Agents - Alaska

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, prompt reports, thorough inspections.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is friendly and has a nice way with my clients. He does a good job identifying problems and potential issues, but never in an alarming way. He's prompt and works with my clients schedules. I would highly recommend him to other clients.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I love BOB I do not like the FRANCHISE!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very knowledgeable and accommodating. He goes above and beyond!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Bob Vatour. He is patient and explains his findings to the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.H. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I use Bob Vautour for every property my clients purchase!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Availability and professionalism!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.W. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you took the time to show the buyer (even when they got distracted, you went back to show them)

Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very accommodating to our very difficult schedule.
Was thorough and efficient, we got the inspection back quite quickly.
No complaints!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob the inspector is always friendly, informative and commucate very clear and honestly with the clients that I have walk with on inspection. Reports are easy to read and the photos pull the report all together. Making an appointment is easy and the phone service is always helpful and friendly.
Great Customer Service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector communicates wth prospect buyer and goes through the necessities for repairs or maintenance.
That the inspector acts nicely but in a profesional manner.
That he has an MLS key
That the report is easy to read and to copy paste into an addendum.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I and my clients very much appreciate Bobs on time, quick turn around, easy to read report, thorough report and the fact that I can send my first time home buyers who have a million questions and are terrified, Bob, has always slowed down, always answered all of their questions and made them feel comfortable with their decisions.

I will use him solely.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is fabulous to work with. He is very professional and gets the job done!

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Alaska
What could we do to improve?

You all do a good job! We recommend you to all our clients! Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob Vautour is fantastic! He showed up early and took ample time to answer/discuss all of the buyer's (and my) questions/concerns, and of course covered all the bases in regard to his duties. He is professional, friendly, and thorough. Thanks, Bob!

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Riggs Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough, and that it was carried out professionally.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is VERY thorough and interacts well with the buyer(s).

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

The buyer home book, and thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service! Thank you!


Privacy Policy