Pillar to Post
1055 Bridge Street
Manchester
New Hampshire 03032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very thorough and professional. He does a great job explaining what he sees. I would recommend pillar to post to anybody

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector very professional and did a perfect job!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was fantastic. As first time home buyers John was patient and thorough explaining the details of how the inspection worked and what we should do with the information. He also gave us a timeline for updates on the house what needs to be completed now and then seven years from now. He made the experience go from nerve racking to informative.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Masse Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and focused on every detail
During your inspections.
Thank you for your honesty and professionalism!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and to our specific issues to look for...our inspector was courteous and professional. Appreciated his service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great to work with! Very personable and informative. He made the whole process very easy.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John Everett does a very thorough and professional job.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how personable John was and how thorough he was in his explanations of concerns.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector took the time to look over the entire house and gave great feedback on how to update things that needed to be fixed

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly,detailed.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brown Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated John's candor and precision.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and took the time to explain things about our inspection to us in detail. While the process of buying a home is very involved, John helped us to feel confident about the condition of the home and also gave us the valuable information we would need to move forward as home owners.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Donahue Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very honest

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, detail oriented, informative, going above and beyond, helpful to list a few attributes.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very willing to explain things during the inspection. He was very thorough. We appreciated all of his feedback very much.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaqueline Martone Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, friendly and helpful agent.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Kayla & Stephen Delorey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I appreciated our inspector's thorough inspection analysis and great attention to detail throughout the inspection/multiple testing process. Thank you!


Privacy Policy