HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Firstly, Dennis Arnett is terrific, good with clients and very thorough. I like that he has other professionals come out and if there is something wrong, they give us a bid we can use to appropriately negotiate the inspections with the sellers. Another big factor is HomeTeam is affordable for my clients. Always very happy with Denny Arnett and HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable to deal with, easy for my buyer to understand. Quick service on making the appointment and also on getting the inspection report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny is thorough and explains very well to my clients. There are no surprises when we get the written report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough professional inspection

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and expertise of the inspector

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Blandford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You took care of arranging for all the right people to be at the home at the right time. One stop shopping made my job easy.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the HVAC inspector and the roof inspector are included in the inspection. The cost of the inspections are very competitive and even much less than other companies. I like to help my clients keep their out of pocket expenses at a minimum. Dennis Arnett is great with clients! He puts them at ease and very patiently and thoroughly explains things and has the expertise to answer all their questions as well as mine. Thanks, Home Team!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Denny Arnettt has saved my buyers countless thousands of dollars I just 4-5 inspections .... he's awesome

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Pedrolie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to read!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and easy to follow

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Saxerud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick inspection process, but thoroughly done. Personable staff, with easy scheduling to fit the needs of the contract deadlines.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, professional and punctual.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are done very thoroughly. I loved that Dennis suspected the basement floors and he came back with an expert.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Fakes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough, honest & performed inspections in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is awesome

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was scheduled very fast and done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of ordering the inspections. The reports are easy to follow and access quickly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Denny was so personal and took extra time to explain things to a first time home-buyer. Denny went back on his own to follow up on the gas which was awesome. It showed he wanted to make sure everything was checked for our client. Thanks Denny!

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mitchell (Cooper) HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop! Friendly, prompt service!


Privacy Policy