Pillar to Post
8961 Colby Road
Mt Horeb
Wisconsin 53572
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very friendly. Did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guy, very thorough, polite and informative!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very prompt with the service. We were in a slightly tight time frame and he was able to get us in in a very reasonable amount of time. At the inspection he was courteous and very knowledgeable. He shared good ideas with us and easy to talk to. The report was received promptly that afternoon. Great service!!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was down to earth and explained things in detail as he pointed them out during the inspection as well as thing to look out for in the future. He then promptly delivered the inspection report with his detailed findings the very next day! Overall excellent experience and I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time,efficient, explained every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were able to schedule an appointment for our schedule which was important to us. Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad Beghin did a great job. He took the time to explain details to me.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.O.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your employee, Brad was very friendly and helpful but w/o being pushy. I thought he was very thorough. The report was comprehensive and timely.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Brad, our inspector, answered the phone himself, in person, when calling to schedule. In calling different companies to get price quotes it was all automated machine voices that prompted us to an actual person, and some we didn't even get to speak to someone. The beauty of a small business my husband and I deeply appreciate
2. Brad was friendly and personable, but undoubtably professional and thorough. That is the best combination of personality characteristics one would hope for in this situation.
3. Brad educated us on many of the items he would be including on the report, as we went. This gave us opportunity to clarify and learn about the condition, little by little, instead of at the end and not remembering the specifics.
4. Brad was patient and approachable to all our questions through the inspection and non-judgemental of our "first-time home-buyers" lack of knowledge.

This was a wonderful experience and we thank Brad for that.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I had all my questions answered. Everything was done on time and with quality. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was wonderful to work with. It was very easy to ask questions and he answered every single one. He also assured me that he was working for me and that is very important, as an inspection can be a stressful event. I would hire Brad again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, and the home inspector went over every item in detail, and answered all questions that we had.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, honest!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick feedback, great service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I greatly appreciate the knowledge passed on from Brad, and will recommend him and Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and excellent customer service! Getting my reports back the same day was not expected, greatly appreciated. Brad you run a great company!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This inspector was conscientious enough to call me to settle a minor problem and come to a resolution and mutual understanding.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very warming feel at a crazy time ! Brad was very professional and answers all questions. I have no problem referring Brad to my friends and family !


Privacy Policy