Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 202 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for so much for all you do! You both took time to answer mine and my clients questions to put us both at ease.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Understanding and sensitive to sellers space, being considerate of their individual needs while offering the buyer a quality and thorough report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are accommodating and schedule in a timely manner. Also feel you are very thorough. Also appreciate how quick you are with the report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and especially the fact that Terry prints out and goes over the report with the client on site.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased that they were able to get to this inspection so quickly. The report was very thorough and detailed and helped my client feel secure and confident in his purchase of this home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and plenty of experitise. I appreciate pillar to post showing up on time for the inspection and keeping it to the two appt appt slot.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They do a very through inspection and explain the findings in an easy to understand way an not scare the client.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The great job that you do and how quick you send out your report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked the timeliness of the inspection with having 2 employees working at the same time. I enjoyed the way things were explained to the buyer plus the handouts he received at the end of the inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

great job and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

That you are thorough and easy to understand/convey message to buyers easily.
Report right then and there

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough in your inspections. Always courteous and love getting report the day of inspection. Always willing to answer any questions, even if you need to call days later after inspection. Always goes over everything until Buyer understands the potential repairs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

On-site inspection results and Q/A to help the buyer better understand what is going on with the home.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is awesome! Efficient and friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Nice binder!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Arkansas
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything you aren't already doing.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job. Thanks

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of their schedule and the how quick the did the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and always do great work and make it easy for buyers to understand


Privacy Policy