Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 483 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

So far no problems with mosquitoes.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Considerate of my animals. Friendly. Great notifications. Good results

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Priscilla,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We want to provide you with an outdoor space that is comfortable for you and your family, the two legged and four legged members!
Thank you so much for choosing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte as your mosquito barrier service provider!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The representative that come to my home to spray is familiar with the product polite listens and respects my concerns .

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Michael,

A great service without great customer service is bad! We like to be good! Our technicians combine the best products available for residential mosquito barrier use with a good old fashioned, honest work ethic to provide an unbeatable service experience.
We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to provide service to your family.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Higgins Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Helps with keeping mosquitos away!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Brenda,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.
When customers return year after year, we know we're doing something right.
Thank you, we truly appreciate your business with us again this year!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, curtious and your product works.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

excellent customer service. Showing up when you say you will. Communication - I get an email and text day before you arrive. Also get an email when you charge my card. I can't say enough good things about this company and my experience so far.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Alison,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. From the initial appointment setup and service reminders, to our skilled and courteous technicians, we want to provide a service that provides you with great results and you feel great about using!
Thank you so much for trusting us to provide your family with service again this year!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Email the day before treatment is great!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Dee,

Clear and continuous communication is vital to a service centered business. Our job isn't done until you're happy and can enjoy being outside again.
We truly appreciate your business with us again this year!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first application worked well; the second application lasted maybe two days before we had mosquito problems again.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Caleb

I reviewed your service history and saw that your last treatment was on 7/13. Anytime you're experiencing a breakthrough in mosquitoes between treatments, we will come out and provide a booster spray at no charge to ensure we're staying on top of the mosquitoes.
Please get in touch with the office if you or your family are still getting bitten so we can set up an additional service for you.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

That it actually works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.
It is wonderful to hear from happy customers that are able to enjoy being outside again!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.L. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last year we used your services and we're very satisfied, this year it seems that we are always having issues and need a retreat booster treatment. We just had you out on Friday for a treatment and as we tried to sit outside the following evening we had to use bug spray to keep from getting bit. In the past I have recommended you to family and friends. Unfortunately now, I would have to say that I'm not at all satisfied. You are always willing to come do a retreat but it doesn't do me very much good when we have plans to entertain and are getting bit. Maybe you have changed the formula or the product, not sure but it doesn't work like it did in the past.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Bickenbach Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

They work!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love showing our referred customers why their friends and family members are talking about us!
Giving you a worry free outdoor space to enjoy with your family is what we're all about at Mosquito Joe of Charlotte :)

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Mitcham Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very effective and quick response

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carol,

If there's one thing we can't stand, it's mosquitoes keeping people from enjoying time outside! We want to provide you with an outdoor space that is comfortable for you and your family.
Thank you so much for choosing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte as your mosquito barrier service provider!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Dixon Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to get started, good communication, no contract and it works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Rusty,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.
We never require contracts for services. We want you to have your property treated when it is best for you, and not because you're locked in to an unwanted contract.
We are so pleased that you can enjoy being outside again!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The process is customer friendly. But most importantly, my property is 99.9% mosquito free!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Robert,

We want the treatment process to be as customer friendly as possible! We provide as much information as we possibly can before beginning services so that our customers as comfortable with our products, scheduling, price, and available treatment options.
Thank you so much for trusting your family's outdoor space to Mosquito Joe of Charlotte.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You're always on time and more important no mosquitoes

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Craig,

We know exactly when to show up to keep those mosquitoes gone!
Thank you for allowing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte to serve you again this year. We truly appreciate your continued business with us.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Joan,

Whether you're having a one time event spray, or using our ongoing residential services, we are happy to personalize treatments and services for all of our clients' individual needs.
Thanks so much for using Mosquito Joe of Charlotte this year to provide you with mosquito barrier service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and prompt friendly and easy to schedule

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We love the opportunity to show referred customers why their family and friends are talking about our service! We guarantee to give you a service you're comfortable with, with results you'll love.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It is simple....it works!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Susan,

We strive to be as customer friendly as possible! Automated scheduling, clear and continuous communication, and premium products are just a few of the ways our service and customer service combine to create a customer centered treatment that you and your family will love!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Love that I can be outside now and don't have to worry. Our dog is allergic to fleas so the flea protection is a big plus

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Paula,

We love our four legged MoJo customers! Our service is centered around your family, the two AND four legged members :)
At Mosquito Joe of Charlotte, we're known for keeping the mosquitoes away, but the elimination and prevention of fleas and ticks is important to not only your pet's comfort but their health as well.
Thank you for trusting us to make outside fun again for your entire family.


Privacy Policy