Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very fast to schedule appointment and inspector has excellent personal communication with my buyer.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

My clients appreciated the quick service and the veteran discount.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great company but better inspectors.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything. You gave ea good inspection report, you answered the questions my clients and I had. You were great even when you had to reschedule. Thanks, Lamar, I will recommend you to others without hesitation. First name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always available at good times and clients find you very friendly and honest.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and willing to talk through any issues with myself and my client.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

You guys are amazing. All my clients love you. I will be keeping you on the top of me go to list. I don't have enough nice things to say, always friendly, know what they are doing, take time with the client to explain the report and answer any questions. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are professionals in how they speak to my clients & I appreciate that. The reports are thorough and on time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd is AWESOME! Always does a great job and my clients always have great reviews.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Good service and good skill set

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Jamie and Leesa were fabulous! Very thorough, worked without breaks. We were extremely pleased with their expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt!

always a pleasure.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale is very professional and is thorough on what he does. He knows how to present the report to buyers without scare them. He is informative and super fast.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always makes time for my buyers! Great prices. Dependable and Usually have the report within several hours!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd always does a first class job! Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale is always ready to make himself available and educate my clients effectively.
Thanks Dale!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

My clients have given me great feedback on the thoroughness of Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your availability and quick response. You have professional inspectors who are will to listen and answer questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I USED THE TEAM OF JAMIE AND LEESA TERZULLI FROM PILLAR TO POST RECENTLY ON A NEW HOME PURCHASE FOR MY CLIENT. AS A REALTOR, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO INFORM THE BUYER WITHOUT ALARMING THE CLIENT. NO ONE WANTS TO FEEL THAT THEY ARE BUYING A PROBLEM. JAMIE AND LEESA WERE WONDERFUL IN THE WAY THEY WENT OVER THE REPORT AND PUTTING MY CLIENT AT EASY ABOUT THE THINGS THAT THEY DID FIND. THEIR TEMPERAMENT IN DEALING WITH MY CLIENT MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD. GREAT JOB GUYS

THANKS,
Name removed REALTOR
KELLER WILLIAMS CONROE/LAKE CONROE
Phone number removed CELL


Privacy Policy