Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 753 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a great home inspector and works so well with clients. He gives my clients and me both, peace of mind with the process.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love Jim's thorough report and how he works with my clients to help them feel knowledgable and comfortable with this home purchase.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim is always thorough with his process and even more so, with his presentation and explanation of the inspection to our clients. He gives our clients the peace of mind that their future home was inspected with care and diligence.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On property at 134 Garner Circle, technician said the air conditioning and the thermostat did not work. We had Deziel heating and A/C come out and check it both --they checked them 8 times and everything worked well every time. This was an unnecessary cost.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haven't really been happy with the last two inspections. It's really the process. I don't care for sitting at a table while the inspector puts everything in a binder and talks about issues. Other companies walk the property, discuss the issues and then email a PDF.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Respond quickly, good inspectors, clients and realtors receive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment at all. Just have a lower priced inspector and buyers want to pay as little as possible.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

quick to respond, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Came out on a warmer day to complete the air conditioning at no extra charge.
Provided us with a good explanation on our concerns.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Layton is responsive, thorough amd non alarmist as well as being patient with my clients. Kudos to Mark!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Roger does a great job--thorough but not alarmist!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing tha!no you.have a good week.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Consistently on time
Professional materials and tools.
Recall checks

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

They do a Thorough job

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, insightful and innovative.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the report provided to the buyer. Detailed and well put together. I will keep you in mind for future inspections.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy