Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 615 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough without being abrasive towards the property. You make sure the buyer knows the difference between "defects" and normal maintenace projects. When I leave one of your inspections my buyer has the great binder in hand and you tell them to keep it for when the time comes to sell down the road = with my card in it so hopefully they call me for the sale!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough you are how quickly you get to the house by having two people at the same time and your honesty and the actual report itself is very thorough and easy to read. I like that you give it to us right at the table for the client so I will definitely recommend you moving forward

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

You are on my list of 4 or 5 inspectors. I have been satisfied with your work.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is available and concise in his reports

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is great! He does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.A.D. Agents - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Written reports are way too long and overwhelm the parties in the transaction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

We liked that he was willing to work a Sunday morning for us. He's friendly. He is very thorough and talks through everything he was doing. Very informative.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry Andruss is fantastic!!! Very detailed, covers everything with the client and is very knowledgeable!!
Also a great inspection with good information when Harry does it!

Thanks again...
Name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much Mike B. for always giving my clients peace of mind. You are the best!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a pleasure to work with. The reports are easy to read, and the inspections are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

I like how Brad presents his findings to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John is always prompt and provides great service!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.P. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Jon did a great job and my clients were very pleased.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service and spent the time to explain items

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco of Pillar To Post does a very thorough and detailed inspection. He has done many inspections for my clients over the past 12-15 years. He helps the new homeowner not only identify potential defects in the home that should be addressed by the seller or the new homeowner, but also gives the buyer an understanding of their new home and what to expect in the future. There is care and maintenance with all homes that new home buyers should expect, John helps them understand and provides a detailed and easy to read inspection report for future reference.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, answered the first call! I look forward to working with this company!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I would like a Radon testing report by the hour.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco and Terry Dunsworth are always very professional and take the time to help clients learn about the home. I appreciate their dedication to their profession.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are so nice and knowledgeable. THey do almost all my inspections!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very friendly and we appreciated how quickly he was able to get out to the house to perform the inspection. Thanks Brad!


Privacy Policy