Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert does a great job is always to accommodating to my clients' schedules as well. I will continue to send business his way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Per my purchaser, service was provided in a professional manner and inspector was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great company and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and very professional. Explained everything to my new home buyers. Your binder with all information for buyers is a total plus with me. That way they can always find the report for many years to come. I rate your company 10+. Keep up the good work!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and always professional!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, reliable....Chris is the best!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, same day results!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Detailed..professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,reliable, professional!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert is always eager to help whenever my clients call him needing his services. He is very knowledgeable and provides excellent service in a timely manner!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thank you

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The company has the latest hi-tech equipment, they are willing to get down and dirty under homes and in crawl spaces, and write an on-the-spot report in hard copy and an electronic copy. And they don't act like "The sky is falling" when they find problems and scare buyers away.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, took time to answer questions, very knowledgable, great inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the customers understand that y'all are pulling out even the smallest of things that could need repair

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough report delivery. Report not encumbered with too much boilerplate language that always distresses buyers.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

On site reporting...no waiting.


Privacy Policy