Mosquito Joe
95 1st St
New Rochelle
NY 10801
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Tha services es very good and you personal Ofic and technicians the best

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Mr. Jimenez.If there is anything else I can help you with please reach out to me that is what I am here for. I appreciate your review. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Sincerely Aida Howard

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We love that we can live comfortably in our yard again!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Kate If there is anything else I can help you with please reach out to me that is what I am here for. I appreciate your review. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Sincerely Aida Howard

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.F. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Improved the usability of the yard quite a bit. Not to be eaten up by mosquitoes makes for a very different experience.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you, Mr. Frankenberger, If there is anything else I can help you with please reach out to me that is what I am here for. I appreciate your review. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Sincerely Aida Howard

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Used Mosquito Joe to spray the yard for my son's graduation party...WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

Will sign up for the season next year!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you, Marie. If there is anything else I can help you with please reach out to me that is what I am here for. I appreciate your review. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Sincerely Aida Howard

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The service is efficient and the office staff helpful . The guys were polite and helpful.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Norma. If there is anything else I can help you with please reach out to me that is what I am here for. I appreciate your review. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Sincerely Aida Howard

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is excellent!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Polite workers.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Niedzwiecki Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The remarkable difference in mosquito infestation and dependability of service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No mosquitos! But also feeling like we aren't locked in, services are flexible and we are well informed every time we get service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

the spray works! We can use our yard again!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

you make the bugs go away. i like that.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very effective treatment..staff has professional approach

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you John. If there is anything else I can help you with in the future please let me know. It has been a pleasure to care for your mosquito needs this season.
Aida Howard

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Yard is noticeably less buggy

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you John. If there is anything else I can help you with in the future please let me know. It has been a pleasure to care for your mosquito needs this season.
Aida Howard

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Tom & Helen. If there is anything else I can help you with in the future please let me know. It has been a pleasure to care for your mosquito needs this season.
Aida Howard

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing when you're delivering the service. This has been a hot & humid summer & we haven't seen any mosquitos since you began spraying.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Addie. If there is anything else I can help you with in the future please let me know. It has been a pleasure to care for your mosquito needs this season.
Aida Howard

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Maier Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It seems to have worked! We can sit and enjoy or front porch after dusk without a swarm of mosquitos! The young woman who took my order and handled our appointments was so helpful and courteous. It was a terrific experience!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Profession and courteous. Effective.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and timely.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to be home and they left all the info when done

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Giannetto Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and it really does keep the mosquitos at bay!


Privacy Policy