Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.V.K. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron USB very thorough. Going through every little detail of the house which is very valuable to the customer.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We found Rob amazingly thorough and straightforward. We were impressed at his level of knowledge and preparedness. We will definitely recommend him and used him again!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.V. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very Thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, friendly plus Ron has all the cool gadgets :) Took the time to answer all my questions so thank you Ron

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was personable, punctual, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.E. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were precise, dedicated, and provide details, with right photos that could be very helpful in order to fix the problems.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed service. Our inspection report came back to us within 3 hours of leaving the home. Excellent speedy service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was prompt in communication prior to the services, he was extremely thorough, and took the time to explain things in depth to us. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, decently priced

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and involved us in looking at things throughout the home. Explained things well and was honest about future recommendations

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great guy to chat with and bounce ideas off of. He offered a number of creative practical solutions to keep operating costs low

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K.J.O. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, and had good recommendations

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, professional and spend time explaining everything. We also appreciated the detailed report that we received. It will be a very useful tool in following up on repairs to our new home.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ken is very knowledgeable inspector. He showed and explained to me the current condition and how to improve/maintain for every thing in the house. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. He checked every thing with some good recommendation. He answered all the question I came up with. Even after the inspection, He was very quick to respond to my question by email.
Thanks to Ken, We requested to repair the problem we found in the inspection and the seller agreed. Now we can take the house without any issue!
Thank you very much and I definitely recommend your company to my friends.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt like every inch of the home was evaluated by a true professional. Rons friendly nature made the inspection enjoyable and his knowledge was amazing!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.C.C.R.F. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Helped greatly with insurance. Thank you

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, non rushed, and detailed. The final report provided a great deal of additional and useful information

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Knowledgable


Privacy Policy