Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You take care of everything. I also don't have to worry about you killing the deal by finding unimportant things & scaring the buyer to death!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, very reliable, very friendly service!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always Pillar to Post is accurate, easy to schedule, courteous, awesome and affordable!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability , easy scheduling, access to lock box, puncuality , quick response. Reports normally the same day.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and dependable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable report and comments that do not excite buyers and are fair to sellers.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you point out the important items and not focus on things that really cannot be changed like every little out of code item. Some inspectors unknowingly kill deals when they really should not be killed. I love you guys and always use you unless my clients knows someone they insist on using.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! They are on time and thorough. My clients are welcome to ask questions, follow the inspector around, and told to the call for any follow up concerns. I love folks that treat my clients right. Will be using them again!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough, helpful to explain to client items on the inspection report. Also usually have one of your inspectors available when I need them!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved our inspector. Very thorough and made my clients at ease.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great prompt and efficient inspections. Very personable with clients.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your consistency, knowledgeable inspectors, after inspection contact with customers!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response/service and my clients are Happy!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, product knowledge, excellent communication, quick turn around
Thanks

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, responsive and professional. It is a pleasure to work with you and your team. First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; excellent, knowledgeable inspectors; great booklet for buyer to keep information about their new house. Highly recommend you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, prompt and thorough - great job!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How knoledgable the inspectlrs are and the way they tame time to educated us and answer questions.

Please take note this is my personal email. Please us Email address removed going forward. Thx


Privacy Policy