LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 348 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Ebony is awesome

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

well-educated on techniques and very professional!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

All the massage therapists are very unique!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very professionally done. People there were very friendly and helpful. Teresa was did an excellent job for me. I would not hesitate to return.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Always do a great job

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Anika took great care of me. My headache is finally gone and I have more mobility in my tense muscles. I can’t wait to return next month!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Sommerset was very nice and gentle and explained just as much as I needed since it was my first time. I loved it!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly, the establishment is clean!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Warm welcome at the reception. Expect the massage to be devoted entirely to the massage allocation time.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Ebony, gives a great massage. Always clean room and relaxing music.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, close to home, good atmosphere, excellent therapists.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Awesome

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Linda was very good with problem areas/deep tissue work without making me sore.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great staff !

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Today I received a deep tissue massage from a therapist I had not used before and she was absolutely fantastic! So fantastic I scheduled a couples massage with her on Monday!!! I was extremely satisfied with my service today!! As I always am!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not really dissatisfied, just was not impressed.

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Beth,
The therapist you saw is a really good therapist and very experienced but may have not been the right fit for you. We always encourage our clients to try several therapist to see which one might the best fit for them. Our center has many therapist that have different styles and techniques. All of our massages are custom to our clients needs whether they are needing Deep Tissue, Swedish/Relaxation or a combination of both. We also offer many services that can be incorporared or added to your massage such as Cupping, Hot Stone, Warm Bamboo, Stretching, Aromatherapy, and Topical Pain Relief. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Sincerely,
Angie, Owner

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Price and quality are most important to me and the reasonable cost of the monthly service along with the level of massage that I received is what inspired me to become a member. Often I'm taking care of the kids and other family members, but I finally decided to do something for me and I am enjoying it.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

I think it may a bit on the" pricier side " out of all the massage places I've been to.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time getting a massage and I have to say it was very relaxing. My personal massage therapist, Ebony, was amazing. She could feel tight spots and tension around my neck and worked them out. I suffer from lower back pain and she focused on that area as well. I usually go to a chiropractor but I think I'm going to start coming here to see Ebony. The environment was very quiet, very soothing and the blankets were warm. I just about fell asleep. Ebony was very quiet and I never heard her move around the table. I definitely will be coming back!!!


Privacy Policy