Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 931 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional. Always.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac did an outstanding job making my buyers feel comfortable about the property they were purchasing. His attention to detail answered all of their questions. Thanks Mac!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Reports are completed at time of inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Honest, hard working, skilled.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and always accommodating. Casey is amazing and always helpful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Email confrmations and ease of booking, prior to inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and reports. The inspectors stay up to date with technology and common issues. Professional and easy to contact and schedule appointments with.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I liked the information about where the shut-offs are for my client. It was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the past few years I have recommended Pillar to Post to my clients. Prior to that I had used another inspector, but he is now semi-retired and it became too difficult to schedule him. I've been happy with Pillar to Post, but now think that I'll be shopping for another inspection service to recommend to my clients. My primary reasons include your high pricing, and that the inspector misidentified the age of some HVAC equipment (which resulted in a bit of a fiasco as we've been addressing the physical condition of the house) and overall seemed to be doing as little work as possible to finish the inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Inspector said the furnace didn't work. The seller was home, but the Inspector didn't ask about it. We found out later that the switch was turned off for the summer. The Inspector said there was no shut off valve to the water heater, and we found out there was. The Inspector should have checked with the seller about things like that, since the Seller was there. Otherwise, I would not have expected that.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Pillar to post because they are always polite and professional. They do a thorough jib and I never have any doubts recommending them ti my clients.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac was a thorough and professional inspector. He created great confidence with the buyer, and she even said, "I like him!" Will definitely be calling on you folks again. Thank you, Bob Last name removed, Associate Broker, MediaOne Real Estate

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Liked the binder that was given to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post. Jared always makes me feel like I am his only client. As a Realtor, I find myself recommending many different services and I am always glad when they take my recommendation to use him. He never lets me down or makes me regret the recommendation. Very professional, and thorough in his work.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very eager to schedule as soon as possible, very thorough, instant report, friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

This inspection for the Riaz family was incredible. I'm sorry I don't remember his name but he was thorough, patient and very informative. Very pleased.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH...........

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You guys were very nice, professional, and got things done quickly. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

I left a message for inspector to please call me about a question.
So far I haven't heard back.

Name removed
All West Inc.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.


Privacy Policy