HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very impressed with the inspectors knowledge and ability to explain everything as they progressed through the home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Benn Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach, two inspectors, is very effective and time saving, followed up by a detailed report. I was pleasantly surprised. You team enlightened and informed, did not frighten the buyer.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports, explanation of the home during inspection to my clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain the problems clearly and are very easy to get in contact with. Also, the reports are will written and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Rosen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was extremely thorough and timely in your evaluation. Thank you for your expertise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nothing to NOT like. NUMBER 1 on my list to all of my buyers and
KWGCSE agents. Quick response on inspection report and awesome customer interaction
during the inspection. That is VERY important to me for my clients to understand
the inspection process on a home that could be one of the biggest investments that
they have made.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Totally accommodating!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kranz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

non alarmist, calm, confident and honest. John went above and beyond in calming the sellers fears regarding her sump pump.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profession, clear concise reporting.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to follow and the inspection was thorough. The inspection went quick which is nice with our busy schedules! John was very personable as well.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Salapa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was not only Very Thorough, he was available for many questions before, during and after the Inspections!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and willing to educate clients on their homes. Fair priced, easy to speak to and always on time!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Buynak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What i liked about your inspections was the fact that you had a team. I've never seen that before at a home inspection. You were both very thorough and the inspection took less time than most. Both very knowledgable and non-alarming, which is important as to not scare a buyer away.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nellie Masturzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are informative, professional and knowledgeable. They provide good maintence tips as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaleen Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not alarming, very educational and quick return on the inspection report.

THANK you so much.

Bob Paul - Your Paul Team - KWGCSE

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, personal, and my buyers are happy with the personalized service , the report is easy to read and well done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Starkoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was quick but they did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through,explained what was going on and the reports are easy for buyers to read

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the inspection team and the attention to customer
service !


Privacy Policy