HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thourness of the inspector

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A.I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and John walked us through every step of the process and explained things to us in a professional and clear manner. He also gladly answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very friendly and professional. He did a very thorough inspection and made sure to pull me aside and explain everything he was seeing.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth and very efficient the walk through was very helpful also

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brought issues to my attention. Very thorough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Bigler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men that were at my inspection (John and sorry I can't remember the other guy's name) did a great job. They made a point to show me what they thought needed to be taken care of and didn't "sweat the small stuff." Also John was very prompt in replying to my concern after the inspection was done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Hustack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy, and good service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and thoroughness of the inspection and final report.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and knowledgeable inspector. Very thorough and answered all of questions

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and very detailed in the report. Kind and courteous to agent/buyer

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and meticulous,and the representative I talk to was awesome!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Grisola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Sizemore was very thorough and explained every facet of the inspection in a way that we could easily understand. In addition, he was friendly and personable. He allowed us to follow him on the inspection (except on the roof, of course). He was professional in every way. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness. Honesty. And the smile. Also not knowing the house how much they can tell us about it. Also thanks for the coupon.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and reliable. Very thorough. Worth the price.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Rege HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They didn't speak to me like I was "just the little lady" of the house. They explained everything so I could understand and didn't mind that I was there. I was treated with respect and not made to feel stupid about my questions at any time.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela D. Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient. They were timely and thorough in the inspection. Friendly and honest, I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family!


Privacy Policy