HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in-depth Inspection with honest opinions. Very easy to read Inspection report and extremely professional staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John with Home Team was very professional and helpful. He explained everything he was doing; gave me suggestions to maintain the Hot Water Tank, Furnace and air conditioning unit to make sure they stay in good working order and was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough ... the photos with the corresponding explanations are excellent ... very useful in explaining to seller what we consider critical to be corrected, especially the listing if what are considered safety issues and not merely cosmetic.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection and was easy to read.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done with honesty and integrity. Your team brings a high level skill set, with great knowledge and impeccable service.

You basically saved me from investing into a bad situation and stop me from buying a home that was full of major issues that would have cost me hundreds and thousands of dollars.

Because of you and your team's focus on details I was able to bypass what would have been surely a lifetime of anguish . You saved me from a money pit and I am forever grateful to your company for that.

Yes I would absolutely use your company again....thank you

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hoyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough friendly and informative

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Thorough and explained findings. Courteous and on time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Shelton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and both inspectors walked us through everything. Already referred to 2 people

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was performed very quickly after our offer got accepted. The report was provided very quickly after full inspection was completed. The inspection was very thorough and helpful in evaluating the property and in knowing what the condition of the house was in.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very competent, and very efficient. John and Kathy did a great job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kempski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was recommended by my realtor. From the start John was very responsive and easy to get a hold of. When the inspection started John was up front with some issues, but assured me that none of the issues were major. At the end he went over every single thing about the house. Then he told me the house was very nice and that we should move forward. He even was able to give us some details about the area and other aspects about the city. I would highly recommend John.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESHIONAL, QUICK RESPONSE, FREINDLY,NICE REPORT, GOOD EXPLANATIOS

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the debrief. You were friendly and gave give explanations.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney & Mike Mc Ivor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very accommodating with changes of scheduling. He was very thorough, and the report was very comprehensive. Would highly recommend John to anyone moving or needing an inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel as if the Home Team went above and beyond. I believe every inch of the home was inspected, every issue was captured, and I will most definitely refer this company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Lynne Mc Coy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, complete, competent.


Privacy Policy