LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 323 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

All the massage therapists are amazing! If I have to book a massage on short notice, an appointment is almost always available. The front desk personnel are so nice and helpful.
I love this place!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The facility was very clean and neat.
Very nice receptionist. My massage was one of the best I've had.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Quiet relaxing enjoyable

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The people were very polite, very informative on what would happen and they did an amazing job. This was my first ever massage. The people at the front desk were very welcoming.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Always on time
Convenient location
Good hours
Great massage therapist

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Their membership is flexible where you can add 1 family member as well as roll over unused sessions

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Staff and Therapist are always professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

More modality for massage, like light stretching to satisfy the clients,

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The therapist are very good and professional. I also like the membership program.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Teresa did an excellent job in giving me a relaxing massage.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, love Jeanne and friendly staff. Great massage.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

My therapist was Ebony, and she was very kind and attentive. She wanted to ensure that I had a relaxing massage after I'd specifically asked for one, and she was gentle and sensitive to the fact that I'd fallen that same morning and came already sore. I'll definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Book appointments through the app and then they aren't approved. If the app and the booking software used in the storefront aren't synced, then it's pointless to offer it.

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

I am sorry you had issues with booking an appointment online. The app is linked to our centers software so when a request comes through our staff will approve it if we are able to accommodate the appointment requested if we are not then the request will get denied. You will receive an email letting you know in both cases if your appointment was approved or denied. Sincerely, Angie, Owner

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T.A. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The service was everything I expected. Staff was polite, friendly and professional. This was my first visit to LaVida and I know it won't be my last.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient, great service, and of course a great massage.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I was pleasantly surprised, the ambiance, the massage was very soothing, I will definitely be back, and I most definitely will tell friends and family about it.

First name removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff and pleasant environment.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything! It was the best first time experience. Will definitely be planning another massage soon

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Conveniently located with a comfortable facility.


Privacy Policy