Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is both professional and competent, as well as articulate and personable. Rates are reasonable for the quality of inspection and my buyers are more than satisfied with the thoroughness of his report and suggestions for issues that need to be addressed. An added bonus is that he actually prints out the home inspection report on the spot, which gives my clients a chance to preview and make notes immediately as needed. He also accepts credit card payments and goes one step further by offering support for the clients who may have questions after the transaction closes. Nathan certainly has my endorsement. Two thumbs way up!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed by the professionalism. He was extremely thorough with great bedside manner, and the brochures he sent my buyers home with were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is a great home inspector, professional and answers all your questions, I recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Detailed pertinent information.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Received the report on the spot.
Inspector was friendly but professional. No useless, senseless talk

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional report as well as follow up services for the buyer.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service. Nathan is knowledgeable and forth coming with all information. Clients love him

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nate is the best!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Timely follow up with my calls for service.
Print out the report in color right at the sight so I can give it to my clients and do timely repairs or report of satisfactory conditions to meet escrow time lines.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker accommodates our clients very well.
His knowledge and thoroughness never cease to exceed the expectations of our clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, fast, and friendly service! Nathan educates my clients and want to work with him in the future!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I am both the agent and buyer. I am a first time buyer and having Nathan for my home inspection was very comforting. He was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and easy for the client to understand.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, always on time, very accommodating or flexible to the needs of the clients.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable. No pressure on our clients. Have not been disappointed in any service from Nathan Baker of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is a very professional, I recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and systematically done. Nate was courteous and very accommodating with the clients. He WANTED to help them. The materials that he provided to the clients were helpful too.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was excellent. He gave several options of times that he would be available to do the inspection. Since the buyer is on the Mainland he sent the Home inspection report to him on the day he completed the inspection and he was able to make contact with the buyer to review the inspection and answer any questions the Buyer had.

I met with Nathan on the day of the inspection and he went over all of his findings, and made suggestions on how to correct faulty items.

I will definitely call Nathan again and recommend him to my cliets.


Privacy Policy