Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. My client and I liked the way to presented the information from the inspection and your ability to provide a copy of his report on the property. Name removed (Century 21 All Islands-Fine Homes and Estates.) Would highly recommend him and his company and work with him again.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! Would recommend!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Report is delivered to the client immediately after inspection, on the same day. Report comes in professional binder with plenty of pictures and reference information. Report is also sent electronically.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was prompt, very patient, explained in detail all that had to be repaired, had his Inspection report ready as Buyer walked in and overall very accomodating.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Impressed that you had brought your printer to the work site.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker goes above and beyond and gives exceptional service. He is always on time, and has even offered to return back to the property for a final walk through to verify if the items negotiated during the home inspection contingency was fixed. I recommend him for all home inspections.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. We were able to negotiate some repairs after his inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Not only was Nathan flexible with performing a home inspection on a weekend, he was very thorough and made the home inspection easy to understand for my clients. They were very pleased with his inspection. Nathan also followed up and made sure we were all good and asked if we had any questions or concerns. I appreciate his professionalism and flexibility.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is top notch, and he helps the company shine!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and review! Great folder for clients. Thank you very much! Aloha..

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is great!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker did a great job with my sister's home inspection. Will definitely refer him again in the future.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was a detailed oriented home inspector.
He brings to the buyer's attention what does the buyer need to budget in the future if anything in the house needs to be replaced or renovated. This information is very important to a buyer & his decision.
As the buyer was out of the island, Nathan took his time & went through the home inspection presentation through skype. The buyer was able to see all areas of concern.
Thank you for your time, Nathan!
Best regards,
Name removed with Century 21 All Islands Fine Homes & Estates.
(RA, MRP, SRES, RSPS)

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was fantastic to work with

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

The hand out you extended to the buyer was informative and will help them to get organize. The emailed report is very direct.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Addessi Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is always on time, very thorough, clean and tidy, and most importantly very kind and explains his reports. The presentation binder is done on site and many helpful hints for buyers.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very effecient and love your location :-) It's hard for us "Waianae Coast" folks to get service to our area of the island.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

On time with appointment. Report done professionally.


Privacy Policy