Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 284 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Very professional and addressed all questions & concerns of my clients. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great job thanks

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Without a doubt, you are the one we recommend. Have always had dependable, courteous and prompt service on all our properties. Best wishes.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert is the BEST in the business!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & prompt!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James is always good about explaining his inspections to the clients and will point out positive attributes in a home as well as the negative.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert always schedules inspections very quickly and that is very important. Also The buyers and I really like the way he prints out the report right at the house at the inspection and gives the buyers the report in a nice binder.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I particularly like the general tone of the report Mr. Boozer generates. He notes issues without catastrophizing. This allows the customer to identify those items which need to be corrected and those which are simply things to be watched in the future.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I think John Boozer does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert does a great job is always to accommodating to my clients' schedules as well. I will continue to send business his way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Per my purchaser, service was provided in a professional manner and inspector was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great company and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and very professional. Explained everything to my new home buyers. Your binder with all information for buyers is a total plus with me. That way they can always find the report for many years to come. I rate your company 10+. Keep up the good work!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and always professional!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & thorough!


Privacy Policy