HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Hornung HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions. Reports are complete and easy to read. Recommendations for improvement are included in report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Bullock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly service! Dennis is great to answer any questions and answers his phone or returns your call promptly! When I called the office and talked to Krista for a copy of an invoice, I had it literally before I hung up with her! What a Great Home Team!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny and the office team. All great!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is thorough and pleasant. He is always available when there are questions or concerns. Responses are quick. I feel secure and confident for my clients

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Whitten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really appreciate the way specialty inspectors are hired by home team for the most up to date codes changes and regulations.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Walgren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concierge style service for inspections, everyone is very pleasant throughout the process. Dennis Arnett was very informative and patient with my buyer. I would highly recommend once again

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and knowledge of Denny Arnett. I like his quick response to any questions. I like that you have independent roofers, and hvac personnel go out to look at the properties, as well as the pest control who send bids along with any repairs suggested. That helps in negotiations.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Amrein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the immediate appointment time to bringing professionals for all major components of the home, through the inspections to the report delivery, HomeTeam is by far the best I've worked with in the business. Keep up the Great Work !!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Schwartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well informed for all parties germane to process, very easy to understand and great pictures for reference to the work as it was performed. Also, great turnaround time.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis Arnette was very professional and thorough. He was always available each time I called him to discuss an item from the inspection report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Lubker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a one stop shop and everything is handled on the same day. Dennis is a great guy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, flexible, available. You have supras. Follow up and recall reports. Pictures in the report, and the turn around time of the report. Have an HVAC and roofing company come inspect those items.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is amazing. Always brings a whole crew with him. They are all professional. Here is someone who knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent quality.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable to deal with, easy for my buyer to understand. Quick service on making the appointment and also on getting the inspection report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough professional inspection

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Blandford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You took care of arranging for all the right people to be at the home at the right time. One stop shopping made my job easy.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the HVAC inspector and the roof inspector are included in the inspection. The cost of the inspections are very competitive and even much less than other companies. I like to help my clients keep their out of pocket expenses at a minimum. Dennis Arnett is great with clients! He puts them at ease and very patiently and thoroughly explains things and has the expertise to answer all their questions as well as mine. Thanks, Home Team!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Denny Arnettt has saved my buyers countless thousands of dollars I just 4-5 inspections .... he's awesome


Privacy Policy