Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1077 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional demeanor and report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We love Ron Costigan!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Always available and do a good job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

That you get the report the same day!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig is a great inspector! He reviewed and explained everything in question to myself and to my client and was very patient in clarifying things that were in question.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Timely response

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, polite, not overly critical and handles buyer's well, not to scare them.
Just the facts!!!!

Thanks, Hans
Name removed GRI
Associate Broker
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
17001 N Del Webb Blvd
Sun City, AZ 85373
Office: Phone number removed
Direct: Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Randy is a nice guy, knowledgeable and does a great job.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans always professional and accurate. I only refer my clients to him. Great job my friend!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura Ward is the GREATEST! Her inspection are always top notch and she is AWESOME with my clients, She takes the time to make them feel they are a major part of the process, and if they have any questions, she always takes the time to explain it at their level so they can understand it. If I have a choice, Laura will do all of my Home Inspections!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an extremely knowledgeable inspector, very personable and able to convey information in an easy manner to my clients.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Consistent quality and process. Presentation to the buyer is excellent.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

scheduled quickly, very efficient, great report details

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

All the pictures, plus the thoroughness and explanations oh the inspection.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura has done a wonderful job with my buyers inspections I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I really like Jim Bacon. He is very knowledgeable and he explains everything to the agent and the buyers. He doesn't nitpick but he finds everything that is a defect or a maintenance issue. Buyers really like him.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's professional experience and friendly attitude towards my client.s

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura is always very comprehensive in her inspection, extremely knowledgeable and takes
time to explain any issues in a professional manner. I recommend her highly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

On time
Professional
Takes care of my customer like I do.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Randy Hogen-Miller. Great customer service. I recommend him to all my clients.


Privacy Policy