Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to schedule and gets the reports back to my client quickly!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service to clients.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable! Excellent Service...

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing you have competent professionals. I also like the notebook you provide and the discounts that motivate my clients to use you over some place I do not know or have experience in using.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism. Easy scheduling

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like how Chuck took the time to explain everything and he was very thorough with my client and myself.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Level Of Customer Service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent as always. The service, the workmanship and the detail is second to none.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Communications with clients .,, emails
Inspectors very professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

always in time, kind and detailed explanation about findings

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgeable, friendly, and explains all issues so clients understand enough to make an informed decision. It makes my job as a Realtor much easier when my buyers have a good grasp on the workings of their prospective home.
Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and on time. The report was sent within 24 hours and was very clear and easy to understand for my client. Pillar to Post always does a great job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my choice inspection company! They are prompt, professional and courteous, Gwen at the main office is extremely helpful when I need scheduling. They coordinate the WDI inspection along with the home inspection making it easy. All the inspectors are top quality and take the time to visit with my buyers onsite after each inspection, walk them throught the home and point out important details so that my buyers are informed and understand components of the report prior to receiving it the next day. Pricing is very reasonable and inspections are detailed and through! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan is very professional to work with. This is an outoftown buyer that I am working with so Ken's expertise and patience to explain truly made a difference to a family who are not familiar with Dallas properties. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thanks as always for helping inspect my clients home. You are always on top of things!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Quick response times for appointments and providing Summary Report.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best inspectors in the business. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Quality inspections, fair prices, easy to schedule.


Privacy Policy