Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing you have competent professionals. I also like the notebook you provide and the discounts that motivate my clients to use you over some place I do not know or have experience in using.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism. Easy scheduling

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent as always. The service, the workmanship and the detail is second to none.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communications with clients .,, emails
Inspectors very professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and on time. The report was sent within 24 hours and was very clear and easy to understand for my client. Pillar to Post always does a great job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my choice inspection company! They are prompt, professional and courteous, Gwen at the main office is extremely helpful when I need scheduling. They coordinate the WDI inspection along with the home inspection making it easy. All the inspectors are top quality and take the time to visit with my buyers onsite after each inspection, walk them throught the home and point out important details so that my buyers are informed and understand components of the report prior to receiving it the next day. Pricing is very reasonable and inspections are detailed and through! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks as always for helping inspect my clients home. You are always on top of things!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best inspectors in the business. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always timely and very responsive.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always cheerful and helpful. Great folks doing a great job.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Walden is always professional, friendly, and thorough. We also enjoyed the $40 coupon from Pillar to Post. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable & thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, inspection very thorough and the report is very visual and comprehensive.
I am always called when inspection is complete if I cannot be there.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. Steve covered all critical points in great detail!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed but not alarming!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality inspection and report. Inspectors have good people skills that can explain their findings without unnecessarily alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service and communication with clients!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, doesn't scare the buyer with minor items. Lets them know they are minor. That is a big plus to me.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability and very good explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a great job, is personable and informative with our client.
Thanks, guys.
First name removed DiFabio
Valdante Group with Keller Williams


Privacy Policy