Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable. Always are able to get an inspector out within 2 days.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, a comprehensive report and easy to separate the things that need to be addressed form those that may need attention in the future.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar To Post for over 10 years. I love the binder that Pillar To Post provides.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The seller did last minute changes during our inspection and the home inspector stayed to make sure he could inspect it afterwards.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, detailed report. easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and good with clients. quick response in getting the report to us.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing you have competent professionals. I also like the notebook you provide and the discounts that motivate my clients to use you over some place I do not know or have experience in using.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism. Easy scheduling

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent as always. The service, the workmanship and the detail is second to none.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communications with clients .,, emails
Inspectors very professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my choice inspection company! They are prompt, professional and courteous, Gwen at the main office is extremely helpful when I need scheduling. They coordinate the WDI inspection along with the home inspection making it easy. All the inspectors are top quality and take the time to visit with my buyers onsite after each inspection, walk them throught the home and point out important details so that my buyers are informed and understand components of the report prior to receiving it the next day. Pricing is very reasonable and inspections are detailed and through! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks as always for helping inspect my clients home. You are always on top of things!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best inspectors in the business. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always timely and very responsive.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always cheerful and helpful. Great folks doing a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable & thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. Steve covered all critical points in great detail!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed but not alarming!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality inspection and report. Inspectors have good people skills that can explain their findings without unnecessarily alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service and communication with clients!


Privacy Policy