Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

great service and communication with clients!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very detailed report with colored pictures. Leesa and Jamie take the time to explain the report with client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The best inspectors ever!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate Bill Smith's knowledge and the way he relays his reports to the buyers, informative and non-alarming.

Our only reservation is that the cost for Pillar to Post is more than other inspectors we recommend. When buyers comparison shop, they sometimes choose another inspector.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very professional and detailed. Very timely and it is usually easy to make an appointment on short notice, as in the real estate world, everything is on a deadline.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like that we get the report fast and in color. Chuck is very easy to work with and answers all questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Generally do a thorough job. Attentive to the customer.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Texas
What could we do to improve?

Inspector went to the wrong house and was 45 minutes late. The termite inspector did not communicate well and was difficult to receive the termite report... 3 days after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Leeza & Jamie Terzulli do all of my inspections. They are very thorough and I'm very happy with them. They even prepare a summary of the most important items for me to concern myself, clients and sellers with.

Sincerely,

Name removed
Direct: Phone number removed
Better Homes & Gardens Gary Greene Realtors:

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness; attitude

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Personal service! Todd is great with clients. Takes time to review the results of the inspection with the clients and answers all their questions. Written reports are detailed and prompt.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great service, doesn't scare the buyer with minor items. Lets them know they are minor. That is a big plus to me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set appointments. Professionalism from the inspector. Clients feel comfortable with the inspector. Quick turnaround with the report. Always a follow-up call for questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great report and pictures and explained everything to us well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Paul did it again! This is the second time that my buyer walked away totally satisfied with the inspection report by Paul. He is detailed and he explains to my client and me with a lot of understanding and 'heart' about the repairs and replacements that are required by code or simply being necessary. He does not alarm the buyer . He always suggests a solution which is easily embraced by the buyer. I have gone back to talk to my colleague, Greg Pape, who highly recommended Paul. He is one of our top producers in Highland Park and
and surrounding areas. He absolutely endorses Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very detailed, professional and explained every step to my clients. My clients were very impressed. Thank You Dale Hall for your great service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Texas
What could we do to improve?

Would like more in the summery, any key points and things to point would would be great.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great response time.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for your time and efficiency. I appreciate you accommodating my client.


Privacy Policy