LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Felt great!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

My therapist did a great job! And was a very sweet gal.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Was my first time.. and the experience is fantastic.. Gracias

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Helped my problem with my neck loosened the very tight muscles... relaxing massage

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Quiet, soothing, professional, friendly. The other day was my first time at the spa and all of my suspicions of the possible "drudgery of the upsale" and mediocre massage technicians flew out the window.
Having very physical job as a paramedic and working with large animals I have a number of chronic complaints that are able to be addressed here. I have a current therapist that although is in the top of her field, tough to book with - Lavida is the looking to be a successful answer to my needs and I am looking forward to working with more than one of their therapists.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and willingness to work with clients. Very convenient to my home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I liked how nice, personable and considerate my masseuse was, she was wonderful! Great massage! I will definitely be going back in the future.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything...have told all my co-workers and friends!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great all the way around! I was greeted warmly and assisted with paper work and water. Then I received one of the best massages I have ever gotten from Jenna and checked out quickly. Beautiful facility and clean!! Thank you for a great experience!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely WONDERFUL

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Jenna was awesome! Listened to my needs, was very attentive, and I left feeling AMAZING!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

The enveron mentioned in the rooms could be more "spa-like".

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I have been dealing with consequences of a herniated disc in my neck, and have recently undergone disc replacement surgery. I've benefitted greatly from Linda's deep-tissue work on my back, neck, shoulders. I can't say enough good about her!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Sommersett has a true gift for providing therapeutic massage along with energy healing in an intuitive and compassionate manor. She is fabulous!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

LaVida Massage of Dallas is an exceptional place - very clean, very calm, very kind people.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great massage!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Low monthly payments for monthly massages

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing and thorough massage. Terry is the best!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely love the employees at this facility!
From the front desk , therapist to the owner/ manager. Each one of them are friendly and professional at what they do. The massages have helped tremendously with my migraines along with making just making life a little more relaxing.
I have and will continue to recommend this phacility.


Privacy Policy