Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura Ward is a fabulous inspector, I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector, on time and very efficient.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is the best and super responsive.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Been working with Pillar to Post for years now and it’s been so easy to work with Randy. He’s so thorough, detailed and has a great understanding of many aspects of a house. Look forward to many more years of using and recommending Randy. I’m a realtor with some very detailed clients and never had anything other than praise for Illar to Post!!

Name removed
Above & Beyond Realty
Phoenix, AZ

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Presented findings in a very matter of fact manner leaving the prospective buyer fully informed on what items to pursue or have inspected further without creating needless fear and drama. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of Jim Bacon

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

general things

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, pleasant to work with, reports are back very quickly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Randy was thorough and really explained things in easy to understand verbiage to the buyers!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Best home inspector we have worked with in Prescott, AZ

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, responsive, and easy website to use for ordering or removing signs.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Consistent high quality inspections! Plus, very good at delivering the information to client so they clearly understand!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller has been doing every home Inspection for my clients for many years. He is always on time. Always a phone call away even months after an inspection to answer questions! I so appreciate him. He takes time with the clients to answer every question and tells them they can call him anytime. He give such peace of mind!! Invaluable!

Thank you, Randy

Mollie Last name removed
Cozland Corporation
Real Estate

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is great

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller is a class act. He is amicable, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. My clients and I always feel that we can ask him questions, as he meets them with patience. He explains his inspections in a way that is easy to understand, and I will continue to refer his business over and over again to my clients.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

That your ready and available when needed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield with Pilar to Post is always wonderful to have as a home inspector. He is knowledgable and compitent in his inspections.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating. Reliable. And I love that my client's get the printed out report on site.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The organization of notebook is my favorite. I also am pleased with the knowledge of Mike and his interaction style with clients.


Privacy Policy