Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and was kind to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.S.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and willing to explain things. Seemed very knowledgable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We felt confident in our home purchase thanks to Ron.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He explained things in layman's terms and educated us throughout the process. Ronnie is easy-going and easy to talk to while also being highly professional. He's like a favorite uncle! ;)

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T.V. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgable about the issues. Also explained on what can be done to fix issues.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

his overall knowledge on all aspect of construction and very personable

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

All of it

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were quick, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Also, the report provided was clear, and well organized.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

committed, efficient, accurate, and reliable. Jason did the wonderful job.
Thanks you Jason
First name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection completed . Ron was also able to educate me on my new home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained everything in detail, as well took the time to make sure we understood what we were buying.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very friendly, thorough and professional. He answered all our questions well and gave us great information about maintaining our older home that was built in 1961. The inspection report was emailed to us the same day, and was very clear and easy to read. I would recommend Lanron Inspections to anyone who needs a home inspection in the future.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We found Ron to be very knowledgable and thorough with his inspection. We appreciate how he went through the particulars of the house with us and gave us advice on updates we could consider doing in the future.

Many thanks!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Seems thorough, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Could answer all questions and showed us all the mechanical
operations of home. Also used a drone to look at roof which was partly snow covered. Was very
Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service was top notch. Ron has all the current gadgets to estimate and report effectively.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Provided us with the report in a timely fashion
Expained every step of the assessment and ensured we understood what he was doing
Provided tips/tricks on how to maintain the home once we move in

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a fantastic professional. He is thorough and friendly. He has a wealth of experience that he demonstrates during his inspection. The report is visual and thorough. His work has helped us avoid a home that required a lot of attention and helped us find another home, that despite needs some repairs, is a much better investment in our future. We cannot say enough praise for how much care Ron places into his work. Will absolutely recommend to many others in the future. Sincerely, Name removed, Merrill Dr NE

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I was satisfied that the service was extremely detailed, professional and informative and I would not hesitate to recommend to another.


Privacy Policy