Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Washington
What could we do to improve?

David did very well. First time working with him. I would keep recommending P2P to my clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Clients were able to get a quick appointment. Great communication from Lance when we had questions on the report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Amazing, as always

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service and communication throughout the home inspection. All my clients Love his work Thank You! Michael Hamilton I highly recommend him.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On time, clean, cheerful, thorough, easy to understand report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete. Professional service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE TIMELY, HONEST AND RELIABLE.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul North is an exceptional home inspector. He carefully explains all issues discovered in his inspection. I have used Paul several times and recommend him highly. I do not particularly care for Pillar to Posts' telephone system. I prefer to speak directly to the person who will be performing the inspection. Be that as it may, Paul North is a tremendous asset to your brand!

First name removed Pedersen

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Nice report, quick scheduling, thorough inspection and super friendly inspector.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Warren was great!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fast and responsive communication! Client received report right away with clear/concise explanations....great experience for my first-time home buyers:) Thank you David!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Binder of info

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick, timely, available, friendly!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-to Post is the best inspection company around with quality inspectors and a proven track record. That Is why I recommend them to all my buyers

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are top notch! They are professional, well trained and have great people skills.

I have enjoyed working with them all.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Kind guys.. accommodating

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A.L. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a real estate broker I was unable to attend the inspection that I personally paid for to help my clients. Before my question was answered about the cost the appointment was already booked. Secondly, I couldn't use my coupon, I had to have my clients print and present day of (which they forgot to do).

I was really looking for a partner to do my pre-inspections, but I didn't get the care that I hoped for. And when I emailed asking if I could email the inspector the coupon I got no response.


Privacy Policy