Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The cookies!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job with my clients. They explained everything in clear and simple ways to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Like all the employees very well, very professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Thanks for all your help as usual.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

LOVE Pillar to Post! I have recommended the McClish Pillar to Post Home Inspection Team to my clients and I cannot even begin to tell you how great they have been. On one particular challenging inspection, the Pillar to Post guys sent out a structural engineer at no additional cost to my buyers and saved them hundreds of dollars and the potential loss of their dream home. They expertly guided my clients through their home inspection and even provided one of the most extensive cost estimate guides of avg home repair costs and maintenance costs which was very helpful for my clients. I just had a very frustrating listing transaction deal fall apart and it was largely due to the inexperience of another inspection company that did not know what they were doing. That wont happen with the McClish team at Pillar to Post. Thanks so much! These guys are great! Name removed, Supreme Realty Group

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

prompt response, good investigation, understandable concise reporting.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Jessie was fabtastic. He had a level of detail and profesionalism that was great. My clients appreciated it.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I got into real estate when a home we loved and wanted actually collapsed into the basement, so I DO appreciate hiring graduate civil engineers like Rob and Bonnie to protect all of us. First name removed of shorewood real estate.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Personable service.
Knowledgeable.
On site print out of report.
Ease of making an appointment

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector went above and beyond for the buyers. These were challenging buyers and he spent hours at the home he was inspecting, came back a 2nd time to the home and spent hours on the phone with them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

David Arduini works with my buyer's schedule to make sure that they receive a timely inspection. He is very easy to communicate with on any fixes that might arise during the inspection process and keeps everyone calm. He does a wonderful job!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my go-to for inspections. Their inspectors are prompt, courteous, and do a great job in discovering potential pitfalls for my clients.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Robert Abram is an engineer, a structural engineer. In the over 32 years as a real estate broker, I appreciate a great inspection, One that my client and myself can rely on. The most enjoyable part of having fillets of posts with Robert and Bonnie Abram working for us is the fact that we get reliable and clear explanations. Both of them work together at the same inspection to get the inspection done efficiently and in less time which benefits both client and myself. I always feel there was nothing they would do to assist To make it a most enjoyable experience

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Rod Goshorn is wonderful!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Davis was able to do the inspection within a few days if the request. He did a thorough job and communicated with the buyer very completely about what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Timely. Informative and detailed. Instant report.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

They just do an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Well informed with knowledge of many aspects of the home.
On time and reliable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough inspections, ease of communication, easy access!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

My clients are always very impressed with how thorough your reports are, and the time your team dedicates to answering their questions and explaining items of concern. They always rave about your professionalism and and eye for detail.


Privacy Policy