Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1623 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors and super easy to read inspection report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kurt Bethel, went above and beyond to help make things happen with some last minute scheduling issues for my clients. It was much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

For starters, the bottled water and snacks were a huge hit for everyone! My buyers parents and myself included.. We are all so busy, it just helped curb our appetite until lunch. The inspector was not in a rush, and did a fantastic job not alarming or scaring my clients and their family. The extras like the very nice binder, the maintenance log sheets with envelopes, and just the overall presentation was top notch. I will be using Scott again, and definitely this Pillar to Post franchise. I was very impressed. Scott went over everything and was there for over three hours with no need to scurry to the next appointment! He was respectful, kind, and very informative. We were all impressed. Thanks Pillar to Post for the great inspection...

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The fact that one Inspection company passed a Sump Pump being on a GFCI Outlet, and your company "recommend" (on your inspection report) that it be changed out (not failed, or in violation of municipal, county or state code").

Seller's had the home built in 2006 and the builder installed the GFCI Outlet during original construction. Your recommendation just about made a pending sale negotiations go south and kill a deal. Because, the buyer somehow was informed that it could potentially lead to catastrophic damages to a home. I will for sure be aware (from now on) about what kind of outlet a Sump Pump is plugged in to from here on out.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Length of inspection was long & had a very hard time getting seller to accept time frame.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You guys work with us to make our jobs easier.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

We have always enjoyed Chad Borah and now LOVE using Rick Caby from his team. Excellent inspector and great with our clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You get the reports back fast and they are easy to read and understand from a consumer perspective.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Always get to the jobs within a few days. Reports are availablee within a day.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R.D. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last three inspections you have done on my listings have caused more harm then good.
My seller have paid license electricians, plumber, and contractors to find out your report was wrong.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly, courteous and very professional. He communicated clearly throughout the entire process start to finish. He went out of his way to go back to the house and look at one extra thing for me, as well as taking the time to drop off the client notebook to my office. Report was easy to read, What a great service! Thank you

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive & honest.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

fabulous service once again! the experience of the whole team really makes the difference!
AAA+++ all the way!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Offer full service, report is available at the inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Rick was great! Super helpful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I like the report. It is thorough and easy to read. Don't care for the summary part. I think the buyer should make his/her own decision about the report and what needs to be done.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Nathanial. He has an amazing eye and even demeanor when dealing with the delivery of the findings to the client.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

he even say the air handler is furnace,and wrote on report, buyer argue with us ask to make it work to create heat! he has no knowledge as inspector, we almost bring him to court for this "furnace" this is serious issue make big problem trouble during RE sales

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Pillar to Post set up the whole inspection time and everything with the buyer and seller. This meant that I had time freed up to work on submitting all of my paperwork!


Privacy Policy