Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great people, very professional and inspection report delivered on the spot!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and understandable report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and full explanation to the client. Reports on time and well written.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Your level of professionalism, the way you walk my clients and myself through the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to read inspection report, not an alarmist--just shares information and answers questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very customer friendly, working hard to meet the buyers schedule needs
Thorough report
The ability to gave a buyer a detailed and informative explanation of the findings
Willingness to answer questions for the client and Realtor during report and afterwards

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional on site report at end of insoection

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and quick scheduling and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You notify when you arrive to start and when you complete the inspection. Prompt with the report. Buyers also feel good when they speak to you,

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is fabulous and so good with buyers.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Works well with buyers and a quick turn-around. Will definitely recommend again.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like the timeliness and the detail of the home inspection report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is professional and takes the time to explain house components and his findings.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Love that the inspection is comprehensable, easy to explain to buyers. A wonderful company to work with!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy