Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 555 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job explaining everything that comes up to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very though with the inspection. Informative, easy to understand. They always put the buyer at ease being upfront and honest. The buyer likes walking away with the inspection in hand

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My clients always have good things to say about Mike after inspections. He explains details of the inspection on a clear way that allows buyers to understand his report. He is always very responsive when I have questions about an inspection as well.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry works diligently and my clients trust him. This is very important for my clients.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike B. does a great job & presents a report the same day. Very professional & respectful.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss knows his stuff, and does a great job at explaining things to buyers, particularly first time buyers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry, the inspector, very diligent.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Inspector always handles himself in a very professional manner.
*Is always on time or early.
*Sends Emails to confirm inspection day/time.
*Very thorough with First name removed clients.
*Answers all questions.
*Prints inspection report on-site, goes through it with First name removed client & also emails an extensive report including photos to First name removed clients & First name removed agents.
*Clients & agent can contact inspector anytime after First name removed inspection with any further questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry does a great job, very informative & does a great job explaining to the customers.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, efficiency, and excellent communication with my clients.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and testing services Pillar to Post provides to my clients are professionally and accurately completed in a friendly and timely manner.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is thorough & informative without alarming the potential buyer. Answers all questions efficiently. Will always recommend.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault is very thorough and explains any issues that come up to the buyer's. Very pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a great price. Harry Andruss is very detailed and has great information for the homeowner. Many inspectors do not cover all the things Harry does or go into detail with some items. Thanks for providing great service and detailed experienced Inspectors my homeowner clients can trust!

Name removed
First Weber Realtors

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

My buyers always say they really liked using Pillar to Post because they feel the they are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good prices, and the home binder the buyer gets is a nice touch!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.Z. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Fun and easy to work with!


Privacy Policy