Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was really thorough. I've had many, many inspections done over the years, and this inspection was the best i've had in quite sometime.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin found serious problems and brought them to my clients attention.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is great

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, professional and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service with great attention to detail.
Willing to visit with the client and explain any questions they may have. this is great with out of state buyers that are not present for the inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I am happy you found that there was a small leak and it was actually a big deal, but we had the Seller fix it and all was good.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection team in town.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was really easy. Chris did a great job at going over everything that he found. We will defiantly use Pillar to post again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional &complete trust in Kevin. Zamarripa

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M.T. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround of concise report

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is such an amazing service! I only use their highly experienced team and my clients always walk away informed and confident in their decision. I could not recommend them enough!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and people who do and own company

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything! =)

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Hello. First-time utilizing your service. You were very responsive. Report was delivered very quickly. And client was pleased with the follow-up conversation [most important]!

You're price is a bit higher than some; but I would use your service again.

Thank you!

- First name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Were is my report. He did a great job.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

SUCH A PLEASURE WORKING WITH A PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION TEAM. WOULD
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PILLAR TO POST TO EVERYONE. THANKS TO ALL !!!
CHRIS WAS SO EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY TO MY BUYERS, AND ME. HE IS DEFINITELY
A PLUS TO YOUR TEAM. AGAIN, THANKS!!!!! Name removed, KELLER
WILLIAMS GROUP ONE, INC.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional, personable, and very knowageable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Accurate,Complete and thorough. Always another solid tool to put my clients at ease!


Privacy Policy