Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

thorough, but don't scare buyers with unnecessary opinions and verbiage

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Good inspectors

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Timely
Informative
Thorough
Friendly
Helping Buyer's make an informed decision on buying a home, is strongly based on the inspection. And Pillar to Post is definitely one to help them do so.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

On time, fun and buyers are happy.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Presentation was great!! The binder that the customer gets is a great idea! Nice to meet both of yall!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but still very personable! My clients love them and they are very efficient!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I think these services were really good. Mr. Terry provided the report via email to me while he was at the property. He sat down with my buyers and explained all of the major problems and even provided referrals for problematic areas.

In addition, both were very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.

I will be referring Pillar to Post to other buyers in the future.

Thank you for great services!

Name removed-Realtor
Cellular Number: Phone number removed
Crye-Leike

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I got the results at the time the inspection was completed!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post perform very thorough inspections with options for additional tests like moisture intrusion or mold. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient service. Great presentation of the final report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for so much for all you do! You both took time to answer mine and my clients questions to put us both at ease.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Understanding and sensitive to sellers space, being considerate of their individual needs while offering the buyer a quality and thorough report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are accommodating and schedule in a timely manner. Also feel you are very thorough. Also appreciate how quick you are with the report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and especially the fact that Terry prints out and goes over the report with the client on site.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased that they were able to get to this inspection so quickly. The report was very thorough and detailed and helped my client feel secure and confident in his purchase of this home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and plenty of experitise. I appreciate pillar to post showing up on time for the inspection and keeping it to the two appt appt slot.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They do a very through inspection and explain the findings in an easy to understand way an not scare the client.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The great job that you do and how quick you send out your report!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked the timeliness of the inspection with having 2 employees working at the same time. I enjoyed the way things were explained to the buyer plus the handouts he received at the end of the inspection. Thanks.


Privacy Policy