Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Great thorough report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very comprehensive and the work was done in a timely manner for a reasonable fee.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly. Ann was also very friendly and helpful. Report was complete and thorough. All inspections were done as requested. Report arrived same day as inspection. Very happy with their service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, have knowledge of the business, honest, answered all questions

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick our inspector, was very nice. He was very through. He carefully explained everything he found. He offered very good advice. We were so pleased. We would use you again and recommend you.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Professional report out and even coupons for the new house. 👍😄

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work on the inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great explained everything to detail

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Accurate

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C.C. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

The report losses value when everything that gets inspected has to have another professional come out for an inspection. For that much money, why wouldn't I just have a general contractor come out?

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very good inspection,very satisfied with their work

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how Ken was every honest with me and went out of his way to come inspect a for me in Sunday because of my schedule. He did a great job and made me feel confident with my home purchase. I will refer him to anyone that is buying a home!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and took time to explain everything as it was being done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very professional yet personable. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with the inspector. Very detailed report. I've used them too when I bought my first house.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Duggan did a good job explaining all the issues or items that might need to be addressed in the house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was quick to respond to our call for a home inspection, especially during off hours. They made sure our rush inspection happened when we really needed it During the call, they thoroughly explained all services offered, and recommended one that fit our needs.

Onsite, Ken and his associate were polite, professional, thorough in their explanations of potential findings, and above all, were patient and attentive to both mine and my wife's questions.

The finalized inspection report given to us was clean and easy to navigate, and provided not only easily identifiable potential finding, coupled with pictures. It was also very professional, and had useful information about potential future issues, with lots of additional information.

I would (and am planning to) highly recommend Pillar to Post home inspection services, as the experience was the best I've had during the potential purchase of a home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very personable and friendly!!! Ken was the most laid back guy and made you feel comfortable when walking through our home!! We will recommend Ken and pillar to post to anyone!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the repair. All the extras in the binder were a plus and the icing on the cake was the snacks that were provided for my kids.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

everything! Friendly and gave great new house owner tips!


Privacy Policy