Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 603 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative, and honest about the inspection. We felt very confident in his opinions. Would definitely would recommend him to other buyers.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry did a great job. Very knowledgeable about a wide variety of issues. Report is very clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.Z. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fun and great to work with

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Honest, straightforward inspectors who give the buyers direct answers to questions and offer sound advice and direction.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Homeowner was upset lights were left on and the cats were locked out of the basement.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Brad was good on emailing before and after inspection and Radon Test
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

When scheduling inspections, Mike bends over backward to make his schedule work for my clients. Clients appreciate Mike's knowledge and customer service. And I REALLY like receiving the inspection report the same day. Timeliness is everything in this business, and having that in hand asap has been a great asset!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bebault, Home inspector is the best! He is thorough, knowledgeable and very informative.
I appreciate how he explains things to my Buyers. His reports are very prompt and again, very thorough! I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very good with buyers - clear explanations. Honest.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional home inspections!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Done right the first time

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very professional and my buyers are impressed with his thoroughness and the knowledge that he passes on to them about their new home.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Done in a timely manner and covered all areas.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Wisconsin
What could we do to improve?

I think the written reports have to be better. More detailed about what needs to be done and more guidance as to whether something is a maintenance item or a defect or a code violation, especially when it could be considered grandfathered in. Other inspector reports are better.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

John Rocco was thorough but not an alarmist. He made my first time home buyer feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry A rocks!!! He is very detailed. Explains what are big issues and little issues to the homeowner. Spends extra time with them if they need more explanation as well. I love the report he has and the book for the homeowner!!

First name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very thorough and you learn a lot about things that are very important to know.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Wisconsin
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and did a good job pointing things out


Privacy Policy