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is VERY thorough and interacts well with the buyer(s).

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

The buyer home book, and thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Alaska
What could we do to improve?

I was pleased and so was my client, and that's what is the most important:)

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Speed with which appointment was set up and took place, knowledgable, explained found issues in such a way that buyer was able to understand and the speed with which the report was received!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Carolyn Hardy Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob Vautour is the best!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Bob is very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Baker Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Fast response and availability. Easy to read reports.


Privacy Policy