Junk King Atlanta South
4851 Georgia Highway 85 Unit B-2
Forest Park
Georgia 30297
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Good, professional, and efficient service. We have used Junk King twice and will use them again in the future.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The staff was on time and worked quickly to clear a mess left by a tenant of the house I am trying to sell. What had started out as an impossible job turned into a done job! Thanks!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The guys where very humble that came to my home, polite an respectful. I will definitely use these services again!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

It was convenient and flexible.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Fast and quick with reasonable prices.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The guys were kind and efficient. Would use them again.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.M. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys on the north side of town are great. Brittany agrees to one price then tries to charge another. Then she won't agree to the same prices that our company has been using for years. I will now have to find another junk company to work with since I can't just use the guys on the north side of town.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Guys were friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

Good Service

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was given a range of amounts which could be charged. When the truck arrived I was told that if I paid in cash I could get a discount. I paid everything I had in cash which was $248. Then the young man told me they accept gratuities. I had no more cash so I gave him a $20 check. He told me that if I was called to say I paid $200. My electronic receipt said I paid $205. I am sure the three men on the truck kept the $43 plus my $20 check. I would not have agreed to all of this but I was moving and there was no time to find another company to remove the items. You are being ripped off!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

quick, friendly, fair price

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! I will definitely use you guys again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Junk King is always professional. Their prices are so affordable for such top rate service. My favorite part of Junk King is that they come early and finish fast!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Communication
Worked quickly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Great team

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

Give more realistic estimate. The estimate was $70 lower than the final bill. Disappointed in this. Would rather have a high estimate then pay less than what happened.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

Better communication and be time.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Guys we're very friendly

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated so much, the guys calling and letting me know about the flat they had and they wouldn't be delivering on my scheduled day. They called within my delivery time frame despite dealing with a flat on the interstate. Also, they set it up right then to make the delivery the next morning (on a Sunday). They called me first and were there when they said they would be--to the exact minute, "We'll be there in 16 minutes, ma'am."
Thank you!!! Ron and Jakobi (I hope I got that right) were great! Very professional and polite (yes ma'am, yes ma'am!) and were in and out in a flash!
The woman I spoke with to set this all up was wonderful! She accommodated my issue of having to get rid of the old couches first so that the new set delivery time of the new furniture would happen.
Thank you all!
PW
Peachtree City

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and worked quickly. Price is reasonable for the service delivered. I'll do more business with them in the future.


Privacy Policy