Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave is always friendly, makes time for all the customers that will work in their schedule and does a fantastic job. First name removed Century 21 LSB

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kelling is thorough and has a calming approach with the buyer that doesnt tend to alarm them about issues that are raised during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry,s service is as always professionally completed and presented. We appreciate the way he handles this very difficult and butnecessary function for our clients

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Price point, booklet with explanation same day given to client and Dave Kelling is also well-liked.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

DAVE WAS THOROUGH AND CONCISE AS ALWAYS.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kelling is very friendly and makes buyers feel calm about the overwhelming process. He is throrough and makes sure that everyone understands what he sees in the Inspection. Dave is very flexible and easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I always give at least 2 choices of inspectors! It does make a difference in what type of personality the Buyer is and what type of house being inspected! We have had 4 different Pillar to Post Inspectors here in our area and I have been happy with all there service!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough services!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What could we do to improve?

I don't think it's as much about something that needs to be improved is just that I have other relationships with other inspectors

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Until I started working with Jeff, my clients rarely did home inspections on new construction. Now I highly recommend them because he finds so many things that most buyers would not notice. He even offered to come back and recheck the roof for my clients at no charge. That is great customer service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

On time, considerate, efficient!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to get along with.
I'd recommend him any day!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

You do a fabulous job!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

I simply believe Jeff does a great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.D. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is awesome and I never worry about any inspection he does. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Great work, clients like Chris, good reports. Nice to work with! He answers the phone when you call him. Does a great job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, takes care of business.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry is quick to respond. Every home has potential issues; Jeff points them out without exaggerating the severity of individual items. Jeff is very clear whenever he needs to explain a any safety issue or potential property damage issue.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Iowa
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.


Privacy Policy