Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and very professional. The inspection report being completed on location and explained to my clients is a big plus.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely, friendly and detailed reports!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very prompt in scheduling an inspection and getting the reports to the customers in a very timely manner. The service is very thorough, and the customer service is outstanding!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around on the report. Good photos etc.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. Loved the notebook containing the report and additional information that was completed and handed to my buyers right after the inspection that day.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, prompt, reasonable prices and the report the same day! They are my first choice for home inspections!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Reports are confusing

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris is always thorough and explains everything to my clients.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quality and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great reports. Home Inspectors are very knowledgeable. Always professional and on time. I'm a Realtor and all my clients have positive things to say about their service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris has tools (high tech tools) to facilitate an inspection. He's thoroughly and timely with his reports. He won't over or under inflate an issue. And most homes have some issues.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like James Mason's knowledge and professionalism. He is very dependable and always pleasant in which to work. I like his review of the inspection report on-site and the printed report that he has available while still on-site.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Alabama
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Screwed through a wire when trying to put cover back on breaker box . Left panel off box left ceiling fans on high.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Always timely and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I have always had great feedback from clients when James Mason and Pillar To Post provides the home inspection. Thank you for always responding so quickly and providing great service!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer does really well.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Complete and insightful, without the drama

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very helpful and thorough. Customers love him so he is very easy to refer.


Privacy Policy