Pillar to Post
701 Hildreth Road
Stoughton
Wisconsin 53589
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad Beghin did a great job. He took the time to explain details to me.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.O.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your employee, Brad was very friendly and helpful but w/o being pushy. I thought he was very thorough. The report was comprehensive and timely.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Brad, our inspector, answered the phone himself, in person, when calling to schedule. In calling different companies to get price quotes it was all automated machine voices that prompted us to an actual person, and some we didn't even get to speak to someone. The beauty of a small business my husband and I deeply appreciate
2. Brad was friendly and personable, but undoubtably professional and thorough. That is the best combination of personality characteristics one would hope for in this situation.
3. Brad educated us on many of the items he would be including on the report, as we went. This gave us opportunity to clarify and learn about the condition, little by little, instead of at the end and not remembering the specifics.
4. Brad was patient and approachable to all our questions through the inspection and non-judgemental of our "first-time home-buyers" lack of knowledge.

This was a wonderful experience and we thank Brad for that.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I had all my questions answered. Everything was done on time and with quality. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was wonderful to work with. It was very easy to ask questions and he answered every single one. He also assured me that he was working for me and that is very important, as an inspection can be a stressful event. I would hire Brad again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, and the home inspector went over every item in detail, and answered all questions that we had.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, honest!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick feedback, great service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the inspector was too focused on talking to us and less focused on doing the inspection. Lots of time spent saying what he couldn't do instead of doing what he could and then explaining his findings. I was stunned when he said the roof was too steep to walk on, as my husband and son had already been up there and taken pictures. It's a ranch, and neither steep nor high. Every inspector I have ever worked with would not hesitate to walk on that roof.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I greatly appreciate the knowledge passed on from Brad, and will recommend him and Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and excellent customer service! Getting my reports back the same day was not expected, greatly appreciated. Brad you run a great company!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This inspector was conscientious enough to call me to settle a minor problem and come to a resolution and mutual understanding.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very warming feel at a crazy time ! Brad was very professional and answers all questions. I have no problem referring Brad to my friends and family !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and convenient

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was fun, informative, and patient... It was a great experience. Cheers!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very informative, without talking "down" to us. He even provided a flow up visit on something we forgot to look at.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Oldest scam in business. Say you showed up early and say you are almost done.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

speed honesty that your people did a good job


Privacy Policy