Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of their schedule and the how quick the did the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and always do great work and make it easy for buyers to understand

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional. Reassuring. Prompt.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional Approach
Finished Product given to clients
Taking time to explain findings

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Same day report and excellence customer service! You're are on the top of my list!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Ok... I do have one suggestion. Very thorough inspection but I really felt as if the inspector doesn't need to sell his company so much in the process. Be confident. They are already paying you. Chances are a buyer will not need another inspection for 7 years. You're the only inspector in the room.. Therefore the buyer is already sold. You're the smartest guy in the room.
I've observed a lot of inspections and this is one thing that I would suggest. I would definitely recommend the company again. Just not necessary to keep selling.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

That we get the report right then and you explain things to buyers and not scare them

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like Pilar to Pist for several reasons, they are quick to respond, they do a thorough inspection and they deliver the inspection report to the client at the inspection! Just good business!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, understandable report on the spot and in email, very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Professional, courteous, prompt and returned calls and emails quickly!
I will definitely recommend to future clients and friends !

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Being prompt.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no problem scheduling, thorough with the job. Thank u!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is excellent
Speedy report and summary on site is more efficient

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the patience that Mr. Baldy had when explaining the options that were available, as well as the process. He allowed for my follow-up phone call with additional questions, and, therefore, the customer service was great.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explained things well, provides binder, gives price options to buyer, and inspection report on site.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Lots of Details for the buyer to understand everything. Even after a Closing if there are questions you are still there for the Homeowner.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Communication & Excellent Client Service! Always goes above & beyond in all areas of client service.


Privacy Policy