Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1419 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall has always handled the job and himself in the most professional way possible when my clients chose his inspection services. He also goes out of his way to help other veterans.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional, and give a very comprehensive evaluation for a fair price.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt!!! Was able to get an inspection the day we called and requested it!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Name removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The buyer really appreciated the time you spent with her going over things.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery always explains well and does a excellent job!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and Bill was so helpful and informative!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill performed a thorough inspection. He took the time after the inspection to review his findings with the home buyers, answering their questions and providing them with additional information about the home's systems. Taking the extra time with the buyers helps build confidence in his knowledge and expertise. The report was provided to the buyers within hours after the inspection and it was detailed, clear and concise.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a phenomenal inspector. Very personable and professional. All of my clients love him and his approach to the inspection. Cannot recommend him enough!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dan Romero is very professional and helpful on all the inspections he has done for my clients. He was patient and answered anyone how has a question about the report or any general questions about homes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always thorough and perfection when it comes to Customer Service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The Duggan Team is ALWAYS quick to respond, and they do a top-notch quality job. My clients and I have always been pleased with Ken's work product! :)

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric always does a great job for me!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always very polite and professional. He makes my clients feel very confident about his work. I really appreciate the speed of the reports.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to explain defects to buyers. Makes a real effort to engage them.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and service. Pillar to Post Rocks!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I love Ken! He's patient and thorough and quick to explain things to a newbie like me!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and I loved the book they give the homeowners.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspectors ever!


Privacy Policy