Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Quick & professional service and results.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had several instances when I've had a bad experience with a Pillar To Post inspector on my listings. This inspection the inspector felt it was okay to go back into the property that afternoon without approval from the seller or myself. I don't think that's right. Approval should have been requested before going back into a property as an agent I can't do that why should an inspector be able to do that? They also did not call to schedule a time to come back and pick up the radon. They just did it

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Vescovo!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They recommended sump pump replacement without properly testing. We dumped a bucket of water in the pump and was immediately sucked out but since the inspection said replacement the buyers still wanted replacement.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You said there was mold and my buyer walked - turns out no mold 👎

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough inspector's I've ever seen.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Good service response time and common sense approach to home inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE Pillar to Post! So professional and friendly. Every inspector that I have had always puts my buyers minds at ease and explains everything so well. I love the organized binder that is given to the buyers after the inspection is finished. I would recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great service, explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, inspector professionalism.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had two inspections on my listings that were done by Pillar to Post this year. Both talked about improper wiring - ground and neutral were on the same buss. When I contact an electric company, they tell me that it was proper for when the house was built, and is not a safety hazard.

One buyer would not believe me, and it almost killed the deal. I don't want my buyers to use an alarmist inspection that makes them concerned about something that isn't an issue. We cannot go back in time and make a house conform with all of today's standard and codes. When it is a safety issue, I understand. But I have talked to three different electrical companies, and all state that this is not a safety hazard, and no reason to update.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and ability to explain conditions to buyers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Complete lack of experience showed during the inspection.

The 14 page report that was published lacked many sections. It was an embarassment to me that it was provided to my client.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very informative for my clients.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The thourough explanation of the process and anything found during the inspection

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The owners

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the coordination of the different contractors in place during the time frame of the building inspection. Thank you Joe Doctor for returning my call requesting information in a timely manner as I represented the seller of this transaction.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The Frederick Team is GREAT! As a Real Estate Buyers Specialist I use them all the time and have NEVER had a complaint.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everything was top notch.


Privacy Policy