Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explained things well, provides binder, gives price options to buyer, and inspection report on site.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Lots of Details for the buyer to understand everything. Even after a Closing if there are questions you are still there for the Homeowner.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Always go over everything with client. Reports at the conclusion of inspection. Great integrity!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Communication & Excellent Client Service! Always goes above & beyond in all areas of client service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

How you take the time to explain the areas of concern at the end of the inspection to the buyer. You print out the actual report onsite, genius! Of course, "The Book" you give with all of the coupons and homeowner info that is very helpful for the buyer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Honest opinion without scaring the buyers; getting report right there at the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Love that you print your reports on site! Easy to schedule for buyers. Professional and prompt!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the book and how you explain what you have found.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I am always happy to recommend Pillar and Post to my buyers. They always do a thorough report and are very competitive in their pricing. My buyers have always been very satisfied with their inspections.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The in dept inspection and the printing of the report after the inspection. That will save me time

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and very professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Clients are very satisfied with inspection. Easy to follow Report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Terry took the time to explained the inspection with my client. I like the way they print off report right after the inspection and it all in a notebook. Will use you again...Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional, i like the fact that you could give the buyer the results immediately.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Burl Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional on time and reliable service give. Delivered the inspection at the expected/promised time.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

So easy and pleasant to work with, report is pretty much instant and always on point!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Cupp, The Marc And Lorre Team Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly prompt service, attention to detail and willingness to explain everything to the client. LOVE these people!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Having the report there for the client was a great feature. Also having 2 inspectors to do the job, makes it easier on the time for us and the client

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick at an affordable price


Privacy Policy