Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Communicates well with clients, even days after the inspection. Love the binder for clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional service every time.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Name removed Keller Williams Group One Inc

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post Team is extremely knowledgeable, conscientious, friendly and honest! Its all about the customer first!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Rock Star Job!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Excellent feedback and explanation of the results, plus good advice.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, on time, and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best, and give my clients the professional inspection I expect. Thank you so much for all you do.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great communication throughout.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry's knowledge, expertise and interpersonal skills consistently WOWs our clients. He has always been able to answer questions and provide solutions to problems uncovered or never thought about. We will continue to recommend him and his team. Thanks Gerry!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Found the report to be thorough and the explanations understandable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything especially the customer service and flexibility in unforeseen scheduling changes that occur.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and reliable!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very prompt and thorough with the inspection process. He addressed all of my clients concerns very professionally. The report was very detailed and complete. Any future inspections I know who to call.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

ATTITUDE, Thoroughness, Knowledge and Promptness! I would recommend your service to

ANY homebuyer or seller.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry, Melody, and Chris are always very helpful! Their "bedside manner" is bar none. People say "no one cares how much you know until they know how much you care." It is clear that Gerry, Melody, and Chris CARE! It's obvious to me, it's obvious to my clients. That is why, if given the opportunity to help with the selection of an inspector, P2P is always at the top of my list.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and responsiveness!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post team is professional, informative and patient with my buyers. They're the best! - Name removed, Dickson Realty

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection doesn't scare customers away, explains things to the buyer!


Privacy Policy