Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and is very knowlegeable. Works well with Buyers and eases their fears of buying a home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Nice to work with . Does a great job

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people to work with, fast response time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My client was happy with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable cost. Very valuable. Happy client. Happy agent. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always do a thorough, fair and honest job!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, good natured.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Best in the Business...First name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the Professionalism and promptness. Dennis does good thorough work and I plan to use pillar to post again on my next transaction. Thanks

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and timely

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Job...Buyers were pleased!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin did a nice job of explaining his findings to the buyers and also helped educate them on the different functions and maintenance issues with the homes mechanical room.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always very detailed with their inspections! Accommodating, and professional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis Carron has been doing inspections for us over the last 10 years, does a nice job friendly and explains to the customer in layman terms .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!!!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis has always been fair and gets the inspection done when he says he will.
Thanks for the hard work and being dependable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Worked well with my buyers and made the entire inspection a good experience.


Privacy Policy