Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Not much, Brian was very thorough in explaining to the buyers ,all the need to know items of maintaining and running asspects of this house

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Answer all questions with honesty and expertise. Very approachable, very knowledgeable, easy to work with, explains everything as they go, explains how to work things with suggestions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took time to explain everything to my client and made him feel at ease.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and patient as he explained everything to my elderly client. He has also responded to my buyer's phone calls with follow-up questions he had regarding the report.

My client was also very pleased to be handed a report on the spot so he could review it immediately.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Inspectors are very thorough with their observations. While inspecting, the guys always explain to the buyers and show them any defects. Their written reports are photographed to help explain the repair or defect to everyone who reads the report. The report is categorized and even has a summary page with reference numbers to pages in the report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca,
Cool, calm and collected.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

They are extremely thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was on time on both inspections, he was thorough and when he found issues he explained everything in terms that the 1st time home buyer could understand.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, knowledgeable and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and kind and helpful

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like the reports over other inspection companies redundant reports.
I don not believe that you have to say "have the item inspected by a licensed NJ professional after each paragraph".
This could give the buyer concern that the property being inspected may seem as if it's ready to fall down. This disclosure should be stated in the conclusion or summary page.
An inspectors job is to report major defects in a home before the purchase not to frighten buyers.
Home inspections are at the point of being ridiculous as to what is included in the report.
The Pillar to Post report is is heads and shoulders above the conventional or old style of customer reports.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Not much. Overall inspection was great. Inspector was knowledgeable, polite, and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian and Doug always do a great job. They explain everything well to the buyer and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough with the inspection and when explaining to the client. Will definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post twice. Each time the report was accurate. They were also used by a client of another agent who was purchasing one of our listings and the inspection and report was fair and accurate. I will be using Pillar to Post in the future

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, move along, good with clients.

Last name removed & company

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient, Brian took the time to explain each step of the inspection process with my client. A true professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Matt and with Socrates and they are great. They get the message across to the buyers but don't over embellish or over react...its nice. Nobody gets freaked out :)

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Speed of inspection and delivery of reports.


Privacy Policy