Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough observation and clear presentation to clients, patiently answering questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and Hans does a great job explaining to my buyers without scaring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and efficient. I really like how Hans goes through the wrap up with the client

Hans is excellent!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The best!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient. Love the easy to follow "Full inspection Report" complete with colored photos!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy with Pilllar to Post was very professional, honest and thorough. He inspected my personal home but I am also a Realestate Agent and will definitely recommend him to any of my clients if they need someone!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Good evening. I'll call you Laura regarding the inspection we just recently had. The pool light works, GFCI works and the water meter wasn't spinning when all water was shut off. The sellers agent questioned if I had used you prior. I said yes and she is very detailed. I'm out of town through Sunday. But just wanted to let you know. Not sure what happened with those items. I'll call ya next week!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great Inspection by Randy

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accurate inspection

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very thorough. Presents the information in an informative, but not intimidating way.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is the best!! Thorough, excellent customer service, knowledgeable and everything you want in a home inspector!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, professional, friendly!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and printed report out. Also like the binder you give to clients with report in it.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail regarding the inspection. Excellent job explaining to the buyer items of urgency and maintenance issues.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, available

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Loved that Randy does everything right there on the spot and is able to answer questions in a manner that all is able to understand.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very thorough and always does a terrific job for my clients!


Privacy Policy