Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1072 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and responsive service. I would definitely use Ron from Pillar to Post again for future home inspections

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr is the best!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on Travis for a timely and accurate inspection. Travis is professional and will explain any and all issues in the home. Not only do I trust Travis for my clients, I have trusted him with my own home!

Name removed, Realtor
Realty One Group

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

There are many things that I like about the service I get from Hans Norr. He is always positive. He is always dressed clean and professional. Those are things I can't say about other inspection companies. He is very knowledgeable and always prepared. I have been in the business for over 13 years and have used different inspection companies along the way. I have never had one that I can say all of those things about. I do have a back up company that I would use if he was too busy but he has never been so busy that he didn't have time for my clients.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura Ward does an excellent job of inspecting a house. I will use her again

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller is wonderful!! He is very thorough and explains potential problems and gives buyers peace of mind no matter the condition of the home. I have used him for years and my clients also only have praise for him also.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you were able to schedule the inspection on short notice and have a full report out on the same day.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller is the best!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great inspections. Good repor with clients when explaining and professionalism Easy to contact and get an appt set Surperb job on inspections~

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston at Pillar to Post is excellent, makes my clients feel comfortable, goes a professional job and is so pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report...and the inspector Laura Ward was a pleasure to work with. Excellent!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing disappointing...I'm just very loyal and used to my own home inspector. Your inspection was fine. Thanks

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton: He is by far the reason I use your company. I know he is going to be thorough but know how to explain things directly to myself and the client so it's not unnecessarily alarmingly.
I appreciate his willingness to work around my clients' schedules: He's done inspections on Sundays and evenings, and he's always on time and professionally dressed.
And he's he nicest guy with a ton of knowledge.
I value him as a member of my team!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge Mike Hamilton has, and his easy demeanor with clients

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is the best!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans is always professional and can explain issue to the client at a level they can understand. His report is inclusive and includes pictures.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura was great. Was able to get the inspection and termite inspection done in one day with the same person.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like working with Craig Garfield. Flexible, reliable, and thorough in his inspections!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is reliable, knowledgeable, thorough& takes time with the buyers. They really like his professionalism. I never hesitate to recommend him to my clients.


Privacy Policy