Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is extremely knowledgeable and offers sound useful information to my customers without scaring the life out of them. My customer was grateful I reccomend pillar to post to her. She was quite pleased! Thanks again for a great job, well done
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and reliable.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was friendly, thorough and was kind enough to answer all of my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is so knowledgeable. I learn something each time. I also like the way the report is set up, so the important items are in one place, separate from general commentary, This helps set the stage so buyers are aware of each section in advance and do not chase cosmetic items.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Home Inspector is always courteous, and speaks directly to my clients about the issues with the home they are purchasing.

Therefore, they are well informed about the home in order to negotiate the repairs.

The Home Inspecrion report always arrives quickly, so we may move toward the closing table.

Pillar & Post provides excellent Zervos and they are highly recommended in my world of real estate.

By the way Mike Gallagher always comes out on inspections well prepared. He is the greatest!!!😊😊😊

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You are good. Make sure that inspection is not unreasonable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is outstanding as always!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is knowledgable

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always rely on Mike Gallegher to do a great job. The clients like that he takes the time to explain everything to them, The discount is also appreciated.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Honesty. No scare tactics

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector made my client feel as ease by explaining the difference between major and minor concerns and talked about what she should do to maintain the house. Other good points: Digital radon devices, inspector changed his shoes upon entering the home, provided the report within 1 day.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient inspectors who know their stuff!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are always consistent and detail oriented! Thanks Nick and Mike in Mercer County, NJ.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a thorough assessment of a property's condition which helps the buyer understand the immediate and long term implications of the findings. The inspectors are also available for further explanation and consultation about the inspections if questions arise subsequently as well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick, who I use, is not an alarmist. He explain everything to buyers without making them fearful of buying a property.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher was very professional, and produced a comprehensive report for my client.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your reps are professional, experienced, and respectful of my clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable service

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & Organized


Privacy Policy