HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are done very thoroughly. I loved that Dennis suspected the basement floors and he came back with an expert.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Fakes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough, honest & performed inspections in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Covington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is awesome

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company sets up all inspections needed and coordinated the time. That is wonderful. Dennis was thorough and very pleasant. Phone staff were all very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was scheduled very fast and done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of ordering the inspections. The reports are easy to follow and access quickly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Maher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis did a very good job on the inspection and took the time to answer any/all the questions the buyer had.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Denny was so personal and took extra time to explain things to a first time home-buyer. Denny went back on his own to follow up on the gas which was awesome. It showed he wanted to make sure everything was checked for our client. Thanks Denny!

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mitchell (Cooper) HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop! Friendly, prompt service!


Privacy Policy