Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 870 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

I never received a copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is really good, does not blow the transaction but still dies an excellent report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspections are

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

How you print out a book for the client's and go over everything and then on top of that you show them everything that's been found.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They are great guys

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Fast & Friendly

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service from the office to the inspectors

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Marc always goes above and beyond for the client and also for me!

Thank you, Marc!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My client was not very happy with the inspector. Whenever he would ask about something the inspector would just say 'I don't know. You may need to get someone to come look at it'. My client thought he was!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They give informative information to my buyers without scaring them. After a very thorough inspection, my clients know what needs to be repaired and also what maintenance needs to be done and they receive a manual that has detail descriptions and pictures of and issues or maintenance items. It is a manual that will help them maintain their home into the future.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very likely. Great to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

It seemed like it took too long

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very knowledgeable and personable and does an excellent job walking through all the findings with my clients. He is friendly, thorough, and willing to answer any followup questions they may have.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, friendly and capable inspectors.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

mac is awesome.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

How the guys explain the items they find on the inspection.They don't freak the Buyer out.Their presentation is the best! They are thorough and know what they are doing.Pillar To Post is my first choice of Inspection Company to use.Love those guys!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You akways answer the phone. Quick response

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

On time and everything went well. They actually went to you without our recondition


Privacy Policy