Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1084 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is extremely thorough and don't miss issues. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is the Best, I only use him to do my inspections. could not ask for a better inspector.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is great to work with!!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You will do an inspection on Sundays. They do offer mold inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional demeanor and report.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no disappointment, as a Realtor I have a specific Home Inspector that I use and prefer.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Everything...:)

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is amazing and so informative

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is the best!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report. You select the services you want performed. Fairly priced.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

I thought Laura was very personable and knowledgeable. I think the only thing I would do is make sure that everything you inspect gets noted/captured in the report so that you don't have to generate an updated report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and presentation of the information is thoroughly appreciated. Proper time is taken to inform my clients of issues found during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

For every deficiency noted in the report, there should be a photo of the condition to help clarify the details

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual. Mike Hamilton. He does a great service to each buyer explaining the good and bad of a property

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron always provides polite, thorough service that gives my clients peace of mind.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like working with Randy and he answers the clients questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy at Pillar to Post is amazing....He always does a very thorough job. He is great at explaining everything to the clients and following up on any items that the clients might have...He is also very good about if you need an inspection on a certain day, he will arrange his schedule to work with everyone's schedule...

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough visually, but I also liked the fact that the inspector used technology such as a thermal and humidity detector to show buyer what was not visible to the eye. Also very nicely explained to the buyer so that all their questions were answered.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Clients were very pleased with the service.


Privacy Policy