HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and included HVAC inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was extremely thorough and explained his report very carefully and helpfully as he and I walked through the property.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Brennecke Linda Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very informative, great comunication!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took the time to discuss each item.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, easy to schedule, on time, not rushed,very informative, very friendly

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Bell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient, prepared, and quick. Impressed with the detailed information and feedback given on the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Extremely so

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Milligan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice inspectors!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and kept us well informed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Very personable & friendly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Etta Fricke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and everything was explained, plus Dennis answered all our questions and gave his insight which was helpful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was thorough in the inspection, targeted things that needed to be addressed for safety and peace of mind. He was helpful, friendly and accomodating of what we needed, too.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clean inspection and explained neatly

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is in depth inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete and the people are friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Dalton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative and helpfully the team was. Also they were all very friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that was involved in the inspection was completely professional and they were worried about me and my concerns and not the sellers. I couldn't have asked for a better crew of folks to protect me and maybe my new purchase.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, and very good about sharing what they found when they found it. Quick turnaround of results, too.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and took as much time as needed to discuss all of the issues found during the inspection. It gave me confidence that I knew what I was getting with my home purchase and that there would be less chance of any suprises.


Privacy Policy