Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I give out names of inspectors, I do not suggest any one. Your name is in the group and the buyer decides

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and thorough with the inspection. Also like how you explained your findings to the buyer in terms they could understand.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great and very professional. I am happy to recommend them to any buyer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have only used them a handful of times so far but each and every time has been dynamite. Would gladly refer them to anyone looking?

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

report cam back quick and was easy to read

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors did a very thorough, professional job on the home inspection I was present. Great Job!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the money you charge buyers is outrageous!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge-presentation is great

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

It's not so much about your services as it is about the inspector, Mark Reiff. He is the best I have had do inspections for me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very through.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate how fast and efficient pillar to post with there inspection. Also liked how thorough they were.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Amazing guys to work with. Tons of knowledge

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and fast services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the client gets the full report, including pictures, at the time of inspection and you don't make a "big" deal out of typical home maintenance items!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors are very knowledgable and are very helpful answering buyers questions & concerns. While not scaring the buyers about issues found in the house they are also honest about what they find. Also having the complete report at the time of inspection is very helpful and keeps the deals moving without delays. Very professional and thorough during the inspection process


Privacy Policy