LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Good Prices, good service and nice quiet atmosphere to relax in. The staff was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness.
Clean

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was super professional and focused on stress areas

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Amber was awesome! Best massage I've had in awhile. She was able to focus on my needs.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Linda, the massage therapist, was excellent and the office staff very pleasant.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful massage!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Amber did an amazing job with my massage. I have terrible back pain and she was able to really dig deep without exacerbating my injury. It was the most relief I have felt in a long time and she was very knowledgeable about my type of injury and had many great suggestions and advice.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

excellent se

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, nice office, relaxing atmosphere, your very good massage therapist, Terrie.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Therapist listens and then treats as needed for specific area/areas of concern or discomfort.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The way she explained everything, it was my first.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Staff

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact I can schedule my appointments with the same therapist if I want. It's important to keep employees and have great therapists.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and Janene did a fabulous massage. It is hard for me to afford but I need this at least once a month for now so trying to treat myself. First time yesterday and a little sore but I know it will help me.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and the massage was wonderful. Thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and talented staff

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing massage!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

Pictures and credentials to help customers decide who to have provide the massages.

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Thank you so much for your comments. You can find each of our therapist bio's located on our website under the "Book Appointments" tab. We look forward to seeing you again, Angie, Owner

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The massage was amazing!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Perfect deep tissue massages.


Privacy Policy