Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, non alarming

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional, respectful of buyers concerns but not an alarmist. Keith is excellent, I would give him the highest recommendation.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

your knowledgeable and even keeled when deficiencies are found.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I love Piller To Post they always explain everything in detail and my buyers are always very happy !

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Matt always does a great job at explaining to new home buyers.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You guys are just great!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and efficient! Provided knowledge and recommendations with findings that were very helpful to my clients and the other party.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith and Matt are professional, timely and provide a great overview during the home inspection as well as a detailed report follow up. I would highly recommend their services for agents and homebuyers.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional but also friendly. Keith explains things both to the buyers and the agent in a way that we can understand and learn. Thorough and efficient. In my opinion as a RealtorĀ® since 2000, Pillar to Post is the best Inspection Company available.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and any findings were shared with my Buyers in way and language that they could easily understand without being alarmed. It is so nice to have an inspector that explains what is a small, easy fix and what needs immediate attention.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely detailed. He was great at educating my buyer! I would definitely recommend himg.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I have been very happy with the reports and the inspections. Will continue to recomend

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The service was again professional and as expected. Your associate arrived on time, did a thorough job and explained in detail to my buyers what each aspect of the inspection meant. He did not create angst with my buyers but built up their confidence that they were purchasing a quality home. Pillar to Post inspectors are professional and knowledgeable not only on systems/buildings but how to effectively work with all parties to a transaction.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Extemely professional yet friendly and not an alarmest....

I would highly recommend Keith Wheeler !!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great job Keith
Thanks
Robby Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.O.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Quick report turnaround!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, and to the point. Inspections move along without a lot of extra discussion. Buyers happy with reports and ability to contact inspector afterwards with additional questions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I felt he did a great job!

Ann Last name removed
Hourihane Cormier & Assoc.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.


Privacy Policy