Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism yet friendly and approachable!
Great service and very accommodating.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and always does a great job!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great Job as always!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith is always very professional and does a great job inspecting properties thank you Name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great over all presentation!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very accommodating with scheduling and patient with buyers questions during the home inspection. Thorough report with pictures! If there are any suggestion to improve, he is open to feedback. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very meticulous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith and Matt are true professionals and very knowledgable. They put my clients at ease and work hard to protect them and letting them understand when there is a problem. I love working with them!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

thourough, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Excellent home inspection - the good and the bad.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and great client rapport!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fair and pleasant service, thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, non alarming

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

your knowledgeable and even keeled when deficiencies are found.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Matt always does a great job at explaining to new home buyers.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You guys are just great!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and efficient! Provided knowledge and recommendations with findings that were very helpful to my clients and the other party.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith and Matt are professional, timely and provide a great overview during the home inspection as well as a detailed report follow up. I would highly recommend their services for agents and homebuyers.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional but also friendly. Keith explains things both to the buyers and the agent in a way that we can understand and learn. Thorough and efficient. In my opinion as a RealtorĀ® since 2000, Pillar to Post is the best Inspection Company available.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and any findings were shared with my Buyers in way and language that they could easily understand without being alarmed. It is so nice to have an inspector that explains what is a small, easy fix and what needs immediate attention.


Privacy Policy