LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my massage very much. Angela did an outstanding job. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The people are dependable, courteous, respectful and the best masseuse around. Oh and they are very friendly too!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Missy is so friendly and helpful. Linda gives an awesome massage.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent prices, and outstanding staff

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapists are very professional

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is personable friendly and truly seem to be happy to make each visit amazing.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was very clean & relaxing

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Incredible

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Angela is amazing she always listens and makes me feel super comfortable. Cozy environment

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very professional. I had never had a massage and was nervous but the therapist was very personable and did a great job. Thank you all!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, calm, soothing environment with a professional staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Awesome!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Terri is very good and the massage was fantastic. Atmosphere is relaxing. Will go back again

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional! I received an amazing massage in a relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, and the accommodations were great.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

First name removed is awesome! All of the therapists there are great! The girls at the front desk are so friendly. I would highly recommend this LaVida location!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, comfortable

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

My first experience was informative, peaceful, and exclusive. It made me feel special as well as comfortable.


Privacy Policy