HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed with explanations of areas of concern.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt and thorough. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel And Kasondra Amacher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The work and the byproduct of the inspection was completed with a dutiful promptness

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Turner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought your inspector Roger Goodman was extremely professional. The inspection report was easy to read and very thorough. I received the report unless than 24 hrs. Thank you so much. I will recommend Home Team to anyone I know.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. On time. Courteous.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Strictly business, very thorough and quick inspection results.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Bull HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s done :)

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a great job I will be using them again very soon.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and willing to go over and explain the process of each inspection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely fast and efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.I.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very friendly and helpful. Will be a returning customer, when needed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is very detailed and the pictures are clear.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very frendly

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Heyward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Of course outstanding inspection as well as the inspector two thumbs up and will as well refer the others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Groom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional. The report and pictures were prompt and nicely put together. I had an e-mail with results within 24 hours. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Swilling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team's inspections are timely, thorough, and include clearly written reports. Inspectors and staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, on time, quick turn around

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Provided valuable information empowering me to make an educated decision.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They answered all my questions and gave honest answers.


Privacy Policy