Pillar to Post
18208 Preston Road Suite D-9 279
Dallas
Texas 75252
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thank you for accomodating us with such short notice. Everything was explained well and in layman's terms. Glad we upgraded to the premium package. Definitely worth it. Peace of mind at a fraction of unforeseen repairs in the future. Thanks Ken for helping us in our first home!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative. Prompt and friendly service. Highly recommended to everyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough service. I really appreciated Ken's willingness to take the time to guide us through the inspection process and I loved receiving the P2P binder with all the inspection information after our inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The most kind, patient, and helpful inspector i have ever encounterd

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.M.D.J.V.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was grerat, very easy to work with and made a stressful situation easier. He was also very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and complete report (as far as the eye can see). Feel confident the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was absolutely amazing. He was very thorough and explained everything as he did the inspection. I felt very comfortable with his professional opinion. He was very nice and also provided complementary snacks and water!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a great job, he explained everything clearly and even waited at the residence until I could get there after work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time and completed a detail report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was friendly, knowledgeable and encouraged questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very helpful explaining things and he has a lot of knowledge. It was a pleasant experience and quite painless. I'll recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.L.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Appreciated the walk thru of the house.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! Very professional! We would use again for sure!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very detail oriented not only in the inspection but alos in the explaination of the inspection and his recommendations.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Love you guys. Always amazing!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and courtesy

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I had to ask for a refund on an additional service I paid for that could not be completed at the time of the inspection. It should have been automatic.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very detailed in inspection and explanation.
Well known about his job.
Polite, clear, attentive


Privacy Policy