Pillar To Post
1971 W. Lumsden Rd., Suite 329
Brandon
FL 33511-8820
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough with inspections and reports. It is a pleasure working with Gary, Mark, and David! Good Group!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Cornelius is very Professional and very through.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the inspector was very honest and knowledgeable. He went over EVERYTHING in the home and gave us an overview that was easy to understand. Best of all, the appointment set up was easy and fast! One day after we went under contract, Pillar To Post was there to inspect! Also, Gary and Mike were both very helpful when we had a little hiccup with our first appointment. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and delivers a good and fair inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ordered the 21 point inspection and the inspector assured me before he left that he had gathered all of the info and taken all the pics for the 4point and wind mit if I were to later need them. Well, I later in fact needed the four-point inspection, but it turned out that the inspector had not gathered the necessary information for that report. So it makes me ask the question "what else did he overlook or forget during the inspection"?

I suspected right away that day that he was half tanked, so it actually didn't surprise me when I found out that he had screwed up.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, experienced staff, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, polite, and thorough. I would like to be kept in the appointment loop even though I am the Realtor. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Nice report.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, dependable, knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Welch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pillar to post team were very thorough, and took the time to explain everything to the buyer. The report was on time, and detailed. The client was very happy with their diligence.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mac Kay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to get a hold of when needed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE PROMPTNESS OF PERFORMING THE INSPECTION, THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE INSPECTORS , AND THE KNOWLWDGE OF SAID INPSECTORS

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Willis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are thorough, show up on time, they're willing to explain any problems in a way that doesn't scare the client, very friendly but professional at the same time, fast inspection results and they are great people! Thanks guys, you rock!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Green Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Extremely efficient, professional and prompt! A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend their services!

Phyllis Green
Gordon and Associates Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary Ratliff is very professional. On time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Kitchen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Gary Ratliff is a professional and communicates well with the customer. The electronic reports are delivered very promptly following the inspection.


Privacy Policy