HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through and detailed; the inspectors were pleasant, very professional and informative, and were also eager to answer questions and concerns. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for home inspection services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail.
Making things understandable.
Personable service.
Timeliness of final report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Efficient. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in teaching me about the systems in my new condo, especially about the furnace, April air, fireplace, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were both very nice and took time to explain anything that they found.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick but thorough and very polite

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in-depth Inspection with honest opinions. Very easy to read Inspection report and extremely professional staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John with Home Team was very professional and helpful. He explained everything he was doing; gave me suggestions to maintain the Hot Water Tank, Furnace and air conditioning unit to make sure they stay in good working order and was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough ... the photos with the corresponding explanations are excellent ... very useful in explaining to seller what we consider critical to be corrected, especially the listing if what are considered safety issues and not merely cosmetic.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection and was easy to read.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done with honesty and integrity. Your team brings a high level skill set, with great knowledge and impeccable service.

You basically saved me from investing into a bad situation and stop me from buying a home that was full of major issues that would have cost me hundreds and thousands of dollars.

Because of you and your team's focus on details I was able to bypass what would have been surely a lifetime of anguish . You saved me from a money pit and I am forever grateful to your company for that.

Yes I would absolutely use your company again....thank you

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hoyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough friendly and informative

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Thorough and explained findings. Courteous and on time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Shelton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and both inspectors walked us through everything. Already referred to 2 people

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was performed very quickly after our offer got accepted. The report was provided very quickly after full inspection was completed. The inspection was very thorough and helpful in evaluating the property and in knowing what the condition of the house was in.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very competent, and very efficient. John and Kathy did a great job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive


Privacy Policy