Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time on home inspections. From scheduling to receiving the inspection.
Friendly staff.
Like the online payments straight from buyers to Pillar to Post. (No worrying about taking off of closing statements or having the listing agency cover cost until closing if buyers are unable to make it to the inspection. LESS PAPER WORK!)
Like that it is family owned.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough inspection with friendly service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable!
Reliable and available realtor friendly hours!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt. on time. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, you put all of the issues in the proper category (major/minor). You are also very good with your clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accomaditing! Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I especially like Dennis Caron, he is very social with the clients and helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good information hones opinion

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, concise, and honest

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Timely inspections, and great with our clients

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can get home inspections done in a timely manner. and that the inspectors are very knowledgeable and do a good job.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Reasonable Prices
Qualified Personell
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and very informative to my clients needs. Dennis and his crew are the best in the business.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a Thorough job

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys do a great job. Very thorough. Quick and reliable. Theresa is great at explaining everything and getting things set up quickly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Turbes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed on time inspections and Treesa

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nic Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional service! on time and dependable


Privacy Policy