B-Dry
BDry Corporate Headquarters 4300 Papermill Drive
Knoxville
TN 37909
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional from the quote till the installation truck rolled out of my driveway. Very impressive.
Happy with the work they did as well.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional, did a outstanding job, and thats not only my opinion but my HVAC guy went into the crawl space the next day to replace duct work and he said that it looked great.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a good rain and had no water collect under our house ! Great job from a great team

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality at a reasonable price. Services performed by people who know what they are doing.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspection and proposal process was very professional and understandable. The installation went extremely smoothly and on schedule. We haven't had significant rain since installation so to evaluate the performance of the system is not possible at this time.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Basement is now as dry as a desert!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgable and excellent solution to my failing basement wall. Crew worked tirelessly and provided timely updates on work progress throughout the process. Unfortunately crew caused mess by failing to erect barrier to keep all the concrete dust from covering my entire basement, the personal belongings stored there and my new hardwood floors on the first level. Caused hours of cleanup on my part after they left. After talking with Holly at BDry I'm sure they will not overlook that detail in the future and I highly recommend them and will hire again in the summer to install sump pump and correct other drainage problems.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and surprisingly affordable... I really have no complaints!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.S. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The true test of success will come when we get a hard and fast rain in a short period of time.
I appreciate the fact that everything was cleaned up before they left.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The blue vapor barrier & encasement. I feel now, that if someone offered me a million dollars, I could actually crawl through my crawl space.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Best overall value for the money spent. The fact that you offer a warranty that stays with the property even after a sale.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

System and warranty.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, on time, no surprises.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. It was fast, minimally disruptive, and the system seems to work great.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew (3 guys) who actually put the waterproofing system in my crawlspace were the very BEST. I hope B-Dry knows just how blessed they are to have these three guys working for them. Their work ethics showed just how committed they are to B-dry. So far very pleased with the system.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was awesome

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team installed the product. Product is mostly hidden.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional people who did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Great job,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for a job well done! The rep & crew were very helpful in explaining things to me, regardless of my numerous questions (thank you) and cleaned up nicely after project was finished,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. B-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Please provide the torque and depth values of the piers emplaced.


Privacy Policy