Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Reports immediately at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When a deal falls apart due to the inspection notice and such things as "loose toilet paper holder" are called out in the report for a home built in 1995 -- no wonder inspectors are known as "deal killers!"

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Experience and knowledge to provide to the purchaser during the inspection. Inspectors are not alarmist. Purchaser receives a "hard copy" of the inspection upon completion.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service & comprehensive reporting on the spot.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

On time. Friendly. Competent.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very patient with these clients and thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Steven is always awesome, explains everything great to buyers, always a pleasure to wok with!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Reports are given at end of the inspections

one stop shopping for different types of inspections

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I thought Randy was very thorough and I really liked the layout of the report.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Close to detail inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Personal, knowledgeable, friendly, cost effective and most of all professional. What a wonderful company

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Always able to make an appointment so easily and quickly with 1 of the sweetest people I know. The level of expertise and knowledge of the teams is outstanding! Along with they are the most respectful and kind team too. Love doing business with your office. I have tried other inspectors in the past, but no longer need to since I've found the BEST!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Seem very thorough, take time to explain the home's findings without overly alarming the buyer.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job, always on time or early, knows what he is doing

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

#

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like that you upload the report to the website. Pictures were very helpful as were there comments written in green

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional, courteous, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great response and very detailed inspection with quality report

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Thoroughness is unmatched.


Privacy Policy