Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher always tries to accommodate an appointment for me

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, patient .. making the first time buyer or seasoned buyer comfortable with the process. Quick processing with a report that can be interpreted easily. Always available for follow up. Always my first choice! Ty, First name removed G

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Nick Dogias) was pleasant, friendly, patient and reassuring with client's multiple questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You don't alarm buyers!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is excellent, as always!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike still walks the roof most dont

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a fantastic job - very thorough and explained every step of the way.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is honest informed thorough smart and communicates the necessary and important information to all the clients

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job. Clients enjoy and find his inspections understandable.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is extremely knowledgeable and offers sound useful information to my customers without scaring the life out of them. My customer was grateful I reccomend pillar to post to her. She was quite pleased! Thanks again for a great job, well done
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and reliable.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was friendly, thorough and was kind enough to answer all of my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is so knowledgeable. I learn something each time. I also like the way the report is set up, so the important items are in one place, separate from general commentary, This helps set the stage so buyers are aware of each section in advance and do not chase cosmetic items.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Home Inspector is always courteous, and speaks directly to my clients about the issues with the home they are purchasing.

Therefore, they are well informed about the home in order to negotiate the repairs.

The Home Inspecrion report always arrives quickly, so we may move toward the closing table.

Pillar & Post provides excellent Zervos and they are highly recommended in my world of real estate.

By the way Mike Gallagher always comes out on inspections well prepared. He is the greatest!!!😊😊😊

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You are good. Make sure that inspection is not unreasonable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always rely on Mike Gallegher to do a great job. The clients like that he takes the time to explain everything to them, The discount is also appreciated.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Honesty. No scare tactics

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector made my client feel as ease by explaining the difference between major and minor concerns and talked about what she should do to maintain the house. Other good points: Digital radon devices, inspector changed his shoes upon entering the home, provided the report within 1 day.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient inspectors who know their stuff!!


Privacy Policy