Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go over the inspection and findings and the reason why this is good or bad.

Paid attention to details. Really appreciate this aspect

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a wonderful job. Very patient and thorough. He was great at explaining what he was doing and what it meant to me, the home buyer. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, quick and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was professsional and provided great insight into all the inspection items in our home. He also was very prompt in responding to our additional questions.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Ken was very likable and explained everything clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Ken Duggan was very kind and explained all findings. I would have liked the report to be a little more detailed. I had access to a previous inspection report on the home and it included the make, model and age of the AC units/water heaters but the report I received did not. Otherwise, I think he was great.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Be less expensive for inspections on smaller properties.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very thorough and precise in his inspection. I am a satisfied customer again!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed and happy with the detail of our report and hpw it all made sence. Our seller is strogly thinking about using Pillar to Post also.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personel. Expert at his task.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan was excellent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very customer friendly. Willing to explain answers to our questions very clearly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ken was very knowledgeable and taught my wife and I many things about the house. He was friendly and very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done promptly and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest and reliable service!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a new agent so being able to walk through and listen to Ken explain everything was very helpful. My clients were so impressed with the inspection report binder and all the detail that went along with it!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful and showed me a lot of great tips on how to care for a home and what to look for when checking different things. He was also very knowledgeable and really came off as an expert in his field. I am very glad we chose him!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan was the best inspector. He was patient, very respectful and punctual. I enjoyed making business with him


Privacy Policy