Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Do a good job and have good interpersonal skills

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The Best in the Business...First name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the Professionalism and promptness. Dennis does good thorough work and I plan to use pillar to post again on my next transaction. Thanks

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl and Dean are very professional. They pay attention to details which most of my clients will appreciate it.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson always does a wonderful job for my clients. He is knowledgeable and thorough and takes his time explaining everything to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You always answer the phone and at least return calls quickly. You take the time to explain programs and costs. The most important thing is that you treat my clients like I would.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors who don't over look anything. All of my clients have always said good things.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Steve is great! Friendly and very accommodating!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great as always! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a great and experienced inspector that always brings piece of mind to my clients, whether good news or not so good news. The scheduling process is simple and I always get to talk to a human who is courteous and providing the best service possible.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is amazing.
Knoledgable and friendly service

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and timely

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Not sure just need to have more experience with Steve.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Steve always work with my clients schedule. He is detailed, prompt and makes the process easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection reports.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly service. I also like that you don't leave a big mess behind. I get this as a complaint sometimes from home sellers where the buyer had selected a differing inspection service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert and Nancy have always been great! I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Hands down the best inspection company in the business. Even after the inspection, Dean and Daryl are always willing to answer questions for my clients and I. Top notch, every time.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Available, friendly and precise

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and always willing to listen and provide explanations.


Privacy Policy