Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love the thorough job and the complete printed and emailed report that is available at the end of the inspection. It makes moving forward quicker and easier.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very thorough and doesnt scare clients , he takes his time to explain things to them

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed how quickly we were able to schedule a quality inspection. The report was thorough, yet easy for the buyer and seller to understand. The seller was quite disappointed to realize that a lot of the issues seen were not pointed out when she originally bought the house and now she is stuck with repair bills! My client and I thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillars To Post services helps many of my clients in their real estate transaction. Kevin is very detailed and excellent with every inspection. Great customer service and quick scheduling. All my buyers are very happy with Kevin's work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything....

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and Value. An inexpensive Inspection isn't an Inspection if it doesn't provide all the information one needs to make a sound buying decision on probably the most expensive purchase in one's life.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The reports you provide the buyers

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, precise, Informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is knowledgeable and ensures the customer understands the process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The professional assistance to my clients with great communication and Final report in a binder that looks so professional for my client to have for their files forever.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and quality results.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and Melody go above and beyond to provide an excellent inspection, thorough reports, detailed information and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Team in Reno/Sparks/Carson is amazing! They are so professional and always pleasant to deal with. I love how they communicate with my clients directly regarding inspections. It's quite nice how they go over the inspections findings with my clients.

I highly recommend hiring Pillar to Post to do your inspections. They are thorough and precise in their findings.

My clients love The Printed Reports they provide my clients. I usually provide the Inspection reports to my clients at the closing table. It's quite impressive.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time. Excellent job. Great Reports. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team are thorough and always answer questions for my clients. He delivers the inspection report by the next day.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You're the best! --- Thank you Gerry and Melody!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, and prompt

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is above all inspectors with his customer service. He is extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by F.M. Agents - Nevada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service was wonderful. No disappointments here.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough, and very accommodating!


Privacy Policy