Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 782 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Nancy Allender was very helpful and responsive to my phone calls. It makes a huge difference how your treated on the phone and she is very professional!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like your report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, I will definitely use your company again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection and good communication with the Buyers.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

thorough, client friendly, and the best follow up service I have ever seen

Patty Last name removed

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up and knowledge of inspectors

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Doing a recall check on appliances/mechanicals.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Last name removed is my "go to" Home Inspector. He's both thorough and professional; I love working with him!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timing was perfect for need of short notice inspection. Great job, and home buyer appreciated the detailed inspection. Inspector did not seem overly alarming with items that could be considered wear-n-tear on the property, but did a great job pointing out some of the larger issues that were discovered.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean and Daryl are good inspectors

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and did a great job inspecting

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and did a great job of explaining many things to my first time home buyer clients.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean was impressively knowledgeable and professional during each step of the inspection process. His explanations were thorough and sincere, and he left my client with a precise understanding of the home's current condition. I have added Pillar to Post to my list of preferred inspectors, and I will happily recommend your services to my clients and colleagues.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dennis has always been fair and gets the inspection done when he says he will.
Thanks for the hard work and being dependable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Steve Burt is very thorough. I like how he has patients for all of my clients is my favorite inspector to use.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Information was presented in a professional way, that the buyer could clearly understand. The binder helpful tool for today and years from now. The home inspector educated the buyers without scaring them. He presented the positive and negatives of the home in a respectful manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a great job! As a Realtor, I feel very confident referring them to my buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and great service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional


Privacy Policy