Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Krug Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, friendly technician, great customer service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Danner Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Mosquito Joe is a great company that has excellent customer service and a friendly staff!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Responds to any requests. Reliable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

When I have called that mosquitoes have returned my call has not been promptly returned.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

That you are willing to come back at no charge if we have a problem after treatment.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Karen,

If you ever have any issues or concerns, we will gladly address them immediately. If you're not 100% happy, then our job isn't done! We will keep working to ensure outside is fun again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It took a little while to get our yard established, but once we did, we had no mosquitoes. Like that it is a scheduled thing.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Erika,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We love making outside fun again :) We are so happy that you enjoy the service and that the automated scheduling that ensures your property is always treated at the right time!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.H. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service is fine and achieves the goal. I just think it is a bit pricy versus the prior service that came a little less frequently, cost less per treatment, and achieved the same results.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled visits and effectiveness of product

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Jesse,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We have not seen any mosquitos whatsoever since we started using the service.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Lauren,

We are so pleased that you are loving your service. Outside is a great place to be when you're mosquito free!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I had presumed all of the mosquitos would be gone. It is much better than before your first treatment. Still seeing a few mosquitos infrequently.

service provided is prompt.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Patty,

We are so pleased that you are loving your service!
Thank you for trusting us with your family's outdoor living space this year.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Morrison Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We got our backyard back! Amazing results and great service

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Angela,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
From what we understand, there is some serious shopping that takes place at your house and so we're glad that your family and visitors can enjoy being outside at your home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The mosquito are gone. Gentleman is very nice.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Nancy,

We are so pleased that you are loving your service. Outside is a great place to be when there aren't any mosquitoes trying to make a snack out of you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Love the service, technician is very pleasant ..... especially when our dog goes crazy!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We guarantee that you'll love your service. We want every member of your family to enjoy being outside again, including the four legged ones!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Osada Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Personable, prompt, and always very courteous and considerate.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Susan,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the great team of employees that provide it!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

If rain is predicted try to spray on an alternative day.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

for me, if you could help with flying pests (aft dark)
at the front door, rear door & garage doors light fixtures it would be a real winner

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You made a statement that if we experience mosquito attacks between treatments, Mosquito Joe would come back (free of charge) and retreat. That has happened twice. I reported the second incendent 1 week after treatment. You waited, never contacting me and now I have an bill for the next scheduled treatment. No one called us, no one came by to retreat. You just waited until the next treatment was scheduled, and now we have another bill to pay. What happened to the retreatment to get things under control??? What happened to you statement that you would work to get our property mosquito free??? How many between treatment attacks are we supposed to encounter before you retreat the property???? No we won't refer you to anyone else, we are very disappointed!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Johnson Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt, courteous

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kathryn,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the great team of employees that provide it!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben Schooley Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, effective.


Privacy Policy