Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and helpful when explaining issues to myself and buyer. I used Mike twice both times with 1st time homebuyers who didn't know much about houses. Mike was very patient in his explanation to them.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias is thorough, professional, clean, prompt & knowledgeable. . A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, excellent and timely inspection reports.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgable and explained things in an understandable manner

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the turn around of the report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, ability to clearly explain the details of the inspection to the buyers as the inspection proceeds, timely delivery of multi-page report with photos to client, client attorney and buyer's real estate agent.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Nick, was very thorough and helpful when the questions, for this first time homebuyer and friends, kept on coming at him...He was very professional and patient and did a very good job ... My client was very satisfied ...Also, he submitted his report in a timely manor...

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

NICK!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative during the inspection

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, reliable thorough inspector. Relates well to clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional throughout
After inspection service equally exemplary
Accomodatin

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have always had a good experience from all your inspectors. I have used Pillar to Post from Hamilton, NJ (Mercer County) and in Glendora, NJ (Camden County). I think the inspectors all do very good inspections and communicate with buyers in a professional way and address all inquiries or concerns any one may have.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the inspectors knowledge and professionalism. I also like that the reports include a summary page.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher always tries to accommodate an appointment for me

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, patient .. making the first time buyer or seasoned buyer comfortable with the process. Quick processing with a report that can be interpreted easily. Always available for follow up. Always my first choice! Ty, First name removed G

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Nick Dogias) was pleasant, friendly, patient and reassuring with client's multiple questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You don't alarm buyers!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is excellent, as always!


Privacy Policy