Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

YOu were great. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Easy, quick and flexible scheduling. Very knowledgeable inspector who communicates clearly all the issues with the home, without being alarmist. Easily understood reporting.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of your inspections, photos, recommendations, professional presentation after.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.C. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Solid and very informed inspector and inspection. My client felt at ease going through the inspection and said he learned a lot.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.K. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I like Mike Moran - very professional. I am not afraid to have my clients meet him. He is calm and knowledgeable and does not get everyone worked up about potential problems. He is responsive and thorough. Your service costs more than other, but I will always ask for Mike.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional, thorough, helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Charlie Stanley is the most knowledgable inspector I know and will continue to recommend his services to my clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail in the inspection, and the high sense of urgency in getting the jobs completed. Thanks to Craig for the hard work.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate your prompt and accurate service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Thank you for answering all my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris and crew are the best.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Well qualified inspector with vast building experience both as a builder and an inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Glenn is very professional and I love that he hands over the report in the nice binder at the inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Good Response time. Share great information during inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, quality inspections, satisfied customers.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, on time and communicates well
Name removed
Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I like that Pillar to Post is thorough and honest. Dan and Jeremy are always fast to respond to any questions and concerns. They work hard to make room in their schedules for last minute inspections! They do a great job at communicating issues to my clients. Their reports are detailed and provide full explanations to my clients. I refer most of my clients to Pillar to Post. They do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

great reports, great value for my customers, and friendly no-drama inspectors

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Doug does a great job every time!! My clients are always impressed with his attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness


Privacy Policy