Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

your reports are complete and you show up when you say you will

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and on time. Clients were impressed with Kevin's service and thoroughness. Great Job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness of your inspectors and how thorough they are.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

YOUR PROMPT AND HONEST

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I was just so impressed with the service at Timber Crest that I became a convert! Chris did jyet another great job at Heatherwood. Many thanks. First name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Thorough. Quick on sending report. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job on my buyers inspection. He was friendly and went over everything with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Stop with the feedback reports and I'll refer you even more!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Amazing Team. Very Thorough!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.J. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to explain things to my client who are first time homebuyers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Communicates well with clients, even days after the inspection. Love the binder for clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional service every time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post Team is extremely knowledgeable, conscientious, friendly and honest! Its all about the customer first!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Rock Star Job!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best, and give my clients the professional inspection I expect. Thank you so much for all you do.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great communication throughout.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry's knowledge, expertise and interpersonal skills consistently WOWs our clients. He has always been able to answer questions and provide solutions to problems uncovered or never thought about. We will continue to recommend him and his team. Thanks Gerry!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Found the report to be thorough and the explanations understandable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything especially the customer service and flexibility in unforeseen scheduling changes that occur.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very prompt and thorough with the inspection process. He addressed all of my clients concerns very professionally. The report was very detailed and complete. Any future inspections I know who to call.


Privacy Policy