Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2365 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors take their time and explain the process of the home inspection to the buyer.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job. Clients enjoy and find his inspections understandable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Joe was so helpful and knowledgeable and thorough! I feel confident in the inspection report he delivered. No worries!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I can depend on Pillar to Post to give a fair and honest assessment of the property. Marc Rocca has the ability to tell a client about a troublesome area of the home without scaring them so bad they would never buy any home. All homes have issues, the buyer needs to be aware of as many issues as possible, while understanding which issues are major and which are minor.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have been referring my clients to Mike and John for many years for their professionalism, knowledge and detailed reports. They are also available after the inspection to answer my clients questions and concerns. I will continue to refer them in the future

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and pleasant to work with

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Takes his time to explain any questions buyers may have. Most importantly, prepares his reports in a very timely manner and is always available to answer any questions. I recommend him very highly to all my buyers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.O.B. Agents - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was great but arranging pick up of radon was extremely inconvenient

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Love you guys!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness, professionalism, broad knowledge base, and how you go over everything with my clients at the end of your inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Easy transaction

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Socrates Muller is always MORE than professional. He brings 2 pairs of shoes to an inspection, inside shoes and outside shoes - he always respects peoples property. His knowledgeable of a home is impressive - there isn't anything he doesn't know as I am sure he has seen it all. He also doesn't scare the client - just tells the truth in a non-scary way. As a real estate agent I prefer only to use Socrates unless I can't get him then I will use somebody else from Pillar to Post but Socrates is the best!!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that did the inspection did an excellent job explaining things. That is very important to a buyer

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowledgeable, let clients know information without alarming them, dependable & Friendly too :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John has a great crew of qualified individuals both in the field and behind the scene.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend him!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have been impressed with Mike Pillion's professionalism. He arrives on time for inspection - no matter the weather. He is thorough, knowledgeable and is quick to respond to & follow up on any client or agent concerns.


Privacy Policy