HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports with helpful maintenance tips!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was wonderful and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natalie And Jason Garber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

like how your inspection was very under standing and the pictures were very help full. I call the inspector and he was also very help full

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly completed and inspection reports are easily understood and very modern in nature.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. He made sure I understood what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust the tam that performed the inspection. The detailed report showed that the inspection team were professional and paid close attention to details. They pointed out areas that weren't included in the inspection process that I need to have checked out.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Amy Neely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was very friendly and patient with all of our questions!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Mitchum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process of setting up the appointment was easy, and everyone was a pleasure to speak with!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector called me with significant findings and also talked with me at a later date when I contacted him about further questions. He was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good customer service and gave a general idea of what he found in the house.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very thorough and gave me the piece of mind to extend my offer on the home I'm purchasing. I liked how everything was documented and explained in laymen terms. The follow up was very appreciated!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy, I didn't have to do anything also very easy to schedule.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and detailed report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time professional and very detailed in his inspection .

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard Pepin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional specific information to properly evaluate condition of property

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Neuls HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, timely, and personable. If I didn't understand something or had questions throughout the process, he had an answer. I will be using Home Team again!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough. I also liked being able to pay for it and sign he agreement online.


Privacy Policy