Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 394 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great. It is nice to call somewhere and get to talk to someone that is knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No mosquitos

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I have only had 2 treatments but the technicians were very informative and I haven't had any problems with mosquitos.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Delores,

We are so happy that your are enjoying your mosquito barrier service!
We are proud of our employees and their commitment to providing not only a great service, but great customer service too.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I have not seem mosquito nor been bitten by any lately.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

not disappointed, just too early in service to tell the value yet

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Mike,

Stick with us and we'll turn that into a "10"!
We guarantee you will love your service, and spending time in your yard again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works and makes my wife happy.. thanks for all u do..

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hey Joe,

We understand... Happy wife, happy life!
Thanks for keeping the Mrs. happy and choosing us as your preferred provider for mosquito barrier treatment services.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darren White Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The treatment services appear to work well.
Had two scheduled treatments (plus a touch up due to a hard rain immediately after the 2nd treatment) and then had an outdoor wedding reception in the backyard. No complaints about mosquitos, and in fact, guests asked where the mosquitos were because they could never have an outdoor party after dark at their house.
Very pleased so far.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Darren,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
The only thing better than enjoying a mosquito free yard, is enjoying it with friends and family! When it comes to outdoor parties, mosquitoes will never be on the guest list ;)
We very much appreciate your business.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Thomason Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and responsive. Associate went out of his way to empty dog water bowls and refill them for me after he sprayed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people, courteous, fast and effective

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carol,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
At Mosquito Joe, providing great customer service is just as important as providing effect mosquito barrier treatments. We appreciate you and your continued trust in our local business!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Mosquito Joe
What could we do to improve?

Nothing yet just too new with the service to rate higher

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ben,

Stick with us and we'll get to a "10" :)
We know you will LOVE being outside again with our service!
Thank you. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Your phone staff is friendly. You spray often. You stand by your policy of returning between sprays if we have an insect problem. Your product works. Last year we had so many insect bites. This year my family and I have been able to enjoy our yard without having to cover ourselves with bug spray before going outside.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled for several months out and the product works!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, good communication, professional, but most of all...EFFECTIVE!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mc Kay Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I initially had by doubts about ridding my yard of mosquito's but, I must admit, I'm a believer now!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and effective

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Billie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mosquito Joe!
Our service will make you love being outdoors again. Guaranteed :)
We truly appreciate your continues business!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You notify us in advance when service is scheduled. We have NOT seen even one mosquito on our one acre lot since we began using Mosquito Joe a year ago!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Joseph,

So happy to hear you are able to enjoy being outside without a single mosquito sighting!
Thank you for choosing us again this season as your service provider.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Easy

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Travis,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mosquito Joe of Charlotte.
Using a revolving treatment schedule, automated service reminders, and professional staff with up to date technology, training, and equipment are all such important aspects of providing you with EASY service that works, guaranteed.
Thank you. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Stroben Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I like that it does not harm the birds, bees, pets, wildlife in our yard and it Kills the Mosquito's! I love that you stand behind your product 100%!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Cheryl,

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!
Our technicians are trained to get rid of your mosquitoes, while taking special care to protect our wonderful pollinators. We are also pet owners and lovers, and it is so important that pets are able to enjoy being outside with us.
We are so happy that you continue to trust in us to take care of your outdoor living space!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.Q. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

YOU CAN ENJOY OUTSIDE. VERY COURTEOUS AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kenneth,

Thank you so much for your kind review.
We make every attempt to provide you with a seamless treatment process: from a revolving treatment schedule, service reminders, and our engaged and professional service staff.
We appreciate your continued business with us!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Propst Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Service is friendly and it works, quick to retreat in case a mosquito pops up before scheduled visit, which rarely occurs. Grandchildren haven't gotten one mosquito bite since service started, and I am in a bad area for mosquitos

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tommy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
It's great to know that treating your yard every three weeks means you don't have to spray your grandchildren from head to toe every time they want to play outside!
We absolutely guarantee your service, and we're happy to retreat the property when you need it.
We appreciate your continued business!


Privacy Policy