Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Easy to understand. Presentation

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Love that the inspection is comprehensable, easy to explain to buyers. A wonderful company to work with!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I've used this company multiple times in business transactions, and let me just say, your company is all around greatness!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and love the way they stay involved with the community and agencies

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service and reasonably priced. Nice inspection report and pictures. Appreciated the call when possible fire hazard was identified.
Name removed, Realtor
Coldwell Banker CMH

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Hands down the best in the Business. fast reliable and concise. All the information at your fingertips in an easy to read format folder. A must to make your decision on the purchase of a new home. Thank you Pillar To Post

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is always thorough, friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Always take good care of my clients.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and professional inspectors

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and thorough service

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Easy process 1-2-3 and its done. Reports sent fast and easy to follow. Great group to work with. Thanks

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like the reliable service and friendly inspector especially John Onan.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact that John would agree to an inspection in an inconvenient location, as well his patience with the uncertainty of when the utilities would be reconnected. His arranging all the various inspections made the process easier for the buyer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Promt, honest & professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly, accommodating, thorough staff!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love how easy it is to place an order online, time management is very important to me, not waiting.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John makes every customer a priority and is always there to take a call or explain things to a client.


Privacy Policy