Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and you get a great printed report afterwards

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can get home inspections done in a timely manner. and that the inspectors are very knowledgeable and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timely and Professional. Knowledgeable and Fair. Everything you want in an inspection service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

response and positive feedback

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The reports are very thorough and the binder given to clients is very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

They are dependable and provide good services.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The Best in the area.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Efficient
Reasonable Prices
Qualified Personell
Friendly
Informative

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The infrared photos and detailed report

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and very informative to my clients needs. Dennis and his crew are the best in the business.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection with modern instruments to measure and analyze, matched with informative discussions on both the good and bad of findings.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a great home inspector and works so well with clients. He gives my clients and me both, peace of mind with the process.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love Jim's thorough report and how he works with my clients to help them feel knowledgable and comfortable with this home purchase.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim is always thorough with his process and even more so, with his presentation and explanation of the inspection to our clients. He gives our clients the peace of mind that their future home was inspected with care and diligence.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On property at 134 Garner Circle, technician said the air conditioning and the thermostat did not work. We had Deziel heating and A/C come out and check it both --they checked them 8 times and everything worked well every time. This was an unnecessary cost.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haven't really been happy with the last two inspections. It's really the process. I don't care for sitting at a table while the inspector puts everything in a binder and talks about issues. Other companies walk the property, discuss the issues and then email a PDF.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Respond quickly, good inspectors, clients and realtors receive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment at all. Just have a lower priced inspector and buyers want to pay as little as possible.


Privacy Policy