Agents - Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Rhode Island
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Be friendlier, more outgoing and more competitive pricing. More flexible in scheduling and more comprehensive reports

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Depetrillo Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The scope of Mr. Sweeney's inspection is best described in the name of his company. He is thorough as well as efficient and takes great care in addressing any buyer concerns resulting from his inspection. He does a great job!

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Rhode Island
What could we do to improve?

I'm surprised how much it cost, over $700 + for the inspections.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Randazzo Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric is great with my clients, he is respectful and explains any issues that may arise.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Correia Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very professional, friendly, attentive to detail and very competent. While doing his job, he keeps the clients calm. Hi's thorough and doesn't take very long, which is really important to everyone.

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ray Simone Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. On time for the inspection. Does a good job of explaining comditions to the buyer without being an alarmist. Quality pictures acompany the inspection report which is delievered in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I work exclusively with buyers and he is my #1 recommendation to all of my buyer clients.

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Corso Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Through service and a great report. Explained everything to clients and made sure everything was understood.

Report a concern   February 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric, You are verty accomodating and easy to work with -- my buyers have liked you very much! Congrats!

Report a concern   February 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed West Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & profeesional

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven De Angelis Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, great reports with plenty of evidence about problems

Report a concern   November 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Lozito Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent home maintenance tips.

Report a concern   November 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Gardiner Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, and friendly.
Will definitely call Eric in the future.

Report a concern   November 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilfredo Jimenez Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

clar explanation about the inspection and friendly relationship

Report a concern   October 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barabara Hanaway Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric, I like the fact that your thorough but not picky. Your demeanor is warm and friendly but professional.

Thank you,
Barbara
Century 21 Rondeau Associates

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Santagata O'neill Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric is a very thorough and conscientous person. I enjoy working with him.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional great inspection took your time and explained everything to the Client

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Eric is nice, professional, and very knowledgeable. My customers always like him.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful about being flexible with scheduling. Complete detailed reports.


Privacy Policy