Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion was very informative, professional and easy to talk too. This was an as-is purchase but I am confident he would be a great asset if we needed an explanation of repairs. I plan on referring him to future buyer clients

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion was professional, timely and got the job done. We will definitely recommend our future clients to him.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed by snacks, tape measure, and paper provided for my client. Inspection was thorough and all questions were answered. Already shared great experience with other agents!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend the Grise team!!!! Love them!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Christion is super professional, thorough, and utilizes the latest technologies to complete home inspections for my clients. I would recommend him to anyone in need of the service he provides.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Excellent presentation

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything...
Professionalism
Expertise
Thorough
Explains report in detail!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love that the inspectors have so much technology to detect places of concern not visible to the naked eye....such as electric & moisture issues. I also love that the inspectors are willing to talk so freely to not only the customers, but to their realtors as well.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. John has always been accessible for questions and eager to assist.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional and always there to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is so easy to work with and takes time to explain everything to clients

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!! John O'Nan always does a superb job !!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very coordinated and detailed. Inspectors are very professional and communicate well

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is thorough and not an alarmist. Report is concise and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I receive a professional inspection without someone worrying the client about every little thing. The client also trusts the inspector, and I have not heard a single client dislike the home inspector.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and helpful!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to spend as much time as needed answering questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a very good job. The buyer was pleased.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is extremely nice, attentive, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely Awesome!! Hands down the best!


Privacy Policy