Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Good communications skills explaining the findings in layman's terms!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable and good people. That says it all.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry brought his whole team out to help with the inspection due to a previous cancellation, which we appreciated with the size of house we were dealing with. They also did a great job when a giant leak appeared in quickly cleaning it up and finding the source!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and the whole team are awesome! Very thorough,professional and responsive to myself or my clients questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for an inspection!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love that Kevin walks the roof to see what is really going on up there. He also is easy to work with and explains his findings in a way that doesn't scare the buyer away, but makes the buyer fully aware of what is going on with the home.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order, thorough, professional, not waiting on the inspection, and on the spot run through of inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous service in a timely manor.
Very good interaction with the clients.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reports, knowledgeable inspector that's always willing to take the time to explain everything to my clients. Kevin looks out for the best interest of the client and is truly committed to providing quality service. My top choice every time.
Name removed
RE/MAX Advantage

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

your reports are complete and you show up when you say you will

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and on time. Clients were impressed with Kevin's service and thoroughness. Great Job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness of your inspectors and how thorough they are.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

YOUR PROMPT AND HONEST

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I was just so impressed with the service at Timber Crest that I became a convert! Chris did jyet another great job at Heatherwood. Many thanks. First name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Thorough. Quick on sending report. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job on my buyers inspection. He was friendly and went over everything with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Stop with the feedback reports and I'll refer you even more!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Amazing Team. Very Thorough!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.J. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to explain things to my client who are first time homebuyers


Privacy Policy