Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1271 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Timely, good report

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very proficient in the reports and explained everything in detail.

Most of all for the report to be given to us was less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors are extremely professional and fun. They easily engage the client with their calm and confidant demeanor.
The report quality is top notched and printing it on the spot then explaining it to the client puts them at ease.
I always recommend Bill Smith's Pillar to Post to my clients and the majority of the time they use him.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keith is homest, but doesn't scare the buyer. We need the truth and honest opini

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable - goes over the report with buyers and delivers report when supposed to.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and follow up with his clients.
It is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, flexible schedule, quick response time.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your always on time and communication is awesome with the Realtor and buyers!

Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always provides quality inspections my clients and I can trust.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

You take care of everything. I also don't have to worry about you killing the deal by finding unimportant things & scaring the buyer to death!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, very reliable, very friendly service!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like they professionalism shown during the inspection. I love the binder that is given at the end of the service, very cool. I really like that I can ask any question and it will be explained to me.

Great service, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

As always Pillar to Post is accurate, easy to schedule, courteous, awesome and affordable!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in the inspection and even called me(realtor) and my buyer about the report and his concerns.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken is a great inspector explains everything in a manor that the client can understand and not get them freaked out..the book and the inspection on site is great

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall has continued to give very professional service in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report is complete, work was done professionally and efficiently and report is easy to read.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Good service email news bulletins and technology

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan was great. My clients were there also and they really liked him too. I will for sure make him my go to guy. I'm so glad he stopped by when I was having an Open House to introduce himself. I can tell he's a go getter for sure.

Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

On time. Friendly. Professional. Detailed. Respectful. Specific.


Privacy Policy