Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

detailed, timely delivery of easy to read and communicate reports

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, professional, courteous & timely. there is none better

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, with good, clear explanations.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional, thorough, personable inspectors make each inspection a pleasure. Every inspector at Pillar to Post will take the time to show and explain to a buyer any thoughts, concerns or questions the buyer may have. They have a quick turn around time and easy to read reports. They also provide a complementary three ring binder that includes labeled dividers for all important documents. Couldn't recommend them more!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, honest, sincere.

Quick turnaround and phenomenal after service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The company is very professional. The Inspector was very thorough and I like the way he explained it all at the end.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and takes the time to explain results to the buyer client

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, thorough and always leaves the home the way they found it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

You are always prompt & prfessional. You explain everything to the client if they are there. Your report is also detailed and thorough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, polite and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. I received a very detailed report

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

great report format
very comprehensive inspection
wide option of services

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick is outstanding as always!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick is knowledgable

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great, very helpful and very professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection by very knowledgeable and friendly inspectors with explanations to the buyer that are realistic yet not frightening and understandable to someone not familiar with construction and functionality of the workings in a home. Fast turnaround of the report is always a huge benefit to all.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, through investigation,consise, understandable explanations and patient.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always great service, professional and efficient.


Privacy Policy