HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that I can count on the guys to find serious issues. I also like the fact that they don't make a mountain out of a mole hill. They report safety issues and maintenance issues. They have never been late to any inspection. I always get the report quickly and it is easy to open. I have been working with Roger since 2010.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Allison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger! He's a true professional, yet such a down to earth person that's easy to talk to and willing to answer any questions. I won't recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to perform timely and were professional on all levels! Thank You!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Temaria Planter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, and efficient. Matt was great, he answered lots of questions, and made the buyer feel at ease about going forward with the purchase of an older home.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt is Awesome!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Weathers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matthew was puctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and well written

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Ortega HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very thourough and takes his time. I always feel like I am educated and informed well enough to deliver to my clients as a professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Stokes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The great customer service and the detailed reports given to the clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and notice the right things.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and clearly explained. Quick turn around time for scheduling and receiving the report.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, we had to reschedule due to water not being turned on and they fit us right in.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love scheduling with Melanie. She is always very attentive to follow up and nice. Loved working with Mike on the last inspection. And I always appreciate Roger's knowledge and wealth of experience.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men that did the inspections were very nice and took the time to answer any questions I had. They were very thorough yet didn't waste any time. I was pleasantly surprised to get the report so quickly!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordy Tupper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty.
experience

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is always early. He knows just what to look for and doesn't waste time.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough provide very clear summaries of their findings. Both easy for agents & buyers to interpret. And, if unclear, are willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable with great inspectors.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, professional, thorough.


Privacy Policy