Agents - Maine

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Great group. Very thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspections. They are able to explain problems to clients without causing them worry.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, polite and professional!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Maine
What could we do to improve?

Your inspection reports are too 'boiler plate' and not personalized for a specific property. It seems to be two dimensional ... a problem or not. I
think buyers would like to know more about the condition .... Good, Fair, Concern, Safety Issue, etc. When they order an inspection, they deserve substantive feedback.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I like that both Brandon and Matt pay a lot of attention to detail and are true professionals. They are knowledgable and thorough in their work and always have their clients best interest in mind. As a real estate professional, I can count on them to make sure my clients are aware of any major concerns in a home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and great customer service thanks again!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Maine
What could we do to improve?

Just making sure that all the tests available have been explained and that they maybe double check that they don't want radon or anything else the day of.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick and personal

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

prompt. quick responses

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, great reports, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and timely reports!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.L. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Efficient but non-alarmist inspectors.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointments, very friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with the buyers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable !!!
Clients love the way you talk through things that you find, good and Bad.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, no hyped up drama-it is what it is!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow did my last inspection. He is very knowledgable and is very good with clients. He answers their questions makes them feel comfortable asking anything. As always, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers.


Privacy Policy