Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great reports easy to understand, always available to answer questions for our clients

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

AN inspection was set up but NEVER confirmed by Listing Agent.
Seller was HORRIFIED to come home to 4 cars in driveway and a house FULL of people.
She thought something had happened to her son or her house. I would recommend ALL INSPECTIONS be CONFRIMED by LISTING AGENT/OWNER before just assuming it is OK to enter ANYONE'S HOME. Homeowner is filing a COMPLAINT with the Board.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind but we all have to strive to reach that 10 ...!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You are a one stop shop for all inspections! One call sets everything up!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've worked with the same inspection company for the last 15 years. Just faithful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much for promptness in scheduling inspections to meet my clients time/day requests. It gives the clients some reassurance knowing that the company takes their time into account. The professionalism and follow-up each of the Chad Borah Pillar to Post Inspectors exhibit is top notch. My compliments to the team!
Name removed, Keller Williams Southwest

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am the listing agent. It may not have been your inspector, but the buyers are not being realistic or fair on the building inspection notice.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The Frederick Team are friendly, professional, dependable, and most knowledgeable!! I can always count on the services of The Frederick team to bring an extra value to the table for my buyers and sellers via their expendable knowledge in the industry. They are an essential part of my business and I wouldn't recommend anyone else for the job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Nothing but the best.. Thank you..

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This deal died due to inspection report. Needless worries for a new buyer with comments like, "past it's life expectancy"

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great Job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The additional information you provide through your notebook on the maintenance of a home. Also I appreciate the care and extra attention you've given both my buyers I've used you for in explaining the maintenance and major or minor issues in the home. They were first time homebuyers and you really helped them wrap their mind around what to look for now and in the future in taking care of their home

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

friendly efficient helpful

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

i love the expert advice and the one stop shopping for setting up all inspections!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Good inspection.
Quick response.
Thanks, Kevin

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, friendly and trustworthy

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Guys came ahead of appointment and provided organized No need report immediately flowing briefing of the inspection results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Same day reports. Great customer relations

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott, was a true professional and walked my client through our inspection with great detail knowing that she was a first time buyer. We were both extremely impressed and happy with the quality of service.


Privacy Policy