Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Alabama
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Screwed through a wire when trying to put cover back on breaker box . Left panel off box left ceiling fans on high.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Always timely and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I have always had great feedback from clients when James Mason and Pillar To Post provides the home inspection. Thank you for always responding so quickly and providing great service!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer does really well.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Complete and insightful, without the drama

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very helpful and thorough. Customers love him so he is very easy to refer.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and timely reports.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very skilled and experienced inspector with thorough knowledge of all aspects of home construction, building codes, etc.
Quick turn around with written and digital inspection reports.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, easy to work with, affordable, very quick results and report the same day! Love working with PTP and Chris Hebert!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert was extremely professional, punctual, and thorough. He no doubt knows his stuff.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quickness to get the job done and thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great Job and easy to read reports!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on-time, and courteous. Inspection report very thorough and reviewed promptly

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! Chris is wonderful!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason is very detailed. He allows the customer to completely understand the inspection report and answers all questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very through

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with. Chris Hebert is great at what he does!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the report was sent to my email the same day. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - Available to answer questions -

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful & patient.


Privacy Policy