Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough inspectors! I have always had great experiences with Pillar.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim does a very good job of explaining the problem and solutions to his findings.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Reliable!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, but, friendly!
Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough inspection with friendly service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Seemed like the inspector did good job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The report is so detailed and that is greatly appreciated. Loved the flexibility with setting the appointment time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the clients like the completeness of the report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable!
Reliable and available realtor friendly hours!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I've recommended Pillar to Post in 100% of my transactions, and my clients have used and been extremely happy with the service every time. The inspections are very thorough but not to the point of scaring buyers away unnecessarily. The report binders are a tremendous help, especially for first time buyers. Thank you for your excellent work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Robert's thoroughness in completing inspections for my clients. He is at ease communicating the summary of findings, showing and explaining until the clients are satisfied that they understand. Thank you for your services!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

prompt. on time. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough, you put all of the issues in the proper category (major/minor). You are also very good with your clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very accomaditing! Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, informative, and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Super nice and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson is awesome.
Call center and appointment scheduling is awesome as well!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I've referred Pillar to Post to all of my clients, and every one of them have commented on how happy they were with their service. You can't go wrong with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast and detailed.


Privacy Policy