HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was friendly and helpful. He arrived a few minutes early and was efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was very friendly and took the time to explain certain features to me!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Curl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went very well. Matt was extremely professional and extremely friendly. He went over his findings with is inperson and assured that we'd receive a detailed report with plenty of photos. He was correct in both of these statements. This was my first encounter with HomeTeam for inspections and it was truely a pleasure. I would use them again and will recommend him to any others I come across that are going through the home
buying process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Barkschat HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and timely.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough ! Great service thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Schirra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was polite, friendly, and personable. He explained everything he was doing and took great care in his work.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone Jones Nikia Goff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are incredible, doing the walk through with them they notices alot that I didn't notices. HomeTeam is like a third eye they saved me a lot of problems

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough & very attentive to things. Roger did a great job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Inspectors were professional and easy to work around since I was at home.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He took the time to explain what he was doing and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was politie, thorough and extremely professional. We will be recommending the company to our friends.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the color photos of things we needed to address. The friendliness and honesty of the inspector was great!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Paul Yantis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughnessđź‘Ť

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how detailed the report was and I felt like nothing got missed in the inspection. My inspector was very informative and gave plenty of helpful tips and advice.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very courteous,thorough, and professional
and addressed every issue we brought to his attention.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was excellent. Great communication and very detailed

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was lovely. He was thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!


Privacy Policy