Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good information hones opinion

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, concise, and honest

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Timely inspections, and great with our clients

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can get home inspections done in a timely manner. and that the inspectors are very knowledgeable and do a good job.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Best in the area.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Reasonable Prices
Qualified Personell
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and very informative to my clients needs. Dennis and his crew are the best in the business.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a Thorough job

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys do a great job. Very thorough. Quick and reliable. Theresa is great at explaining everything and getting things set up quickly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Turbes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed on time inspections and Treesa

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend Pillar to Post. This time information on a scuttle was suggested since there was no access to the attic. This caused a very big discussion and arguement with the buyer. As we were doing requests that were on the inspection report we found the attic access. It was disappointing.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You don't scare the buyers

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nic Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional service! on time and dependable

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis is always very professional and easy to discuss questions with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable & professional!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis is honest, competent and reliable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, thorough.


Privacy Policy