Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is very professional and informative, showed up early and made my client really feel at ease.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowledgeable and liked the way he explained issues to my client who was not a hands on homeowner and needed some guidance.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable. Do a very nice job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Ron is an excellent inspector;
thorough, and explains issues to the client.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is extremely polite, thorough and takes enough time reviewing things with my clients that they are left feeling comfortable about knowing the condition of the property they are purchasing. His on the stop discussion with clients includes identifying items in the house that need fixing as well as providing them with recommendations on going maintenance of the property.

He communicates in a professional friendly manner which puts my clients at ease. It is a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike Gallagher always tries to accommodate an appointment for me

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Walk everyone through the motions with clarity

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, patient .. making the first time buyer or seasoned buyer comfortable with the process. Quick processing with a report that can be interpreted easily. Always available for follow up. Always my first choice! Ty, First name removed G

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Dependability and longevity

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Nick Dogias) was pleasant, friendly, patient and reassuring with client's multiple questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

That they are very through and do just about anything. They will also travel where needed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was conducted efficiently and professionally. The explanations on site and in the report were educational and constructive. The report helped the sellers capsulate the areas to use in their inspection request letter.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are one of the best inspection services we have used. They are easy to get the appointment, very accurate and the reports are in that night.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Service and availability.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The home inspectors for Pillar to post are professional, courteous and informative when dealing with a home buyer. The inspections are very thorough and provide the prospective home buyer with details about problems and maintenance requirements. Love the binder which is provide at the end of the I spectuon. It contains lots of information about home care that even some seasoned home owners forget. Highly recommended

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

professional and very customer oriented


Privacy Policy