HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard Pepin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional specific information to properly evaluate condition of property

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Neuls HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, timely, and personable. If I didn't understand something or had questions throughout the process, he had an answer. I will be using Home Team again!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough. I also liked being able to pay for it and sign he agreement online.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mc Guigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First I wasn't not there when I received my report by email it was very detailed and easy to understand and pictures of things that were of a concern were very clear and had arrows point to issue.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Simpson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are very professional and check everything

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell Mc Gauhey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mine was a "pre-sale inspection" inspection. I told Mike it was importantnt for him to identify any potential problems so that there would be no surprises and needed repairs could be made in advance of a buyers inspection. He provided a report that was very valuable. Necessary repairs were made and, thankfully, the buyers inspection went through with hardly a glitch.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Melissa Posluszny HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, knowledgeable, and professionable. Very friendly as well. He was great.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service. Timely feedback.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous, but to be fair, how does anyone know they didn't miss something? I think asking for feedback is asking for something I cannot possibly know at this point. Plus there are so many caveats in the report, and I am sure every home inspection report is just the same, it would be difficult for them to be held responsible for missing anything. And as I've only been in the home twice and we haven't had the closing yet, I can't even compare my ability to inspect with the inspector's. So beyond prompt and courteous, I have no grounds to recommend them regarding how good a job they do as home inspectors.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was throrough and my report was returned very quickly!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Urban HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, promptness, fair price.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Professional attitude. Timely report with documentation.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Slosar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very professional and knowledgeable of his craft. He was a pleasure to meet and work with ensuring that our purchase was solid.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional inspector. Thorough information provided along with clear pictures.


Privacy Policy