Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2578 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Your reports are awesome, and your service is absolutely intentive. Your staff is terrific, too.

Only concern: Your fees are much higher than the local home inspection companies that we were used to working with. Need advise as to how to overcome that obstacle?

Barb
RE/MAX Realty Group
cell: Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike is not only efficient and knowledgeable but also very nice. I took his card and will definitely be recommending him to my clients.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The PtP inspectors are professional and thorough, The reports are detailed and delivered quickly.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed very knowledgeable, did not waste time on small talk.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional manner, dependable and communication with Buyer

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, politeness, engaging, friendly and not at all alarmists !!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.
Report is detailed offering both negative and positive issues. As well as suggestions for maintenance. Good pictures.
Spent alot of time in crawl space identifying many problems and offering clear pictures backing up the findings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and explains to buyers what they are looking at

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, very informative and always pleasant. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I’ve worked with is thorough, kind, informative and always gets the job done.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Joe, the home inspector, was so professional and patient while the most difficult seller was present for the home inspection. He did an amazing job.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, and personable inspectors that provide great service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick is great and always very helpful to clients!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald, The inspector is very prompt, very thorough and is great with my clients. He explains everything step by step, educates them well on ongoing home maintenance and is very reliable. I recommend him highly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection
Prompt report
Minor Defects in property not presented as major problems

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, efficiency, responsiveness.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything as always. Steve goes above and beyond for clients and realtors alike. You always know where you stand with Kevin & Steve McDonald.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Professional, prompt and informative!


Privacy Policy