HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kempski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was recommended by my realtor. From the start John was very responsive and easy to get a hold of. When the inspection started John was up front with some issues, but assured me that none of the issues were major. At the end he went over every single thing about the house. Then he told me the house was very nice and that we should move forward. He even was able to give us some details about the area and other aspects about the city. I would highly recommend John.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESHIONAL, QUICK RESPONSE, FREINDLY,NICE REPORT, GOOD EXPLANATIOS

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the debrief. You were friendly and gave give explanations.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney & Mike Mc Ivor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very accommodating with changes of scheduling. He was very thorough, and the report was very comprehensive. Would highly recommend John to anyone moving or needing an inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel as if the Home Team went above and beyond. I believe every inch of the home was inspected, every issue was captured, and I will most definitely refer this company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Lynne Mc Coy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, complete, competent.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That You Guys Inspected Everything .

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all are quick, thorough, and FUN!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These inspections were thorough and gave me a very good idea of what I was getting into buying a house in another state.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, meticulously thorough, and your advocate for pre purchase inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S.H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and fair pricing. The reports are comprehensive and easy to review.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy to book, are completed quickly, are very reasonably priced and the reports are well organized and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were pleasant and informative. Very professional and appreciated their patience answering questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Tvorik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Provided explanations. Answered any questions

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and on time! A job well done, with a Great Staff.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharonda Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly and thorough! They made the process so simple, we're first time homebuyers and didn't know what to expect! It was great!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and well done. I was very impressed with the detail of observation and the quick turn around in receiving the report. We would highly recommend HomeTeam!


Privacy Policy