Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very personable and professional and explained in detail everything he was doing and why to myself and the prospective buyer. He did the inspection on Sunday which accommodated our scheduling needs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgable, friendly. Gives great information but does not scare buyers

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The best service, Professional and on time !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and thoroughness.
I want my buyers to know exactly what they are getting

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is very punctual, considerate, thorough and helpful with clients and their understanding of the inspection processes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and gets along with buyers great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The excellent service and the thoroughness of our home inspector Mike Bebault. His knowledge is impeccable!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco of Pillar to Post is the best inspector ever. Very knowledgeable, helpful, patient, trustworthy, and chock full of tips and information for homes and their care and feeding. I recommend him to all the Buyers and Sellers I work with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job explaining everything to the buyer

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Informative, thorough, does a great job!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and thoughtful during the process of the inspection. Great with clients! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.information explained well. Very knowledgeable person doing the inspection. The book given to the client at the end was very professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Brad was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. Inclement weather impacted driving on inspection day.

This was a new build and Brad was happy to spend time educating clients about new appliance information.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good information for homeowner and great inspection!! harry Andruss is great!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

Will speak with the inspector...thank you, First name removed @ C21

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

The website was easy to use and Brad Beghin was great to deal with! Quick and responsive.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to deal with. Always schedules appointments in a timely fashion. Harry Andruss is very knowledgeable in all fields and makes you feel very comfortable with the decision you make on the home purchase.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very though with the inspection. Informative, easy to understand. They always put the buyer at ease being upfront and honest. The buyer likes walking away with the inspection in hand


Privacy Policy