Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reports are nice and printed at inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough reports and not scaring my clients to death.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and love the report and binder given to my client at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, reports on site and friendly inspectors!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Available and prompt!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post inspectors is that they are professional, do a thorough job without being overly negative and nit picky. They interact well with the buyers while reviewing the inspection report highlights without trying to instill fear in an already highly emotionally charged situation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your company is very professional. Your people are always well groomed & courteous.The reason I use you over other companies along with the first two statements is that you have a printer with you so that you can print out the report on the spot giving it to the client in a nice binder where as other companies email it to them at a latter time, usually in a day or two.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Preofessionalism and service were top notch. I appreciate your help.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd Clyatt was the best. Great personality. Highly professional and very communicative. My clients were very impressed with his full inspection and presentation of results.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I only gave a 10 because 20 wasn't available. Great company, great service, and always pleasant and takes time to answer any of our or our buyer questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You are the best!
I recommend you every week!
First name removed St.Clair

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Efficient. Personable. Non-alarmist.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Casey has been my favorite inspector for 13 years!

He never scares my clients when he delivers his findings and is very thorough.

I trust Casey's experience, his expertise and professionalism put him over the top.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Good explanations.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I met Scott at another property, actually the house my daughter and son in law purchased. I found him to be very professional and approachable. I will definitely call on Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

VERY EASY TO SCHEDULE. VERY THOROUGH. VERY CALM PRESENTATION.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Add online calendar scheduling and reduce pricing.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

l have always recommended you to my buyers. And l will always do.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, detailed and friendly. Fast reports with same day delivery.


Privacy Policy