Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Easy of appointment set up, thorough inspection process, and easy to read report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I like everything that you do for our clients!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough in his inspection and we love the infrared imaging.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspections are too long, you do not have up to date technology for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Extra time spent on reports compared to other comoanies.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Top of the line....efficient and always gets the job done. Name removed, Agent with Realty One Group!!!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very through & professional inspection & inspector. Had a couple of issues with the house during the inspection and our inspector, Ron knew how to handle them and keep the buyer informed! The inspector is a real Pro!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim is very professional and very thorough. My buyers that have used him have been extremely happy with his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional services.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy's knowledge, experience and professionalism are invaluable to my clients. I am thankful for the service he offers and will continue to refer him.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy Hogenmiller is awesome!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Make your summary more succinct.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis Turk is the best. Very Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very Likely to Recommend Ron

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans is always professional, courteous, and on point. Makes the inspection very easy and comfortable for myself and my clients.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston is my preferred Home Inspector, not only because is is thorough and extremely knowledgeable of every system in a home. Woody's inspections are always mindful of the trust my buyers' have placed in me, as their agent. He genuinely cares about the buyer and uses his inspection time to engage and communicate with the buyer to make them feel comfortable about his findings with reasoned perspective. He is also a patriot, and he honors our Vets for their services with his fees and never scrimps on his inspection time or efforts. That speaks volumes about integrity and character. I could say more but I know he wants anonimity. He has earned my business accollades and loyalty. Thanks Woody...God will bless you abundantly!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Randy is very professional and does a faneastuc inspection for my buyers and sellers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

My amazing home inspector, Mike Hamilton!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody gives great customer service! Friendly, polite, on time. Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy