Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, understandable report on the spot and in email, very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Professional, courteous, prompt and returned calls and emails quickly!
I will definitely recommend to future clients and friends !

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick report

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Being prompt.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no problem scheduling, thorough with the job. Thank u!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is excellent
Speedy report and summary on site is more efficient

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the patience that Mr. Baldy had when explaining the options that were available, as well as the process. He allowed for my follow-up phone call with additional questions, and, therefore, the customer service was great.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Do a good job on inspections. Easy to work with and very personable. Always willing to go the extra mile. Talk to you after inspection with any questions!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explained things well, provides binder, gives price options to buyer, and inspection report on site.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Lots of Details for the buyer to understand everything. Even after a Closing if there are questions you are still there for the Homeowner.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Communication & Excellent Client Service! Always goes above & beyond in all areas of client service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

How you take the time to explain the areas of concern at the end of the inspection to the buyer. You print out the actual report onsite, genius! Of course, "The Book" you give with all of the coupons and homeowner info that is very helpful for the buyer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Honest opinion without scaring the buyers; getting report right there at the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Love that you print your reports on site! Easy to schedule for buyers. Professional and prompt!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the book and how you explain what you have found.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I am always happy to recommend Pillar and Post to my buyers. They always do a thorough report and are very competitive in their pricing. My buyers have always been very satisfied with their inspections.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The in dept inspection and the printing of the report after the inspection. That will save me time

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and very professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Clients are very satisfied with inspection. Easy to follow Report.


Privacy Policy