Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great Job and easy to read reports!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on-time, and courteous. Inspection report very thorough and reviewed promptly

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! Chris is wonderful!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason is very detailed. He allows the customer to completely understand the inspection report and answers all questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. James is very thorough and quick to respond to emails.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very through

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with. Chris Hebert is great at what he does!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the report was sent to my email the same day. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - Available to answer questions -

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful & patient.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very fast, thorough and friendly. I just love using Chris! I highly recommend him to all my buyers and other realtor friends.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very pleased with the thorough home inspection. Everything was explained to them in details at the end of the inspection. Professionalism at its highest level. I highly recommend Pilar to Post to any future homeowners wanting peace of mind purshasing their home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. My client was impressed with the over all speed and the information that was provided during the home inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the coupons for my clients is always nice.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional, good reviews from clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with photos. James takes his time explaining things to my buyers and walks them through every question they may have. Never ever had a single complaint about his inspections!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Every client has given me fantastic feedback about Chris. Some have even used him multiple time because they know he does it right. As an agent I appreciate the thorough report and open contact if I have questions.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Professional and Knowledgeable My clients are always impressed with the quick and professional services provided.

Name removed GRI PLLC
Atmore Realty

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The agent has Always been Excellent, we all appreciate the thorough written report, and the prompt availability & reports.


Privacy Policy