Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the coupons for my clients is always nice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with no drama!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional, good reviews from clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with photos. James takes his time explaining things to my buyers and walks them through every question they may have. Never ever had a single complaint about his inspections!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Every client has given me fantastic feedback about Chris. Some have even used him multiple time because they know he does it right. As an agent I appreciate the thorough report and open contact if I have questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very prompt, courteous, professional and gives me the report the same day! I love that! He is always my first choice for a home inspection! I look forward to working with him for many years to come!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Professional and Knowledgeable My clients are always impressed with the quick and professional services provided.

Name removed GRI PLLC
Atmore Realty

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The agent has Always been Excellent, we all appreciate the thorough written report, and the prompt availability & reports.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mallorie Sain Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful how fast and efficiently the inspection was sent once completed. It allowed me as a real estate agent to get all repairs negotiated within the contingency period. My clients were very happy with how thorough the inspection was. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough. Great service!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James and James are the best inspectors in the Birmingham area. Extremely knowledgeable and gives the buyers the facts without scaring them out of the deal. Buyers are so impressed with them and I as an agent love them.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leighann Hines Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, absolutely the best!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, great resources for the purchaser, detailed and complete report and thorough inspection services

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason IS the BEST :-)

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddy Killen Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Good information from the inspection and at times supporting documentation to give the customer added information about a possible issue.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of getting the report back.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

my buyers were very pleased with the home inspection

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Oden Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert is thoroughly professional and knows his business well. He explains everything he inspects in terms any one can understand. Chris can talk on the level of a single mom Buyer who knows very little about house systems and construction as well as he can converse with builders and professionals. I love the notebook he leaves with my buyers at the conclusion of each inspection. He is *always on time (or early) for appointments and he never cancels. He schedules inspections even one days and at times he might not normally if we are pressed for time in a closing. Everything about him is a great representation of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, non-alarmist, easy to read report.


Privacy Policy