HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and everything was explained, plus Dennis answered all our questions and gave his insight which was helpful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis was thorough in the inspection, targeted things that needed to be addressed for safety and peace of mind. He was helpful, friendly and accomodating of what we needed, too.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clean inspection and explained neatly

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is in depth inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete and the people are friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Dalton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative and helpfully the team was. Also they were all very friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that was involved in the inspection was completely professional and they were worried about me and my concerns and not the sellers. I couldn't have asked for a better crew of folks to protect me and maybe my new purchase.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, and very good about sharing what they found when they found it. Quick turnaround of results, too.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and took as much time as needed to discuss all of the issues found during the inspection. It gave me confidence that I knew what I was getting with my home purchase and that there would be less chance of any suprises.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and had pictures with arrow, circles, etc.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randel Maynard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained what looking for and level of importance

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, honest and personable

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly team. Told me exactly what was going on and what they was doing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the all of the estimates are done on the same day and that the radon test was done prior to the other inspections.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and accessable during the process
Made it very easy having experts in various fields
Working with them.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is very personable

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

took the time to go over and explain what was wrong and how they had to be fixed. Explained severity of issues.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Finger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt you and all members of the inspection number one knew what you were doing. Two you all were very professional but friendly. Above all I never felt any of you were trying to - forgive my language - " blow smoke up my A^%$$. You accessed where I had knowledge and I was not intimidated to share what I did not know. That was key to me. I purposely played a little less than what I do know and never felt you tried to speak below or above me. That is what I respected the most. Thank you. Very pleased.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your response was rapid and thorough. Every report was in detail. The pictures were clear. We were very happy with the inspection.


Privacy Policy