HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great report format. Clear and easy to understand.

Professional and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was great. Very pleasant and came back to answer questions in person.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough. They uncovered items of interest quickly so we did not have to spend time discovering as we began life in the house. We know what needs attention right now.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tiearney Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite, thorough, and informative staff.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Checking things that a homeowner would not think of.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the whole thing very informative......... Would recommend!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through and detailed; the inspectors were pleasant, very professional and informative, and were also eager to answer questions and concerns. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for home inspection services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail.
Making things understandable.
Personable service.
Timeliness of final report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Efficient. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in teaching me about the systems in my new condo, especially about the furnace, April air, fireplace, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were both very nice and took time to explain anything that they found.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick but thorough and very polite

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in-depth Inspection with honest opinions. Very easy to read Inspection report and extremely professional staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John with Home Team was very professional and helpful. He explained everything he was doing; gave me suggestions to maintain the Hot Water Tank, Furnace and air conditioning unit to make sure they stay in good working order and was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough ... the photos with the corresponding explanations are excellent ... very useful in explaining to seller what we consider critical to be corrected, especially the listing if what are considered safety issues and not merely cosmetic.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection and was easy to read.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and extremely thorough.


Privacy Policy