Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 921 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They are thorough and take their time to present all their thoughts and answer any questions my clients may have. They really put them at ease and make my job easier. They are the easiest guys to work with also!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Failed to inspect a closet with "water damage"

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Pilar to Post does such an amazing and thorough job! They are personable, friendly and always accommodating to the needs of my clients. The reports are very user friendly and easy to read. You get reports the same day in a binder and in electronic format. I can't say enough about Ryan and his team at Pilar to Post.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with. Will be using again

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Wish the inspection report was a little larger, but it was fine. Not something that would keep me from using you again.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very incomplete report, too many... release me of liability forms. Taking a 'sampling' of items doesn't give good result.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always a quick turn around time and easy with scheduling! Casey is my go to guy and he's awesome! Keep it up buddy! Couldn't be happier with the service and quality!!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very Nice to work with..

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough and can schedule an inspection very quickly. I like how he is willing to meet the client in person at the end of the inspection to go over it and print them a report on site.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

competent inspectors , not cutting corners and the variety and scope of inspections you have to offer.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You are friendly and knowledgeable. The reports and comprehensive and very helpful. We are very happy with your service and recommend you to others.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Marc is very professional. Is always on time. Shows proper respect for property. thorough with his inspections, takes plenty of time to explain to client in terms they understand and is willing to walk property and help them with their concerns.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You guys have always done a thorough inspection and work with the clients to help with what the real issues are if any with clarity, not to kill the transaction.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

That you are very efficient and your reports are very clear and easy to read! Your agents are Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Nice print report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are sharp, professional and very skilled.They know how to handle things when discussing issues with inspection findings

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always an excellent experience with the inspector. My clients appreciate their knowledge and professionalism.


Privacy Policy