Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This was not only a thorough check and evaluation, it was extremely informative and the BEST experience with a home inspection that I have ever experienced.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the thorough checking that was done. Seeing things that I didn't see was great. The binder with all the findings documented is great. Can keep all paperwork for this house in one organized place. The fee was reasonable for this service. Appointment scheduled was quick.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and explained things to me in layman terms.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the fact that he answered every question that I had and he was very imforative on what he did and how his tools were used

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use. Quick to schedule, friendly phone receptionist, thourough inspection and report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, conscientious, and thorough service from the Ken Duggen, the inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Buying a House like we were?This is the company you want to inspect the place from top to bottom.So you don't get any unexpected extra costs after moving in.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the service was fast and accurate.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful, explained everything. Took his time, and checked every inch of my house

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good and very detailed/organized

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and detail-oriented

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and discussed issues like we would understand.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your scheduling staff was very courteous and professional. Your response time was excellent and your report was detailed and easy to review and understand. We appreciated your personal call to explain the report which help a lot.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and complete

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The booklet with all the information included was very helpful and nicely done. Also, Ken was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Mattox Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Vasquez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very educational and explained every detail... I felt better about buying my home after this service thanks for reassuring me and answering all my questions... Great company!!!


Privacy Policy