Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

On time with great communication!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris is extremely thorough and methodical in his approach to an inspection. When he discovers an item in the home that needs attention his delivery style is calm and professional. He even brought towels to keep from soiling the seller's home. I will recommend him again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

I liked your inspection, just wish there wasn't so much to do to the house. We had to cancel the contract.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and quick to schedule!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox is great

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Glenn does a good job. He states his findings without extraneous commentary

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always a quick response whether setting appointments or getting the report back. Thorough inspections and they never try to upset the buyers!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Your insurance!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Jeff always gets me in his schedule when I need him and my clients like and trust him.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional and put my buyers at ease during the inspection. I really like the fact that they take the time to discuss the final report with my buyers and emphasize the most important issues that need to be address in RED-making them easy to find in the report. The Summary page is very helpful when it comes to drafting an Inspection Objection as part of a sale. Lastly, I appreciate receiving an emailed copy of the report at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a top notch job for my client. He showed up early, was prepared to start right away and provided insightful information on the state of the home. He even offered some advice on installing a barn door at the property. Overall an A+, I will definitely recommend Doug to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Dan! Wonderful with clients. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

You can offer the complete package

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

I need more experiences with Pillar to Post to have this number higher than an 8. It could move higher with time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always on time and and confirms with me before the service. He is amazing how detailed he is. He prints out the report for my clients and carefully makes sure they understand it. I now have people who are selling their homes and have used him before requesting him.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Glenn Grothe has always been able to help my clients, and on short notice! He is knowledgeable, organized and so helpful for my buyers.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

reports are nice

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspectors are friendly, thorough and detailed. I love the buyers binder too! I will always recommend your company!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Chris Cox is great with clients and does an incredible job relaying information to them. Thanks, Chris !


Privacy Policy