Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1163 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always provided my clients with quick service and thorough reports. The inspections are efficient, and my clients are always happy with the services provided.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Inspector for Linden property could have been more complete and thorough in expressing his opinions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like that they provide a copy of the report onsite and give my buyers the binder to put it in, along with envelopes for receipts and maintenance tips.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule, good customer service to my clients and to me

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, willing to take the time to answer questions. Tom was awesome 😊

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Anytime that I call to set up an inspection I'm taken care of right away and the service that you provide is great! My clients are always pleased with the knowledge of the inspector and all their questions are answered so they can understand clearly! Also the people that coordinate and inspect are great to work with and are very timely with getting a report back to us on spot! Thanks for all that you do and I refer you to anyone I know that needs an inspection :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The quickness in which they were able to come out to do my inspection and that they had an arrangement with a sewer scope company to do that portion....

On site development and printing of the report

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I found Pillar to Post very reliable and prompt. Their evaluation of the property was thorough and precise. They made my client feel at ease and made it easy for my client to understand.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, prompt, and so helpful to clients.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Nice to work with. Inspections are done on the computer

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Helped the buyer sort out what repairs were important to do quickly and what could be DIY projects.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I always get practical solutions to any problems found.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and a great price!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, honest assessments, and they do a great job of not being alarming about every little thing. Fair and balanced!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is convienent, inspectors are thorough and willing to explain, in a professional maner, detail regarding any issues or potential issues. On site report with a copy for my file is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B.M. Agents - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Report items that are health , safety
And structural and electrical

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Things I appreciate about you are that you are reasonable; your inspectors are on time; they are patient with my clients' questions, and I love the reports with detailed photographs!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

thank you as always a great job! Thanks Pillar to Post

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.K.S.C. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

WE LOVE PILLAR TO POST!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Always good communication, on time, and reasonable.


Privacy Policy