Pillar to Post
3754 Taylor Street
Portage
Indiana 46368
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 94 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a great company. They are so informative and can answer every question you could think of. They knew how to do their job extremely well and were very personable and easy to talk to. They went through every inch of our new house telling us everything we needed to fix. We are very thankful to have had them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great service. Everything is well explained and all technicians are
well trained and make the process seem simple.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection, tech was happy to answer questions and easy to talk to. He offered suggestions as well as ways to address issues or prevent others!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I honestly like the work and services you guys provide! Aaron was an honest young man. Very nice and friendly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The extreme professional work on the entire house. I have used them twice.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in. Great manner and explained well, our inspector kept us informed the whole time!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very informative, we learned a few things, from our conversation.
I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have there home inspected.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and curtious.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, organized, professional, informative

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very good he explained everything to me that I didn't understand.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was experienced and knowledgeable. I was present for inspection and every question I had was answered immediately. Equipment is modern and top-rate. I would recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only was the inspection extremely thorough but the time he was willing to spend talking over the inspection was incredible. It was very nice knowing that someone actually combed over the entire property not just the house. Honestly couldn't have been happier about using the service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very polite

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,informative and extremely efficient. Had our inspection done within a few days. Definitely would recommend this service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a wonderful job explaining my inspection report! He let me know what things were most important when planning repairs on my new home.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to every little detail.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Ken genuinely cared about my families safety and educated me during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of access. Personable and professional inspector. Clear and concise explanations. Immediate access to report with photos. Clear options for packages and a la carte selections. Quick notification of additional results and ramifications.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I could join and be informed while the inspection was being done. And the inspector was awesome


Privacy Policy