Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a great job, he explained everything clearly and even waited at the residence until I could get there after work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time and completed a detail report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was friendly, knowledgeable and encouraged questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful explaining things and he has a lot of knowledge. It was a pleasant experience and quite painless. I'll recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.L.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Appreciated the walk thru of the house.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! Very professional! We would use again for sure!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very detail oriented not only in the inspection but alos in the explaination of the inspection and his recommendations.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Love you guys. Always amazing!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and courtesy

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I had to ask for a refund on an additional service I paid for that could not be completed at the time of the inspection. It should have been automatic.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very detailed in inspection and explanation.
Well known about his job.
Polite, clear, attentive

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of Mr. Ken
The knowledge and the service really outstanding
Art

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go over the inspection and findings and the reason why this is good or bad.

Paid attention to details. Really appreciate this aspect

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a wonderful job. Very patient and thorough. He was great at explaining what he was doing and what it meant to me, the home buyer. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, quick and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was professsional and provided great insight into all the inspection items in our home. He also was very prompt in responding to our additional questions.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Ken was very likable and explained everything clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Ken Duggan was very kind and explained all findings. I would have liked the report to be a little more detailed. I had access to a previous inspection report on the home and it included the make, model and age of the AC units/water heaters but the report I received did not. Otherwise, I think he was great.


Privacy Policy