Amerispec Inspection Services
837 Doerfler Drive
Kimberly
WI 54136
United States
  • Phone: 920-540-4907

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and did a great job of explaining what he was inspecting and looking for as we walked through the house!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the extra benefits that you had to offer as well as the person that did my inspection. He was very professional and thourough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

It is customary in this area for the inspector to arrive 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled inspection time to complete the exterior inspection to eliminate the amount of time for the Sellers to gone from their home and shorten the time needed for agents and Buyers to sit while the inspection is conducted.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service. Took time to talk about anything I had questions about.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability. Customers like Ben.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative service. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best inspection I've ever had. Very good attention to detail. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough; both in the time he took inspecting the house and in the detailed report. We've had two previous inspections done on different houses which were over twice the size of this one, and the Amerispec inspector Ben took more time on this one than either of the previous two. However, we didn't feel like any of that time was a waste. Ben was always energetic and excited to share what he was doing and any thoughts he had on the house. We were very satisfied with his level of service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Metz Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bruette Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with great customer service.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

My first experience with your company! You did a very commendable job and will consider you in the future. Thnx, Ron

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.V.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and took the time to explain what he was noticing. He was very thorough and did not rush through the inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informational

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bargender Jessica Bargender Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did a great job . He took his time and explained everything he did and
Was going to do. Would defiantly recommend him and Amerispec to others

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought Ben did a very good job looking at everything

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did a great job...very professional and personable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy