Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, knowledgeable, patient

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

It's great working with Jim!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The care and attention and my trust in Woody Livingston . He is comortrbt and his reports are understandable and non alarming.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism.
Thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would recommend Randy to all my clients. Thanks so much.
Kim Last name removed
Cozland Corporation Real Estate

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! He wasn't able to arrive at the scheduled time, but called in advance to let us know traffic was slower than expected. He took his time and inspected all areas of the home, and made a visual inspection of the other homes in the neighborhood to see if an anomaly with the home was unique to the home, or common with other homes. Ron was patient and answered all questions, he was very thorough in explaining to the new home owner that not only was he there that day, but he would be available for the homeowner to call him if he had questions in the future as well. I would highly recommend Ron to future home buyers as his service was exceptional and very valuable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! My Buyers were very happy.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is absolutely wonderful. Does a great job both with the inspection itself and in working with my clients. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a quality inspection!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Service and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like your report and Jim Bacon.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis Turk of Pillar to Post Home Inspections is the best! He does a thorough and comprehensive inspection for my Buyers. He also takes the time to explain to the Buyers the results he finds. His reports are presented in a easy to read and professional manner. It's also a plus that he is courteous and keeps everyone calm during the inspection. I have used Travis as my go to home inspector for over 10 years. I would highly recommend Travis and Pillar to Post!

Name removed D.B.,B.A.,GRI,CNE,CSSN
Last name removed Campbell Realty
34 years of experience you can count on

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy always does an incredible job with everything....Very thorough and on top of everything...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is great and he always does a great job.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans is a true professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Han Norr is always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great seev

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I have hired Craig for several home inspections and he has always done a great job fitting in my clients in on short notice. He is very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicate with and accomodating.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

professional and easy spoken

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hoganmiller is fair and away the best home inspector that I have ever worked with on my deals. He is always my first call.... GREAT SERVICE!


Privacy Policy