HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service with a concise, in-depth report. My report was in m inbox the following morning.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Roddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin And Danielle Koonce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was very personable. Also that different professionals are brought in to inspect different areas. Such as, roof, HVAC.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He allowed me to walk with him and ask plenty of questions. I really liked to pictures along with the description in the report.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Deprow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was courteous and polite. He didn't just look for all the "wrong" things in my home, he actually inspected it by calling out the positives and the issues that should be addressed.

Most inspectors just go thru your home and by the time they are finished "picking" it apart you feel like the home should be condemned.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabby Brinkmeier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was quick, efficient and so knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and when they left I felt so comfortable about the state of my house and property. I would recommend Home Team to all my friends and family anytime the need a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very though inspection. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for your good service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis did an excellent job, he was very informative!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thouro and professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis appeared very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything he was looking at and the reasoning behind each individual inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My HomeTeam Inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, very courteous, and responsive. The report was very in depth.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representatives were prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly, and the team of inspectors from multiple disciplines made the process much easier. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie And Partick Wolcott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report provided good detail with photo documentation which made it easier to understand and communicate what we wanted the sellers to address.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the inspectors and fast accurate service.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was professional and thorough. Multiple people involved to provide subject matter expertise. Everything was done in a timely manner and the report was concise and provided quickly. Team was friendly and courteous, answering questions and providing a lot of useful information.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis Arnett and his team were very professional with the inspection and went out of their way to explain every detail of the tests they performed. I was also given a detailed report with pictures of inspected areas and video of the sewer inspection test.

I would not hesitate to recommend Dennis and his team for home inspection services.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Busch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and was easily understood

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were on time, very informative taking the time to go over everything. They answered any and all questions and were very thorough in their inspections


Privacy Policy