Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 602 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

When scheduling inspections, Mike bends over backward to make his schedule work for my clients. Clients appreciate Mike's knowledge and customer service. And I REALLY like receiving the inspection report the same day. Timeliness is everything in this business, and having that in hand asap has been a great asset!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault, Home inspector is the best! He is thorough, knowledgeable and very informative.
I appreciate how he explains things to my Buyers. His reports are very prompt and again, very thorough! I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very good with buyers - clear explanations. Honest.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional home inspections!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Done right the first time

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very professional and my buyers are impressed with his thoroughness and the knowledge that he passes on to them about their new home.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Done in a timely manner and covered all areas.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I think the written reports have to be better. More detailed about what needs to be done and more guidance as to whether something is a maintenance item or a defect or a code violation, especially when it could be considered grandfathered in. Other inspector reports are better.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was thorough but not an alarmist. He made my first time home buyer feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry A rocks!!! He is very detailed. Explains what are big issues and little issues to the homeowner. Spends extra time with them if they need more explanation as well. I love the report he has and the book for the homeowner!!

First name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very thorough and you learn a lot about things that are very important to know.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and did a good job pointing things out

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, responsive, knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very knowledgeable and thorough. Would use him for my own family.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, the reports, and the inspector.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the discount! If you wouldn't mind sending me coupons, I would definitely encourage my clients to use you! You are very thorough, but also respectful of people's time. you only point out the big issues and don't get the client worked up over small things.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Professional, non-alarmist. Great explanation of items to clients.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to client's scheduled request, professionalism throughout and client pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

1.) Professional approach and report.

2.) Tanya


Privacy Policy