Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Love your services and more importantly my clients do—they appreciate the simple, thorough and clear manner you explain their home inspection results!!

Thanks Mathan and Kenji!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professional service!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was able to schedule my inspection in on very short notice! Inspections are thorough and reports were polished and professional. He provided a detailed review of his finding with my Buyer's and I appreciate his post follow up!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was on time with the walk through. He is very personable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I was quite impresses by all the services offered. I've used different companies in the past for my clients but this was our own. For a home that had been vacant at least two years, I wanted to ensure we were getting a thorough report warning us of everything to come. The ability to tailor the inspection, add on mold, and environmental allergens was new for me. Nathan was not only through, he was impressive. He used a drone for the roof as the height and pitch would have deterred most. He did thermal imaging to detect moisture. And when plumbing work was required to complete the job, he returned two more times to ensure he tested everything properly. I'm confident that we are going into this home purchase with out eyes wide open. Thank you Marianne and Nathan! You two are incredible!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker does all my home inspections. He uses sophisticated equipment to detect variances in home systems that could cost a homeowner thousands of dollars down the road if not dealt with accordingly. Although Nathan is extremely busy, he has been available for inspections every time I called him. Knowing that clients only have certain days off, Nathan is very accommodating. Nathan is both personable and professional, therefore I highly recommend Nathan Baker and Pillar to Post for home inspection services.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Marianne Baker from Pillar to Post are true professionals! If you're looking for a very competent home inspector with effective communications skills and always offers the best deals, give Nathan and Marianne a call!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Kenji are superb! My clients are impressed with the presentation hand book provides them a peace of mine and organization of being a new home owner. Inspection was a breeze ! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Precised & Definitely helpful with answering client's questions!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, and unmatched knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, prompt, thorough, online registration, easy scheduling, great follow up, appliance registration for product recalls, ongoing services through future home maintenance advice.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Aloha Nathan,

Simply the Best Service as well as Very Kind

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

As always, we were very pleased with the services provided by Nathan. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very easy to work with and he's thorough with inspections. I would recommend him to my buyer's anytime.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clear to explain inspection fact to client.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of things overall. I learned from the home inspection myself on a couple of new items. The binder is also great for clients...

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Kenji were very professional and informative with our inspection. They answered a lot of our questions and were very patient. I enjoy working with them and we hope to use them for future transactions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Marianne were great to work with.

From the first call, taken by Marianne, she was so helpful and determined to accommodate our tight schedule. Communication was on point and the ball was not dropped for a second and a home inspection was scheduled for the following morning. The Home Inspection was conducted by Nathan who was very informative and impressionable. He had a short summary report readily available for us when arriving for the walk thru. He pointed out all concerning areas and provided informative information and tips for repairs. The completion of the documents were delivered via electronically and a professional hard copy was also provided. Based on the experience and services received, i will be recommending Pillar to Post to all of my family, friends and clients. I highly recommend this company as their Customer Service was exceptional!


Privacy Policy