HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was very thorough and explained everything he say. We got the report back in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Thoroughman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and helpful. He thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was friendly, thorough, and welcomed questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carole Zumwalt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone I met was very professional and expert in their field. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The casual assurances that came with potential problems. By that i mean, with other people the little issues that are found in most homes could potentially create doubt in the perchase. The least stressful part is finding a home then the stress comes in with everything that people are required to do so the less stress you receive during a crucial stage like the inspections the vetter.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett's inspection was very thorough and helpful in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed very knowledgeable while inspecting the home. I believe he went above and beyond to submit a thorough investigation of his findings. Very Satisfied

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, honest and brought in specialist for parts of the inspections that are beyond the scope of a general inspection. All of the team were very professional at all times and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was punctual, knowledgeable, personable, and great about listening to our concerns.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very through and friendly

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and included HVAC inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was extremely thorough and explained his report very carefully and helpfully as he and I walked through the property.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Brennecke Linda Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very informative, great comunication!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took the time to discuss each item.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive, easy to schedule, on time, not rushed,very informative, very friendly

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Bell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient, prepared, and quick. Impressed with the detailed information and feedback given on the inspection.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Extremely so

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Milligan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice inspectors!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and kept us well informed.


Privacy Policy