Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your summary pages. Very helpful. Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with looking for actionable problems as well as pointing out mainly advisory items to the client. Nick is very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt, and full service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and professional service. Honest and realistic.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, professionalism, taking time to educate the homebuyer.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is knowledgeable, thorough, articulate, solution-oriented and so pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Answered buyers' questions
Neat and clean appearance
Report out in a timely manner
Responded quickly to exclusion of one concern that was verbalized but not in written report.
Friendly but professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How caring everyone is from the moment an appointment is booked to the actual inspection. Inspectors from Pillar To Post have a nice way of raising issues without scaring buyers off and upsetting sellers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector's level of expertise.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable inspector (Nick Dogias!). Patient with clients' many questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always informative to the buyers. The new homeowners learn about the home in a way that does not frighten them about future maintenance or repairs. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability knowledge responsiveness

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, informative, responsive .. pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and helpful when explaining issues to myself and buyer. I used Mike twice both times with 1st time homebuyers who didn't know much about houses. Mike was very patient in his explanation to them.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias is thorough, professional, clean, prompt & knowledgeable. . A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, excellent and timely inspection reports.


Privacy Policy