HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitzgerald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and extremely throughout

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous, friendly, very professional, no gloss over but did a complete job covering every aspect of the house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Hovan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgable and kind!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team were great. Easy to talk to and very informative.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Snezana Jurosevic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are treated like family. Our inspector, John, took his time every step of the way. The report is very detailed and includes pictures. We were extremely pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection including the detailed final report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response very polite and personable staff and quick turn around in report

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast and polite

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ilko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Siezmore was both very professional and informative. The radon test equipment was up to date and calibrated. The report was thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thourness of the inspector

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A.I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and John walked us through every step of the process and explained things to us in a professional and clear manner. He also gladly answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very friendly and professional. He did a very thorough inspection and made sure to pull me aside and explain everything he was seeing.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth and very efficient the walk through was very helpful also

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brought issues to my attention. Very thorough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Bigler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men that were at my inspection (John and sorry I can't remember the other guy's name) did a great job. They made a point to show me what they thought needed to be taken care of and didn't "sweat the small stuff." Also John was very prompt in replying to my concern after the inspection was done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Hustack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy, and good service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and knowledgeable inspector. Very thorough and answered all of questions


Privacy Policy