LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Teresa is fantastic!! I feel so much better after I see her. Thank you for a great deep tissue massage.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.V. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Terrie makes my life happier each time I come to get a massage!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fine. I really enjoyed my massage.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and relaxing experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, call back and ease of use of the online scheduling service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

they were very polite and contoured the massage around my comfort level and even offered to help me if i am in the wheelchair so i could keep coming.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing, professional, and clean.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clean

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly place, clean and the massage felt great.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff & always comes out feeling wonderful.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I liked their courtesy, professionalism, and the actual massage. It was just wonderful and relaxing. I honestly did not want to leave. I felt great afterwards. I came in with a stiff neck and left feeling much better. It is definitely worth every penny! If you're a mother, you know what I am talking about. I recommend this location to anyone who needs to relax.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great service and attentive massage.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Terry changed my life in one hour. I have barely been able to tie my shoes for a few years, now my back doesn't hurt anymore, which is freaky! Can't wait to go back for round 2!!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very relaxing environment, friendly staff and Linda is the best massage therapist!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Awesome!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was very relaxing

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

internet search


Privacy Policy