HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was great !! 5 star

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thea Abraham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. Rep was friendly and went above and beyond to make my family feel comfortable. Rep was knowledgeable and extremely detailed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail in every area of inspection
- friendly team and very comprehensive and timely report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, practical and good communicator.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and our inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Holst And John Hamilton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis answered all my questions, was very thorough and also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection. Was very friendly and went over everything that we had questions about. Would use again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Tubby And Laura Easton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Denis and the others from the companies helping with the inspection took the time to explain what they were doing and finding. I felt comfortable asking questions and in fact was encouraged to do so. Will definitely recommend using Denis and the HomeTeam in the future.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very through and all our questions were answered

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kissinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were awesome... Very nice and made sure to show me things that were or were not a big deal with the home. Made me feel very good during my home buying experience.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The most thorough home inspection I have ever had with good feedback from the inspector and I have bought over six homes in my lifetime. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great Job !

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Already filled one of these out

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Mattan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was thorough and extremely informative in his reporting! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sehnert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny arrived early since the property was vacant, he was very thorough and detailed. His explanations were presented in a way that even a person without any knowledge of construction or home maintenance could understand.
On top of the great inspection he was a really nice guy and made the whole daunting home inspection process enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammar Kouk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. I felt like I received good advice and resources when I had questions.


Privacy Policy