Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 577 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - great materials to give to buyers at inspection.
Very quick turn around

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, punctual, reliable and thorough .....Brad Beghin.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry seemed to be very thorough. He was knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Mike Bebault explains everything to my Buyers

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is a great resource.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very competent inspector, a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault does a very thorough job and is very customer-service oriented.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is great and very detailed during the inspection!! Great information and covers things really good especially for the new homeowner

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent I appreciated the conversations I have had with Mike.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

All the inspectors are great and thorough!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Please do not use Email address removed for messages. I only use Email address removed now.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very personable and professional and explained in detail everything he was doing and why to myself and the prospective buyer. He did the inspection on Sunday which accommodated our scheduling needs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgable, friendly. Gives great information but does not scare buyers

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The best service, Professional and on time !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and thoroughness.
I want my buyers to know exactly what they are getting

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very punctual, considerate, thorough and helpful with clients and their understanding of the inspection processes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and gets along with buyers great!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco of Pillar to Post is the best inspector ever. Very knowledgeable, helpful, patient, trustworthy, and chock full of tips and information for homes and their care and feeding. I recommend him to all the Buyers and Sellers I work with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job explaining everything to the buyer


Privacy Policy