Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 235 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Response and timeliness.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

This was another agent's client BUT they seemed to think you were very thorough and were pleased with the inspection process. NO complaints.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The inspection report was delivered to buyer immediately upon completion of home inspection in a binder with advice and recommendations for home maintenance, which is good for first time home buyers.
thank you for good work... Name removed, Realty of America

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Accesable, professional, knowledgeable and timely assistance.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Love The different options and special services. Great company. Very professional. I will definitely continue to utilize their services.
Thanks
Mel Last name removed
Exit Realty Extreme

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

I love your heat sensor
It is great for walls to see if any hot spots in the wiring and if room temperature is seeps out the walls.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough in your inspection andngo over it in great detail with my client. Pillar to post just brings a high level of customer service and customer satisfaction to the table

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Awesome inspectors and very detailed oriented when come to explaining the process to my clients.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a prompt written report!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

You have the most knowledgeable inspectors around! I'm always so thankful to hear it's pillar to post because I know it will be done correctly!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, personality, thoroughness

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing a wonderful job. My client was very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Meeting with the buyers to go over the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

The people at Pillar to Posts are always so nice and always to to my clients super fast even in the busy season!! Super happy with their service!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowledge and true professional. John On an. Is a delight to work with he puts my clients at ease.

Thank you for constant excellence!

That Name removed
RE/MAX Associates Louisville

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Clients were please with service.

Note-I would like to see a more detailed summary of what the issues are. Sometime the Buyers request a repair that I do not see in detail on the report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Great technology , Willing to answer questions after the inspection when any questions arise, also very respectful to sellers and buyers. I have used this service several times and consistently they provide 10+ Service

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly, professional service! Timely and thorough inspection. Speedy response to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Kentucky
What do you like about our services?

Paul and his crew are awesome!


Privacy Policy