Pillar to Post
3754 Taylor Street
Portage
Indiana 46368
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is so friendly and he is professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, and helpful

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Nick and Ken explained everything they were doing, and why it was important. Nick also explained what he was finding throughout the inspection and why it was important to get particular items fixed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very knowledgeable. Very nice

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very friendly and explain everything he was inspecting and answered all questions. Will recommend Pillar To Post and use them again if needed!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and helpful, answered all my questions and made the process simple and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that he took the time to explain every detail about the inspection to us. He answered every question we had. The binder presentation at the end was awesome. Very thorough inspection. Great company to work with. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.A.R. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough pictures were taken, attic was not thoroughly inspected as promised via phone conversation. Home inspected twice and pictures previously requested to be re taken were not; picture was still dark and blurry.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Responsive.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did an amazing job inspecting and making sure to answer any questions we had and took time explaining everything. We were very pleased and will recommend Pillar to Post 100%

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

That it was very detailed and that the inspector explained his process and educated is important aspects of home safety and maintenance. I also liked the fact that a very detailed report was given at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We are SO happy with our home inspection. They did such a thorough job, & talked to us about the report for half an hour!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was provided this companies info from my realtor and from the minute I called this company until I received my inspection report...everything was simply awesome...from who took my first call...and was very helpful, to the link I was sent with a complete description of the various packages and add on options if interested...to the call I received from Nick after he did the inspection to fill me in....old school, great business ethic...GREAT job!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, friendly, fast service. Made the inspection easy, rightly priced.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech was knowledgeable and intelligent. Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very personable and definitely did a very professional job and was very informative. I appreciated the quick scheduling and the professional itemized binder I received with all our information in. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone that needs a home inspection done. Thank you guys very much for a job well done.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company, very professional and very thorough, thermal tool used help find an ongoing problem, the inspector was very friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very open to any questions. Everything that I ask was answered allowing me to better understand the condition of the home I am buying.


Privacy Policy