Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1628 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Joe Doctor was awesome. Thorough, professional, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Amazing as always thank you for the great inspection

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Have requested him before that's why request goes to Kevin. He does a really good inspection and is very good with the clients as well. He is very good communication also. Thanks for coming to BOLD

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Rick Caby did an excellent job! He will definitely be on my radar for my next inspection!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

professionalism friendliness

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin V is top notch, enough said.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and efficient. He took time and answered all of my buyers' questions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not reset the thermostat back to where it was and left the air conditioner on high. Also comma made a mess getting into the attic and did not clean it up and it is still there for his clean up my seller is very very unhappy

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was great

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors are all not only good at what they do, they know how to communicate with my buyers in language that they understand and are very patient.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I represent the Seller. I do not like the policy of Pillar-to-Post to use the Sellers home as their office to create & print the Inspection Report. This is absolutely unacceptable. Pillar-to-Post kept my Seller with 2 small kids out of their home for almost 4 hours. I will not allow this to happen again in the future. From now on any Inspection Requests from Pillar-to-Post will have a reasonable time limit and I will give my Sellers permission to ask the Inspector to leave their home.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and super service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I love how detailed Richard is and also have the report is given to each client, in a hard covered binder.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

High level of expertise; my clients have been impressed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection report doesn't provide enough detail as to repairs or corrections needed in my opinion.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial Klein repeatedly impresses buyers with his overall knowledge and willingness to explain things.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make appointment
Very professional
Fast turn around

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very communicative, knowledgeable and state the facts as is without making buyers nervous.


Privacy Policy