Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed, we very much appreciated Ron including us in the inspection process and explaining what and why he was doing the things he was doing. It helped in knowing not only what major things that needed fixed but also what might be done to remedy smaller items. All of these things were instrumental in assisting us in making a decision as to whether or not to go through with the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable and willing to answer questions about the home or recommendations about different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Ron replied promptly to our request for an inspection and was excellent at explaining his findings as he conducted his survey of the home.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

10/10

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

- On Time
- Professional
- Very Knowledgeable
- Friendly
- Thorough
- Helpful

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very nice and thorough :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and was kind to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.S.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and willing to explain things. Seemed very knowledgable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We felt confident in our home purchase thanks to Ron.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

He explained things in layman's terms and educated us throughout the process. Ronnie is easy-going and easy to talk to while also being highly professional. He's like a favorite uncle! ;)

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T.V. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgable about the issues. Also explained on what can be done to fix issues.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

his overall knowledge on all aspect of construction and very personable

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

All of it

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were quick, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Also, the report provided was clear, and well organized.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

committed, efficient, accurate, and reliable. Jason did the wonderful job.
Thanks you Jason
First name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.M.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection completed . Ron was also able to educate me on my new home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.E.W. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained everything in detail, as well took the time to make sure we understood what we were buying.


Privacy Policy