Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Be less expensive for inspections on smaller properties.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very thorough and precise in his inspection. I am a satisfied customer again!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed and happy with the detail of our report and hpw it all made sence. Our seller is strogly thinking about using Pillar to Post also.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personel. Expert at his task.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan was excellent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very customer friendly. Willing to explain answers to our questions very clearly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ken was very knowledgeable and taught my wife and I many things about the house. He was friendly and very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done promptly and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, honest and reliable service!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a new agent so being able to walk through and listen to Ken explain everything was very helpful. My clients were so impressed with the inspection report binder and all the detail that went along with it!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful and showed me a lot of great tips on how to care for a home and what to look for when checking different things. He was also very knowledgeable and really came off as an expert in his field. I am very glad we chose him!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Duggan was the best inspector. He was patient, very respectful and punctual. I enjoyed making business with him

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, detail oriented and safety driven

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This was not only a thorough check and evaluation, it was extremely informative and the BEST experience with a home inspection that I have ever experienced.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the thorough checking that was done. Seeing things that I didn't see was great. The binder with all the findings documented is great. Can keep all paperwork for this house in one organized place. The fee was reasonable for this service. Appointment scheduled was quick.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and explained things to me in layman terms.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the fact that he answered every question that I had and he was very imforative on what he did and how his tools were used


Privacy Policy