Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

On time and very detailed!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff does great. Always feel comfortable when he is looking at my clients home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best. Professional and very good at his job

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I love it that Dave takes time to talk to the buyers and address all their fears. It makes things so much quicker on our end of the deal to get a signed booklet at the end of the inspection. I certainly will recommend pillar to post as an upstanding ,professional company. I work in the Cedar Falls, Waterloo area, and am grateful to do business with them.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and my clients enjoy working with him.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Iowa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe that the offer on 2720 148th is going to be voided because if the inspection. Because the. Iyer had never even seen the house it. Exams a. Dry big deal for him. He expected a perfect house for $442,500. I will call you if he finds another one but this time I really want Gordon to be present. Vv

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, on time and timelg

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Your "bedside manner" in conveying the issues to the buyer & not alarming them in doing so. Thorough but not frightening so.

I have already recommended you to my associates just today in our bimonthly office meeting.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and does a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry does a very complete home inspection answering any and all questions my buyers have! Plus is always on time.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kelling is very thorough and explains things very easily to my clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post through 3 of your different Inspectors over the past 15-20 years! They have alway been in the top 5 choices in our local market!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the quick response and thorough work!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough and explains every detail needed to the client. He is quick for his service and will let you know right away of any major issues. I recommend Jeff to clients on a regular basis and have yet to have an issue.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very great communication and knowledgeable work performed by Jeff Vry, the home inspector.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best inspector I have worked with. He is knowledgeable, honest and really connects with the buyers to make sure their questions are answered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Very throrough

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt in replying to my request to schedule the inspection. He was thorough, friendly, and explained his findings to my client.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You are always pr0fessional and follow up on your promises. On time for appointments a treat customers with.dignity.


Privacy Policy