Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.M.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and educational for me to be there during the inspection with Ron.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection. I felt that he took extra time to speak with me about various items in the house I had not ever delt with before. He was very informed and overall I felt that I knew a lot more about the house than before I started.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was very professional and was performed efficiently and in a timely matter.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. McDougall is knowledgeable, honest & forthcoming. I was able to accompany Mr. McDougall during his inspection and able to view and discuss his findings. I enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very knowledgeable and provides a detailed assessment. I would like to see more photos in his report i.e. outside condition of home, attic insulation.

thx,

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

professional and prompt service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I though Ron was very prompt, thorough and professional. He is easy to talk to and communicates any issues he may identify clearly, at the same time as understanding that people are "living" in the house and not trying to keep it as museum.

We very much appreciated the service he provided.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained issues well

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Thorough job. I would recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and took the time to explain even the potential consequences of even the smallest defects. He also put things in perspective, and didn't exaggerate or minimize the seriousness of deficiencies.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed, we very much appreciated Ron including us in the inspection process and explaining what and why he was doing the things he was doing. It helped in knowing not only what major things that needed fixed but also what might be done to remedy smaller items. All of these things were instrumental in assisting us in making a decision as to whether or not to go through with the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable and willing to answer questions about the home or recommendations about different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron replied promptly to our request for an inspection and was excellent at explaining his findings as he conducted his survey of the home.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

10/10

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

- On Time
- Professional
- Very Knowledgeable
- Friendly
- Thorough
- Helpful

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very nice and thorough :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and was kind to answer all our questions.


Privacy Policy