Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1390 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate. Very truthful.
If the home is not a good buy or has a lot of problem Mike has a special, diplomatic and gentle way of telling the client its faults. And let the client makes its own decision
With other inspectors I many times loss the sale and in some occasion lose the client His been my appraiser for many years and will continue to be

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton is very Professional, knowledgeable, responsive and well spoken...

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that you give to the client. You spend time with them and explain what you are seeing and you provide helpful suggestions about maintenance and upkeep. The inspection is very thorough and informative. Definitely on my recommendation list.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd and his office were great to work with and did an excellent job on the inspection!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention given to the prospective home owner from the inspector. The inspector was very informative and showed them all aspects of the inspection, from the items checked to the manner in which they were checked.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, Integrity and Knowledge are in the forefront of why I use Mike Maletesta and Bob Avery. Explanations are thorough but they don't scare my client.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keith Evans.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is fantastic! My clients love working with him and he is always great about following up once the report has been completed. He offers a wide range of services for all types of needs. I will continue to recommend him to my buyers!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very thorough and extremely great to work with. I enjoy introducing him to my clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to POST, makes my job easier.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, ready to make the schedule happen. Inspector was helpful and informative. Felt that he was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We're able to come out when needed, had the report in record time, I find the note book is very helpful to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Good job!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric is always on time to every appointment and goes above and beyond with his work. Eric spends hours on end at the house to make sure that he gives a thorough inspection and stands by his work. I'd always use Pillar to Post because they are reliable and an all around great company hands down!

First name removed Dark

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, through inspection, and great availability

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very informed and personable. Clear reports and photos.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken was prompt, courteous and answered any questions or concerns that the buyers might have had for him. I was not able to stay with them long but when I left I knew they were in good hands. I will definitely recommend him to other clients.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection of the house and honesty. The inspector explain the report without any rush

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is always prompt and professional, he takes a common sense approach with my clients and I truly appreciate that.


Privacy Policy