Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.N.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Ron is a terrific guy to speak frankly and explain what you're looking at!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was knowledgeable and used quality equipment. I was comfortable with my purchase after he finished the inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron, was very professional with all the modern technology to give use the best review possible on our new home purchase. Also was open to give advice if and when we require it.

Recommend him 100%

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He is knowledgeable and explained all the details about home inspection and technical issues.
He marked all the switches and valves in the mechanical room which will be helpful.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.L.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and experienced

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Q.M.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Good and knowledgeable service, quick turnaround on report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Strongly encourages partipation from potential buyers. Knowledgeable, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

My wife and brother in law were there for the inspection but I was not. I viewed the inspection video and reports. Based on what I saw I thought it was very professional and those thoughts were reiterated by the on site people as well. My wife has already recommended you to her sister and brother in law (Tia and Leron Crapo) for a final inspection on their recently built home. Thanks for your help. - Name removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.V.K. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron USB very thorough. Going through every little detail of the house which is very valuable to the customer.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We found Rob amazingly thorough and straightforward. We were impressed at his level of knowledge and preparedness. We will definitely recommend him and used him again!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.V. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very Thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, friendly plus Ron has all the cool gadgets :) Took the time to answer all my questions so thank you Ron

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was personable, punctual, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.E. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were precise, dedicated, and provide details, with right photos that could be very helpful in order to fix the problems.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed service. Our inspection report came back to us within 3 hours of leaving the home. Excellent speedy service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was prompt in communication prior to the services, he was extremely thorough, and took the time to explain things in depth to us. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, decently priced

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and involved us in looking at things throughout the home. Explained things well and was honest about future recommendations


Privacy Policy