Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Colorado
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report I received was not very detailed. The property inspected ended up having a bat and carpenter ant infestation, which was never mentioned in the Property Inspection. The Inspector told my clients that prior to working for Pillar to Post, he worked for 3 years as a pest inspector. BUT --- he didn't even mention the bats and carpenter ants in his inspection.
I will never refer your company again.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and timely service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional and through work! It's the most extensive inspection I have found to help educate my buyers and sellers about their properties!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always Great! Very professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

10 stars to David Kniptash! Agents love him, clients love him. He's extremely thorough and will answer all of your questions. It's great that the reports are printed out at the house. I will recommend David over and over and over again.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't at the inspection, buyer seemed happy with everything.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris & Joel are excellent

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with! Clients appreciate the professionalism along with how the easily the process is communicated.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great people! They do a fantastic job every time. Their customer service skills are first rate. I have never had a complaint about them from my clients.

Name removed
The Daniels Team
RE/MAX Millennium

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always protects my clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, excellent reports, very thorough inspections. Gives me and my clients confidence in what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

Maybe take less time, 5 hours seems like a long time, but it was definitely thorough, though!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and thorough!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I like working with Douglas Krueck who is a true professional, very knowledgeable in all home areas and responds quickly to questions and inquiries. My clients always like his services, too.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chastity provides outstanding customer service and prompt scheduling. Bob and Jessie are great inspectors and always make sure my clients are well informed, but not alarmed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough, accepts weekend appointments, results are ready when inspection is over.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Mike was highly profession and organized in his inspection. I was very impressed with his interaction with my client. I will use P 2 P more in the future.


Privacy Policy