Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is always thorough, friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Always take good care of my clients.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and professional inspectors

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and thorough service

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Easy process 1-2-3 and its done. Reports sent fast and easy to follow. Great group to work with. Thanks

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like the reliable service and friendly inspector especially John Onan.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact that John would agree to an inspection in an inconvenient location, as well his patience with the uncertainty of when the utilities would be reconnected. His arranging all the various inspections made the process easier for the buyer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Promt, honest & professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly, accommodating, thorough staff!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love how easy it is to place an order online, time management is very important to me, not waiting.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John makes every customer a priority and is always there to take a call or explain things to a client.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and knowledge!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, prompt, efficient, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan is always on time and always very thorough. He takes time working my clients, explaining every detail of what he finds in a home. I highly recommend him for home inspections!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John, is terrific. Does a thorough job, explains in detail to the clients and report is complete and well done. He goes out of his way to accommodate clients schedules.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise with Pillar to post continues to be a professional home inspector. I feel he goes above and beyond by giving the buyer a detailed home inspection report immediately after he completes the inspection. He meets with the buyer personally to answer any questions they may have. This helps put their mind at ease during the home buying process.
I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and excellent service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable and shares information without hysteria or blowing things out of proportion. Also doesn't try to negotiate or determine which repairs seller should take care of, leaving that up to buyer, seller and agents. Report is thorough and easy to read. John is great to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough, professional, knowledgable, and honest.


Privacy Policy