HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John did a great job. Well mannered and very professional. Have a detailed report that was helpful to my client.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal touch of being able to call the inspector directly. I like the amount of time John is willing to give to my buyers when they have additional questions.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feliz Colon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed. You didn't scare the buyer and where very honest about your findings. Thank again! Feliz A. Colon

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Leonardi Ducato HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is AWESOME!! He makes everyone feel at ease and comfortable during the inspection. He explains things so that people can understand, and he doesn't rush through the explanations. His reports are incredibly thorough and detailed. It was a pleasure working with him and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super nice guy but didn’t let chit chat get in the way and made sure he was getting his job done! Done quick and accurately. Loved his work ethic that family comes first and I will always support our vets!! Already recommended to my piers.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very personable, capable, informative, and NOT an alarmist!!!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Sizemore is always Very attentive to client issues and questions. He always is on time with his reports. Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection
Clean inspector
Easy to read report
Knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that you were able to get the inspections needed scheduled so quickly

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, courteous inspectors and detailed reports.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Watts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Accurate and willing to take the time to walk clients through the house and answer any questions. My client on this particular inspection was extremely pleased with John Sizemore and happy that I recommended him and his company. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kady Overton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so accommodating, thorough and efficient! Not only were you efficient the day of the inspection, but also very timely with providing the report to both myself and the buyers!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely when scheduling an inspection and timely with getting the client the inspection report. John Sizemore is great and very friendly, thorough and informative. Reports easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nellie Masturzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations, timely detailed reports and professionalism throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Clients Love the reports and how easy they are to read. The inspector is friendly and very informative to the clients. All my clients love how efficient and through the inspection is and always comment on how they appreciate the summery and how they feel very comfortable with the purchase of the inspected home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Little HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed you sent two inspectors so the time was more agreeable. You tried to not frighten the buyer about normal wear in a resale, yet when there was a real problem you did not shy away from pointing it out.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and knowledge of the Inspectors

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspection
Friendly service
Quick response time

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very impressed with the inspectors knowledge and ability to explain everything as they progressed through the home.


Privacy Policy