Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1099 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield is great to work with! The call center to make appointments is easy and great way to communicate with clients for inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Prompt, knowledgeable and nice

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I love the way Randy hogan-Miller treats my clients. He is thorough & down to earth. I will refer him to all my clients!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody s Livingston . He is knowledgeable, personable , and I trust his ethics and care to me and my clients . His reports are always thorough and understandable W photos !

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, Accommodating, Thorough, Quality Report

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent inspectors.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough job. He does a great job of explaining and gives explanations of best ways to remedy problems. Client receives several forms of report. Both Book and online will work for all

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

So descriptive and love how detailed the inspection report is!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We use Pillar to Post as our go to inspection company. We love the fact that one inspector can handle the home inspection and termite inspection. Also the scheduling process could not be easier which is a huge plus with a busy real estate business!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very informative but not an alarmist!! Handled my young buyer very well.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.E. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, courtesy and prompt response.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always so extremely professional in all aspects of performing the home inspections. He is very focused and aware of all issues - big or small. Mike just a fantastic job of explaining the inspection results to the buyers in straight forward plain English manner and spends the time answering all the questions they might have regarding the items on the report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The "all in one" options. Craig Garfield always makes it happen

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston is excellent with my clients and always very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and feedback, very personable and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

How accommodating the Inspector is scheduling the Home & Termite inspection. Timeliness of receiving the detailed Home Inspection report. Professionalism of the Home Inspector

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is detailed and great w clients

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim is personable, professional, and thorough.


Privacy Policy