Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and explains the issues at hand. Also educates throughout the inspection. My clients are very happy with him and they remember his name.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On time and detail oriented.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Aaron has always been very thorough and accomodating for the client by explaining issues and taking his time. The information binder he provides is professional and helpful to keep for reference. I will continue to refer him and be sure it will be a job well done.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONALISM
FRIENDLY
QUICK RESPONSE
NICE REPORT
DO NOT SCARE THE POOR BUYER TO DEATH REGARDING INSPECTION REPORT!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul North is always on time, very courteous and explains findings in a professional manner.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The inspectors always provide the client with a lot of good information about the home and how things are functioning -- answering all questions in a very patient and thorough way.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Picking out problems when the problems were repaired previously and then requires additional inspections at more cost to the buyers. Example; water stains in attic that are dry because roof was previously repaired. Why not say dry water stains instead of water stains, or dry water stains on insulation instead of wet insulation.

Don't report an appliance needs further inspection because inspector doesn't know how to turn it on or make it function. Another cost for the buyers to get a further inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post consistently delivers a very professional inspection experience for my clients. I give my clients several inspection companies to choose from and after looking over web reviews, they normally chose Pillar to Post. They are always happy they did:))

Thanks!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Standard, dependable service every time. Professional presentation to buyers with red flags handled in an un-alarming way.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This is on going with your organization. I don't know if it is because the inspector is too busy
grandstanding to get down to what is real or not. My builder would prefer that you never set
foot on his properties again. This last experience was with a $779,900 home that I had listed
in Ridgefield on acreage. The inspector did not know how to turn on the gas cook top nor the gas fireplace, so he simply said they did not work. The electrical box had been re-organized and labeled (which was actually an improvement), the inspector said it had been messed with
and was a large concern. We had an electrician come out who said it was actually improved and just fine. Your man said that the roof had a leak. We got a roofing contractor out to look at
it and he said it was from an old leak that had been repaired and that there was no problem.
Fortunately, the buyer was experienced enough not to freak out by what he had read. He merely had the property examined by professionals who gave it the thumbs up.

No agent wants to go through this kind of experience unnecessarily. I can recall five experiences that I personally have had with this type of result. The real corker was when one
of your inspectors, after trashing the house, took time to promote his side business of selling
cell phones. That gave me enough time to call the builder and have him come to the house and
show the inspector where he was in error. I never refer your firm to any of my clients, and I know a good number of agents who feel the same way.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.N. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and knowledgeable inspector!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Love that your inspectors are on time and that they provide a report when they finish the inspection the same day.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Lori are fantastic. The caring attitudes make all the difference.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and always professional !

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Superior Response Time!
Professional Reports.

Respectful entry and exit of home space. Friendly and humorous inspectors. Jeff Barnes
Is exceptional in customer service.

Kevin Radcliff excels in his business operations and inspections.

Sincerely
Name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pilar to Post is a very efficient home inspection service. They are on time, thorough and have detailed reports beneficial for the home purchase and for the home owner as reference for years to come. Their inspectors are well trained and courteous.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service. Awesome to get the Home Inspection Report at the end of the inspection.


Privacy Policy