Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston is my preferred Home Inspector, not only because is is thorough and extremely knowledgeable of every system in a home. Woody's inspections are always mindful of the trust my buyers' have placed in me, as their agent. He genuinely cares about the buyer and uses his inspection time to engage and communicate with the buyer to make them feel comfortable about his findings with reasoned perspective. He is also a patriot, and he honors our Vets for their services with his fees and never scrimps on his inspection time or efforts. That speaks volumes about integrity and character. I could say more but I know he wants anonimity. He has earned my business accollades and loyalty. Thanks Woody...God will bless you abundantly!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Randy is very professional and does a faneastuc inspection for my buyers and sellers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

My amazing home inspector, Mike Hamilton!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody gives great customer service! Friendly, polite, on time. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon is a very thorough friendly inspector!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You always meet my clients needs and are on time and through

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.N. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim...he is a true professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Just a little quicker time frame.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about Laura and her team at pillar to post! They are quick to get out to the house to inspect,they are very thorough in their inspection and have an easy to read report.
I would definitely refer them to friends and family! In fact I already have.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We are pleased with the knowledge and professionalism with Jim Bacon. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Jim, for the timely report!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is awesome like always!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

As a realtor it is very important the services we refer are honesty and have integrity, The Ward Team is just that! Laura was very professional and worked well with my client to ensure they understood all the findings of the inspection. I will certainly refer them again to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Inspection went great. Laura is great with the clients. Straight forward without scaring them with the inspection results. Pricing structure is a little confusing but we will get used to it the more we work together. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the best... period.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Love the client binder and all the details!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough observation and clear presentation to clients, patiently answering questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and Hans does a great job explaining to my buyers without scaring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and efficient. I really like how Hans goes through the wrap up with the client

Hans is excellent!


Privacy Policy