Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1596 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

My clients have been very happy with the level of service and knowledge they have received.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like that all I have to do is call your office to get everything scheduled correctly, I like the promptness and courteous/friendly demeanor of the all the inspectors...most of all, I like the inspectors!!! Get up the great work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional polite

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

One stop shop for all inspections.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. He answered all questions and pointed out potential issues.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient. Kevin is very thorough and explains things very well to clients.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The seller was upset that after the inspection when she came home lights were left on and chairs were moved and not put back in place among other things. In addition something is now wrong with the shower handle. This is how she explains it "I'm not sure of the technical terms but prior to inspection, the knob in the shower turned all the way to the right for "off" and all the way left for the hottest water. Now the knob has to be in the middle for off, to the left is cold, slightly to the right is hot and all the way to the right is luke warm". She may have to get a plumber to look it.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very thorough and knowledgeable and takes time to explain as he explores.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I have had Eric inspect homes for several of my buyers and each has been impressed with the experience. He is thorough, informative and knowledgeable. Clients like that they get the inspection report the same day. I like that the report is organized and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional reports from qualified professionals!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most expensive inspection I have ever seen, and it was a 2 BR condo. All of the recommended termite and radon were also the highest I've ever seen.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I love that Pillar to Post schedules all the supplementary inspections and everything is completed on the same day. The inspectors are all friendly and do a great job of explaining things to my buyers. I specifically use Phil Howard because I know he will cover everything and take as much time with buyers as they need. He usually can answer their questions and if not, he refers them on where to get the answers. I also appreciate Shari and she is always ready to help schedule appt times that will work for my buyers and she's very good with communicating!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always professional, always full of knowledge! And who could forget the snacks and water!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Scott inspector was excellent and I have no complaints about that part of it. we, however, didn't get the inspector, Mark, that we had requested. I think the franchise owner knows the rest of the disappointment and it left me with a bad taste in my mouth regarding this specific franchise.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had too many of your inspectors miss important details or break things at the seller's house. I am both a listing agent and a buyer's agent so I see it from both sides.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

All the inspectors I have worked with are personable and spend plenty of time going over issues they see.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Joe Doctor is very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy