Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2425 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias is thorough, professional, clean, prompt & knowledgeable. . A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Quick response with inspection report. Easy to schedule appointments.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always professional. Gerald takes time to answer questions from the buyer and fully explains everything. Buyer always leaves well educated

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowledge, good rapport with clients, follow up accessibility.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional, knowledgeable. Explains the process to the buyer step by step. Answers any questions or concerns the buy has.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, excellent and timely inspection reports.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like how Pillar to Post is thorough but doesn't scare the buyers!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.D.C. Agents - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector "guessed" at age of roof on inspection and missed by 15 years. Almost killed transaction. Never will use again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I think Mike is a great inspector who is thorough, answers all buyers questions plus he is a pleasant person to be around. And I like that I get the report within 24 hrs without having to ask for it.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgable and explained things in an understandable manner

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers. They are very professional and their reports are extremely easy to read with diagrams and descriptions.

Thanks again for all your professional expertise.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like the turn around of the report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Nice presentation to not alarm buyers. Very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, ability to clearly explain the details of the inspection to the buyers as the inspection proceeds, timely delivery of multi-page report with photos to client, client attorney and buyer's real estate agent.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

in general everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, prompt, professional service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good communication with clients

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Nick, was very thorough and helpful when the questions, for this first time homebuyer and friends, kept on coming at him...He was very professional and patient and did a very good job ... My client was very satisfied ...Also, he submitted his report in a timely manor...


Privacy Policy