Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2250 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

a clear report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and appreciated the fact that the inspector called me upon completion and helped us to get the sewer report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. Your cost for sewer scope and inspection is about $150-$200 higher than my other inspectors. My client did, however, think that you did a great job and was very happy with your service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Glenn

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very personable and thorough. Timely response and follow up.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Clients can order full inspection packages or just the basics
The binder is great

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Charlie

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Colorado
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was for a 731 square foot condo and it took over three hours to complete the inspection and type up the report. That is simply too long, especially when you forcast 90 minutes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a very thorough job without being too alarming.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Colorado
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am a realtor. Did damage to a property during an inspection and did not put the front of the lock box back together so anyone could walk into the house with the key.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram always answers his phone and is so pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

They make it so easy for the clients

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

The service overall was very good.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram is one of the finest Home Inspectors that I have worked with during my 22 years in the real estate business. He is totally knowledgeable about his profession, thorough in his inspections, and trustworthy in his findings and recommendations. Russ is standard for the industry.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Brian LeClair is great. Thorough. He's easy to reach and returns calls, emails and texts promptly. My buyers feel comfortable and I'm confident in connecting Brian with them.

I don't feel this way with other PTP franchises.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Craig Cox
He was friendly, thorough and followed up

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, nice reporting system. Our inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. As a broker, I will always recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dan does a great job explaining each item to me and my clients. Always very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always very helpful, accommodating & professional. Thank you.


Privacy Policy