Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2452 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & report. Professional, experienced, friendly & reasonable price. We will highly recommend this company to all my buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mr John Paris is excellent professional and very detail person and dedicated a lot of time to do the House Inspection and explains everything. So better than that you can't gets it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspectors who are patient with the buyers (attending the inspection) in explanations of systems, concerns, etc. Also the fact that most of your inspectors, if not all, tell my buyers they are available by phone for questions after the inspection, should any arise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional & accommodating

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Marc Rocco is very professional and flexible to client's need. Appreciate his service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gabi Whalen is a pleasure to work with and I appreciate her knowledge, professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Report is done in a timely manner always professional. Dependable, reliable, personable. Wes Goble knows his business.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient. Good report

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

All of your inspectors are thorough, patient and well informed. When I recommend inspectors to clients, you are always on the list. I've been doing business with you for 17 years and you guys are always great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, helpful with detailed explanations of potential issues.
Quick issuance of report.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

great job

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and oatient

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very responsible inspectors...

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable service


Privacy Policy