Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable, detail-oriented and thorough. He even had lots of recommendations for service personnel and upgrades. We would definitely call him again.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Able to answers questions in depth

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was amazing! He was very thorough, intelligent and kind.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great. Ron was amazing.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explain things well.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Ron was fantastic. Very thorough and took the time to explain each thing he noted. Suoer knowledgeable. He was also very friendly. Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great information and reporting

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P.M.E. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great with us, he was personable and very knowledgeable. He's inspected over 5000 homes during his career so far, and we were very comfortable with his recommendations and gave us tips as to what to look for. Definitely would recommend Ron to anyone looking for a great home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and knowledge. I liked how he also pointed out the things he liked as well when ever he saw things done right.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was exceptional and explained everything very clearly. Asked often if I had any questions which was great! Rob uses excellent equipment and explained to me how each piece of equipment works and what it used for. He gave excellent advice on things I wasn't sure of. Thanks for everything Ron!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.G. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough !

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great professional with attention on details.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector and thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.N.B.M.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough and affordable

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough, and taught me a lot about maintaining specific parts of my house as he inspected it. Also very grateful for the thermal imaging as it caught things behind drywall. Thanks again Ron!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable and included us in the process explaining things as he performed the inspection. He has hi tech equipment and can find problems you can't see. He's competent and thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.N.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Ron is a terrific guy to speak frankly and explain what you're looking at!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was knowledgeable and used quality equipment. I was comfortable with my purchase after he finished the inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron, was very professional with all the modern technology to give use the best review possible on our new home purchase. Also was open to give advice if and when we require it.

Recommend him 100%

Name removed & Name removed


Privacy Policy