LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Yolene aas outstanding.. Very professional...

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Terrie is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was very nice and very relaxing. It was my first time ever for a massage. Linda was awesome she worked really hard on my troubled area and got me feeling better.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is relaxing, the staff friendly, and the therapists give excellent massages!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was courteous..and I was very comfortable for my first time having a massage

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the ease of scheduling. Then once I got there the location immediately made me feel more relaxed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, and it's an incredibly relaxing experience overall!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get the appointment time that worked best for Me.
The Salon was very inviting and smelled wonderful.
Staff was very Friendly. Had a Great massage by Ebony.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the prices and the massage therapist, Linda. She is great about hitting the trouble areas.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Terrie did a great job. Excellent massage and diagnosed my needs perfectly. Also like the mobile app.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful relaxing place
Terrific massage expert Kelly
Took away all my stress
Highly recommend LaVida
In Dallas, GA
Name removed
Acworth, GA

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

People were friendly and helpful. Likedservice

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

I asked for high pressure massage and I think my 12 year old daughter could have done better

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Jason, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry for the miscommunication on the pressure you were seeking on your massage session. I noticed that on the Intake form you filled out the day of your visit that you had listed Relaxation. This type of massage will usually have less pressure than a Deep Tissue massage. On your next visit with us we will make sure to notate that you would prefer a Deep Tissue. Look forward to seeing you again! Angie, Owner

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, knowledgeable, great massage. Will be back.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always friendly,they do an amazing massage, wish I could go every day,very reasonable prices, love this place

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Ebony was wonderful!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

People are friendly and efficient in the front office. My husband's masseuse Angela is fantastic and he loves her. My masseuse Dale is the best I have ever had work on me. I recommend them to all of my friends.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist was awesome! Very gentle and thorough!


Privacy Policy