Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Convenient.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely and detailed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The process is done very well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Proficient!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great way of communicating with the clients!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the educational manner of Bill and Cody and Carol (in the office) as they work with clients. I also appreciate their willingness to work with agents in a timely fashion. Our office of agents appreciates their willingness to offer continuing education courses.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness and promptness with the clients

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

What I like is not so much about your services but the people skills of inspector Mark Reiff. He just does a very god job explaining all aspects of the inspection to my clients and they like him too.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark inspected a new home purchased by my family member. Once again he went above and beyond his call of duty. There were crawl spaces that were not only difficult, but full of cobwebs to go through. It was fully inspected with camera pictures for us to see. He got up in the attic and took photos as well. He crawled up into a very tiny attic door to be able to inspect the attic and roof. He is always top notch, and I highly recommend his thorough services. Name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - South Dakota
What could we do to improve?

More details specific to the house

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector, and felt that his service was excellent and well detailed!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Bill and Cody are very knowledgeable and professional. I love that the clients get the report as soon as inspection is over.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service to customers. Not looking out for the Realtor, but the client that is paying you and trying to get honest feedback about the homes they are purchasing. (Yet, you keep things in perspective too and do not throw the Realtor's under the bus either!)

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Communicates well with clients.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with both William and Cody. They explain everything to the clients and make it easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You were both very thorough and knowledgeable. Very informative about the findings without scaring the buyer. Getting the report on site is great. It keeps the deal going without delays. I'm very happy with your services and will definitely recommend your company to other buyer & realtors as well.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Reports are easy to read, good client interaction, and I like that you don't try to pick a house apart. You let people know the relevant deficiencies without scaring them unnecessarily.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed the inspection is,and how easy the report is to read and understand. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Thompson Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff does a great job!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy