Junk King Atlanta South
4851 Georgia Highway 85 Unit B-2
Forest Park
Georgia 30297
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The crew was wonderful. Very professional and personable. Pricing was reasonable. Would recommend them to family and friends. DF

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

good service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Prompt after call, visit prior to pick up, decision left to client if you wanted service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

prompt and no fuss no muss

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deedee Trotter Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional and great customer care!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and good communication

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were professional, efficient and helpful both over the phone and at the time of pick up.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Friendly Quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teegan Bussey Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The movers were early and efficient!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

I received a very quick response to my inquiry and picked up item the next day!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Mattox Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services twice, and each time I was very pleased how quick your company responded. Everyone was very pleasant and quickly handled my removal. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Greene Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness. Friendliness of staff. Thorough job.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The guys were able to take everything I asked them to take (including a riding lawn mower!!).

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Promp on time and service

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

On time and quick

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,respectful,Helpful....

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Staff was VERY Professional. Timely, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

On time, prompt, and very good customer service

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt- actually early and did an awesome job. Garage looked like it was before I moved in.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Junk King Atlanta South
What do you like about our services?

The men were on time, quick, and neat.


Privacy Policy