Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2499 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and very thorough. Reports are clear and easy to understand especially for new homeowners.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable...made myself (agent) and my buyer very comfortable!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and on time. Very pleasant to talk to and answered all our questions and concerns. I always recommend pillar to post

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Ron did a fantastic job and found the past existence of an underground oil tank

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and explained things to my client in a non-alarming way.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, good interaction with customer, explanations were simple and easy to understand.

Customer impressed with inspectors

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robins does a great job. Always prompt and very thorough.

Name removed
REMAX

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Helpful & available when called with questions or to set an appointment.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. I have used other inspection services and none have been this thorough. I have full confidence in your services and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Explains everything to clients and easy to work with. Very friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Socrates always takes time to answer questions, very reliable, friendly & knowledgable :)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Non alarmist. Give the report right at the inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time

Very informative

Took time to answer the buyers questions

Not alarming

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professuonal, knowledgeable and not alarming. Give ideas for fixing things and full report e mailed quickly. Show up on time. explain things found good in inspection and bad to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors (most recently Michael Pillon) are terrific-very patient and informative without being too alarming

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time
Answered buyers' questions
Neat and clean appearance
Report out in a timely manner
Responded quickly to exclusion of one concern that was verbalized but not in written report.
Friendly but professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic support by Nick, detailed, great communicator, gives confidence. Clients loved their inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I love the knowledge and professionalism of every employee.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

How caring everyone is from the moment an appointment is booked to the actual inspection. Inspectors from Pillar To Post have a nice way of raising issues without scaring buyers off and upsetting sellers.


Privacy Policy