HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, on time, quick turn around

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Provided valuable information empowering me to make an educated decision.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They answered all my questions and gave honest answers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Cawthorne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Then inspection was fast and very thorough. As well as informative on all questions asked and about the entire process.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eunice Pitko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very good. Very kind and helpful. Also I got A report right away.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Gagnon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Even though I couldn't be there was very thorough and easy to comprehend the report. Got to the home and got the inspection done in a matter of days. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Heckendorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and super in depth with the inspection! The inspector also didn't mind answering all of my silly questions!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete inspection, complete confidence. Explained everything. Report very in depth.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness the inspector does to make sure your home is being built properly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Vary friendly

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Nancy Hawkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Answered all our questions and concerns! He was very polite and nice to work with!
Thanks

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were precise and informative

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable explained in great detail all areas of concern and praise. Provided a wish list of things to do in area of importance to lesser. Easy to schedule and reasonably priced!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Diana Whittaker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so wonderful with the inspection of my new home. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explainable of details

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports with helpful maintenance tips!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was wonderful and very helpful.


Privacy Policy