Mosquito Joe
65 Hillcrest Avenue
Concord
NC 28025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works and makes my wife happy.. thanks for all u do..

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

You notify us in advance when service is scheduled. We have NOT seen even one mosquito on our one acre lot since we began using Mosquito Joe a year ago!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Joseph,

So happy to hear you are able to enjoy being outside without a single mosquito sighting!
Thank you for choosing us again this season as your service provider.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Easy

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Travis,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Mosquito Joe of Charlotte.
Using a revolving treatment schedule, automated service reminders, and professional staff with up to date technology, training, and equipment are all such important aspects of providing you with EASY service that works, guaranteed.
Thank you. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.Q. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

YOU CAN ENJOY OUTSIDE. VERY COURTEOUS AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Kenneth,

Thank you so much for your kind review.
We make every attempt to provide you with a seamless treatment process: from a revolving treatment schedule, service reminders, and our engaged and professional service staff.
We appreciate your continued business with us!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Propst Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Service is friendly and it works, quick to retreat in case a mosquito pops up before scheduled visit, which rarely occurs. Grandchildren haven't gotten one mosquito bite since service started, and I am in a bad area for mosquitos

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tommy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
It's great to know that treating your yard every three weeks means you don't have to spray your grandchildren from head to toe every time they want to play outside!
We absolutely guarantee your service, and we're happy to retreat the property when you need it.
We appreciate your continued business!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Ann,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We love giving you a worry free outdoor living space!
Thank you for trusting us to be your service provider again this year.
We truly appreciate your business!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No bites when out in our yard!!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Debbie

So happy to hear you are able to enjoy being outside without turning into a snack for those pesky mosquitoes!
Thank you for choosing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte as your service provider. We appreciate your continued business!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I feel that you're trustworthy and will make things right if they aren't

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Tammie

We absolutely guarantee our service. We will come back and retreat the property, at no charge to you, if you even need service between scheduled treatments.
Thank you so much for your continued business with us.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when called to come back for a refreatment.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Scott

Our services are 100% guaranteed. If you ever need us between scheduled sprays, give us a shout and we'll come right back out!
We appreciate you communicating with us so we can make sure we're eliminating those mosquitoes!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Martini Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everybody I have worked with from the owner to the technicians who have come to my home have been great to work with and very knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend this company!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Danielle,

You are making us blush over here :)
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.
We appreciate you too!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Easy to subscribe and effective

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

It works!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Mechele

Thank you for the great feedback!
We're so happy you're enjoying your mosquito free yard.
We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

I think you do an all around excellent job. Can't think of any needed improvement.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thanks so much Emily,

We love hearing how much a customers love our service:)
We hope you have a wonderful, mosquito free 2017!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Product worked successfully and no pressure to continue service. Price point is reasonable

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Andrew,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
We want you to continue service with us because you love it, not because you're locked in to an unwanted contract!
You're always free to have as few, or as many treatments as you choose. Your yard, your money, and your decision :)
We appreciate you choosing Mosquito Joe of Charlotte as your service provider!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Broome Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

No worries to schedule appointments, it's automatic

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the great feedback!
Automated scheduling is a great tool we use to keep customers mosquito free because it takes the hassle out of having to continually schedule appointments during mosquito season. You can rest easy knowing that you'll always have treatments done at the right time to prevent a lapse in coverage, while still having the flexibility to decide how many treatments are enough to get you through the season.
We very much appreciate your continued business!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great! Service Man is always so kind and will take time to explain everything! Also love the fact that if a treatment didn't work completely, you guys come back out free of charge.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Jessica

Thank you so much for your feedback.
We guarantee our service and will retreat the property when you need it because we know that once we can get those mosquitoes gone, that they'll stay gone!
We want you to love our service because we know that means you can love being outside again :)

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Tolbert Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Always there when they say they will be. Any questions are addressed promptly. Nice people. I can tell they have been there because all the bugs are gone around my outside lights at night and I don't see any mosquitoes.

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Sandy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We love when our customers tell us the bugs are gone! We couldn't ask for better feedback.
We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Schofield Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Thanks Richard!

We are so glad that we can help you enjoy being outside as you take in the view from your yard, which happens to be on one of the most beautiful streets in Concord!
We truly appreciate your continued business.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mosquito Joe
What do you like about our services?

Flexible appointments and good service and effective product!

Response from Mosquito Joe:

Hi Carol,

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Your continued business lets us know we're doing it right!
Thank you for choosing us as your service provider again this year.


Privacy Policy