Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Details and communication: love it.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offers a very high level of inspection service. They go beyond the typical/required service and expand it into a complete and through inspection of your property!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Competent professionals.

Like the report and notebook and the emailed updates.

I follow broker instructions to give 3 options, but having those coupons to give out gets my clients to select your company.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Dale he is checks everything and lets the client understand with is going on without scaring them. He gives them the facts without the drama.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The report & professionalism.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Kyle did a great job. He was very conscientious and through. I am a Realtor. My clients also were very impressed. I will definitely be calling and using him again.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Helpful office and inspectors.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and knowledgeable! Excellent communication throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like Chuck, he is friendly, personable, knowledgeable & all my clients like him & the work he does.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always amazing service. They rock!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Jamie & Leesa work so well together. They are very thorough with their inspections and make my clients feel at ease during what can be a very stressful time. They are make sure that my clients understand which items need immediate attention and what can be remedied in the future. I really enjoy their professionalism and ability to relate with anyone.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and a thorough inspection. This guy doesn't miss a thing!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides outstanding and in depth communication, both verbally and written. Chuck Stanton is a top notch inspector and takes the time to review and and answer any questions clients may pose. I always appreciate his knowledge and expertise in the field.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I always can count on you all! Great service and very detailed information,

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, punctual and dependable. When my clients like you, that's what's important.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Best inspector around, hands down!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, courteous, and gets reports back to me fast.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is the best!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like the recommendations given to the clients on the inspection report.


Privacy Policy