Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, decently priced

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and involved us in looking at things throughout the home. Explained things well and was honest about future recommendations

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great guy to chat with and bounce ideas off of. He offered a number of creative practical solutions to keep operating costs low

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K.J.O. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, and had good recommendations

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, professional and spend time explaining everything. We also appreciated the detailed report that we received. It will be a very useful tool in following up on repairs to our new home.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ken is very knowledgeable inspector. He showed and explained to me the current condition and how to improve/maintain for every thing in the house. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. He checked every thing with some good recommendation. He answered all the question I came up with. Even after the inspection, He was very quick to respond to my question by email.
Thanks to Ken, We requested to repair the problem we found in the inspection and the seller agreed. Now we can take the house without any issue!
Thank you very much and I definitely recommend your company to my friends.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt like every inch of the home was evaluated by a true professional. Rons friendly nature made the inspection enjoyable and his knowledge was amazing!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.C.C.R.F. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Helped greatly with insurance. Thank you

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, non rushed, and detailed. The final report provided a great deal of additional and useful information

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Knowledgable

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Z.O.Y. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a very knowledgeable, honest and kind individual. I will definitely refer him to others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was on time, very knowledgeable and didn't rush us through the inspection. He was a wealth of information and we were especially impressed by the use of a drone for the roof inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Customer orientation, knowledge, experience and attention to details.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.M.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and educational for me to be there during the inspection with Ron.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection. I felt that he took extra time to speak with me about various items in the house I had not ever delt with before. He was very informed and overall I felt that I knew a lot more about the house than before I started.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was very professional and was performed efficiently and in a timely matter.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Mr. McDougall is knowledgeable, honest & forthcoming. I was able to accompany Mr. McDougall during his inspection and able to view and discuss his findings. I enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very knowledgeable and provides a detailed assessment. I would like to see more photos in his report i.e. outside condition of home, attic insulation.

thx,

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy