Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and easy for the client to understand.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, always on time, very accommodating or flexible to the needs of the clients.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable. No pressure on our clients. Have not been disappointed in any service from Nathan Baker of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is a true professional. He is an expert in his craft and does a fantastic job of giving his clients a peaceful feeling about their home purchase. I couldn't possibly recommend him high enough to my colleagues!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Availability and scope of the packages. Nathan is awesome to work with.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is a very professional, I recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and systematically done. Nate was courteous and very accommodating with the clients. He WANTED to help them. The materials that he provided to the clients were helpful too.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was excellent. He gave several options of times that he would be available to do the inspection. Since the buyer is on the Mainland he sent the Home inspection report to him on the day he completed the inspection and he was able to make contact with the buyer to review the inspection and answer any questions the Buyer had.

I met with Nathan on the day of the inspection and he went over all of his findings, and made suggestions on how to correct faulty items.

I will definitely call Nathan again and recommend him to my cliets.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional to do my clients home inspection yesterday. I would consider to hire him next time for my clients.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nate Baker was great to work with and very good with my first time home buyers clients.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker here on Oahu is great he explains and shows all the information to clients in easy to understand way.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is VERY thorough. He is all in to help the Buyers discover defects that could have a big impact on their home purchase. I have been a Realtor for nearly 22 years and He is one of the very best. And he's super personal. He takes his time in explaining all components of the home and all his findings to the Buyer. He also give recommendations on possible remedies to challenges that are uncovered during the Inspection. And mostly I believe in Nathan's Integrity.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. My client and I liked the way to presented the information from the inspection and your ability to provide a copy of his report on the property. Name removed (Century 21 All Islands-Fine Homes and Estates.) Would highly recommend him and his company and work with him again.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Report is delivered to the client immediately after inspection, on the same day. Report comes in professional binder with plenty of pictures and reference information. Report is also sent electronically.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker was prompt, very patient, explained in detail all that had to be repaired, had his Inspection report ready as Buyer walked in and overall very accomodating.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Impressed that you had brought your printer to the work site.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. We were able to negotiate some repairs after his inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Not only was Nathan flexible with performing a home inspection on a weekend, he was very thorough and made the home inspection easy to understand for my clients. They were very pleased with his inspection. Nathan also followed up and made sure we were all good and asked if we had any questions or concerns. I appreciate his professionalism and flexibility.


Privacy Policy