Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I get great service from your company. Buyers feel at ease with your Home Inspectors which
helps with the stress of purchasing a resort property.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Dave...thank you for accommodating my clients, as Mike always tries to do. I appreciate the professional way you conduct your inspections, and you are very polite to the buyers, and take the time to explain everything... Mike always does a great job for me, and Dave thank you for the inspection you did last week.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Professionalism. Report

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.V.G. Agents - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My clients scheduled the Pillar to Post Inspector and he did not show up to an inspection. This is the second time I have experienced a missed appointment with this inspector and the third time including one of my listings he did not show up to. He did come late but it's very upsetting not only to me but to my clients and the homeowners.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian and Doug's Professional Demeanor and manner of delivery

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and through during the entire process.
Had the reports back to the clients in a quick turn around time.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, Personable. Does a thorough inspection in a timely manor and appropriately discusses any issues with the client. Offers to be available for any follow-up questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.O. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very profesional !

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Kevin & Steve McDonald are both professional and personable. They do not scare our clients; rather, they inform them and speak to them as intelligent adults rather than scare them like children at a Haunted House.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Socrates is very good!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very efficient and my customer was extremely satisfied.

Name removed
Neuhaus Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Always informative to the buyers. The new homeowners learn about the home in a way that does not frighten them about future maintenance or repairs. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, knowledge and disposition of the inspectors. Just a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & always on time!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

BARRY!!!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

You are professional, respectful and informative. You give great customer service and my clients are always impress with the service they receive.


Privacy Policy