Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, receiving the report before leaving the house, the summary of findings explained in plain English, and the pricing. It's all top-notch!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner and scheduled all the additional inspections in one phone call

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

My clients love that PTP offers multiple levels of inspection type, and offer other additional inspections such as sewer and radon. The report is printed out right there on the spot too!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Pillar to Post. Everyone is helpful and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scott is great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Ted carried a portable printer and actually had a written summary prepared for the buyer when they came the last 30 minutes of his inspection. He had a copy prepared for each of us and I appreciated the manner in which he explained his report. He was straightforward and not alarming and thoroughly explained his findings. I will definitely request him again.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great service to clients and realtor, I like the notebook and onsite printing to give to buyers.

Non-Alarmist while telling buyers what is going on with the home.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, effective, and efficient.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Super professional, very thorough, and, basically, awesome sauce :)

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service--- on site printing of home inspection review

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fast , efficient , knowledgeable all digital reports and equipment.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

l would recommend you for sure

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They always do a great job. On time reliable. Kind of expensive

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Casey is great. He knows his business and
Does not alarm the buyers over minor flaws

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love the inspector can be available to do inspection on Saturday and Sunday!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Easy coordination! Efficient!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love how knowledgeable and thorough Josh is. My clients always leave feeling like the understand the findings and condition of the home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post. I love their friendly office & the effort they make to provide you with days & times that you need. I love my Inspectors, they are dependable & thorough and explain to my clients in a non-alarming way what needs to be done. They have a easy to read report that they print out for right on the spot. If I have questions later, they get right back to me, even after hours. My best, Name removed ReMax Integrity

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspections are awesome- they never miss a beat and my clients love Eric....


Privacy Policy