Amerispec Inspection Services
837 Doerfler Drive
Kimberly
WI 54136
United States
  • Phone: "920-540-4907"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!! No complaints whatsoever. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly-Ben made the experience enjoyable. He went above and beyond to answer questions, and explain findings.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very thorough and explained everything he was checking and why. Also very personable and professional. Thanks Ben!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and made sure you knew everything he found and what was good or bad. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben does a very thorough inspection and our buyers find significant value in the recall reports he provides. Easy to work with and flexible scheduling is an added bonus. 10 out of 10 every time we use Ben from Amerispec!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Erdman Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was fantastic. He walked me through all of the information found, especially his concerns and highlighted the "need to repair/cure" issues.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariem Amami Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great on time, meticulous, knowledgeable inspector. Took the time to answer all our silly questions above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not afraid to get into the crawl space and on roof

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Panzarella Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was great

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Dodge Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very personable, up front and honest.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was above expectations.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and did a great job of explaining what he was inspecting and looking for as we walked through the house!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the extra benefits that you had to offer as well as the person that did my inspection. He was very professional and thourough.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service. Took time to talk about anything I had questions about.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability. Customers like Ben.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative service. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best inspection I've ever had. Very good attention to detail. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough; both in the time he took inspecting the house and in the detailed report. We've had two previous inspections done on different houses which were over twice the size of this one, and the Amerispec inspector Ben took more time on this one than either of the previous two. However, we didn't feel like any of that time was a waste. Ben was always energetic and excited to share what he was doing and any thoughts he had on the house. We were very satisfied with his level of service.


Privacy Policy