Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and always willing to listen and provide explanations.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Team...The best!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Job...Buyers were pleased!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin did a nice job of explaining his findings to the buyers and also helped educate them on the different functions and maintenance issues with the homes mechanical room.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always very detailed with their inspections! Accommodating, and professional!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with great report and pictures that highlight areas needing attention.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis Carron has been doing inspections for us over the last 10 years, does a nice job friendly and explains to the customer in layman terms .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, I will definitely use your company again.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up and knowledge of inspectors

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis has always been fair and gets the inspection done when he says he will.
Thanks for the hard work and being dependable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional inspection process

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Worked well with my buyers and made the entire inspection a good experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Keep practicing.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, buyer was impressed will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very good I highly recommend them to any and all my clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis is AWESOME! He does a very thorough home inspection and has attention to detail. He always explains everything to the buyers and makes them feel at ease. I always recommend Dennis and Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy