Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Took care of my buyer with great care.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Schroeder always does a great job for me and my clients!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

They are quick, efficient and extremely thoroughly

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is awesome! They understand the value of a good inspection and they provide exactly that. Solid thorough inspections. Great job team. I will refer you again!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Ryan is very thorough and professional. Does a great job every time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul is thorough and does a stellar job educating new buyers about their home purchase!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Folks like the ability to visit on line and book services and time for inspection and see the pricing.
The report is usually delivered on site. Lots of helpful tips and advice on home care how-tos.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Love everyone at pillar to post in the olympia office. Especially Ryan and Brendan. Service is amazing. Thoroughness is consistent. Customer rapport is great.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough inspections and the book that the client receives.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and Prompt

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

How friendly & professional & knowledgeable Devin was & how he presented that great home care book at the end.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, and thorough! Plus, very personable!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate a positive attitude from the inspector and the Pillar to Post inspector had that quality.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

availability

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly to the Home Buyer, willing to answer any and all questions, always goes the extra mile. Not to mention very thorough on all inspections.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with; professional; and pleasant with great reports and information

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy