Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Quick, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Fast report after the inspection. Great to work with.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your friendliness, competence, thoroughness and your well packaged product! I will continue to refer my buyers Pillar II Post!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and competent. Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a great job. They are on time and provide great feedback to my clients. As a realtor, I especially like the fact that they provide the home inspection report the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Every thing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything y’all r awesome!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and made the customer feel very good about the information. They were very informed and confident that they were getting what they needed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and competent. Good with my clients and the have a timely response to set appointment time and deliver report. Understanding the business and accommodating our demands for time frames is a big asset to me and my business.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

My buyers are very please with your service. Inspection report given on site.

Thank you
Name removed
Crye-Leike Realtors

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Explain things to buyers, get reports fast after inspection, ability for buyers to call them if they have questions
thanks

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful people, throughly professional!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with you both. I really appreciate your attention to detail and the amount of information y'all provide. The reason we do inspections as investors is to make sure there are no surprises. When some buyers may cringe at every notification, I see it as a way to reveal ALL layers of the onion. I will defiantly be recommending y'all. Thank you again!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Ability to detect what needs to be addressed. Ease of explanation to purchasers so as not to upset them over normal, routine maint items and willingness to address issues

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service with clear concise report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Love Pillar to Post. They are prompt and professional with their inspection and print off the report on the job so there is no waiting on paperwork. I appreciate they treat all of my real estate clients with the upmost respect and communicate their inspection findings well.

-Realtor

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Terry is a great inspector, and my clients are always happy with his work, courtesy and representation, and of course professionalism.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great job...

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Impressed with Inspector's presentation, procedures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The people and the reports are very informative and through.


Privacy Policy