Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and any findings were shared with my Buyers in way and language that they could easily understand without being alarmed. It is so nice to have an inspector that explains what is a small, easy fix and what needs immediate attention.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely detailed. He was great at educating my buyer! I would definitely recommend himg.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I have been very happy with the reports and the inspections. Will continue to recomend

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and non alarmist.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith and his crew have always taken great care of my clients. He is thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The service was again professional and as expected. Your associate arrived on time, did a thorough job and explained in detail to my buyers what each aspect of the inspection meant. He did not create angst with my buyers but built up their confidence that they were purchasing a quality home. Pillar to Post inspectors are professional and knowledgeable not only on systems/buildings but how to effectively work with all parties to a transaction.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

We like Matt. He is the best at what he does.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt always does a wonderful job, he is very informative and is always willing to answer any questions that my clients may have!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Extemely professional yet friendly and not an alarmest....

I would highly recommend Keith Wheeler !!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great job Keith
Thanks
Robby Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.O.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Quick report turnaround!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, and to the point. Inspections move along without a lot of extra discussion. Buyers happy with reports and ability to contact inspector afterwards with additional questions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I felt he did a great job!

Ann Last name removed
Hourihane Cormier & Assoc.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, very patient when explaining and educating buyers about the home they want to purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith always does a thorough job for my clients he is very professional! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection! Thank you Name removed Realtor with BHG RE The Masiello Group Hampton

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Client satisfaction

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

on time, courteous, thorough!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Timely and thorough


Privacy Policy