Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful people, throughly professional!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with you both. I really appreciate your attention to detail and the amount of information y'all provide. The reason we do inspections as investors is to make sure there are no surprises. When some buyers may cringe at every notification, I see it as a way to reveal ALL layers of the onion. I will defiantly be recommending y'all. Thank you again!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Ability to detect what needs to be addressed. Ease of explanation to purchasers so as not to upset them over normal, routine maint items and willingness to address issues

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service with clear concise report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Love Pillar to Post. They are prompt and professional with their inspection and print off the report on the job so there is no waiting on paperwork. I appreciate they treat all of my real estate clients with the upmost respect and communicate their inspection findings well.

-Realtor

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Terry is a great inspector, and my clients are always happy with his work, courtesy and representation, and of course professionalism.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional report and great communications. Very good with customers.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great job...

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Impressed with Inspector's presentation, procedures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The people and the reports are very informative and through.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough and I like getting the report so soon.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you get an immediate printed report about the property with a summary that addresses the most important concerns about the property. The binder that's provided is very convenient and helpful as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough report, delivered to buyer and
Realtor at the end of the inspection.
Also, the fact that Terry was available to discuss the report with the buyer after the review of the entire report, and also questions that I had for the seller.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely helpful walking me through my Home Inspection. Terry and
Leanne answered all of my questions in a friendly and concise manner. Their ability to
provide me an on site report is an invaluable asset. I will definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

thorough, but don't scare buyers with unnecessary opinions and verbiage

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Good inspectors

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Timely
Informative
Thorough
Friendly
Helping Buyer's make an informed decision on buying a home, is strongly based on the inspection. And Pillar to Post is definitely one to help them do so.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

On time, fun and buyers are happy.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Presentation was great!! The binder that the customer gets is a great idea! Nice to meet both of yall!


Privacy Policy