Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1099 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Mike gave a thorough report w great pictures. Inspection was educational for new homeowners as well as uncovering items that were hidden and never would have been found had it not been for his knowledge and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great office staff for scheduling, etc...

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, great reports that are easy to read and convenient for buyers.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always on time. Client's love the binders full of info.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted is always on-time, professional and thorough. My clients always have great things to say about him. Great service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You guys were able to schedule the inspection at a time that was convenient for us, and Bryan Chilson was extremely professional in his inspection, reporting and communicating.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors are knowledgable, thorough and easy to work with. They explain things really well to the buyers and the Realtor. They are easy to get in contact with as well. I love the binder that you give at the end!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Eric is fantastic! Quick and thorough, and uses just the right language to help my clients understand issues without freaking them out!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is so incredibly time efficient with all of the jobs they do. I highly recommend them, and will continue to use them.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors with thorough, quick, and impressive reports.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and great to work with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, good!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd went the extra mile for my buyers. He was very detailed and found a recall on the siding that seller had no idea. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. I'm very pleased with the results.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was recommended to me by a Brokerage I worked for, and now that I am on my own, I always recommend them first.
They are thorough, but not frightening. The Inspection Report is easy for my clients to digest , and the pictures tell the story. I appreciate the quick turn around and the digital copy.
Name removed
Noble Investment Properties, LLC

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Loved the inspector that you sent out (Todd Clyatt)! I will definitely ask for him by name next time I need an inspection. He was very professional and did a great job. I also really appreciate that you all give a binder to the buyer and go through it in great detail at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Flexible on the inspection date, especially can do weekend! Love it.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

- Communication between Buyer and Pillar To Post Before, During and After Inspection
- Knowledgeable, professional and thorough inspectors
- Home Inspection Report Format
- Binder with Seasonal Checklist, Home System, Guide to Residential Construction & Remodeling Estimates

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is thorough and helpful when presenting his reports.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, one stop shopping for essential inspections, on site reports at end of inspection, knowledgable inspectors with good people skills.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Honest and trustworthy service. I love that a professional report was given to my clients at the site. Inspection was thorough and helped me negotiate for some needed repairs.


Privacy Policy