Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job and you a great with my clients.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, unbiased reporting

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, communicates well with clients, very professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

What can I say about Pillar to Post? Gerry brings 30 years of building experience and customer service to the table, and Chris is remarkably thorough and informative. Both Chris and Gerry have a great "bedside manner" when dealing with buyers, and provide great follow-up and after-close service.

I have occasionally used other inspectors, and ALWAYS come back to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin does a great job and is always on time

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional answering all my clients questions. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Quick availability, latest technology with the flur tool, thorough and quick inspection with great photos showing any concerns.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism unparalleled from office staff and inspectors, promptness in response to needs and at all appointments, knowledgeable inspectors sharing reports with clients on site and then promptly delivering those reports, class and and style from everyone at your operation.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Heaton is a great inspector who does a thorough job. I can recommend him without reservation, and I have done so on many occasions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, thorough inspections and detailed reports

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-to-Post is the only inspection company I use! Chris and Gerry are such an amazing team and my clients always feel informed and confident with the information they receive. Chris is amazing at breaking it down to a perspective that helps every client understand exactly what they have and has a great personality that really shines and I receive tons of compliments after the fact about how friendly and helpful Chris. I can't recommend anyone else enough!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin has performed at least 30 home inspections for my buyers, and we are all very impressed with him, and his knowledge, expertise, and being very thorough. He is a real pleasure to work with, and always is prompt, and my clients love the notebook he gives them with a lot of important information.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! He was knowledgeable and inspired confidence. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He was also a really nice guy that was super personable and I had a great time talking with!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was really thorough. I've had many, many inspections done over the years, and this inspection was the best i've had in quite sometime.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin found serious problems and brought them to my clients attention.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is great

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, professional and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I am happy you found that there was a small leak and it was actually a big deal, but we had the Seller fix it and all was good.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection team in town.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was really easy. Chris did a great job at going over everything that he found. We will defiantly use Pillar to post again.


Privacy Policy