Agents - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is excellent to work with: through, knowledgeable and great with my customers

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, thorough inspection, carbon monoxide testing, and a full report and binder to the client with a maintenance section.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, knowledgeable, professional and provide detailed inspection reports!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott always provides excellent service. Pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott is FANTASTIC -- Best in Town

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Instant report

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roni Merbler Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is the most professional inspector and does a terrific and thorough job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THE THROUGH WAY THAT SCOTT WALLIN DOES HIS INSPECTIONS. ALSO LIKE THE WAY THAT HE INTERFACES WITH THE BUYERS AND THE SELLERS - GIVING BOTH PARTIES CORRECT INFORMATION ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY - PUTTING BOTH PARTIES MINDS AT EASE! A REAL PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt.Efficient

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Worcester Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Professional, customer friendly, thorough, easy to schedule - GREAT to work with!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable home inspections

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elaine Rivera Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very good at what he does, and makes it enjoyable for the buyers.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallen is terrific to work with. Personable and professional. The report is very comprehensive and understandable. My clients are happy.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reliable inspections and fast reports.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Sanchez Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

They are best company to work with ever. But more importantly, Scott Walin and that guy Mark really know their stuff.

Joel Sanchez
Venture Realty Group


Privacy Policy