Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1088 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule, your company also provides radon testing and refers to a sewer scoper!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough not alarmist- pleasant and on time!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Robert

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I just think your team is on the ball and reliable. Love the fact that you provide a report on the spot and are willing to take time to answer questions the client has.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

There is a level of quality I can count on, regardless of which technician is involved. They all take their job seriously. They are punctual, thorough, friendly and very professional. They communicate well with me and my clients. I am happy to have Pillar To Post as a partner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is great!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough without being too nit picky. Great personality. Thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Jerry did a great job for me at 20 Bushnell last week. Thank you very much. Name removed, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great company

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy. This was a great inspection report and the fact that I received the report so quickly was such a great help!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

As always, everyone is very responsive and accommodating for the realtors I assist and to our buyers. The reports are easy to read and understand and after the inspection. if clarification is needed, the inspectors make themselves readily available for all questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I have found each inspector to be totally professional and knowledgeable. I have never had a time when my buyers have questions that the inspector could not answer. He always made the client feel at ease and guided them through the inspection. The reports are inclusive and easy to understand. It is especialy nice to receive a full copy at the time of the inspection.
I have recommended Pillar to Post many times and I have received only postive feedback from my clients.
Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Prompt, thorough and kind.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are all very knowledgeable and have a great way of explaining everything to clients. Even if I'm not there for the summary, I know my clients are in good hands!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Like getting the report on the spot. All inspectors are thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

"Responsiveness, knowledge and the experience to evaluate property concerns and apply appropriate recommendations. With all-important good communication with Brokers and clients ~ over many years. Thank you for this continuing great service!"

Name removed, GRI, SRES, BROKER
BHHS REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS
2300 OAKMONT WAY,SUITE 100
EUGENE OR 97401 Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Brian and Tracy were great.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to schedule

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.R.G. Agents - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am so disappointed! Bryan was the inspector & he has always been so wonderful & professional. Unfortunately when he went to pick up the radon test he upset the sellers!
Bottom line, Bryan went by the house unannounced & the sellers did not appreciate it.
Bryan told me he knocked on the doors, the yard guy was there & the back door was open, he said hello many times, the dogs greeted him etc etc. He went into the house got the radon test & left. Later the wife got home found out he was there unannounced and was very upset as her kids were home alone.


Privacy Policy