Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity and great with customers.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The report on site is a great feature!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great team of inspectors! They were on time, courteous and professional. Did a thorough job for a reasonable rate! I would use them again for sure.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fast and friendly service provided!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

One stop for all inspection services. Prices are very competitive.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional, Casey made it to our scheduled inspection through terrible weather and really helped us out. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule the appointment, love getting the report right then and there. Would like a little more detail in the write ups.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scott Saari is very thorough and is an amazing inspector.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive with good links to informative sites for the buyer. Pillar to Post is very quick to respond to my requests to set up an appointment. I love the homebook they provide for my buyer!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

You're inspector did a great job, he was found by my client. I currently have an inspector that I recommend or else I would've have give him a ten.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I know when I refer Pillar to Post my clients will (and myself) will always receive extremely professional service. The reports come in a very nice binder and presented in an easy to understand format. The follow through with the agents and customer is top notch!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always on time and very willing to take the time to discuss questions with buyers.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, email confirmation, on time inspectors. Plus, like the review with buyers at end of inspection, and the well formatted info shared in writing. Plus the binder is a nice keepsake for the buyer. Plus it helps them contain all the home repair info in one place.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted and everyone I've worked with at Pillar to Post does outstanding work. Ted is an excellent inspector. Not only is he knowledgeable and professional, he is patient and takes the time to answer any follow-up questions.

Traci is helpful and quick to respond with inspection requests.
.
I highly recommend recommend P to P to other Realtors and to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, very professional, highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent, caring all digital. Reports on the spot.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors always do a great job. They are professional, clean and work efficiently. My clients also like the presentation at the end of the inspection. The binder is a great leave behind for the home buyers as well!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You guys always to a great job!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector spoke to my client easily. Explaining each of the issues along the way. A report was provided at the end of the inspection and another digitally followed.


Privacy Policy