HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nellie Masturzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are informative, professional and knowledgeable. They provide good maintence tips as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaleen Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not alarming, very educational and quick return on the inspection report.

THANK you so much.

Bob Paul - Your Paul Team - KWGCSE

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, personal, and my buyers are happy with the personalized service , the report is easy to read and well done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Starkoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was quick but they did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through,explained what was going on and the reports are easy for buyers to read

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the inspection team and the attention to customer
service !

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Watts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quality, in depth, willing to explain to home buyers what they need to know

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector tutored the buyer through the inspection. It made my place easier. He found a few things that got by me.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Welich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough and explained the process clearly and he was very approachable.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This past inspection more than met the needs of the buyer.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly inspectors, very knowledgeable, approachable. Answered all the questions we had. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Leonard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, buyers were very comfortable with the inspector, knowledgeable, did not alarm the buyer unnecessarily(sp)

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly courteous, team! two inspectors so it doesn't take that long. Great report as well!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Boaz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, detailed reports, and answer questions of client.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to ready report!


Privacy Policy