Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 773 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and reliable - the market is crazy but somehow Jim Thompson seems to always accomdate!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing. Speedy and through report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional inspection process

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great reports! I have never had a any issues with Pillar being "too busy." I will continue to highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very straight forward and fact based approach to inspecting. Mark has a non-alarmist way of presenting the information and discussing the home with the client. The report and seasonal recommendations are very helpful to the client as well.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You guys do great work - you're very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

On the spot reports!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. Worked well with my buyers and made the entire inspection a good experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Keep practicing.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If a city inspector has signed off on something, then it's up to code.
It doesn't matter if a home inspector doesn't "like" it.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, my buyers had an excellent experience with Robert Allender.
Thanks!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Brian! He explains things thoroughly and in a way for buyers to understand.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and attentive to detail while inspecting the property.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Last name removed is the most thorough inspector I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very well done, buyer was impressed will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert is thorough, and delivers the information about a house in a way that is easily understood by the buyers.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The Woodbury Pillar to Post staff always goes above and beyond in accommodating the needs of my clients. They understand the real estate process and time constraints clients are often under when scheduling an home inspection and go above and beyond in those needs. Inspections are always thorough, and my clients are "walked through" each item on the inspection report. From scheduling to completion, the inspection process is very professional. As a realtor, I highly recommend using Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy