Pillar to Post
701 Hildreth Road
Stoughton
Wisconsin 53589
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very informative, without talking "down" to us. He even provided a flow up visit on something we forgot to look at.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

speed honesty that your people did a good job

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was awesome

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Our inspector was very detailed and informative. He didn't rush us and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very thorough, explained things very well and in a way that I could understand, and really answered my questions. I thought the money was well-spent for the amount of time dedicated, immediate feedback, and the final report that is given.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beverly Bennett Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative, even asked if I had any questions. Made me feel like he new his stuff...

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad made the inspection comfortable and was helpful.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Schmidt Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We had our home inspection with Brad today. Words cannot express how thorough and detailed he is. He is friendly and very enjoyable to work with. My fiancé and I were so impressed. This was the first enjoyable, non-headache process we have done in buying our first home. :) even our realtor was even so impressed that she is going to use him now too. If you need an honest, thorough and detailed guy to inspect your home, look no further!! Brad is your guy!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad, the inspector is very professional and hard working. He provided us useful information and detailed explanations during the inspection. He responded to our questions promptly. We definitely will recommend him to our friends.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aditya Rane Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was awesome guy explaining all possible details of the house. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Blehi Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was VERY helpful and super easy to talk to. He walked me through all of the processes and helped coordinate with the seller to make sure we got it done quickly

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad Beghin was extremely professional and explained what he was doing very well. It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.R.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand and responsive.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, wealth of knowledge, timeliness, and personable experience!

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very educational but it also felt comfertable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough, easy going, understandable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, knowledgable

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and affordable - as well as thorough.


Privacy Policy