Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1720 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R.J. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The low score has noting to do with your service. I have a company I have been referring to my clients for over 14 years. They have always provided excellent service for my clients. I would possibly use your company if my normal company was not able to provide the needed service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors are very knowledgeable, courteous and will take the time to answer all of your questions. I would recommend this Company to anyone.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Mike has always been very professional, kind, and thorough with each mutual client. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector...knowledgeable, personable. Thanks

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Good common since approach to home inspections.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Chris Fenter is a GREAT inspector and I love the Pillar to Post format! I'm a real estate agent that specializes as a buyers agent so the detailed photos and easy to follow format makes it ideal for negotiating!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

good professional service

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed. My clients have just selected other inspectors based on their prices and availability.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your staff always make my clients feel knowledgeable and comfortable with the information you provide them. I know from the initial contact to set up an appointment all the way to any follow up emails to ask for questions or advice on results, your team will handle my clients with respect and top of the line customer service. You truly make that portion of my job easier and will continue to be my go-to referral for anyone I work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You are always very thorough and get my clients worked in as quickly as possible. I like that u go over everything with them and have them present during the inspection process. As soon as they are finished, they have the knowledge to discuss what needs to be repaired or what is something they could take care of themselves after the sale. Even though the pricing may be a little higher than some other inspectors, I feel like the value matches the type of service they will receive and my clients are comfortable making decisions because they have been educated properly about any concerns with the home. All of my clients that have worked with you on the inspection process have been very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors with Pillar to Post are professional, detailed and informative. Always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professional report and timely inspection. I know my clients felt at ease with your recommendations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I would like to receive inspection report on the buyers that I send to you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable and my clients REALLY liked your services!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

So easy and convenient to work with you! You take care of everything with scheduling, coordinating, and educating buyers along the way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

He was good, just didn't catch some things.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative inspectors. Inspectors don't scare buyers and explain how to make repairs.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are a little high for a 4 room condo

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent. Explained everything and was knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Efficent and Professional


Privacy Policy