Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You guys always do a great job and clients always say your inspectors are so personable.

Thank you for doing a thorough inspection for my clients.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim has been my home inspector for years now. He is calm and collective and knows how to let the buyer know there are issues with the home but not freak them out.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Reliable

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time on home inspections. From scheduling to receiving the inspection.
Friendly staff.
Like the online payments straight from buyers to Pillar to Post. (No worrying about taking off of closing statements or having the listing agency cover cost until closing if buyers are unable to make it to the inspection. LESS PAPER WORK!)
Like that it is family owned.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. My inspector explains things in a way that doesn't cause alarm to the buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean is great with buyers. He always does a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service dependable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great customer service and detailed report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, prepared, focused, quick scheduling, great follow through with scheduling, inspection reports and explanations to client, good service relationship with agent.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl and Dean provide excellent service. Their expertise is evident at every inspection. They are very thorough and professional. They are very good with clients.... explain the home's systems any any issues that the home might have. I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Client was very satisfied with service provided by Pillar to Post.

Thanks~

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough inspectors! I have always had great experiences with Pillar.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim does a very good job of explaining the problem and solutions to his findings.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Reliable!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, but, friendly!
Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough inspection with friendly service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Seemed like the inspector did good job.


Privacy Policy