Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspectors are professional and punctual. Reports are quick and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and methodical. Timely manner in arrival and delivery of inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, friendly staff, knowledgeable techs!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise is great

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, thorough, and did an excellent job explaining the report when he was finished.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and very informative for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reach, on time, professionial, and clients like him too.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post goes above and beyond to cater to my clients. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Top notch!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and factual reports delivered on a timely basis.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great information! Easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service from the beginning when the appointment is made until past the report! The staff will go out of their way to answer any all questions that pertaining to Home Inspection. My clients have all been very happy with Pillar to Post of Hopkinsville/Clarksville services.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like John O'Nan's professionalism and thoroughness without terrifying the buyer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, always available

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan with Pillar to Post is always prompt, thorough and communicates very well with buyers. Appreciate the time he takes to show them issues with a home and explaining what it needs. Highly recommend John O'Nan!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Always a very complete report on the home. Considerate of client's time, respectful of property, and great to schedule with

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Amazing amazing AMAZING! So professional!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - I was glad to obtain personal feedback once the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky
What could we do to improve?

Less general maintenance lol


Privacy Policy