Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1554 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspectors, quality reports, and first class company. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Fast response and feedback.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection process - Scott takes his time at every home he inspects for us.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always very professional and thorough in his inspections. He is informative and explains to my clients exactly what he sees. I know if I use Doug, that my client is going to receive exactly what they are paying for - a very thorough and complete inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very thorough and professional. I know my clients are in good hands when inspections are performed by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The communication and knowledge that is unanimous among all of the employees is amazing!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very good. Inspection done in a timely manner and very accurate.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Doug he does a wonderful job. He talks to the buyer as he does the inspection and makes sure that they understand and shows them pictures to back up what he is talking about.

Thank you Name removed Heartland Realty

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Barry is easy to work with. I appreciate receiving the report on the spot when he is done.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

DOUG IS THE BEST

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism the Weisbrods bring to the inspection process. I feel they are truly looking after my clients.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very prompt (early) and thorough, and explains all the items very thoroughly. The report is sent very promptly and is clear to read.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

ON TIME AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PROPERTY

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Dependability, efficient, thorough inspection process. Ease of receiving inspection reports. Inspectors always willing to help, very informative, willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Love the quality of your reports. Prompt service and very professional!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Bruce Drake did the inspection; he was on time and very thorough. His report covered all the buyer's concerns. And he answered all the buyer's questions. He did not rush through the inspection. He gave the buyers a copy of the report at the house at the end of the inspection. And emailed me (the buyer's agent) a email copy at that time also.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and quick response time. I could not recommend them enough!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great service & prompt response!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Communication with the client and detailed reports


Privacy Policy