Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional, and give a very comprehensive evaluation for a fair price.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always thorough and perfection when it comes to Customer Service.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My client was extremely pleased with the way your inspector explained issues to her in an informative and professional manner.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, he went the extra mile by going back and taking neighbors reading on water pressure.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and did a good job clients happy with their communication and report. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, ready to make the schedule happen. Inspector was helpful and informative. Felt that he was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, through inspection, and great availability

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends. They are thorough, affordable, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Report. Nice Inspector.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read report, no drama and great explanations of what is normal wear and tear.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are always knowledgeable and on time.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very accommodating and helpful

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Easy access to appointments and superb customer service and follow up if necessary! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Yet real. Cared about home he was inpecting as if it was his own. Provided opinions and ideas.( Solicited of course ) Was receptive to questions about deficiencies uncovered.

Would recommend. Matter of fact, I have cllients that have used them before and will use them again.

Name removed
eXp Realty Austin

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You follow a detailed inspection process and provide top notch customer service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent professionals.

Like the report and notebook and the emailed updates.

I follow broker instructions to give 3 options, but having those coupons to give out gets my clients to select your company.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle did a great job. He was very conscientious and through. I am a Realtor. My clients also were very impressed. I will definitely be calling and using him again.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Helpful office and inspectors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always can count on you all! Great service and very detailed information,


Privacy Policy