HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and on time! A job well done, with a Great Staff.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharonda Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly and thorough! They made the process so simple, we're first time homebuyers and didn't know what to expect! It was great!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and well done. I was very impressed with the detail of observation and the quick turn around in receiving the report. We would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and detailed work

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clearly explained

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable! You were able to answer any questions and easy to talk to and understand. Sometimes you can feel like you are being talked down to but we never felt that way through the whole process and that was much appreciated!!! Thank you again!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleasantly surprised at how carefully you are making an inspection.
Thank you very much!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and completed the inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, thorough, took time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through while being practical as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walked me through the inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitzgerald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and extremely throughout

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous, friendly, very professional, no gloss over but did a complete job covering every aspect of the house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Hovan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgable and kind!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team were great. Easy to talk to and very informative.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Snezana Jurosevic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are treated like family. Our inspector, John, took his time every step of the way. The report is very detailed and includes pictures. We were extremely pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection including the detailed final report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response very polite and personable staff and quick turn around in report

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast and polite

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ilko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Siezmore was both very professional and informative. The radon test equipment was up to date and calibrated. The report was thorough.


Privacy Policy