Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Like always, I trusted Terzulli Team and recommended them to my clients. My clients were so happy to have them inspect the house! They checked all the details and answered all the questions my clients had about the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are on time, they are polite, they dress well, they drive a vehicle with the logo of the company, They explain the important finds, and present the report in a notebook for easy future reference.
I have used Pillar to Post for years and my clients are happy and confident they had a good inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, not an alarmist.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

they do a great job and get the report back asap.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable. Always are able to get an inspector out within 2 days.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough. Easy to understand the report with great explanation of repairs.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Timely, a comprehensive report and easy to separate the things that need to be addressed form those that may need attention in the future.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding inspectors! Best I have ever been able to recommend for my clients.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar To Post for over 10 years. I love the binder that Pillar To Post provides.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Bob was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very informative - using ordinary language to explain conditions and best practices. He was also very pleasant and punctual.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric is always courteous, helpful, and professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Bill is very professional and informative. He is always first on my list when referring a client for an inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The seller did last minute changes during our inspection and the home inspector stayed to make sure he could inspect it afterwards.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accurate, and professional service provided to clients.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! Always thorough, very professional, and take time to explain items in report to clients

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional & quick turnaround time

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great service


Privacy Policy