Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Makes my clients
feel confident in his reporting - have used Pillar to Post and Chris for years!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I have already added Scott tot he list of whom to refer if someone does not have an Inspector they want to work with.
He was professional, nice and easy to speak to when explaining the issues.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very fast on getting the inspection scheduled, also like the fact that my clients get the report on the spot, no waiting. Inspection is very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friends, knowledgeable, flexible and available right away, responsive.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, on time, and explain the good and bad in detail, so that the new homeowner understands what they are getting into.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is wonderful, my clients use them regularly and always get excellent service. They also have great availability and wonderful inspectors who are reasonable and not alarmists.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You guys are my "GO TO" inspection. Always good information on the inspection (key reason); You staff are ALWAYS good with the presentation to my clients, not alarmist, but good at communicating so that clients can prioritize if/what repairs are important. REALY like the report, in hand at end of inspection AND in my email before I get back to the office.

Over all highly recommend!

PS: I just noticed the OK to share....I might re-write if you were going to just post I might re-write above, but out of time right now.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You have always been consistently dependable.
Your inspectors all have boots on the ground experience...not just text book...very importajnt.
You retain your inspectors over the long term.
You usually are not deal killers like some of the companies in the area....i.e... your reports are reasonable and not pie in the sky.
You provide nice comprehensive reports on the spot as well as e-mail versions in a prompt fashion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and knowledgeable. Very easy to communicate with, and went above and beyond to get info to us even on a holiday weekend.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My client felt like the inspector was in a rush and not thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Justin and Derek are absolute professionals. I've enjoyed them and their inspections and are top of my list for recommendations for my clients. Their ability to explain and educate is critical to me. They take the time to answer all of my clients questions with an honesty that wins over any client.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scott is great! His attention to the client and his calm personality.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Casey is always courteous and punctual. I appreciate that the inspection report is printed while still at the inspection property, and he takes the time to go thru each item and answer my clients and my questions. His report is thorough~

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

That my clients come away from the summary with the technicians and they feel they have all the knowledge to know how to proceed with the inspection process. Troy was not alarming, but thorough and I heard my client thank him twice for a job well done. Also, my clients see a lot of value in the binder. There is very good information and a great way to organize upcoming seasonal maintenance. The Home System has a lot of value, as well.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always informative and professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Traci in the office is great, as are all the inspectors I've worked with--knowledgeable, competent, very professional!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional. They always do a great job explaining issues to clients.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough, but efficient. You are not alarmist. I appreciate Todd's delivery of information to the buyers.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is First Class Service Every Time !

The team is professional, attentive and comfortable to work with .

From setting up the appointment to following up with reminders when the appointment is near.

With the Full House Inspection Jerry is timely , approachable and extremely thorough .

Clients are impressed with the final product . A well organized written and photographed evaluation of the Home.

Pillar to Post is the Home inspection company you can trust .


Privacy Policy