Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Amazing guys to work with. Tons of knowledge

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and fast services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the client gets the full report, including pictures, at the time of inspection and you don't make a "big" deal out of typical home maintenance items!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors are very knowledgable and are very helpful answering buyers questions & concerns. While not scaring the buyers about issues found in the house they are also honest about what they find. Also having the complete report at the time of inspection is very helpful and keeps the deals moving without delays. Very professional and thorough during the inspection process

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

great service, great pricing/value, will highly recommend to clients!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Cody and the entire staff at Pillar to Post are professional, timely and knowledgeable. They offer other services in conjunction with their home inspections and deliver easy to understand reports explaining their findings, many times the same day.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection standards. Terrific report format. Exceptional knowledge and experience. The best in the business.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You were patient with my clients and treated them like you had no better place to be BUT at that inspection!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You are extremely thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

You are always very professional and knowledgeable. You point out all areas of the home to the prospective buyers and let them know what is major and minor and that puts the buyers at ease.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I feel like the inspectors do a thorough job of educating the client as they go through the inspection information.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great and provides a great service! His answering service, on the other hand is as pleasant as a root canal. It took me 15 minutes just to get an inspection scheduled, and I immediately told them I would take the first opening. The gal must have been new or slow, or both. Mark, get a local gal to take your calls! You're awesome!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Convenient.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely and detailed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The process is done very well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Proficient!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great way of communicating with the clients!


Privacy Policy