Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 282 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Detailed..professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,reliable, professional!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert is always eager to help whenever my clients call him needing his services. He is very knowledgeable and provides excellent service in a timely manner!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thank you

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The company has the latest hi-tech equipment, they are willing to get down and dirty under homes and in crawl spaces, and write an on-the-spot report in hard copy and an electronic copy. And they don't act like "The sky is falling" when they find problems and scare buyers away.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, took time to answer questions, very knowledgable, great inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the customers understand that y'all are pulling out even the smallest of things that could need repair

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough report delivery. Report not encumbered with too much boilerplate language that always distresses buyers.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

On site reporting...no waiting.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris with Pillar to Post is great. He is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He is prompt and very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough , pleasant ,on time.
First name removed' Last name removed
Better Homes and Land
Fairhope,Al.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and you get your report the same day!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended Pillartopost to several clients. They are always friendly, professional and reasonably priced. All my clients have raved about the prompt report they received. I have no hesitation in recommending them to my clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of inspector. Prompt report of any issues. Reliable!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, thorough inspections, timely feedback and resonably priced.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

You are really thorough on the home inspection, no stone is unturned and you are prompt in your response time. We are never down to the last minute waiting for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I am required to give at least 3 home inspectors names to clients and James Mason with Pillar to Post always makes the list. He can related to buyers at their level of expertise, be it novice to Master Electrian, and his estimate of repairs or replacement is always spot on. I picked him to do a presale inspection on my home, as I knew I would not be surprised at time of the sale.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Promptness.


Privacy Policy