Pillar To Post
127 US Hwy. 206 Suite 15A
Hamilton
NJ 08610
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and takes the time to explain results to the buyer client

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is outstanding as always!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is knowledgable

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always rely on Mike Gallegher to do a great job. The clients like that he takes the time to explain everything to them, The discount is also appreciated.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how efficient and though Mike was in his inspection. He let the owner know any issues with the home and explained it to her in terms she could understand.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Honesty. No scare tactics

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector made my client feel as ease by explaining the difference between major and minor concerns and talked about what she should do to maintain the house. Other good points: Digital radon devices, inspector changed his shoes upon entering the home, provided the report within 1 day.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient inspectors who know their stuff!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, articulate, professional, pleasant, prompt reports.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are always consistent and detail oriented! Thanks Nick and Mike in Mercer County, NJ.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a thorough assessment of a property's condition which helps the buyer understand the immediate and long term implications of the findings. The inspectors are also available for further explanation and consultation about the inspections if questions arise subsequently as well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick, who I use, is not an alarmist. He explain everything to buyers without making them fearful of buying a property.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher was very professional, and produced a comprehensive report for my client.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your reps are professional, experienced, and respectful of my clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable service

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & Organized

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete Assessment

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and reliability

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is always on time, detailed with buyers and always explaining things so well. The reports are easy to read


Privacy Policy