Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2358 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Washington
What could we do to improve?

It was a very good report. Unfortunately it was an occupied inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Does a great job

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Report done on sight, very thorough & professional!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough yet did not scare the client

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and on time

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very quick and clean with your work. Also the inspectors are always very nice.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. I appreciate the tone and delivery of inspection items to buyer. Sometimes repair items can be overwhelming, but it all depends on how the information is communicated to my clients. Love that you provide a binder with everything printed. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff does a great job for my clients! They are very pleased with his inspection and report!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On the spot reports. Far and away the number 1 thing I like.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to recommend Aaron Bell with Pillar to Post as an inspector because I know that he is kind and trustworthy, will treat my clients with great care and respect, and provide them with a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and friendly! Takes the time to answer all questions my clients have, I always appreciate it!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul, is exclent in making the Buyer at ease with the many defective findings in a home inspectin

First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

polite, professional--knowledgeable. Just nice people all the way around. If you are a homebuyer with no construction background etc, these guys will walk you through, in addition to getting a written copy of your inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton in Wenatchee, WA is a very knowledgeable and professional home inspector.
The home buyers are very comfortable talking with Mike, as he is very easy to talk with and ask questions.
Thank you, Mike for your great work!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough, friendly, and experienced.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Micheal provides excellent service. He is very thorough and is very pleasant to work with. My clients are always extremely impressed with his services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough inspections with inspectors that help the buyers understand more about the workings of the home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Rod is professional, knowledgeable, and has excellent people skills. His calm nature, attention to detail and amazing patience is greatly appreciated by our clients. This is a very important step for them, this is one of the major purchases in a lifetime. It is essential that we as Brokers representing them are referring the very best professionals, our credibility and career depends on it. Rod and Pillar to Post supersede our expectations on every appointment!

With thanks,
Joe and Trudy Last name removed
REMAX One


Privacy Policy