Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Clients were nery pleased

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike is so good at explaining issues or red flags in homes. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job on my client's home inspections!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Terry did great job and the buyers appreciated his expertise and thoroughness. Only reason for the 9 rating, is that I know more than one excellent home inspector. I will not hesitate to recommend Terry though!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D.L. Agents - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

An $800 Inspection should be more indepth. The square footage is not 6,400.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

The inspection report itself is a little bit confusing at the beginning of the report. Mr. Andruss does a nice job and is thorough and the report matched everything he covered in person. It just took a while to figure out how the report was organized.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

good job

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

How thorough he was and how he explain to my buyer everything there was to know about their new house.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss was great as always!! Will continue to use him for future real estate transactions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like the layout of the inspection report

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Non alarmists. Good at educating buyers and agents. Easy to work with. Resources for buyers (binders) are nice

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Thought John did a great job

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very detailed in his inspections. I really like the binder the client gets and he really covers everything all the details with buyers. He looks for defects but also points out the basics.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and thorough, friendly

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Buyers have been very satisfied

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response time. Thorough reports.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry and Tanya are always great to work with. They are fun, dependable, detailed and make my home buyers walk away from the inspection feeling educated and confident. Given the choice, I would never use anyone else!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and responsive, works well with clients, and provides a complete and thorough report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Larry is always willing to work around all clients schedules


Privacy Policy