Pillar to Post
7823 Griswold St.
Lake Worth
Florida 33462
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 32 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the third time we are employing Pillar to Post in a span of a year. You guys are absolute professionals. The reports are excellent and to-the-point. The photos speak louder than words, and both inspectors that we dealt with were just super-nice folks who were willing to answer questions even days after the inspection. Bravo!!!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Great follow up. Easy accessibility to the inspector for client questions

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.S.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time. Professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick G. was very thorough and explained everything as he went through the home. He was very punctual and friendly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was thorough, personable, and knew everything that needed to be checked and then offered solutions.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was very nice, however, he was very, very difficult to understand. Has anyone in your office spoken to him?

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

the best

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and great service as well as attention to detail. Great customer service. So thankful because it made our process easier and quick.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and thorough and explained he inspection process in detail. Name removed and Matt

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar to Post and both times they have exceeded expectations. Rick was extremely detail oriented and provided a thorough report regarding and issues or concerns, how to fix them, and the approximate cost for repair. He not only prepared this incredibly detailed report with pictures included, but he took 30 minutes of his time in the evening to review every aspect of this report with me over the phone. Just as I felt 6 years ago when they performed the inspection on my current home, I feel much more at ease knowing what I am getting with the offer I put on my soon-to-be home. Thanks Rick and the rest of the Pillar to Post team for the outstanding job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the work and attention from your company. Rick was attentive and made the whole home buying process easy for me. Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Vollweiler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Rick made himself available to my calls

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hersson Handler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, love the way they did the inspection on the house I'm buying. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge exhibited during inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stas Taslitskiy Stla Llc Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast as agreed!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were in time... Very professional .. Took their time .. Explained all aspects of the inspection. Very personable . Highly recommend them !!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Mahan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed rundown, including images. As I was reading the report, the phone rang, and it was Rick. He went threogh the report with me to make sure I understood all of the details. It doesn't get any better than that.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Company was professional and explained everything. The report was easy to read.


Privacy Policy