Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2475 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Love the way you HI report is laid out.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

My clients like that you are thorough and explain everything very clearly. I won't lie - all of the inspectors that we work with do this, but it's still important - and your team does this very well. Everybody loves the binder that they get to walk away with. I think that after hearing so much good and bad news - it's difficult to process. So it's nice to be able to flip through something later that day.

I understand that you have a business to run - but it is always awkward that additional costs come up at almost every home inspection. I'm not sure how to best avoid this, but my clients always seem to miss something they wanted because of additional costs that they didn't know about. Maybe send them a receipt that explains what is NOT covered, and options to add those things? Not sure if you already do that.

Thank you -

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Michael does a great job explaining to clients the home!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector recommended bracing carport
It was built by a licensed con tractor with permits to code
Does not need bracing
There are smoke detectors outside every bedroom and in all living areas
He stated there are none
He said the roof is 5 to 6 years old
It is 14
He took almost 4 hours to do inspection

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Did inspection in a very timely manner.
Loved the way the report was laid out!!! Easy to read and use!
Name removed
RE/MAX Whatcom County, Inc.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You always to a great job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection. And detailed explanations to clients.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had two inspections by P2P within a week of each other. One was great; the other one missed some very obvious dry rot on the house - in our inspection response to the seller we had to rely on pictures my buyer took to support our request.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and customer service oriented!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post never disappoints David is a very knowledgeable inspector and I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection Needs.

Name removed

Idaho Land Home
Kamiah Idaho

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Good report format. Easy to use and understand. Inspectors explain everything thoroughly, but don't alarm the clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Wade was awesome! He helped my first time homebuyers understand fully what they were walking into. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great and professional home inspection.

Thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Stan does a great job. He knows homes and clients like him.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed report with supporting photos. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Your Thoroughness and availability.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. I can always trust that Sean will do a great job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D.P. Agents - Washington
What could we do to improve?

Nice job

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and reliable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge you impart to customers about the working systems in the house and their problems

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I respect the professional service that my clients get during and after their home inspection from Pillar to Post. Making them feel comfortable and understanding what is going on with their new home is very important.


Privacy Policy