Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a prompt written report!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You have the most knowledgeable inspectors around! I'm always so thankful to hear it's pillar to post because I know it will be done correctly!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, personality, thoroughness

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing a wonderful job. My client was very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Meeting with the buyers to go over the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The people at Pillar to Posts are always so nice and always to to my clients super fast even in the busy season!! Super happy with their service!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowledge and true professional. John On an. Is a delight to work with he puts my clients at ease.

Thank you for constant excellence!

That Name removed
RE/MAX Associates Louisville

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Clients were please with service.

Note-I would like to see a more detailed summary of what the issues are. Sometime the Buyers request a repair that I do not see in detail on the report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Great technology , Willing to answer questions after the inspection when any questions arise, also very respectful to sellers and buyers. I have used this service several times and consistently they provide 10+ Service

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly, professional service! Timely and thorough inspection. Speedy response to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his crew are awesome!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Kentucky
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Two inspections was done for two of my client and I never got any results! Had to g et results from my clients

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable and professional!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy scheduling and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, always friendly, extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

This is truly a pillar to post inspection. If there is something to be found this company finds it. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Explains findings to buyers without overly alarming them. Binder is very nice.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great people, very professional and inspection report delivered on the spot!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and understandable report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and full explanation to the client. Reports on time and well written.


Privacy Policy