Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and is very knowlegeable. Works well with Buyers and eases their fears of buying a home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert Allender is calm and thorough and is GREAT with my clients!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Nice to work with . Does a great job

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

If you want peace of mind, call Pillar to Post. Dean and Daryl are the best in the business. I’ve always recommended them to my clients and will continue to do so. -Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Nice people to work with, fast response time.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My client was happy with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable cost. Very valuable. Happy client. Happy agent. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspectors. Immediate access to results via printout as well as electronic version.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always do a thorough, fair and honest job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Communications

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love the way Robert Allender works with my clients - teaching them about their new home, advising, offering future advice. I will recommend him any day!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the insepction went well - you asked how often I'd refer you? I figured 6 out of 10 times is pretty high!!

No need to call me back.

Brian was good.

I would like to know if you could send me a couple of your "Residential Construction and Remodeling" brochures. Brian did not have any on him at the inspection.

Regards,
Name removed
3206 North View Ln
Woodbury, MN 55125

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, good natured.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

How you treat my clients and how fast you response.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Layton is awwsome. Always encourage my clients to use him. He is detailed and takes time to explain everything. He also is not an alarmist yet lets buyers know what they need to pay attention to.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Haven't used your services yet. Have heard good reports.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you respond quickly and your report is also fast.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always make themselves available

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgable and friendly


Privacy Policy