Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2490 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and great communication!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I love when my client chooses Mike Moran at Pillar to Post! He is knowledgeable, efficient, explains any deficiencies to the clients understanding, provides timely reports and recommends only the services the client requests/needs. I recommend Mike on every occasion I can!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Doug is great about time, he will take as much time as needed with a concerned Buyer. He has gone back more than once to may sure their concerns are answered even after inspection is complete. The inspections are well done He is well known in the Real Estate world and I have never had his conclusions questioned. By far the best inspector I have ever used and I have had my Real Estate license for more that 35 years .

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always pleasant and professional with the agent as well as the customer. Very knowledgeable and helpful to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job and was very professional. My clients felt like they were heard and treat well. They said that they would recommend Dave to anyone!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Use of technology. Mike is responsive thorough and offers recommendations beyond his scope

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible, professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure working with Pillar to Post. They treat my clients like family and help them understand findings. Pillars quality is above other inspectors from what I have experienced.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thank you! you guys always to a through and complete report. I very much appreciate your level for detail.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

You are able to set up appointments quickly. Inspections are complete and reports come back the same day

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspector for my buyer's property was professional and easy to understand when explaining how things work in the condo. And my client greatly appreciated that. Name removed
REMAX EDGE

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors seem well informed and present the information to clients in a nice manner.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professionals, good communication,

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

?

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Availality to meet deadline and to share issues w my client.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dave is great! Thorough and pleasant, and he know his stuff! He was able to provide a last minute sewer scope for a property we where looking at. He answered all my clients questions, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs inspection services.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Juri was great and did a very thorough job. I had never had an inspector pull model numbers and run a recall check. And in this case, it turned out to be very helpful as the dishwasher was red flagged and we asked the Sellers to check on it. Turns out it was recalled and they are getting it repaired for free prior to our Closing.
Job well done and great that I could book so soon so easily. Thanks very much!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

always good service and prompt scheduling. Nice that you offer all the inspections under one roof. also like Ken's classes.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and always friendly. Thanks so much Dan!


Privacy Policy