Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is always a true, top notch professional. Always satisfied with his work as are our clients.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.N. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

My Clients were pleased

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

- Thoroughness
- Friendly service
- Helpful explanation of findings
- Organized inspection binder with added tips for the homeowner

Mahalo!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Personable home inspector, incredibly pleasant to communicate with!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Simply the Best

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I like the positive and constructive communication with the customer, and the fact that the report is printed immediately for the client.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is both professional and competent, as well as articulate and personable. Rates are reasonable for the quality of inspection and my buyers are more than satisfied with the thoroughness of his report and suggestions for issues that need to be addressed. An added bonus is that he actually prints out the home inspection report on the spot, which gives my clients a chance to preview and make notes immediately as needed. He also accepts credit card payments and goes one step further by offering support for the clients who may have questions after the transaction closes. Nathan certainly has my endorsement. Two thumbs way up!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed by the professionalism. He was extremely thorough with great bedside manner, and the brochures he sent my buyers home with were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is a great home inspector, professional and answers all your questions, I recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Detailed pertinent information.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Received the report on the spot.
Inspector was friendly but professional. No useless, senseless talk

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional report as well as follow up services for the buyer.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service. Nathan is knowledgeable and forth coming with all information. Clients love him

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nate is the best!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Timely follow up with my calls for service.
Print out the report in color right at the sight so I can give it to my clients and do timely repairs or report of satisfactory conditions to meet escrow time lines.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker accommodates our clients very well.
His knowledge and thoroughness never cease to exceed the expectations of our clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, fast, and friendly service! Nathan educates my clients and want to work with him in the future!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I am both the agent and buyer. I am a first time buyer and having Nathan for my home inspection was very comforting. He was very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy