Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 973 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your team did a great job! The report was very thorough and your staff was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

My clients always like the professionalism and thorough work done by the Pillar To Post Inspectors. The are efficient and explain and answer my clients questions. Pillar To Post is the most used inspection company by my clients.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I liked how well the binder my clients received was put together; very professional! I would love a copy of the cost and life expectancy estimates you provide clients with!
Can you mail some pamphlets and business cards to:

Name removed
39 W. 5878 S.
Murray, Ut. 84107

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is excellent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very efficient and responsive. Also the fact he came back to us the same day with his report was very helpful

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough the inspections are and I like how you meet with the Buyer.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and accurate inspection​ reports

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

It's always a pleasure to work with the professionals at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional
You take time with client to educate them and not frighten them

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough! Thank you for offering quality service!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You are the BEST!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy. The email system to my clients is great and Mac hits everything and discusses very well during the walk through when the inspection is done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Jared is very responsible and responsive. He also is very knowledgeable and accountable. I especially appreciate how professional but personable he is. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex (?) and Fred did a great job! Very accomodating Thank you! I recommend Pillar to Post to my clients

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your quick response to our request was impressive and appreciated

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service; thorough inspection; clarity of explanation to the Buyer.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was on top of it all. He was quick to schedule, great inspection report printed on site, spent time with buyers, and answered all questions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the very thorough job you did for my client. Also, the immediate report was amazing. That really helps the client answer questions at the time instead of later when it might be received by email.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Most thorough of any others. Knowledgeable is all areas! Will always recommend your service!!
Charlie


Privacy Policy