Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - Available to answer questions -

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful & patient.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very fast, thorough and friendly. I just love using Chris! I highly recommend him to all my buyers and other realtor friends.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, dependable and very thorough! A pleasure to deal with! Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very pleased with the thorough home inspection. Everything was explained to them in details at the end of the inspection. Professionalism at its highest level. I highly recommend Pilar to Post to any future homeowners wanting peace of mind purshasing their home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. My client was impressed with the over all speed and the information that was provided during the home inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional and the coupons for my clients is always nice.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional, good reviews from clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with photos. James takes his time explaining things to my buyers and walks them through every question they may have. Never ever had a single complaint about his inspections!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Every client has given me fantastic feedback about Chris. Some have even used him multiple time because they know he does it right. As an agent I appreciate the thorough report and open contact if I have questions.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Professional and Knowledgeable My clients are always impressed with the quick and professional services provided.

Name removed GRI PLLC
Atmore Realty

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The agent has Always been Excellent, we all appreciate the thorough written report, and the prompt availability & reports.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mallorie Sain Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful how fast and efficiently the inspection was sent once completed. It allowed me as a real estate agent to get all repairs negotiated within the contingency period. My clients were very happy with how thorough the inspection was. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough. Great service!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James and James are the best inspectors in the Birmingham area. Extremely knowledgeable and gives the buyers the facts without scaring them out of the deal. Buyers are so impressed with them and I as an agent love them.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leighann Hines Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, absolutely the best!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, great resources for the purchaser, detailed and complete report and thorough inspection services

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason IS the BEST :-)


Privacy Policy