Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like pretty much everything! Lamar is punctual, personable, and very fair in his assessment of the property. When encountering defects, he is calm and not alarmist, explaining the situation and possible remedies to me and my clients.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are very easy to communicate with, concerning both the buyer and myself. Time is of the essence in most inspections and I have always been able to secure an inspection in a timely manner. I do feel that some of the situations found in older homes are reasonable for the age of the home and inspectors across the board, not just Pillar to Post, tend to scare the buyers out of purchasing the home. This in turn makes for a lengthy and costly home search, and most of the time these buyers are in a price range that all they can afford is an older home .

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

If you have not tried them you need too. They are the only ones that I use with my buyers and I used them when I bought my house. They are rockstars for sure!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness, flexibility, and same day report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

My clients have continued using Pillar to Post throughout the years because of the thoroughness, professionalism and knowledge they offer with their services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric is friendly, responsive, and thorough. He is always willing to help and communicates well.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric was not only thorough in his inspection of the home, but was a an open wealth of knowledge, as well. My clients all appreciated the pictures, detailed notes, and glossy hard copies Eric provided. Eric was a consummate professional throughout the process, further still, he was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips is and always has been the best in the business in my opinion.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the notebook!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken is great to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. Super detailed.

Will definitely recommend him to fellow agents and also look forward to working with him again.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.D.N. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Clear reporting and excellent summary provided to my buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Easy billing and streamlined customer service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with clients and real estate professionals. Always on time and dressed nice. On the spot printed reports make the buyer very happy

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and informative walkthrough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Honestly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of getting the inspection reports back.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very informative to my client. My client does not have a printer so he completed the inspection report for the new construction property on site and printed her a copy. Great service!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Quick friendly and tech savvy service!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keith Evans

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric's thoroughness as well as his willingness to answer any questions you or your clients may have. He is always available to help in any way possible.


Privacy Policy