Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 786 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Call backs are returned quickly and they spend time with each and every clients to make sure they will understand their inspection report. Thanks

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson is great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great response time but report could have more detail.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

It looked like the report could be more detailed from what I saw.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great job by Robert Allender!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Team...The best!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Good Job...Buyers were pleased!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean and Daryl are always available to answer my questions. And I've never had a client not 100% satisfied with their work. Top notch!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you killed the deal

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, great communication and customer service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me. It's simply that I've seen your inspection reports and they're very basic and lacking in detail compared to other local inspectors and inspection companies. Add to that your inspections are often $50 to $100 more expensive than competitors with a more thorough inspection and report. Unfortunately that doesn't give me the confidence necessary to refer your services to our clients.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Darrin did a nice job of explaining his findings to the buyers and also helped educate them on the different functions and maintenance issues with the homes mechanical room.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

You do fine!😎

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim is the best! He is very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always very detailed with their inspections! Accommodating, and professional!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is very thorough and the information is presented very nicely.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough with great report and pictures that highlight areas needing attention.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick, and the reports help buyers to know how the home is really doing while not scaring them away from what could happen instead of what to begin to plan for.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

very respectful of the property, does a good job.


Privacy Policy