Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1077 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

My clients were so pleased with the report and walk thru they had with their inspector. They sure know how to explain things in a way that educates the buyer vs. overwhelming them info they don't understand. I'd refer anyone in need of a inspection to Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very thorough and explain things well. I appreciate the binder given at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your report was excellent and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspections. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love the convenience of scheduling inspections on line and the ability to set up the home inspection, sewer scope and radon testing without having to make several calls and coordinate dates and times with the various inspectors.

Traci in the office is always prompt and courteous, and Ted is a knowledgeable, thorough inspector who is patient with buyers and available to them for their follow up questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

prompt, knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Casey is not alarming to the buyer thinking that they shouldn't buy house. Very fair.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors always do a great job and I appreciate how quickly you get my buyers on your schedule! I can always rely on you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post's report format sets them after from the competition. John Miller's honest depiction of his findings to buyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I feel my clients get very honest and in-depth reports. The quality is the most important when getting a home inspection and I feel you guys do an excellent job.

Timeliness is also very important. As you know, inspection time periods can be tight and it's nice for the client to be able to walk away with a hard copy of the inspection report. I've also never had to wait more than a day (usually it's same day) for the digital copy of the report. This allows us to put together a repair addendum in a very timely manner.

Lastly, Pillar to Post has a very good reputation in town. When we have listings we like to use Pillar to Post for a pre-inspection. When a potential buyer comes along and sees a report from Pillar to Post they, as well as their agent, knows it's from a reputable company here in town.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure doing business with you. You are always there to talk to clients and share feedback. We love working with your company. We love the binders you give at the end of the inspection. It is so very valuable for the client to have to take home right away to go through it.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great experiance. Inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time with my client to explain everything in report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional. Arrived a few minutes before appointment

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable, love the delivery of the report at the time of the inspection!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule. Great communication. Good prices. Most importantly, thorough inspections by highly qualified professionals.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M.C. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

No comments

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough in his work and I was impressed with his knowledge of the various elements he was inspecting I would highly recommend Michael Denney to any of my clients without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You go above and beyond the norm all the time. Your inspectors are knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. Janae is awesome!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, fast, professional. The only inspection company I got to.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

When my buyer had to cancel the inspections due to an emergency, the team was helpful and responded professional with understanding


Privacy Policy