Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 866 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You akways answer the phone. Quick response

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

On time and everything went well. They actually went to you without our recondition

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy, and the receptionist delightful. The inspector was timely and knowledgeable. My homebuyer appreciated knowing what needed to be done, and having peace of mind with the items that were acceptable. The inspection binder was great, including the helpful home resources. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough, sometimes a little too thorough. You're honest.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and competent. Great folks and great service

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I also like that the inspection report is printed and given to the customer in a binder at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug

Thanks for all your help. I believe my office is calling with another inspection job for you this week

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, timely, good communciations, good technology tools.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan has been always great to respond back and help me out.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and objective presentation of the inspection results.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough. The report brought to our attention existing problems that we were able to get the seller to repair before closing.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always very prompt & professional. Thorough and takes the time to walk my clients through the home and explain any issues discovered.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, organized.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.I. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

i love the communication you have between the buyer/agents and your team members. everything is always explained to me if i have any questions and the results of your findings are quick and thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great service and value.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They are always thorough, friendly, very knowledgeable, and easy to schedule with! I always recommend them to our clients!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You have it in for May Chin immediately! And Doug Farmer sit down with the client and explain everything in detail

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Alex is very thorough, I will suggest him every time to my buyers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You can do an inspection when the client wants it done, not days or a week later nor at a time that doesn't work for the client.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease with which I can schedule an inspection. When I leave a message I am called back very promptly.
I love the manner that the last inspector used when speaking with my buyer of a duplex.

Every time I call Pillar to Post their customer service is the best!

Thank you Pillar to Post for being amazing!

Name removed
Keller Williams Real Estate


Privacy Policy