Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Courteous/dependable

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I think you do an all around excellent job. Can't think of any needed improvement.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

you are reliable and reasonable, and I love the text/email format. very efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ericka Cain Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No mosquitos. Period.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ericka,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We WILL give you a mosquito free yard.
Period.
Guaranteed...
Pinky Promise!
We appreciate your continued business with us.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Product worked successfully and no pressure to continue service. Price point is reasonable

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
We want you to continue service with us because you love it, not because you're locked in to an unwanted contract!
You're always free to have as few, or as many treatments as you choose. Your yard, your money, and your decision :)
We appreciate you choosing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte as your service provider!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

High quality customer service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Broome Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No worries to schedule appointments, it's automatic

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the great feedback!
Automated scheduling is a great tool we use to keep customers mosquito free because it takes the hassle out of having to continually schedule appointments during mosquito season. You can rest easy knowing that you'll always have treatments done at the right time to prevent a lapse in coverage, while still having the flexibility to decide how many treatments are enough to get you through the season.
We very much appreciate your continued business!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great! Service Man is always so kind and will take time to explain everything! Also love the fact that if a treatment didn't work completely, you guys come back out free of charge.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Jessica

Thank you so much for your feedback.
We guarantee our service and will retreat the property when you need it because we know that once we can get those mosquitoes gone, that they'll stay gone!
We want you to love our service because we know that means you can love being outside again :)

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The product takes care of our mosquitos so we can enjoy our back yard and deck without worry!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mosquito Joe!
Ensuring that you can enjoy your yard again is what we do. Guaranteed :)
We truly appreciate your continues business!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tolbert Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Always there when they say they will be. Any questions are addressed promptly. Nice people. I can tell they have been there because all the bugs are gone around my outside lights at night and I don't see any mosquitoes.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Sandy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We love when our customers tell us the bugs are gone! We couldn't ask for better feedback.
We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

They make sure I know what to expect. They do what they say. Customer service is very good. They are patient and kind.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Lisa,

We guarantee our service, and we want our customers to feel confidant in our process, our products, and their service providers.
Thank you for allowing us to serve your family.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tamara Bodford Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Professional. They let me know when they are coming and leave a note saying they were here. If I feel I need service between scheduled visits they come right away. We used their service last year, and we could sit outside anytime without worrying about mosquitos.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tamara,

Thank you so much for the kind words!
At Mosquito Joe, working to keep your yard enjoyable and free of mosquitoes is all we do.
We very much appreciate your continued business.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I can finally garden into the summer without mosquitoes around.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thank you Nancy.
We are so happy that you can enjoy gardening without having to worry about mosquitoes!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Technician arrives as scheduled and does a great job...I have special instructions that they are always respectful to follow.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Guaranteed work... no mosquitoes!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Julie,

We really appreciate your feedback.
We personalize treatments for each yard to give our customers a mosquito free yard, month after month!
Thank you for choosing us to be your preferred service provider!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Ring doorbell before spraying - gives me a chance to get dogs out of back yard

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us.
We love our four legged family members as much as you do!
Since our treatments keep your four legged family members free of fleas and ticks as well as mosquitoes, you can enjoy the outdoors together!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Schofield Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thanks Richard!

We are so glad that we can help you enjoy being outside as you take in the view from your yard, which happens to be on one of the most beautiful streets in Concord!
We truly appreciate your continued business.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Flexible appointments and good service and effective product!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carol,

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Your continued business lets us know we're doing it right!
Thank you for choosing us as your service provider again this year.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional people. I've never had any problem with their spraying. They use a different product at the lake, which I truly feel that it's better for the environment.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ann

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mosquito Joe. We love providing a mosquito free living space to our lake customers, and we only use an all natural product to treat near waterlines. We love our fish and want to protect them while still eliminating mosquitoes .
We truly appreciate your continuing business.


Privacy Policy