Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2409 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

great service. thorough service. clients always give excellent remarks to me

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and Attention to Detail

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Bob is wonderful. Thorough and explains everything in a great way.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Craig Cox has done inspections for my clients for many years. He always goes the extra mile to provide as much information as he can. This last inspection he actually made three separate trips to the property to assure our clients had all the answers they wanted about the condition of the home.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are always thorough and spend time with new buyers. Also, very good at explaining the layout of the homes.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I like that the reports are very detailed. I also think Chastity's customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great, my first time working with him. You always have great, well trained inspectors!
Thanks Scott!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Love Brian Le Clair & Pillar to Post. Brian is on time, very professional, does a great job, communicates well with clients. Very knowledgeable & articulate. Great response time on appt requests & reports!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a friendly guy and very prompt and courteous. He did a thorough inspection for my client with a easy-to-understand report. I would recommend Mike to all my clients. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, timeliness and customerservice

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and ability to share findings in a clear and concise way

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

You are one of my top Inspectors to refer to. You do a great job, and my clients are satisfied with your Inspections.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.Thorough.Friendly.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Information during inspection is great. Willingness to engage with my clients and give good education to them is awesome.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and friendly service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

So professional, but so friendly and good to deal with. I really like the entire inspection process and how you get your questions answered.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

How efficient and through the services are. I really appreciate everything that is done for an inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I think that Russ is very thorough and he explains his findings to the client, not only in ways that are easily understood, but he also offers advice on cost or ways to remediate issues.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

David Kniptash has so much knowledge surrounding homes and their affiliated systems I am always comfortable and confident in his reports. He takes the time to explain things to the buyer as well as show them where things are located. I have not encountered a question he didn't have an answer for! It is awesome to know that my clients walk away with a copy of their report in hand and to know that I will be receiving a copy the same day as the inspection, typically within a couple of hours. David's reports are always thorough and the pictures are incredibly helpful. I always look forward to working with David because I know he will produce an honest and complete report. David is one of the kindest professionals I've ever encountered and is always willing to answer questions when needed. I always recommend David to people when they need an inspection!


Privacy Policy