Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I mention in my email to call buyers before emailing - that didn't happen. I think when Doug mention and tells them issue about the home he needs to put that in his report. I even ask him when we spoke on the phone for him to be very detail in his report. No mention of roof needs to be replace or put on backwards, only that the boots need to be replaced. Nothing on the report that he told buyer that termites could be up the back wall and ban board is damage completely across the back of house. When seller had it treated damage was only in two corners. So the seller doesn't think things are as bad because report doesn't have it in there and doesn't work with the buyer. So the buyer walks away after they pay you to tell them all the items to be fixed. You're not doing my buyer nor our sellers Justice if you did not put it in writing the items that you have pointed out and stayed to the buyer. Very disappointed on how my buyers were handled. If you tell them that it needs a new roof are the back of the house the whole wall could be eight out with termites. You need to have it in the report.
Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a fantastic inspector. He makes the homebuyers feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole inspection process. He's very patient and very informative. The reports on site are great for the clients and well put together. He's very professional and very approachable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Promptness.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed I just have an inspector that I use

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Ellyn have a great response time! Moreover, Eric's detailed approach to his inspections and his willingness to thoroughly explain his findings to a client are why I consistently recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors that I have used thus far have been extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Inspection reports are available immediately and if I have questions later, they are always happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspectors are always super friendly and very knowledgeable. I also like how they accommodate my client with snacks and speedy reports on the spot!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Report quickly

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your man left green stickers all over my client's house. He left the key in the front door, and she never uses the front door because she uses the side door so she did not know the key was left in her door for two days period which put her safety at risk. He also cause the toilet to leak, by turning it to check something behind it. It now has leaked ever since he did his" inspection".
This is a single Widow, who just lost her husband, and your company was extremely unprofessional and how they left her home that she loves.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough report, professional inspecter, good presentation, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post dozens of times and every inspector has always been personable, polite and knowledgeable. We always receive our report on location and their prices are reasonable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector took a shelf off the bathroom wall and did not replace. In the same bathroom, pushed down on/removed towel rod as after inspection the paint does not match up? What was he trying to do...see if they were up with sticky tape?! Most inspectors sweep up after being in the attic, he did not. Lastly, this inspector pulled down insulation in basement and did not put back up. I am the seller.....and also a Realtor.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

In this case your patience in setting this inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a thorough job. They are always professional and I feel they can be trusted.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and friendly...

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Joe Doctor...give him a pay raise.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, teaches about the house and maintenance, goes through pictures at the end. Megan, his admn is always on top of the schedule and can answer any questions a client has about the process. Total confidence in Scott and Megan! AWESOME!!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

top notic Service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Professional presentation which greatly aides the client.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors provide a high level of work.


Privacy Policy