Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1053 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Upon first contact with Pillar to Post, Janae is friendly and easy to schedule with. Jerry is my inspector of choice. My clients and I appreciate the thorough report and evaluation, Jerry's knowledge regarding the inspection and the fact that he's just a likable guy!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and was a great guy. Explained everything to clients

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

At times we need to schedule inspections quickly. Pillar To Post accomodates those requests on a regular basis. Their techs are well trained, professional, on time and thorough. I like the reporting method and delivery.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Both gentleman that have performed home inspections while I've worked with P2P have been very calm and level headed about findings. They inform and don't alarm clients while allowing the client to decide what is concerning for them... I had one recent home inspection on the day before thanksgiving and the gentleman that performed the inspection was polite and genuinely seemed happy to be in this freezing house despite it being late in the afternoon the day before a holiday.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

solid and dependable

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

It is thorough. The report is easy to understand. The inspectors are professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

#1 Your professionalism. #2 I like that you print out the report right on the spot , putting it into a nice binder the client can take home with them instead of waiting for an email copy they have to print out.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough full home inspections that Ralph performs.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up an appointment for all three; inspection, radon and sewer scope. I liked to get the report at the site.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

I've used you a few times and the service has always been very good.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Extremely Knowledgeable and Professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You always there when I need you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is quick and efficient and is very affordable!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Timely and profesional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sale fail due to inspector not the home, in my opinion. Mistakes and communication skills poor. Also gave seller results of my clients radon test. Not good!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like how pillar to post thoroughly explains what they found during the inspection. I like how they leave each buyer with a binder and a print out of the inspection. The binder includes coupons and aproxĂ­mate costs for upgrades. And most of all I like how they leave their business card and offer the buyer to call with any questions. Having An accessible inspector is a good thing when buying a house!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors I have dealt with so far are extremely knowledgeable and thorough. They ex-lain in detail to my clients without scaring them unnecessarily. This allows my clients to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always on time.
Easy to schedule. Great inspectors and office staff!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We highly recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors. From the ease of scheduling to the professionalism of the inspection itself, Pillar to Post has always done our clients right. There is always great communication between us and the entire Pillar to Post team not to mention same day inspection reports!

Thank you guys!
Name removed
Christopher B Realty


Privacy Policy