Junk King Atlanta South
4851 Georgia Highway 85 Unit B-2
Forest Park
Georgia 30297
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Came in the time promised. Took everything. Nice professionals.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.A. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not show, then rescheduled for 7 am next day, but didn't show until 3 pm.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Team was very pleasant, called ahead and gave me plenty of notice regarding their ETA. All items were removed with no issues!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

I was matched with a very good company.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time and professionalism

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

More guidance on pricing. Felt as if crew made up a number on site. Felt the price was kind of high, but I need the stuff gone so we went with it.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.P. Junk King Atlanta South
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When i made the appointment the man on the phone said the minimum was 98.00. And they give an estimate if i accept it they take it away. So when they got here they said the minimum was 128.00 and they accept tips .and their estinate was 288.00. So i accepted . The truck was already half full. So 30 minutes later they said the truck was full so they would have to come back tomorrow and it woyld be 228.00 more i said no way its not that much stuff ok we will do it for 168.00, ok 138.00. It seemed like shady business i told them to get the rest tomorrow for 138.00 but i won't use them for the next project

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The crew was efficient and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

You show up as scheduled and work to completion. Your team takes great pride in its work.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

The team was very nice and price was fair. Only complaint is one of the treads on my front steps was damaged when the furniture was tossed down the steps

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

All the employees were very polite and respectful. Hard workers!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.R. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

Unify the scheduling department and the pick up department. Strong communications between the two.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Staff kept me informed about when they would arrive. They were thorough and professional in removing items and cleaning up afterwards. I've used Junk King three times and have been satisfied every time. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.B. Junk King Atlanta South
What could we do to improve?

I was kept informed of my likely pick up time, but it kept getting changed at your end. Luckily it wasn't too inconvenient for me that particular day, but if i had taken time off work for this I would have been disappointed. Overall though the service was good, the crew who came to me were great and the price was good.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Good, professional, and efficient service. We have used Junk King twice and will use them again in the future.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The staff was on time and worked quickly to clear a mess left by a tenant of the house I am trying to sell. What had started out as an impossible job turned into a done job! Thanks!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The guys where very humble that came to my home, polite an respectful. I will definitely use these services again!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

It was convenient and flexible.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Fast and quick with reasonable prices.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The guys were kind and efficient. Would use them again.


Privacy Policy