Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco always gives a fair & honest evaluation of the property without alarming the buyers. I give out the Pillar To Post business card & brochure as a recommended choice to my buyers. John Rocco rocks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job. Very knowledgeable & good with clients

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is the man!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss always does a thorough inspection, very pleased with his services. Thank you

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is detailed and does a great job!! Always provides great information to the homeowner and gives many tips and information!! I wish more inspectors were as detailed and wonderful as him

Name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry is very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My Buyers are very happy with your inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss is very knowledgeable, professional and always teaching the home buyer. He covers everything possible yet does not inflame the buyer or try to do the Realtor's job. He is also pleasant and has a good sense of humor and makes the entire experience fun and informative and leaves his customer with every detail they need to know to make good judgments about the house in question. I highly recommend Harry and have used his services many times with complete satisfaction.

Barbara Last name removed
Stark Company Realtors

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault is very knowledgeable, professional & personable. He is helpful to my clients during his home inspections and explains his findings well. I am a Realtor licensed in WI & MN and will always refer Pillars to Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great service, easy to schedule and gives lots of great information about the home. Buyers leave knowing so much more about the house they are buying. Harry is a pleasure to work with and I will continue using him as my inspector.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Consistent reliable service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional, thorough, explanations to buyers, friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is accommodating to my buyers schedules and always takes the time to explain what he's doing.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful and great to work with. My buyer was also at the property and Mike took the time to answer all my buyers questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is awesome. As agent I give buyers 3 names and let them make contact. I have utmost confidence in Harry's ability.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Rocks! Friendly, Reliable and Honest inspectors!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D.L. Agents - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cost was outrageous. The Client tried talking to you about the Inspection Charge and you blew them off which was based on the square footage. The Client asked you to inspect things and you ignored them. You have Thermal image pictures with no explanation of what the different colors mean or how it affects the Home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My clients like coming away from an inspection with understanding the mechanics of their new home. They like how you explain in detail about the home and leave with the complete inspection in hand


Privacy Policy