Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 989 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, spending time with my clients and giving them the best knowledge available on the subjects that need addressing.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors are friendly and knowledgable. Casey is wonderful to my clients and explains the report in detail without scaring them to death about minor repairs. I love how helpful and pleasant Charla is on the phone. I appreciate the great customer service!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

GREAT Service! Chris was fantastic. Knowledgable & Friendly staff.
LOVED the binder and printed Home Inspection!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

reliable and fast turnaround

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I really like the way Mark presented the results of the home inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I liked the report you sent. It was easy to read and follow what was going on in the report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

He did incredible follow through, my clients were very impressed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, quick response, good with clients

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

your inspectors always do a great job they give clear explanations of issues they find without scaring the buyer off.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clear inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug and his Team were very professional...from the first contact they gave us options, and then did a very thorough inspection of a difficult and technical home.

I would highly recommend in the future....

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

not sure why the score is 0 - I don't recall using Pillar to Post in the past year, but I have not had any complaints

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors is always friendly and explain findings.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I feel they very through and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Clean and efficient. I always know what kind of report to expect.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You are the best

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always a pleasure to work with. I find him professional with me, my clients and with his job performance. I recommend him to all my clients :)

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I'm impressed with your inspectors. They do a great job! I like the detailed report and binder they give the clients-so helpful!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick availability for inspections. Leaves us extra time to work out concerns.


Privacy Policy