Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

You tell it like it is - giving good information for the condition and age of the home!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very professional. He is thorough in evaluating homes, informs buyers of what immediate concerns are, what to pay attention to for future maintenance and what to expect to replace over the coarse of time. His home inspection reports are easy to read and he references problem areas in his photos. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco is very easy to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and does his job quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss is awesome!! Very detailed and explains everything. Gives great advice and never worried the job isn't done right.
First name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry did a nice job of explaining things to my first-time home buyers as he inspected the house which was very helpful. It was also easy to schedule the inspection and get answers to questions after the inspection was done.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is available, he gets the inspection done in a reasonable time and has the report well written w photos the same day. He finds conditions we need to know about. Clients like him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and comlete. Client friendly explanations.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable--complete and well explained without alarmism.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John was very good at explaining different aspects of the inspection to my buyer.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, yet realistic inspection report, highlighting defects and advising future repairs

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly professional and available

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough reporting. Also interact well with clients.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, friendly, and great at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The interaction with the buyer - informative but not alarming

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough yet not alarmists to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing was a disappointment, I just don't refer inspectors.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Tanya's(and Larry's) professional approach to the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains the how to's and the areas of concern very well to the buyers.


Privacy Policy