Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 255 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail with the buyers. Prompt response when requesting service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Heaton is always a professional, on time, great with my real estate clients, and provides excellent service.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was easy to get ahold of and set up an appointment. Their packages are completely detailed on their website so you know exactly what to expect. The inspector was on time, friendly, and went over results immediately. The inspector thoroughly answered questions and emailed a full report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and Kevin was great working with the clients. I highly recommend their services.
Name removed, Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team do an excellent inspection! They are always available to answer questions and address concerns for all parties in a manner which is easy for buyers and sellers to understand. I can always depend on and trust Pillar to Post to do an excellent job.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always explains everything. I like the binder that is for the client for there info etc. and of course friendly!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection is. Pillar to post takes the time to do the job right. Most inspectors will say they can inspect a 6000 sq ft home in 3 hours. Pillar to post will be there all day making sure the job is done right.*****

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love the thorough job and the complete printed and emailed report that is available at the end of the inspection. It makes moving forward quicker and easier.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very thorough and doesnt scare clients , he takes his time to explain things to them

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed how quickly we were able to schedule a quality inspection. The report was thorough, yet easy for the buyer and seller to understand. The seller was quite disappointed to realize that a lot of the issues seen were not pointed out when she originally bought the house and now she is stuck with repair bills! My client and I thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillars To Post services helps many of my clients in their real estate transaction. Kevin is very detailed and excellent with every inspection. Great customer service and quick scheduling. All my buyers are very happy with Kevin's work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything....

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and Value. An inexpensive Inspection isn't an Inspection if it doesn't provide all the information one needs to make a sound buying decision on probably the most expensive purchase in one's life.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, precise, Informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is knowledgeable and ensures the customer understands the process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The professional assistance to my clients with great communication and Final report in a binder that looks so professional for my client to have for their files forever.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and quality results.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Team in Reno/Sparks/Carson is amazing! They are so professional and always pleasant to deal with. I love how they communicate with my clients directly regarding inspections. It's quite nice how they go over the inspections findings with my clients.

I highly recommend hiring Pillar to Post to do your inspections. They are thorough and precise in their findings.

My clients love The Printed Reports they provide my clients. I usually provide the Inspection reports to my clients at the closing table. It's quite impressive.


Privacy Policy