Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I will only recommend Pillar to Post. Thank you guys for always doing an honest, accurate, and excellent job.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest answers in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I was quite impressed with the explanations given to the buyers and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Down to earth person. On time very thourough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very informative with the buyers and explain everything without being anxious or killing a deal.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes is a real professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pointed out the deficiencies, but also discussed methods of remedy.
Comprehensive report was received in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

From the initial telephone call to the actual inspection, these folks are always professional. The Inspectors are thorough and patient with my buyers. I highly recommend you give Pillar to Post a try!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like the inspection to move along and be about 1.5 hrs. max. I realize the size of the home is the determinant here but time is of the essence.
I feel you are reliable, professional, and my clients have appreciated your expertise.
Thanks for doing the job you all do.
First name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Robbie who is the person I recommend is very personable and has been great with my clients. He educates them on the condition of the property he is inspecting in a way that is not scary or alarming. Clients feel he does a thorough job and are confident they know what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Matter of fact inspections. No alarmism. The way it should be.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick turn around.Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! My clients are always happy with pillar to post services

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?


I always recommend Marc Rocca the Pillar to Post Inspector that works in my Marketing area. Clients are always satisfied with his services.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Happy I referred the company, the presentation looked amazing to the buyers in terms of thoroughness and professionalism. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On , time, personable, usually work to gey my clients appointments when they are busy.
Very knowledgeable.
Like report, eady to read.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I love using Pillar to Post

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Recently, you recommended an environmental firm that did a horrible job. Make sure that the folks you recommend are quality, and not soliciting business at ridiculous prices

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

They were able to accommodate our request for day & time.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I felt John did a very comprehensive and through inspection pf the home and kept the buyer educated and informed all the way through the process.
I would deffinately recommend John to my other buyers.


Privacy Policy