Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Our dog is highly allergic to fleas. With having Mosquito Joe spray we no longer have to worry about him breaking out

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Having the mosquito treatments helped tremendously. Before our first treatment, we had a serious mosquito problem, but Mosquito Joe took care of that with just one treatment. We wanted it to stay that way so we continued getting treated the rest of the summer. It was worth every sent to be able to enjoy the backyard without being eaten alive.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Machiels Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I have never been so impressed with a company! They were always on time and turned my impossible backyard mosquito lair into a super summer fun land!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.E. Mosquito Joe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Asked for another spray due to many mosquitoes still remaining, was told mosquito Joe would respray. Never showed up. Bunch of mosquitoes still around.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bush Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

We have been wonderfully pleased with the elimination of mosquitoes on our properties. Very professional. Thankful for you all!😄😄😄😊😄

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Like the reminder the day before and also how they listen to how certain plants and fish need protecting!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda James Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

The ability to enjoy the backyard!!! You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Mc Guire Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job...didn't have any issues with mosquitos...especially around the creek in the back yard.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It seems to work.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Cattie Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Noti Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and worth the cost to be able to enjoy our backyard!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Rita,

We are so glad you discovered the difference that Mosquito Joe can make this year.
We work hard to give you dependable results that you will love as you spend more and more time enjoying your yard.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Machiels Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

NO Mosquitos

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Susan,

Our favorite feedback: No Mosquitoes!
Thank you so much for your business with us this year. It was our pleasure to help you get your yard back and enjoy being outside again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Courteous employees and the treatment works.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Keen,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us.
Our great team of employees is well trained and professional, and we know we can depend on them to give you a yard that you can enjoy being in again!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

you are very dependable and the service really works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Eda,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. A yard is a terrible thing to waste and we love giving you an outdoor space that you can actually use!
Thank you for your business with us again this year, we appreciate you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Brinson Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! We have been able to enjoy our yard! The same serviceman comes everytime. He is always friendly

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Erin,

We are so glad that you're loving your yard this year!
We try to have the same technician treat your yard every time. It allows him to become familiar with the layout, and any trouble spots that need extra attention.
Thank you so much for your business with us this season.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Knowlege of technicians and it works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Anthony,

We are so happy that you enjoy the service and the dedicated service techs that provide it.
Thank you for your continued business with us again this year!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

customer service is excellent. You are very responsive to our needs.
for example you readily come out to retreat my area in the event of a breakthrough.
the techs pay special attention to problem areas that i point out.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Our techs are both knowledgeable and passionate about what they do and we are so proud of the work they put in to provide our customers with a great experience!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works! I also like that you come back in a timely manner if need!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Our job isn't complete until you enjoy being outside again and we are so pleased that you've enjoyed your service this year.


Privacy Policy