LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I came in having pain and difficulty moving. I left with movement and very little pain. I'll have another treatment with Teresa to continue healing.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Ebony was amazing!! I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professional and a great massage.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Did the massage as I want

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very enjoyable massage!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! Best massage I had! Everyone very polite and interested in making sure it was a very pleasant and relaxing time.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Brought my 12 year old daughter and our therapist was very thorough at explaining everything to her since this was her first massage experience. She always checked in with her making sure she was comfortable. And very accommodating to me, her mom, to make sure she was safe and well cared for!!! So yes highly recommend, and I think next time will be my turn!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Your therapist are very professional and wonderful with their therapy. Thank you for such an awesome job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and my masseuse was very good and did exactly what I needed

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great massage, Ebony is great!! Always leave refreshed and totally relaxed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Linda is the best massage therapist I have ever been to! She knows anatomy well which makes a huge difference in the end result. I always walk away relaxed. Just wish I could find the time to go more often!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Close by my home

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

My deep tissue and hot stone massage was amazing!! She really took time to help me get all the kinks out, needless to say I will be back next week!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

My 60 minute massage was more like 45 minutes. My appt was 11:45 to 1:00. The first 15 minutes was to fill out paperwork. My massage started at 12 and ended at 12:45.

I requested deep tissue, but when the therapist came in the room she said she doesn't do deep tissue.

She did recommend I try cupping, which I agreed to, but I am skeptical.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage therapist !

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Experienced massage therapists, price, and location

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

This was my first visit with Kelly. She did a great job of addressing my concerns. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and they listen to your requests.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule an appointment and Amber gave a wonderful massage. I look forward to coming back!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Schedule, service


Privacy Policy