HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, prompt

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and great service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and everything is done in a professional and timely manner

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explaining anything found and patience with buyers. Knowledgeable and the report is thorough in addition to posting online with photos.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read/ understand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Hartig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule a home inspection & everyone is so professional!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ! Baby....

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very reliable...informative...and they produce a very easy-to-read and understand report for my clients.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that I can count on the guys to find serious issues. I also like the fact that they don't make a mountain out of a mole hill. They report safety issues and maintenance issues. They have never been late to any inspection. I always get the report quickly and it is easy to open. I have been working with Roger since 2010.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Allison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger! He's a true professional, yet such a down to earth person that's easy to talk to and willing to answer any questions. I won't recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to perform timely and were professional on all levels! Thank You!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Temaria Planter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, and efficient. Matt was great, he answered lots of questions, and made the buyer feel at ease about going forward with the purchase of an older home.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt is Awesome!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Weathers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matthew was puctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and well written

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Ortega HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very thourough and takes his time. I always feel like I am educated and informed well enough to deliver to my clients as a professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Stokes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The great customer service and the detailed reports given to the clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling and notice the right things.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and clearly explained. Quick turn around time for scheduling and receiving the report.


Privacy Policy