HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Branstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger was very thorough,timely and pleasant

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of scheduling an inspection, extremely detailed/thorough & wonderful customer service!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and objective.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability. Easy-to-read reports, and price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger has always done my inspections , he has always been upfront about the service he provides and always explains to my clients the good and bad of the inspections

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is a very knowledgeable inspector and provided excellent feedback and recommendations to my buyer client. We found the inspection summary an excellent tool to concisely identify the problems to address.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Beyler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and the fact that I know that the report is going to be thorough and easy to understand for my buyer. HomeTeam does not try and scare the client, but will not clear a questionable item just to make sure a home sale goes thru. I trust them to give honest precise inspections so that my buyers are fully informed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always thought they were more thorough than other inspectors that I have used-(only twice) Roger is not afraid to give you his opinion of the property even if it's a bad investment for the client. I so appreciate that. First name removed

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt return of the inspection reports

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ashmen does many our inspections and he is a wonderfully, thorough inspector. He teaches us as he goes and makes sure that we understand the impact of each and every item on the list.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great with our clients and your reports. Highly recommend you to other agents. Love how Matt sings the whole time . lol be you guys

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prater Camp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, Trustworthy, and They are licensed and Insured. Best in the Business. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick to deliver full report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great turn around time on getting the report back to buyers!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and great service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and everything is done in a professional and timely manner

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explaining anything found and patience with buyers. Knowledgeable and the report is thorough in addition to posting online with photos.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read/ understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ! Baby....


Privacy Policy