Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Rod Seal was very thorough and friendly. He welcomed any questions either my clients or I had and was very clear and detailed explaining his findings. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough, not only in his inspection of the house but also what he's doing and why.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Washington
What could we do to improve?

Be better at explaining what issues noted are improvements over the building code requirements the home was built under

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

High quality

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You do a complete job of inspecting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I greatly appreciated David Millikan's professional help as a "Pro's-PRO". Pillar to Post is my first and LAST inspector that I call, as I do not have any others in my phone. .

Name removed
Windermere Real Estate

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on you to explain carefully the issues our buyers need to know

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient and courteous

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very thorough with his inspections. If you need him for emergency or last minute, no time to spare inspections, he is there for my clients. He is the best, enough said.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling and poffessionalism.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and comprehensive reports!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to work with client's schedules

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on Pillar to Post to conduct the very best inspections.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A.W. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My clients, the Stephenson's were very disappointed in the process. I I'll be glad to talk to you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was very thorough, professional, and timely.

He is a very nice guy and really enjoyed working with him and knowing that he was helping my clients make informed decisions helped make the purchase of their next new home a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David was extremely professional and friendly. He walked my buyers through everything he was doing and made sure they understood every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

First name removed Marie Last name removed dba Name removed Properties
Owner/Broker

Pillar to Post does an excellent job!!!

PROFESSIONAL
PROMPT
COURTEOUS
HONEST
AWESOME

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and always a clear and concise report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Reliable and Jefferson is a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy