Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, precise, Informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is knowledgeable and ensures the customer understands the process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The professional assistance to my clients with great communication and Final report in a binder that looks so professional for my client to have for their files forever.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and quality results.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and Melody go above and beyond to provide an excellent inspection, thorough reports, detailed information and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Team in Reno/Sparks/Carson is amazing! They are so professional and always pleasant to deal with. I love how they communicate with my clients directly regarding inspections. It's quite nice how they go over the inspections findings with my clients.

I highly recommend hiring Pillar to Post to do your inspections. They are thorough and precise in their findings.

My clients love The Printed Reports they provide my clients. I usually provide the Inspection reports to my clients at the closing table. It's quite impressive.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time. Excellent job. Great Reports. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team are thorough and always answer questions for my clients. He delivers the inspection report by the next day.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You're the best! --- Thank you Gerry and Melody!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, and prompt

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is above all inspectors with his customer service. He is extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is terrific!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by F.M. Agents - Nevada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service was wonderful. No disappointments here.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough, and very accommodating!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry & Melody return calls promptly, set up appointments right away (not weeks away), call if there are delays and are easy to work with. They do what they say, show up on time (or call to let you know they'll be late), get the report to you quickly, too. Reliable, trust worthy and a thorough job. Great Company!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt in scheduling and buyer very satisfied with the presentation.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

As always your team was prompt and very thorough in your inspections.Furthermore you explained the process and report making it easy to discuss with my client. A very valuable thing when you want your transactions to go smooth.Thankyou as always!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors, get the job done. We have our reports back quickly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda White Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful. Great service


Privacy Policy