Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1746 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Doug did great job explaining all defects with home and made suggestions on preventative maintenance

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

each time I've used Pillar to Post the inspectors have been through, polite and prompt. I love that they not only identify problem areas but also give solutions and future maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and very prifessional!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post works quickly to get into homes for inspections. They are honest and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You all are the best! Great service and love that client gets printed inspection report at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I think Steve Weathers is the best inspector! Easy to read report. He is very knowledgeable and helps client understand repairs.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Receiving the report on site is a huge bonus. Questions were answered quickly and instruction given on home systems and what to continue to watch for in the future.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced, thorough, knowledgeable, responsive and very quick to get me the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Kevin, was at the house before the appointment and was incredibly patient and helpful with my buyer. I have worked with him several times now and won't use anyone else! He is great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection process. Accessories and refreshments provided to the buyers. Quick turnaround time on the inspection reports.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My client hired you to do an inspection. The property was occupied and livable. The first thing on the report stated that due to extreme disrepair, the buyer should have qualified contractors inspect. Please explain why she paid you $650 then?

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness-polite-knowledgable

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

You did an inspection on one of my listings. Likely a more appropriate question for Russ Schmidt, the buyers agent

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Extremely professional, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and excellent about educating the client on home maintenance!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that everything is arranged by making one phone call to pillar to post. My brief experiences with the company have been pleasant and I find the inspectors very courteous.
So far, I have found the inspectors to be very knowledgeable and thorough in their inspections.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Rick Caby has done a great job on our inspections. He is easy to talk to and will go out of his way to answer any questions or concerns from my clients.

Also like the inspection report that Pillar to Post supplies the customer at the time of inspection.

Thanks Rick!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

LOVE PILLAR TO POST! They care about my clients and it shows!!

~The STL Last name removed SQUAD

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I can easily reach somebody at all times. The inspectors are on time, knowledgeable, and easy to follow-up with questions.


Privacy Policy