HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kissinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were awesome... Very nice and made sure to show me things that were or were not a big deal with the home. Made me feel very good during my home buying experience.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The most thorough home inspection I have ever had with good feedback from the inspector and I have bought over six homes in my lifetime. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great Job !

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Already filled one of these out

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Mattan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was thorough and extremely informative in his reporting! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sehnert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny arrived early since the property was vacant, he was very thorough and detailed. His explanations were presented in a way that even a person without any knowledge of construction or home maintenance could understand.
On top of the great inspection he was a really nice guy and made the whole daunting home inspection process enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammar Kouk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. I felt like I received good advice and resources when I had questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Campos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing! Very informative, took the time with me to go room from room, even helped me out with my toddlers when they didn't want to walk with us!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and very timely which meant a great deal to us.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ren Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with how our inspector, Denny, went above and beyond a"basic" inspection. He took the time to explain things in terms that were easy to understand. When finding potential areas of concern he immediately brought in people with greater expertise.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the crew did a great job on inspecting a home we were interested in , very thorough and i would recommend them to anybody for a home inspection

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very excellent service. On time and very detailed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. Prompt customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice and went through every inch of the house.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quick results.


Privacy Policy