Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2452 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job answering all my client's questions. Always timely, courteous & professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good. What I liked most was the way he handled the repairs with the Buyers, pointing out the realities without worrying them about going forward with the sale. He was also very personable with them and they felt confident trusting the information. Thank you!

I also like that there are many branches of a trusted name for home inspection throughout both Oregon and Washington where I am licensed. It was easy to get someone quickly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick reponse, flexible scheduel, nice guys!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance is professional. He informs the buyers without scaring them!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional, good with the clients, informative, organized and able to print the report on site. The fact they went over the inspection with the client after.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David does a very thorough job in a very professional manner. He is always punctual and I also like that he has his own lock box key so he can let himself in and get started if I am running late to the appointment. Great job - great value.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.Z. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't your the best! I've used you fir years! Your too and would alwAys reccomend

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was on time, thorough & very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Availability to meet the timelines and report at time of inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and next day home inspections!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Job done well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

FAST TURNAROUND OF REPORTS...

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Radon tester was left at the house without owner's agreement or forewarning. Owner had to keep all doors and windows closed in the extremely hot weather in a house without A/C for three days.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Always do a great job and my clients like the inspectors.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I found Kevin to be very professorial when it came to addressing delicate issues like long ago deleted systems that have been replaced due to issues. He did a great job of being explicit without traumatizing the clients. That is a talent many other home inspectors should learn and practice. There is nothing in a structure that cannot be fixed and making buyers reluctant is not their job.
Thanks for a job well done for an old Realtor who had an old Realtor buyer.
cheers!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

ALWAYS do a great job

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Michael Hamilton does an outstanding, thorough inspection. He's a great communicator and is wonderful when working side by side with buyers. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.I. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is an absolutely outstanding service top to bottom. Friendly, informative, quick, on time, and just a pleasure to be around!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, he brings up important things without scaring the home buyer out of buying the house. Good check list for home owner to begin fixing up their home after closing. Very personable and friendly.


Privacy Policy