HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Heckendorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and super in depth with the inspection! The inspector also didn't mind answering all of my silly questions!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete inspection, complete confidence. Explained everything. Report very in depth.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness the inspector does to make sure your home is being built properly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Vary friendly

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Nancy Hawkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Answered all our questions and concerns! He was very polite and nice to work with!
Thanks

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were precise and informative

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable explained in great detail all areas of concern and praise. Provided a wish list of things to do in area of importance to lesser. Easy to schedule and reasonably priced!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Diana Whittaker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so wonderful with the inspection of my new home. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explainable of details

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports with helpful maintenance tips!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was wonderful and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natalie And Jason Garber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

like how your inspection was very under standing and the pictures were very help full. I call the inspector and he was also very help full

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly completed and inspection reports are easily understood and very modern in nature.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. He made sure I understood what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust the tam that performed the inspection. The detailed report showed that the inspection team were professional and paid close attention to details. They pointed out areas that weren't included in the inspection process that I need to have checked out.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Amy Neely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was very friendly and patient with all of our questions!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Mitchum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process of setting up the appointment was easy, and everyone was a pleasure to speak with!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector called me with significant findings and also talked with me at a later date when I contacted him about further questions. He was very professional and helpful.


Privacy Policy