Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

As always, we were very pleased with the services provided by Nathan. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very easy to work with and he's thorough with inspections. I would recommend him to my buyer's anytime.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clear to explain inspection fact to client.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, report formatting, promptness, availability

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of things overall. I learned from the home inspection myself on a couple of new items. The binder is also great for clients...

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Kenji were very professional and informative with our inspection. They answered a lot of our questions and were very patient. I enjoy working with them and we hope to use them for future transactions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan and Marianne were great to work with.

From the first call, taken by Marianne, she was so helpful and determined to accommodate our tight schedule. Communication was on point and the ball was not dropped for a second and a home inspection was scheduled for the following morning. The Home Inspection was conducted by Nathan who was very informative and impressionable. He had a short summary report readily available for us when arriving for the walk thru. He pointed out all concerning areas and provided informative information and tips for repairs. The completion of the documents were delivered via electronically and a professional hard copy was also provided. Based on the experience and services received, i will be recommending Pillar to Post to all of my family, friends and clients. I highly recommend this company as their Customer Service was exceptional!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is very approachable and nice to client. He's very knowledgeable of the field he's doing.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, attention to customer and follow up.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, fast, and easy to work with! Thanks Nathan!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Hawaii
What could we do to improve?

Taking photos and noting any cosmetic damages would be helpful. Even though this is not part of the "standards" that you follow, it is helpful for the buyers when negotiating with the seller for repairs and credit. Knowledge of tree and bushes would also be helpful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Due to timing conflicts and a sore knee, I have not been there for either inspection but the feedback from my associate and my client, your thoroughness is great. The written report gave me an excellent idea of what you saw.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Always Punctual, Professional, Honest.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for multiple transactions. They are flexible with scheduling, a definite plus. Nathan is thorough in his inspection and very patient with my buyers, answering all their questions. He is friendly, and generous with his knowledge and recommendations. I recommend Pillar to Post without reservations!

Name removed
RS-78365
Locations, LLC

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Compared to many other home inspector's on Oahu, Nathan Baker is by far the best I have worked with. His professionalism, knowledge and overall service is superior to the competition. He is my go to home inspector every time.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Honest,reliable, and friendly service! Nathan goes above and beyond to help the clients understand the process in detail. His presentation with a take home inspection report is by far impressive. My buyers were thrilled to actually have something in hand with great useful tools, and a bonus of partnered coupons of neighborhood businesses.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Having a printer and report immediately was huge! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Nate Baker for being flexible with your schedule, for being there early and for answering our questions for our clients. We appreciate your hard work to do a quality job!

Mahalo,
First name removed D.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is always a true, top notch professional. Always satisfied with his work as are our clients.


Privacy Policy