Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

They were on time ,very willing to explain
inspection report and answer questions. Woody is a true professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody is always excellent, informative and efficient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura was very patient when going thru her enitre report of findings and explaing to the buyers what everything meant.
Laura also went above and beyond, taking a material sample to the lab for further analysis.
My buyers and I were very impressed by her eye for detail and her customer service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton can interact with buyers, sellers and agents. That is invaluable to me.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgeable and personable. A pleasure to work with!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Reports are easy to read (full plus summary and numbered items for reference), thorough inspections with tools that other companies don't often have or use (e.g. infrared), and great service. Mike has been prompt and kind to answer questions after the inspection or meet with us to describe or explain what should be done.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is excellent at what he does. He is very helpful to clients in explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Some of the language in the report may need to be modified. Cracks in the patio or driveway currently says repair or replace by qualified person. Perhaps just note it could be a trip hazard. Some buyers then think it may be a bigger item than it really is.

However, service is good.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. On time, complete and fast. The report was very thorough. I have used Pillar to Post in the past and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Easy of appointment set up, thorough inspection process, and easy to read report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like everything that you do for our clients!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough in his inspection and we love the infrared imaging.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspections are too long, you do not have up to date technology for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Extra time spent on reports compared to other comoanies.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Top of the line....efficient and always gets the job done. Name removed, Agent with Realty One Group!!!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very through & professional inspection & inspector. Had a couple of issues with the house during the inspection and our inspector, Ron knew how to handle them and keep the buyer informed! The inspector is a real Pro!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim is very professional and very thorough. My buyers that have used him have been extremely happy with his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional services.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy's knowledge, experience and professionalism are invaluable to my clients. I am thankful for the service he offers and will continue to refer him.


Privacy Policy