Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 883 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They were absolutely wonderful to work with and very detailed on their report and explaining to my buyers.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, communication, patient with clients

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt service was truly appreciated and your report was very detailed and easy to read for our client. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great availability and pricing. Easy to talk to. Great at answering questions, customer service. Thanks for all the help you are to me and my clients.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspection is thorough and the pictures are very clear to define the issues.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Availability and the report

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are always professional and thorough. Most recently Mac did an inspection for a first time buyer I am representing and he did an incredible job of explaining everything to her. I never feel like the inspector is talking down to the clients or rushing them through the appointment. My clients have always been pleased with their experience and this makes my job easier. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Love using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was personable and facilitated the process of getting out of state client's inspection schedule. Mark was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to go over everything with me and my client.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and courteous. Thorough and works with clients well showing them the problems and concerns about the house without scaring them away. Helping clients understand how to potentially correct the concerns. Excellent reporting and always prompt.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very good with the clients and thorough in the inspection. Very accommodating and easy to work with and schedule. The book that you leave with the client is very nice and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Cody was thorough and is very personable. I especially appreciated the speed he got the report to me. The first time I used him, I wasn't able to be there but he emailed me a report within minutes. I was impressed because I usually have to wait a day. The second time I was even more impressed because I did the walkthrough with him for my client and he handed me the report in a binder right on the spot. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and detailed

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to get in the schedule, very thorough without causing undue worry to the client

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was an excellent inspector; he was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and made my clients feel reassured and comfortable.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like piller to post does an amazing inspection but their delivery is aweful. I have used them for a while but I no longer will.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge and great customer service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough, professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

An imposing inspector.


Privacy Policy