Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2423 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You're always so accommodating on short notice ! I really like the communication style with clients. Also very efficient with getting reports back!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Extremely professional service techs.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Availability of inspectors. Immediate reports.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the promptness and organization of how things are done with Pillar to Post. They really care about their customers and keeping the realtors in the transaction up to speed. I would recommend them to everyone that I know.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to txt and making appointments. Also, the detail-oriented and expertise of the Inspector. Thank you for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have just had poor experiences in the past and lack trust. Jeff B is the only inspector I would feel confident in having inspect.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Rod Seal was very professional and thorough. Timely, courteous, and friendly for my first inspection. The scheduling process was easy as well and the phone secretaries were very helpful and nice.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is great - super knowledgeable and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Michael Hamilton is a very good inspector and I appreciate his professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough Inspections that get you the info you need to know. The reports are great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach without expressing personal opinions on what may be present without evidence or proof.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David is a fabulous inspector, always professional!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable and thorough!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

True professionals with amazing customer service! Hands down some of the best home inspectors around. Literally go above and beyond what they're asked to do. Even when their schedule is booked up they are still able to accommodate quick deadlines.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional and accommodated our time frame needed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough and makes me feel like I'm providing my clients with the service they deserve and that's in their best interest. When he's done an inspection I know that my clients are well informed and comfortable with their purchase. He's great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and the professional staff and inspectors!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors at Pillar to Post are very professional, but most of all are good people! I thoroughly enjoy each experience I have with them and they do an outstanding job educating buyers!


Privacy Policy