Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous!
Nice booklet for clients to keep & refer back to.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry is quick to respond. Every home has potential issues; Jeff points them out without exaggerating the severity of individual items. Jeff is very clear whenever he needs to explain a any safety issue or potential property damage issue.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kelling, easy going nice guy.
Comfortable to be around.
Getting report same day, explaining well to client.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David Kelling is a wonderful inspector. Great with clients and very accommodating when I need him to do an inspection on short notice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough on his inspections and has great customer rapport with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with inspection, very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very detail oriented and thorough. My clients and I like that the inspection report is immediately available! I recommend Dave to all the buyers I work with.
Name removed-REALTOR®
Century 21 LSB Real Estate
221 Main Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Cell: Phone number removed
Office: Phone number removed
Email address removed
licensed in state of Iowa 
license # SPhone number removed0

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great dependable service with immediate distribution of the report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David is easy to work with. Clear with clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David is excellent!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the friendliness of the of the inspector, with my clients. I like the approach he takes and the professionalism. I like being able to get the report printed at time of inspection, so clients and I can go over it quickly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and professional in doing and discussing the finding of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Your detailed and thorough, the best qualities for this profession. Great to work with, I highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

On time and very detailed!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best. Professional and very good at his job

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Iowa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe that the offer on 2720 148th is going to be voided because if the inspection. Because the. Iyer had never even seen the house it. Exams a. Dry big deal for him. He expected a perfect house for $442,500. I will call you if he finds another one but this time I really want Gordon to be present. Vv

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, on time and timelg


Privacy Policy