HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was professional and thorough. Multiple people involved to provide subject matter expertise. Everything was done in a timely manner and the report was concise and provided quickly. Team was friendly and courteous, answering questions and providing a lot of useful information.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis Arnett and his team were very professional with the inspection and went out of their way to explain every detail of the tests they performed. I was also given a detailed report with pictures of inspected areas and video of the sewer inspection test.

I would not hesitate to recommend Dennis and his team for home inspection services.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Busch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and was easily understood

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were on time, very informative taking the time to go over everything. They answered any and all questions and were very thorough in their inspections

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company is very organized, prompt and easy to access and work with! Everything being handled online was fast and easy! Our inspector was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! We got our results in a professional and very quick manner!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized, very thorough inspection , next day with the results

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All questions were answered quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was great

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The excellent information in pdf file and the qualified, professional inspector. A+

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was very thorough and explained everything he say. We got the report back in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Thoroughman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and helpful. He thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was friendly, thorough, and welcomed questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carole Zumwalt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone I met was very professional and expert in their field. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The casual assurances that came with potential problems. By that i mean, with other people the little issues that are found in most homes could potentially create doubt in the perchase. The least stressful part is finding a home then the stress comes in with everything that people are required to do so the less stress you receive during a crucial stage like the inspections the vetter.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett's inspection was very thorough and helpful in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough


Privacy Policy