Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing. Speedy and through report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional inspection process

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Worked well with my buyers and made the entire inspection a good experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Keep practicing.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, buyer was impressed will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Different wording for needed repairs would be appreciated.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very good I highly recommend them to any and all my clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis is AWESOME! He does a very thorough home inspection and has attention to detail. He always explains everything to the buyers and makes them feel at ease. I always recommend Dennis and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time on home inspections. From scheduling to receiving the inspection.
Friendly staff.
Like the online payments straight from buyers to Pillar to Post. (No worrying about taking off of closing statements or having the listing agency cover cost until closing if buyers are unable to make it to the inspection. LESS PAPER WORK!)
Like that it is family owned.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough inspection with friendly service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable!
Reliable and available realtor friendly hours!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt. on time. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, you put all of the issues in the proper category (major/minor). You are also very good with your clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accomaditing! Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I especially like Dennis Caron, he is very social with the clients and helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good information hones opinion


Privacy Policy