Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Found the report to be thorough and the explanations understandable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything especially the customer service and flexibility in unforeseen scheduling changes that occur.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and reliable!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very prompt and thorough with the inspection process. He addressed all of my clients concerns very professionally. The report was very detailed and complete. Any future inspections I know who to call.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

ATTITUDE, Thoroughness, Knowledge and Promptness! I would recommend your service to

ANY homebuyer or seller.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry, Melody, and Chris are always very helpful! Their "bedside manner" is bar none. People say "no one cares how much you know until they know how much you care." It is clear that Gerry, Melody, and Chris CARE! It's obvious to me, it's obvious to my clients. That is why, if given the opportunity to help with the selection of an inspector, P2P is always at the top of my list.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Always great! And you take the time to explain findings to the buyers. I really appreciate you guys.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and responsiveness!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post team is professional, informative and patient with my buyers. They're the best! - Name removed, Dickson Realty

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection doesn't scare customers away, explains things to the buyer!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, PROMT, THOROUGH. Jerry and his team do the best for my clients. They are quick with their reports and communicate the best with my clients. They are helpful at coordinating multiple inspections.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I've been using Pillar-to-Post now for many years. Kevin and his team have always been very thorough and very professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The report was given instantly-no long wait times. Great inspector!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you showed up on time and took the time to explain things to my client

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry always goes above and beyond not only with the inspection but also with taking time to ensure the buyer understands the important aspects of the inspection and any needed repairs.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Timely Service and Very Specific Details. Easy to Work with.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Knowledgable. Punctual. All the things you look for in a business but is hard to find!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness and attention to detail with the buyers. Prompt response when requesting service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Heaton is always a professional, on time, great with my real estate clients, and provides excellent service.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was easy to get ahold of and set up an appointment. Their packages are completely detailed on their website so you know exactly what to expect. The inspector was on time, friendly, and went over results immediately. The inspector thoroughly answered questions and emailed a full report in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy