LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

They are very friendly and definitely know what they are doing. Great, relaxing environment.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Loved it. Staff very polite and the service excellent. For sure going back.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I loved them!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly staff. Convenience of booking.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very nice lobby, and professional therapist.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly and clean

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was really nice & my massage was amazing!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

used the right pressure so that it made a difference and listened to where I needed it Thank you

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, great massage!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

My massage therapist, Angela, was very good and made sure the pressure was good and that I was comfortable. Looking forward to my next session.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Close to my house. Professional company. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Every one is so nice and helpful ! And got results's from my treatment ! Parlee is the best !!😀

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.V. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I love the location and the staff is awesome.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Already recommended !

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that everyone values me as a customer and makes each visit exceptional. I couldn't begin to say eought about everyone of the staff all are amazing.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very nice comfortable sign in and waiting area. Nice receptionist and Massage Therapist
was very good and knew what she was doing. Very good massage! Can't wait get another one!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

Take the none member price down ... I was a new customer so I paid the 40 dollars but I wouldn't spend 70 on the massage I got that almost double the price and I got the foot scrub and left a tip so I spent 60 in total which for an hour massage sounds better.

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Cady,
Thank you for your feedback. Our regular price for our sessions actually runs around $10 less than our competitors. Keep in mind that our Benefits Program will save you $20 per session each month. The program is very user friendly with no contract or fees and you can cancel at any time we just need a 30 day notice. Thank you, Angie, Owner

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very caring staff; the entire atmosphere was wonderfully relaxing. I can't wait to tell all of my friends and family about my experience!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was one a very good experience.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The masseuse listen to what I need.


Privacy Policy