Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great, I had to cancel and reschedule the inspection and First name removed didn't skip a beat in getting me rescheduled. He also communicated with everyone effectively and the clients were very satisfied with the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins never disappoints, & is always prompt & thorough with each inspection. Will continue to refer Mike to all future clients!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

1. Alsways on tine.
2. Complete in-depth review of the home.
3. Realistic appraisal
4. Available to preview completd appraisal before leaving property
5. Usualy available for first choice apprasail date.

Raymond Last name removed, Realtor
Kingwood-The Woodlands
Woodlands Office
Realty Associates The Woodlands

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I have been in real estate for 28 years, and met many inspectors. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism. Also, I will be referring Pillar to Post on a continuous bases.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken is on time, professional, participates in industry activities, knowledgeable of his business & gives an air of confidence that comforts the buyer &makes the Realtors job so much easier.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Todd Goodwin.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is very professional and does a great job I will continue to send him business.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd is a consummate professional in every way. He always takes great care of my clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great, always has room to fit in my clients and does a great now explaining the report to them.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keith and Nick are always friendly and polite. They do not hesitate to answer questions that my clients may have. Thanks for always be so professional.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and provides the client with a lot of options with services. Also provide good information to the customer while the inspection is being performed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Always able to make an appointment quickly. Chuck is fantastic!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and helpful inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledeable and great bedside manner

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great Husband / Wife Team. Attention to detail and very informative. Name removed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton with Pillar To Post is always on time and very professional, accommodating to the customer needs...

Name removed, REALTORĀ®

Certified ABR, CNE, ePRO
Certified Relocation Specialist/Luxury Home Specialist
MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR PRODUCER

Phone: Phone number removed
Fax:Phone number removed
Email: Email address removed
Website: http://www.gqwalkerconciergeofrealestate.com/




http://members.har.com/mhf/terms/dispBrokerInfo.cfm?sitetype=aws&cid=500395

http://www.trec.texas.gov/pdf/forms/miscellaneous/cn1-2.pdf

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Love! Always professional and detailed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, friendly and do a thorough job!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The timely and professional service that is given.


Privacy Policy