Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark inspected a new home purchased by my family member. Once again he went above and beyond his call of duty. There were crawl spaces that were not only difficult, but full of cobwebs to go through. It was fully inspected with camera pictures for us to see. He got up in the attic and took photos as well. He crawled up into a very tiny attic door to be able to inspect the attic and roof. He is always top notch, and I highly recommend his thorough services. Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Mark is very professional and always patient with clients.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very through

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - South Dakota
What could we do to improve?

More details specific to the house

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Prompt service and well educated.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector, and felt that his service was excellent and well detailed!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Bill and Cody are very knowledgeable and professional. I love that the clients get the report as soon as inspection is over.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service to customers. Not looking out for the Realtor, but the client that is paying you and trying to get honest feedback about the homes they are purchasing. (Yet, you keep things in perspective too and do not throw the Realtor's under the bus either!)

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Communicates well with clients.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with both William and Cody. They explain everything to the clients and make it easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You were both very thorough and knowledgeable. Very informative about the findings without scaring the buyer. Getting the report on site is great. It keeps the deal going without delays. I'm very happy with your services and will definitely recommend your company to other buyer & realtors as well.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Reports are easy to read, good client interaction, and I like that you don't try to pick a house apart. You let people know the relevant deficiencies without scaring them unnecessarily.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed the inspection is,and how easy the report is to read and understand. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Thompson Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff does a great job!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

professional manner, try to educate the client in a calm level manner, reassures that the house is not "new" and some issues are age related.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Nordling Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Two inspectors. On site report.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Manley Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, great info for customer, lots of documentation, great guys!

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Miller Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical advice given with buyers.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast,freindly and efficient.


Privacy Policy