Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 176 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional !
Very accommodating !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I felt he did a great job!

Ann Last name removed
Hourihane Cormier & Assoc.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheeler and his attention to detail! He is very educated in his field and is a great source of information. He always makes my clients feel at ease and makes them aware of issues that could come up in the future. I will not use anyone else if I can help it.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, very patient when explaining and educating buyers about the home they want to purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith always does a thorough job for my clients he is very professional! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection! Thank you Name removed Realtor with BHG RE The Masiello Group Hampton

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Client satisfaction

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

on time, courteous, thorough!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Timely and thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Both Matt and Keith's do a great job at explaining the good the bad and the ugly!! Good response time

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheeler is amazing with my customers, and is very thorough. He is my first choice inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I like Keith wheeler and his hands on position

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Fast and effective.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and providing a thorough and knowledgable job! Well done!

Name removed with The North Shore Realty Group

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspections
Not alarmists
Up to date on current codes!
Detailed reports for buyers

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , attentive , thorough and responsive to myself and clients after we receive a written report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating scheduling, inspectors are very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and good inspectors.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Wood Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I like that he could do an inspection later in the day. My buyers both work so that was very helpful. He also explained everything to them.


Privacy Policy