Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for multiple transactions. They are flexible with scheduling, a definite plus. Nathan is thorough in his inspection and very patient with my buyers, answering all their questions. He is friendly, and generous with his knowledge and recommendations. I recommend Pillar to Post without reservations!

Name removed
RS-78365
Locations, LLC

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Compared to many other home inspector's on Oahu, Nathan Baker is by far the best I have worked with. His professionalism, knowledge and overall service is superior to the competition. He is my go to home inspector every time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He is always very responsive and helpful in all the inspections during the inspection and after. He explains very well and helps me and my clients understand what they are purchasing.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Honest,reliable, and friendly service! Nathan goes above and beyond to help the clients understand the process in detail. His presentation with a take home inspection report is by far impressive. My buyers were thrilled to actually have something in hand with great useful tools, and a bonus of partnered coupons of neighborhood businesses.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Having a printer and report immediately was huge! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Nate Baker for being flexible with your schedule, for being there early and for answering our questions for our clients. We appreciate your hard work to do a quality job!

Mahalo,
First name removed D.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is always a true, top notch professional. Always satisfied with his work as are our clients.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.N. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

My Clients were pleased

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

- Thoroughness
- Friendly service
- Helpful explanation of findings
- Organized inspection binder with added tips for the homeowner

Mahalo!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Simply the Best

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I like the positive and constructive communication with the customer, and the fact that the report is printed immediately for the client.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is both professional and competent, as well as articulate and personable. Rates are reasonable for the quality of inspection and my buyers are more than satisfied with the thoroughness of his report and suggestions for issues that need to be addressed. An added bonus is that he actually prints out the home inspection report on the spot, which gives my clients a chance to preview and make notes immediately as needed. He also accepts credit card payments and goes one step further by offering support for the clients who may have questions after the transaction closes. Nathan certainly has my endorsement. Two thumbs way up!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed by the professionalism. He was extremely thorough with great bedside manner, and the brochures he sent my buyers home with were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is a great home inspector, professional and answers all your questions, I recommend him to all my clients

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Detailed pertinent information.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Received the report on the spot.
Inspector was friendly but professional. No useless, senseless talk

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional report as well as follow up services for the buyer.


Privacy Policy