Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2620 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great job! On time! Very efficient!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I like that concerns are explained as you go along with the inspection to the buyers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

You take the time and leave a very clear and consice report

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like that Gerald is very upbeat during all
Inspections. He seems very interested in every property I have recommended to him and that makes my customers feel very confident in the process!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time and thourough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable timely.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and completes a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and highly makes my client feel comfortable

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John Paris , the inspector, was very good. His attention to detail and his manner of explaining what he was doing throughout the inspection was very well received by the first time buyer. As a realtor, working with buyers is a teaching process, as it’s not something they have done often. I highly recommend John!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always honest and professional and extremely knowledgeable .

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like the book you provide to client right after inspection is completed with pictures, details and summary of report.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense approach to all issues. Emphasizes what is maintenance & what is serious issue.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, give detailed explanations to home buyers and mention that agent is always here to help.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Both Brian and Doug are pros. Very knowledgeable and informative. They engage with the buyer-client during the inspection process and explain any issues in a very even-toned manner. I am always confident that an inspection will be thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was fantastic and Jessica was beyond helpful in scheduling the inspections!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, trustworthy, on time, knowledgeable, prompt in returning the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inclusive, polite, friendly and comprehensive

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have used you before

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

You were punctual and the inspection was thorough but quick. You only explained issues that needed to be corrected.


Privacy Policy