B-Dry
BDry Corporate Headquarters 4300 Papermill Drive
Knoxville
TN 37909
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

All workers were courteous and friendly. When I requested some changes, I was impressed by their polite willingness to get things exactly the way I wanted them. The work was very well done.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

I am pleased with the system your company installed. The project manager and crew did an excellent job and were very easy to work with. I would recommend your company in a heart beat. Thank you again.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The job was well done and completed on time. The B-Dry employees were courteous and professional. They explained every step of the process.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

your guys were right on time &worked hard all day they had to move a lot stuff i could do buut stayed right on time. the job was done ahead of time

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, my salesperson, Larry Carbonie, is awesome! He helped me make the right choices to suit my crawlspace needs. Larry made himself available for questions, even on the weekends and holidays. The crew, led by Tyler Holmes, were very professional and friendly throughout the process. It didn't rain for nearly three months, until the day the installation began. It flooded, but the professional grade sump pump that the guys installed did it's job like a champ. It's been a week since the waterproofing and encapsulation was completed and it has rained like a monsoon around here , but my crawlspace is still DRY! I highly recommend the services of B-Dry. First name removed S Last name removed-Opelika, AL

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone we have talked to in the company has been very friendly and helpful, from the office worker, to the sales rep, and the workers who came to our house to do the job. Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the work. This is the second job we have used B-Dry for. The first was waterproofing our basement and this one was foundation repair. Thank you for 2 jobs well done.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The Bdry salesman was very informative about the Bdry waterproofing system, and did an excellent job describing what the installation process would be like. The installation crew was very professional and cordial, and did very good work.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and very patience with my questions. Your workmen were on time, courteous, efficient, and also cleaned up their work space. I would recommend B-Dry to anyone needing basement work. I have already recommended your company to two of my neighbors.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

the people are very nice but the work done did not fix our problem. First time it rained we had more water in the basement than before you did the work.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The lifetime warranty is very important. The work was completed on time and Rob (project manager) was a real pro. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

When you notice you have foundation issues, it can be very unnerving from the beginning. That's where B-dry came in for us. Bill Sivyer
came to meet us to look at the house. Some of the things we had going on around the house he wanted to have a engineer come and write a report. That way he could get it fixed right the first time. I appreciate the honesty of maybe knowing how to fix it but getting a professional second opinion from a engineer to ensure getting it right the first time. Bill was very patient and answered many of the questions we had for him in multiple visits to the house. You could tell he was not just in the business to sell a product but he also cared about what the customers thought and wanted to make sure that he had answered all concerns. After after the decision was made to go with B-dry, we got in contact with Holly Lawhon who set up the appointment for the crew and work to be completed. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and got us on the schedule in a very timely manner. Then when the day arrived for the work to be done Gerad Walker and his crew (Justin,Joe, and Jacob) showed up at the appointed time and even made a phone call when they were 10 minutes out. Communication is key in any work you do and bdry makes an effort to communicate with you clearly every step of the way! Gerad is very knowledgeable and communicated exactly what to expect throughout the day. He double checked everyone's work throughout the day to ensure quality was up to high standards. After the days work was completed they needed to come back to concrete the areas that were torn up for repair but they still made the extra effort to sweep up and clean the work area prior to leaving for the day. As a customer it's the attention to detail and the little things like that that tells me the employees and company care. From beginning to end I could not be more impressed with the Employee's that represent B- dry here in Knoxville. Sorry for the long review just wanted to make sure I gave recognition where it was due and mentioned names of those involved. Thank-you again to all who were involved in the process. I will highly recommend B-dry to others.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly and knowledgeable people. The good reference of satisfied customers.
I hope the work completed solved my problems.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality of work with life time warranty on the waterproofing of my garage-- good for the life of my home regardless of who the future owners may be !!!--As long as the structure is still standing the warranty is still valid. Another company was going to charge me 4 times what b-dry charged but they had NO warranty sat all ?!?!?!

Guess why I chose B-DRY ?? Why doesn't everyone choose B-Dry???

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service techs but I thought u guys we're alittle expensive, nevertheless over all great job

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

I observed how an Ultra Aire system worked at my sister's house and positive on line reviews. I appreciated the personal service from the installation crew.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The workmen were efficient and timely.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

It works, the crew was fast and efficient, and kept their word regarding when they would start and when they would get done. They were courteous, and didn't mind answering questions about the procedures.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the on-time, professional workmanship and quality of the job performed by the B-Dry team. Everything about the job exceeded my expectations. I interviewed multiple contractors and have no regrets with going with B-Dry. Thank you for resolving my crawlspace issue.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very professional and explained everything!


Privacy Policy