Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John makes every customer a priority and is always there to take a call or explain things to a client.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and knowledge!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, prompt, efficient, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan is always on time and always very thorough. He takes time working my clients, explaining every detail of what he finds in a home. I highly recommend him for home inspections!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John, is terrific. Does a thorough job, explains in detail to the clients and report is complete and well done. He goes out of his way to accommodate clients schedules.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise with Pillar to post continues to be a professional home inspector. I feel he goes above and beyond by giving the buyer a detailed home inspection report immediately after he completes the inspection. He meets with the buyer personally to answer any questions they may have. This helps put their mind at ease during the home buying process.
I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and excellent service

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable and shares information without hysteria or blowing things out of proportion. Also doesn't try to negotiate or determine which repairs seller should take care of, leaving that up to buyer, seller and agents. Report is thorough and easy to read. John is great to work with.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, dependable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough, professional, knowledgable, and honest.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick Service! Very thorough and great customer service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

professional, timely thorough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and obtaining the report on site.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Errrrrthang

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very good experience. Very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is very professional and does a great job on his inspections.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The report is easy to read, and very detailed. The inspector is thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Hall Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable,service My buyer was most impressed with how John O'Nan took time to explain all the issues related the inspection.


Privacy Policy