Amerispec Inspection Services
837 Doerfler Drive
Kimberly
WI 54136
United States
  • Phone: 920-540-4907

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough; both in the time he took inspecting the house and in the detailed report. We've had two previous inspections done on different houses which were over twice the size of this one, and the Amerispec inspector Ben took more time on this one than either of the previous two. However, we didn't feel like any of that time was a waste. Ben was always energetic and excited to share what he was doing and any thoughts he had on the house. We were very satisfied with his level of service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Metz Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bruette Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with great customer service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.V.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and took the time to explain what he was noticing. He was very thorough and did not rush through the inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informational

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bargender Jessica Bargender Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did a great job . He took his time and explained everything he did and
Was going to do. Would defiantly recommend him and Amerispec to others

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thought Ben did a very good job looking at everything

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did a great job...very professional and personable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Coenen Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, great communication

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Makayla Krueger Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was extremely professional and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben did a great job on the inspection. Extremely thorough with great pictures and explanations for everything. It was first class.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, honest, convenient, informative.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good inspector, takes time and does a good job, fun to work with and very professional.


Privacy Policy