Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable service, detailed reporting and prompt service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response time, thorough inspection, always available to speak to past clients with questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Piller To Post is very professional Keith Wheeler does a wonderful job ! He is very knowledgeable. I recommend him whenever I can. Thank you Name removed realtor with Better Homes & Gardens the Masiello group Hampton

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and experience. You help my clients learn about what they are buying and give them comfort in moving forward

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors who make a true connection with clients.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheeler is amazing with my customers, and is very thorough. He is my first choice inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I like Keith wheeler and his hands on position

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, polite and friendly!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Fast and effective.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and providing a thorough and knowledgable job! Well done!

Name removed with The North Shore Realty Group

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspections
Not alarmists
Up to date on current codes!
Detailed reports for buyers

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , attentive , thorough and responsive to myself and clients after we receive a written report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating scheduling, inspectors are very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and good inspectors.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Wood Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I like that he could do an inspection later in the day. My buyers both work so that was very helpful. He also explained everything to them.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The Buyer did not understand warranties and insurance. She believed that for her insurance to cover the cost of a failed water heater, the water heater had to be under warranty. This property's hot water heater warranty was for 6 years, it was two months out of warranty and was in "pristine" condition. The Buyer thought she should purchase a new one, or have the Sellers purchase a new one for her, simply because the warranty had expired. Matt did a stellar job explaining all the options to her.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative, professional and able to answer many questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Woods Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accommodating. Timely appointment set up. Knowledgeable. Patient with client questions.


Privacy Policy