Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional, non-alarmist. Great explanation of items to clients.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to client's scheduled request, professionalism throughout and client pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

1.) Professional approach and report.

2.) Tanya

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like Mike Bebault. He is an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient service! My Buyers are always very pleased with your inspections. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very through but not over stated. Certainly helps the seller make an educated decision to
buy or not.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Rocco is the best! He is great at being informative without scaring the buyers.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Availability and nice pdf of the report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I really like Brad and his style and expertise.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Competence

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco always gives a fair & honest evaluation of the property without alarming the buyers. I give out the Pillar To Post business card & brochure as a recommended choice to my buyers. John Rocco rocks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job. Very knowledgeable & good with clients

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is the man!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss always does a thorough inspection, very pleased with his services. Thank you

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is detailed and does a great job!! Always provides great information to the homeowner and gives many tips and information!! I wish more inspectors were as detailed and wonderful as him

Name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry is very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My Buyers are very happy with your inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss is very knowledgeable, professional and always teaching the home buyer. He covers everything possible yet does not inflame the buyer or try to do the Realtor's job. He is also pleasant and has a good sense of humor and makes the entire experience fun and informative and leaves his customer with every detail they need to know to make good judgments about the house in question. I highly recommend Harry and have used his services many times with complete satisfaction.

Barbara Last name removed
Stark Company Realtors

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault is very knowledgeable, professional & personable. He is helpful to my clients during his home inspections and explains his findings well. I am a Realtor licensed in WI & MN and will always refer Pillars to Post.


Privacy Policy