HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector takes a picture of the serial number of the appliances and the hot water heater for the client to have record of. I also like that the inspectors comes with cameras and laptops and inserts the information right at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like to use Home Team and Roger Goodman because he always accommodates us and gives an excellent report for our clients

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In-depth inspections reported in very clear language coupled with photos making it super easy for both buyers and sellers to come to terms during repair negotiations.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

n/a

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly experienced and professional and priced well too.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and always on time

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fabian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throughly done. I enjoy with with your company and highly recommend you

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough & reports are received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Burkhart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism of the inspector and also the presentation of the report which had great details and photos that provided valuable information to my buyers.

Thank you!

Ann Burkhart
Email address removed

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger Goodman is a great inspector
I trust him to give a honest inspection with out a lot of incorrect ideas

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always very professional, inspection reports are easy to follow and very well prepared.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Branstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very thorough,timely and pleasant

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger has always done my inspections , he has always been upfront about the service he provides and always explains to my clients the good and bad of the inspections

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is a very knowledgeable inspector and provided excellent feedback and recommendations to my buyer client. We found the inspection summary an excellent tool to concisely identify the problems to address.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always thought they were more thorough than other inspectors that I have used-(only twice) Roger is not afraid to give you his opinion of the property even if it's a bad investment for the client. I so appreciate that. First name removed

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt return of the inspection reports

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ashmen does many our inspections and he is a wonderfully, thorough inspector. He teaches us as he goes and makes sure that we understand the impact of each and every item on the list.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prater Camp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, Trustworthy, and They are licensed and Insured. Best in the Business. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy