Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1152 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is an excellent and professional Inspector. His review with the buyer is always on time. He explains the steps of the inspection and clearly explain the issues without scaring the buyer. He's the best.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a wonderful job for my client with the inspection. I would recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans does a great job explaining everything to the buyers without causing any panic with the sale.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are very thorough and informative to my clients.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Very detailed. Great inspections~

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is very diligent and responsive. We are proud to recommend him.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody is thorough - great to work with!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and easy to work with. A bit alarmist including things that turned out not to be real issues, but that is common.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton does a great job and I will continue to use him for all of my transactions

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield does a very thorough job and he's very personable. He even throws in some humor which is always good. My clients have thanked me for recommending him.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.D.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You're thorough and make valid recommendations.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon is very professional and does a very good job. His interaction with the client is A+ as well as his explanations of his findings. I will continue to utilize his services and will absolutely recommend him.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is very thorough. I like that you use laser to detect leaks etc. The gentleman I work with is very pleasant and is good at what he does. I like that he is able to print/email report right after inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and made it easy to understand. He was great about answering questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy, is very professional. He is very responsive to my clients and takes as much time as they need to answer all of their questions.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy takes extra time with the Buyer's to ensure understanding of all items disclosed on the report. He is always on time, and always makes sure the the Home is secure upon departure.
First name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

prompt service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very courteous with my clients..
He's my guy!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody is very knowledgeable and explains findings to the client in a way they understand.


Privacy Policy