HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice and went through every inch of the house.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quick results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was personable. He was on time being at the home. He explained his findings that he was reporting. He was thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Amrein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny from Hometeam explained everything he was doing during the inspection very well and kept me posted on what each inspection disband meant. Thanks for a great experience with Hometeam! Thanks, Terry Amrein.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was fantastic, Dennis was vety thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Tucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy preforming the inspection he was professional and also funny.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service with a concise, in-depth report. My report was in m inbox the following morning.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Roddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin And Danielle Koonce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was very personable. Also that different professionals are brought in to inspect different areas. Such as, roof, HVAC.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He allowed me to walk with him and ask plenty of questions. I really liked to pictures along with the description in the report.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Deprow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was courteous and polite. He didn't just look for all the "wrong" things in my home, he actually inspected it by calling out the positives and the issues that should be addressed.

Most inspectors just go thru your home and by the time they are finished "picking" it apart you feel like the home should be condemned.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabby Brinkmeier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was quick, efficient and so knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and when they left I felt so comfortable about the state of my house and property. I would recommend Home Team to all my friends and family anytime the need a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very though inspection. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for your good service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis did an excellent job, he was very informative!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thouro and professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis appeared very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything he was looking at and the reasoning behind each individual inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My HomeTeam Inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, very courteous, and responsive. The report was very in depth.


Privacy Policy