Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick friendly and tech savvy service!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Yet real. Cared about home he was inpecting as if it was his own. Provided opinions and ideas.( Solicited of course ) Was receptive to questions about deficiencies uncovered.

Would recommend. Matter of fact, I have cllients that have used them before and will use them again.

Name removed
eXp Realty Austin

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read report and presented in a calm manner to keep buyers in the transaction.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You follow a detailed inspection process and provide top notch customer service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent professionals.

Like the report and notebook and the emailed updates.

I follow broker instructions to give 3 options, but having those coupons to give out gets my clients to select your company.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle did a great job. He was very conscientious and through. I am a Realtor. My clients also were very impressed. I will definitely be calling and using him again.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Helpful office and inspectors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always can count on you all! Great service and very detailed information,

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best inspector around, hands down!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, courteous, and gets reports back to me fast.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Walden is the very best that home inspections has to offer. I recommend him and Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Name removed, Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough job!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge staff, great communication and follow up

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast to schedule appointment and inspector has excellent personal communication with my buyer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always available at good times and clients find you very friendly and honest.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt!

always a pleasure.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your availability and quick response. You have professional inspectors who are will to listen and answer questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done! Always responsive and detailed in your approach. First name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and love the report!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job!! I always recommend you!


Privacy Policy