Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 911 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Nice print report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are sharp, professional and very skilled.They know how to handle things when discussing issues with inspection findings

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Always an excellent experience with the inspector. My clients appreciate their knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Send report to agent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Concise report.
Report delivered at end of inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Recommend by my broker Darrel Stephens

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan and Mark are awesome. They go out of their way to explain the inspection report in a way you will understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness! Commitment to our clients. The time spent!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, the professionalism, the promptness of the report, and the communications

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Notebook

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is great to work with, he engages immediately with our buyers, meets them onsite to review the results, and walks them through the property. His reports are comprehensive and easy to interpret. He promptly prepares his reports and answers follow-up questions, and shares references for follow-up tests and bids for our clients. Working with Doug has made the process better for our buyers as well as a resource for us as realtors. Jennifer is also great to work with, scheduling the inspections and setting up the communication line with our buyers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing a great job! You guys are great!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is always willing to go the extra mile. His follow up with my clients has been appreciated by them and me.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

We know our clients will get a trustworthy, thorough inspection and all the information they need about the house they're purchasing.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and Reports are easy to navigate.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspection of 8749 Ranch Club Court has caused quite a problem. I represent the seller. The hot tub has become a real issue. Seller is having it repaired, spending over 1,500. It will be or is in perfect condition however the buyer is claiming you said it needs to be replaced. Seller won't do that as it does not need to be replaced. Buyer is adamant and this could easily kill the deal. Also the fireplace that you said is not working is working fine. Seller sent me a picture. Radiant heat is a whole other story. One I'm not getting into now. Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great overall job. Was surprised that you didn't note the kitchen stove vent not venting outside

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and the binder with hands on tips and tricks and information


Privacy Policy