Agents - West Virginia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance is really good with my buyers. He is very thorough and informative, but not alarming them unless it's a very concerning issue. Many home inspectors make major cases out of things that can easily be resolved, in order to justify their fee. I appreciate the integrity and honest approach that Tom brings to the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, easy to read report

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

VERY responsive, responsible, and professional. Tom and Rick Vance do a fantastic job every single time. My clients like and appreciate them, and so do I!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.A. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance was awesome! Really thorough, friendly, and very willing to help if my clients had any questions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom and his son were very friendly, detail oriented, and went above and beyond to explain items of concern to my clients. Scheduling was also very easy to do.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and honest

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I have used Tome once he was punctual, had completed the outside prior to our arrival, he know what to look for and also was very good explaining things to my purchaser

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Team approach

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Depee Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance is always willing to work with my clients schedule and answer all questions even after home inspection has been completed. Never too busy for questions and very knowledgeable.

Thanks, Tom!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Layton Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and complete inspections...Tom Vance is the very best...that is why I have used him for 15+ years...Ron Layton

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Available for scheduling when requested.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.G. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Tom Vance on several home inspections for my clients. He is extremeslu knowledgeable, professional and personable. He takes the time to explain how to work a gas fireplace to my first time homebuyer, for example. Tom went over it several times until she felt comfortable. He goes above and beyond!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Cummings Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance was a true professional that explained everything he was looking at and for my first transaction and home inspection this was incredible. He did an excellent and thorough job and gave me the knowledge to look good to my client.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Conners Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Tom Vance is a true professional. He is thorough and diligent and has great rapport with first time and repeat home buyers. Pillar to Post inspection reports are ideal for conveying any discrepancies found in the home when requesting repairs. I highly recommend Tom & Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Heppe Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge, experience and willingness to teach is very apparent. Has never not been able to answer a question of mine or clients'. Highly recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very nice inspector. Trustworthy of this expertise.

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tj Long Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Tom Vance provides amazing customer service and is the most thorough and detailed inspector I have ever dealt with.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - West Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very accommodating to our special requests. Very professional and timely with the reports.


Privacy Policy