Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I am required to give at least 3 home inspectors names to clients and James Mason with Pillar to Post always makes the list. He can related to buyers at their level of expertise, be it novice to Master Electrian, and his estimate of repairs or replacement is always spot on. I picked him to do a presale inspection on my home, as I knew I would not be surprised at time of the sale.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Promptness.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

An appointment is made, you guys are prompt and on time, we get results / reports within 2 days! That is great customer service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Thorough
Prompt

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy working with Pillar and Post. The Thorough inspection and Good communication with the clients are important. The clients love the inspection notebook provided.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert with Pillar to Post always does a great job for my clients. He is prompt, professional and has wonderful people skills, which is more important in the home inspection business than some may realize. I know that my contracts are in good hands with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and very professional. The inspection report being completed on location and explained to my clients is a big plus.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely, friendly and detailed reports!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very prompt in scheduling an inspection and getting the reports to the customers in a very timely manner. The service is very thorough, and the customer service is outstanding!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around on the report. Good photos etc.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. Loved the notebook containing the report and additional information that was completed and handed to my buyers right after the inspection that day.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, prompt, reasonable prices and the report the same day! They are my first choice for home inspections!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Reports are confusing

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris is always thorough and explains everything to my clients.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quality and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great reports. Home Inspectors are very knowledgeable. Always professional and on time. I'm a Realtor and all my clients have positive things to say about their service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris has tools (high tech tools) to facilitate an inspection. He's thoroughly and timely with his reports. He won't over or under inflate an issue. And most homes have some issues.


Privacy Policy