LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was one a very good experience.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The masseuse listen to what I need.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The 90 minute massage and the politeness of the whole staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The ladies who did our couples massage were really great, but it was hard to relax with all of the noise. I'm guessing they were doing construction next door. I wouldn't return or refer anyone until that was completed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff was kind, friendly, knowledgeable & welcoming. This past Sunday the 15th was my first time at LaVida, & I had an wonderful experience. I would recommend LaVida to all of my friends & family.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage and was able to stop a migraine!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very Clean and Professional and Friendly Place! I used Terri and My Wife used Jenna and both were great. We will be back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

LaVida, Your services are great! With the two therapists who have given me my massages, I have to say they are dynamic and so very knowledgeable and professional. I have no problem referring them to my family members and friends.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

the facility was great but my therapist was just ok.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Jenna was fantastic at getting the knots and stress out of my neck, shoulders and back!! Your facility is very conducive to relaxing and enjoying the moment. I will definitely be back!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the massage!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Staff was polite. Facilities were clean and well decorated.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Prompt services, clean environment, & professional staff that takes pride in providing quality services.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything has been great, but it gets a 10 because Angela is an absolutely amazing massage therapist who I recommend to everyone I know. I seriously cannot say enough about her.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, range of services offered and awesome massage experts!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Quiet, professional. I actually felt as if I got a counseling session and a massage at the same time! 2Fer! ❤️

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Tranquility, professionalism.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The environment is great as well as therapists!!!


Privacy Policy