Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time
Answered buyers' questions
Neat and clean appearance
Report out in a timely manner
Responded quickly to exclusion of one concern that was verbalized but not in written report.
Friendly but professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic support by Nick, detailed, great communicator, gives confidence. Clients loved their inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How caring everyone is from the moment an appointment is booked to the actual inspection. Inspectors from Pillar To Post have a nice way of raising issues without scaring buyers off and upsetting sellers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector's level of expertise.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable inspector (Nick Dogias!). Patient with clients' many questions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave...thank you for accommodating my clients, as Mike always tries to do. I appreciate the professional way you conduct your inspections, and you are very polite to the buyers, and take the time to explain everything... Mike always does a great job for me, and Dave thank you for the inspection you did last week.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always informative to the buyers. The new homeowners learn about the home in a way that does not frighten them about future maintenance or repairs. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability knowledge responsiveness

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, informative, responsive .. pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and helpful when explaining issues to myself and buyer. I used Mike twice both times with 1st time homebuyers who didn't know much about houses. Mike was very patient in his explanation to them.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias is thorough, professional, clean, prompt & knowledgeable. . A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, excellent and timely inspection reports.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgable and explained things in an understandable manner

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, ability to clearly explain the details of the inspection to the buyers as the inspection proceeds, timely delivery of multi-page report with photos to client, client attorney and buyer's real estate agent.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Nick, was very thorough and helpful when the questions, for this first time homebuyer and friends, kept on coming at him...He was very professional and patient and did a very good job ... My client was very satisfied ...Also, he submitted his report in a timely manor...

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

NICK!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative during the inspection


Privacy Policy