Agents - Maine

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post has been professional, responsive, and thorough!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a GREAT company with an amazing staff always quick to respond. They are very thorough with inspections, and have no problem stepping up when we need them. I would recommend them to anyone that needs an inspection!!
- Bianca Gonzalez- Transaction Coordinator- The Last name removed Foley Team-

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.O. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and really knows thier job. Confident in them to be able to protect my clients interest

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

everything! Sorry very busy but did not want to miss his opportunity to say I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

On time for inspection, courteous, and ontime reporting.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Able to produce a quick turn around....

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow

I use Pillar to Post exclusively.

You should refer me to any customers looking to buy or sell a home.

Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow was thorough and explained his inspection to the buyer really well as he went through the property. He spoke as a matter of fact without creating a lot of red flags. The buyer ended the inspection with a clear understanding of what to expect in doing future repairs, maintenance and updates.
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and down-to-earth inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very attentive and take the time to explain items to potential buyers and don't make them feel bad for not knowing about the issues.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Brandon and have him at the top of my recommendation list. I also have referred him to agents looking for a reliable dependable inspector that is not an alarmist and Brandon and his team are just that.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

you are professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Matt do an excellent job. Working with a lot of buyers purchasing homes I know they they will provide my clients with a thorough inspection and educate them on the house they are purchasing. Buying a home is a majore decision and Brandon and Matt from Pillar to Post are a huge asset to the process.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

quick, timely and accomodating

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and transparent.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent. Highly recommend this company.


Privacy Policy