Agents - Maine

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very informative to home buyers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to inspection request.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Easy, reliable, knowledgeable. They also have a great way of not scaring my clients during inspections!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

First you are always on time. Second you talk with my client without scare tactics but straight forward and honest. And last reports are delivered on time. Thanks

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He does a wonderful job of explaining the inspection process to both client and agent

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Timely. Reasonable. Common Sense.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Matt are always professional and thorough and take the time to explain what they find - both positive and negative. I am confident in their expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, thorough inspection, very nice to work with.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, efficient & thorough, and fast report returns.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Taking time to educate home buyers and providing easy to understand reports quickly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Maine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dissapointed that the only times we are given is 8 am and noon .
It was never like that before . I've always used Matt but it appears as pillar to post flexibility has declined.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, non alarmist attitude. Presents to buyer's in a positive easy to understand format

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post has been professional, responsive, and thorough!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a GREAT company with an amazing staff always quick to respond. They are very thorough with inspections, and have no problem stepping up when we need them. I would recommend them to anyone that needs an inspection!!
- Bianca Gonzalez- Transaction Coordinator- The Scoville Last name removed Team-

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.O. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and really knows thier job. Confident in them to be able to protect my clients interest

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Able to produce a quick turn around....

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow

I use Pillar to Post exclusively.

You should refer me to any customers looking to buy or sell a home.

Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

professional


Privacy Policy