Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and quick scheduling and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You notify when you arrive to start and when you complete the inspection. Prompt with the report. Buyers also feel good when they speak to you,

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is fabulous and so good with buyers.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Works well with buyers and a quick turn-around. Will definitely recommend again.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I like the timeliness and the detail of the home inspection report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, fast.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is thorough, not an alarmist, simply explains the situation and answers buyer's questions. The report is easy to read, quick turn around and includes photos. When I refer John I know the job will get done right.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is professional and takes the time to explain house components and his findings.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Love that the inspection is comprehensable, easy to explain to buyers. A wonderful company to work with!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I've used this company multiple times in business transactions, and let me just say, your company is all around greatness!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and love the way they stay involved with the community and agencies

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service and reasonably priced. Nice inspection report and pictures. Appreciated the call when possible fire hazard was identified.
Name removed, Realtor
Coldwell Banker CMH

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Hands down the best in the Business. fast reliable and concise. All the information at your fingertips in an easy to read format folder. A must to make your decision on the purchase of a new home. Thank you Pillar To Post

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

John is always thorough, friendly and professional


Privacy Policy