Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Flexible time schedules

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.C. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

Nothing you could really improve (except maybe pricing) I say 8 because I typically don't go out of my way to recommend companies randomly. I do use you for all of my inspections.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ is the best!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I use you all of the time almost exclusively.....so this is a bias received! Lol. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

As always great customer service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much Jeff! First name removed, Colorado Home Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The only comment is for the inspector to be more communicative with the buyer (As many are first time home owners) about the home, especially simple maintenance things like furnace filters etc.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Profesional and trust worthy.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Consistent service and you rarely scare my buyers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie and Rob are very thorough with their inspections.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always professional! Love working with this team of experienced inspectors. Clients are always at ease with the way the team explains the process.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and did a great job. My buyers were out of state and unable to attend the inspection and Steve provided them with a very detailed inspection report and talked to them after to answer all of their questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

One of the things my clients and I love best is that Rob and Bonnie have a finished report at the time of the inspections and go through it with the buyer before they leave! Perfect!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dave is punctual and thorough. His technology onsite gave me an instant report for me to give to my builder.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Every single thing you do

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

LOVE Rob & Bonnie!! They are my number one Home Inspectors to refer. They do a very thorough job & do an amazing job explaining the inspection items to my clients.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

They work great with my buyers and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I trust and look forward to working with Mike Dunphy...no matter which side I am on..


Privacy Policy