Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul is prompt and easily followed. Very informative

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional - great report, hard copy and email.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, professional, and easy to work with. The detail oriented reports help to quickly interpret the results.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough and willing to take follow up calls and questions. Thanks for the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance & Sean are great!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly receptionist. Flexible scheduling. Expert and professional Inspectors.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Best in the Business!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You were able to help my clients within the 10 day time frame we needed for our inspection response on their purchase.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed with photo'shoot & explanations
You are with your inspection work!:)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Qualified, friendly inspectors who are good at explaining things to buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Brendan and his crew of inspectors are truly knowledgeable, professional and take the time to explain what they are looking at and why. When you are done with the inspection you are provided a summary with pictures ready to go.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Warren is always efficient, kind, and takes his time to understand the client

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You have a Great Inspection Book for the Home Owner when your service is completed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great owners, great inspectors, very accommodating. Very nice printed inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I've enjoyed working with inspector Jefferson LIvingston and so do my clients. He does a great job, is responsive in getting out to do the inspections and delivers the reports promptly.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

prompt and efficient

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand and concise report with pictures.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge
prompt
courteous
carefully explained to my customers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quickness and ease! My clients were also impressed by his explanations per phone.


Privacy Policy