Agents - Maine

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & fast!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

that you are able to do septic and home inspections in a professional manner giving clients full reports of what they can expect from a home.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I need additional business cards for Matt Diw for my office and to hand out when I refer to my customers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with the buyers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable !!!
Clients love the way you talk through things that you find, good and Bad.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, no hyped up drama-it is what it is!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow did my last inspection. He is very knowledgable and is very good with clients. He answers their questions makes them feel comfortable asking anything. As always, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional, and a really nice guy!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in scheduling and quick responses to questions and requests. Thorough inspections.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy working with Brandon and Matt; they do a thorough investigation of the property and their reports are detailed. They are very personable and happy to answer my client's questions during and after the inspection. Plus it is always easy to schedule an appointment with Libby at the office. Thank you for all the help and insight you provide my clients so they can make educated decisions and feel comfortable with their purchase. - Name removed, The Maine Real Estate Network

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Maine
What could we do to improve?

Bring Dognuts

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is dependable, knowledgeable and I like how he handles the buyers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

They are always very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, prompt, and friendly. Your fees are extremely reasonable, as well!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick reply and easy scheduling. Professional and good feedback as the inspection is being performed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Response time, availability and promptness with report turn around. Definitely my "go to" inspectors!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Maine
What could we do to improve?

You're doing good!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Maine
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some bad service issues and bad attitudes.


Privacy Policy