Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Were is my report. He did a great job.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

SUCH A PLEASURE WORKING WITH A PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION TEAM. WOULD
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PILLAR TO POST TO EVERYONE. THANKS TO ALL !!!
CHRIS WAS SO EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY TO MY BUYERS, AND ME. HE IS DEFINITELY
A PLUS TO YOUR TEAM. AGAIN, THANKS!!!!! Name removed, KELLER
WILLIAMS GROUP ONE, INC.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional, personable, and very knowageable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Accurate,Complete and thorough. Always another solid tool to put my clients at ease!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Just like the last 15 times you've asked me to fill out a survey. Gerry is the only inspector I trust

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Excellent inspection Reporting. Love the binders for most of my clients. Great to give to my clients at the closing table. It's like a gift.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and charismatic. Their customer service is always above par and knowledge in their field is up to date.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response time to do an inspection for a short close of escrow. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Love the professionalism and friendliness of the inspectors. Very thorough and great in communicating to clients at inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great with clients and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Very efficient. Will use again! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

excellent company & easy format to locate the repair items in report!
my inspector, Ryan Heaton, is careful, thorough and knowledgeable with great integrity and my clients are impressed by him.
Name removed
Las Vegas

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Good communications skills explaining the findings in layman's terms!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry brought his whole team out to help with the inspection due to a previous cancellation, which we appreciated with the size of house we were dealing with. They also did a great job when a giant leak appeared in quickly cleaning it up and finding the source!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and the whole team are awesome! Very thorough,professional and responsive to myself or my clients questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for an inspection!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love that Kevin walks the roof to see what is really going on up there. He also is easy to work with and explains his findings in a way that doesn't scare the buyer away, but makes the buyer fully aware of what is going on with the home.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order, thorough, professional, not waiting on the inspection, and on the spot run through of inspection.


Privacy Policy