Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Being a realtor, having the inspection printed/emailed immediately is a huge benefit! There's nothing worse than waiting up to 48 hours for the report. So for this, I say thank you:)

Kim

Name removed
Knipe Realty, NW
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable which are a great attribute.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of the inspectors. And their knowledge of homes.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

it was very fast!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Good availability and an efficient report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Both Aaron and Wade do a very good job of inspecting and educating the prospective home buyer.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors seem very knowledgeable about home inspection, and also articulate, friendly, and able to connect with clients and discuss findings with them. I also like that the reports are easy to read and contain good information - a good balance between not scaring the buyers, but giving them enough information to move forward.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative inspectors!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Duncan is great! Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and gave great service. Have used them before and will use them again.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pete does a good job, and you you usually can get to an inspection request within a few days

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The report was very well written with pictures to document. Inspector David was helpful and explained things to my client. Didn't make any impossible claims and was very thorough. I'll definitely be using y'all again.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointment and know what you are getting with each inspectir

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Michael is great!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David! Best inspector I have worked with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You are always on the ball and take great care in doing your inspections. Our clients have been very impressed.

Thanks!

First name removed

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everything Jeff is awesome!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Schroeder always does a great job. He's very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He also takes his time to explain his findings. Great service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Duncan is always the consummate professional and works my clients in when we have tight timelines! Prints the report on the spot so buyers can take it with them.


Privacy Policy