HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis Arnette was very professional and thorough. He was always available each time I called him to discuss an item from the inspection report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Lubker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a one stop shop and everything is handled on the same day. Dennis is a great guy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, flexible, available. You have supras. Follow up and recall reports. Pictures in the report, and the turn around time of the report. Have an HVAC and roofing company come inspect those items.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is amazing. Always brings a whole crew with him. They are all professional. Here is someone who knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent quality.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Firstly, Dennis Arnett is terrific, good with clients and very thorough. I like that he has other professionals come out and if there is something wrong, they give us a bid we can use to appropriately negotiate the inspections with the sellers. Another big factor is HomeTeam is affordable for my clients. Always very happy with Denny Arnett and HomeTeam.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable to deal with, easy for my buyer to understand. Quick service on making the appointment and also on getting the inspection report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny is thorough and explains very well to my clients. There are no surprises when we get the written report.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough professional inspection

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and expertise of the inspector

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Blandford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You took care of arranging for all the right people to be at the home at the right time. One stop shopping made my job easy.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the HVAC inspector and the roof inspector are included in the inspection. The cost of the inspections are very competitive and even much less than other companies. I like to help my clients keep their out of pocket expenses at a minimum. Dennis Arnett is great with clients! He puts them at ease and very patiently and thoroughly explains things and has the expertise to answer all their questions as well as mine. Thanks, Home Team!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Denny Arnettt has saved my buyers countless thousands of dollars I just 4-5 inspections .... he's awesome

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Pedrolie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to read!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and easy to follow

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Saxerud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick inspection process, but thoroughly done. Personable staff, with easy scheduling to fit the needs of the contract deadlines.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Fakes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough, honest & performed inspections in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is awesome

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was scheduled very fast and done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of ordering the inspections. The reports are easy to follow and access quickly.


Privacy Policy