Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge
Friendly but Professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

What a great inspection service! Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There seemed to be a few items that the inspector called out that ended up not being issues once checked out by a contractor and it really caused a lot of unnecessary frustration between the buyer and the seller.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Good information hones opinion

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert is the best.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-To-Post always provides my clients with professional and reliable information on their new home. They've put many of my first-time homebuyers at ease and showed my experienced buyers what they missed out on using a different inspector on previous homes. I will continue to recommend Pillar-To-Post to all of my clients.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, concise, and honest

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Timely inspections, and great with our clients

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspections with quality inspectors and timely reports.

Thank you~

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I have used P to P for 10 years and counting.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and you get a great printed report afterwards

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can get home inspections done in a timely manner. and that the inspectors are very knowledgeable and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timely and Professional. Knowledgeable and Fair. Everything you want in an inspection service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

response and positive feedback

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The reports are very thorough and the binder given to clients is very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

They are dependable and provide good services.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The Best in the area.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Reasonable Prices
Qualified Personell
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The infrared photos and detailed report

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and very informative to my clients needs. Dennis and his crew are the best in the business.


Privacy Policy