Pillar to Post
7823 Griswold St.
Lake Worth
Florida 33462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 24 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

the best

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and great service as well as attention to detail. Great customer service. So thankful because it made our process easier and quick.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and thorough and explained he inspection process in detail. Name removed and Matt

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar to Post and both times they have exceeded expectations. Rick was extremely detail oriented and provided a thorough report regarding and issues or concerns, how to fix them, and the approximate cost for repair. He not only prepared this incredibly detailed report with pictures included, but he took 30 minutes of his time in the evening to review every aspect of this report with me over the phone. Just as I felt 6 years ago when they performed the inspection on my current home, I feel much more at ease knowing what I am getting with the offer I put on my soon-to-be home. Thanks Rick and the rest of the Pillar to Post team for the outstanding job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the work and attention from your company. Rick was attentive and made the whole home buying process easy for me. Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Vollweiler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Rick made himself available to my calls

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hersson Handler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, love the way they did the inspection on the house I'm buying. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge exhibited during inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleksander Alvastead Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast as agreed!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were in time... Very professional .. Took their time .. Explained all aspects of the inspection. Very personable . Highly recommend them !!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Mahan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed rundown, including images. As I was reading the report, the phone rang, and it was Rick. He went threogh the report with me to make sure I understood all of the details. It doesn't get any better than that.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Company was professional and explained everything. The report was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Viveros Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

really detail, take their time to do it, they are not in a ruch to get out and look at every single litle detail.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness in the inspection

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Ritz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Report printed on the spot!

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the report.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Palmiere Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was extremely thorough and explained everything and answered all of our questions. He had a very patient professional demeanor.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time feedback on the property, detailed and complete review of the house. Displayed care. Technology and easiness to deal when buyer is far from premises.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Guerino, the inspector, was a really nice person and provided an extremely thorough inspection. I would highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy