Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is so thorough with his report. My clients really like how he explains everything in depth and gives them a report with photos. Pillar to Post goes above and beyond to schedule inspections and fit it into the client's schedule. This company is top notch and my clients have always been satisfied.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

As always, Mark makes the client feel important, answers questions in a way that puts anything with the inspection in perspective and gives the clients peace of mind. Speedy service with the reports and easy to get questions answered. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very fast turnaround and easy reports to read! Thourough inspections

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You are always professional, competent and explain things very well to our clients.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark does a excellent job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient! Nice literature to give to clients.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great resources for client's and agent's. The franchise offers many additional marketing pieces that independent home inspectors are typically unable to offer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and thorough inspections with explanations that don't scare the buyer.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I give out names of inspectors, I do not suggest any one. Your name is in the group and the buyer decides

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and thorough with the inspection. Also like how you explained your findings to the buyer in terms they could understand.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have only used them a handful of times so far but each and every time has been dynamite. Would gladly refer them to anyone looking?

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommended

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors did a very thorough, professional job on the home inspection I was present. Great Job!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the money you charge buyers is outrageous!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge-presentation is great

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

It's not so much about your services as it is about the inspector, Mark Reiff. He is the best I have had do inspections for me.


Privacy Policy