Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and prompt service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was on time and took his time looking over all aspects of the home. He also was very patient and answered any questions my clients had. The report was done and emailed to my clients and myself on time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best inspector I have worked with. He is knowledgeable, honest and really connects with the buyers to make sure their questions are answered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very throrough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt in replying to my request to schedule the inspection. He was thorough, friendly, and explained his findings to my client.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very qualified and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You are always pr0fessional and follow up on your promises. On time for appointments a treat customers with.dignity.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspection with clear explanation of any issues found

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Jeff is professional with the buyers and quick turn around on the written report.
Al Last name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

If you want to know the condition of what you are buying, call Jeff. Don't trust your biggest investment to chance.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V.D. Agents - Iowa
What could we do to improve?

The inspection itself was thorough and the report was provided in a timely fashion. The one thing that I struggle with is that there was no option for a paper printout of the report. Some clients do not utilize electronic communication and as a professional I have to be prepared to work with all types of consumers. In this instance I had to use my own resources to print and bind a report for my client. This is time and money out of my pocket for a transaction that isn't going to generate a great deal of income in the first place. Honestly I feel that the burden of accommodating non-technical clients should not be borne by the Realtor, but rather be worked into your pricing structure, if necessary.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Daniel Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough and he reviews everything at the end so I don't have to give 3 hours of my time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Stanley Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I like the interaction between the inspector and the client. There are plenty of photo's to translate this information easily to the seller.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Thesing Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient. Speaks well with my clients, in a very professional and clear manner. I refer clients to David Kelling frequently!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, through,

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hurley Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround on report. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Client got their report immediately, any major concerns were reviewed with them in person. Client had the opportunity to ask questions. Great job, very thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Darr Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

systems

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Docs printed on site for fast turnaround on offers.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, detailed and great with explaining report to clients.


Privacy Policy