Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Available when needed. Could not schedule with my normal Inspector so it was nice to be accommodated.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love that my client received a printout of the inspection report before even leaving the property!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is one of my top recommendations for home inspection referrals.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Dustin did a great job evaluating the homes and explaining the issues to my clients

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Nice people.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had experiences with two of your inspectors and I'm not impressed. They are showing they don't have the experience to do the job at this time. They are nice guys but they have created several issues where there weren't any.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Pillar to Post. Very fast and efficient and nobody beats there turn around time. Reports are executed on the spot and they walk through the report so the client understands everything in the report. You wont be sorry if you use pillar to post.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very direct with questions from both client and agent. On time.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service and timely arrivals.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great service, have always been very responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
I have been using them form my clients for years!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly technician

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

you are awesome!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

reliable, available and willing to take time to address any concerns.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, professional, experienced!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Todd Clyatt. Todd is very thorough and efficient and does a great job. Love having the Inspection Report printed out on site before leaving the property as well as being emailed to all parties. Also, appreciate Todd's willingness to answer questions, both during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I love how well the inspector explains their findings to my clients. When someone is buying a home every little thing sounds scary, but they do an excellent job of informing them what are normal findings and what is important to take note of. Everyone I've worked with has also been very friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very knowledgeable. Every time!


Privacy Policy