Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I love the attention to detail and your professionalism. Quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough inspector who addresses issues realistically without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David does a great job and my clients like him...thanks David!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely impressed how professional Pillar to Post is, especially Aaron Ball. He is very thorough and detailed in his inspections. I love how well he explains everything he has done in a easy to understand fashion. The binders they provide are an added plus. They are organized so well. It is so nice to be able to give it to my buyers, and have them understand and find everything they need to know about their inspection so easily.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

They are professional inspectors that do a great job. The inspector gives them the report in a book for them to take home immediately after the inspection. Thank you for your awesome service. First name removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I love the whole process and the binder!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The service from Pillar To Post was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to my other clients.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspection packages for every client need and focus on personal attention!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, friendly inspectors, good pricing

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Bald and Beautiful

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You all always take great care of myself as well as my clients. All of you always take your time to explain everything so that there aren't any unanswered questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized. Great communication.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I have used Sean Kiewart for most all my inspections. He is honest, and always available to take calls and answer questions. All my buyer's have appreciated his ethic and explaining issues he finds in a manner that they understand. He is really good at making sure the inspection gets done in a timely manner and always makes the deadlines in getting the final report out. I appreciate his hard work and customer service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You are flexible and quick with appointments.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, lots of detail and client friendly!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Devon's attention to detail and his professional and cheerful nature. He always tries to work within my schedule and my buyer schedule and has a good rapport with my clients. I'd recommend him to any buyer or seller for a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and time efficient. Friendly, good humor. Quick same day reports.

Name removed
Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Got my clients in quick, completed the inspection fast, honest and clear interpretation to the buyers!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best, does great at being:
* thorough & consistant
* talking to the client simply and clearly
* takes time to physically show the client if necessary
* patient with genuine with (me) the agent, (I ask a lot of questions) and the client(s)

I will use you and him any chance I get.

First name removed

Please don't tell everyone about Jeff, I still want him to be available for our clients ' )


Privacy Policy