Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough services!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What could we do to improve?

I don't think it's as much about something that needs to be improved is just that I have other relationships with other inspectors

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Until I started working with Jeff, my clients rarely did home inspections on new construction. Now I highly recommend them because he finds so many things that most buyers would not notice. He even offered to come back and recheck the roof for my clients at no charge. That is great customer service!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Your people are very professional and the reports are very good both for the seller and the buyer

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

On time, considerate, efficient!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to get along with.
I'd recommend him any day!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You do a fabulous job!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I simply believe Jeff does a great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is awesome and I never worry about any inspection he does. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The service is TOP NOTCH!!! Clients are very happy with Dave.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David Kelling works well with clients and does a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great service and powerful information distributed quickly customized for each individual client!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, takes care of business.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry is quick to respond. Every home has potential issues; Jeff points them out without exaggerating the severity of individual items. Jeff is very clear whenever he needs to explain a any safety issue or potential property damage issue.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kelling, easy going nice guy.
Comfortable to be around.
Getting report same day, explaining well to client.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David Kelling is a wonderful inspector. Great with clients and very accommodating when I need him to do an inspection on short notice.


Privacy Policy