Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The great job that you do and how quick you send out your report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and Leanne are very thorough with their home inspections and provide a printed report with color pictures at the time of inspection which cuts down on the time that a buyer and a seller wait for inspection results. As a Realtor, I appreciate the efficiency of their team work to schedule appointments promptly, provide inspection reports, and be available over the phone to answer questions. Pillar to Post has kept my home buying clients happy, which keeps me happy too!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked the timeliness of the inspection with having 2 employees working at the same time. I enjoyed the way things were explained to the buyer plus the handouts he received at the end of the inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

great job and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

That you are thorough and easy to understand/convey message to buyers easily.
Report right then and there

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough in your inspections. Always courteous and love getting report the day of inspection. Always willing to answer any questions, even if you need to call days later after inspection. Always goes over everything until Buyer understands the potential repairs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

On-site inspection results and Q/A to help the buyer better understand what is going on with the home.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is awesome! Efficient and friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Nice binder!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Arkansas
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything you aren't already doing.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job. Thanks

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of their schedule and the how quick the did the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and always do great work and make it easy for buyers to understand

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional. Reassuring. Prompt.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional Approach
Finished Product given to clients
Taking time to explain findings

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Ok... I do have one suggestion. Very thorough inspection but I really felt as if the inspector doesn't need to sell his company so much in the process. Be confident. They are already paying you. Chances are a buyer will not need another inspection for 7 years. You're the only inspector in the room.. Therefore the buyer is already sold. You're the smartest guy in the room.
I've observed a lot of inspections and this is one thing that I would suggest. I would definitely recommend the company again. Just not necessary to keep selling.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like Pilar to Pist for several reasons, they are quick to respond, they do a thorough inspection and they deliver the inspection report to the client at the inspection! Just good business!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, understandable report on the spot and in email, very professional.


Privacy Policy