Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 901 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspection of 8749 Ranch Club Court has caused quite a problem. I represent the seller. The hot tub has become a real issue. Seller is having it repaired, spending over 1,500. It will be or is in perfect condition however the buyer is claiming you said it needs to be replaced. Seller won't do that as it does not need to be replaced. Buyer is adamant and this could easily kill the deal. Also the fireplace that you said is not working is working fine. Seller sent me a picture. Radiant heat is a whole other story. One I'm not getting into now. Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great overall job. Was surprised that you didn't note the kitchen stove vent not venting outside

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and the binder with hands on tips and tricks and information

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and experience.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

A+ service! Very kind, thorough, professional and MORE! Made my buyers feel like they got the service they paid for. Would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing to get an inpsection on a home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Job well done. SCheduling was relatively easy.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very good job, Made my clients feel special and involved!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness and friendliness of the staff.

Also the convenience.

Suggestion:
I would love to be able to click a box on individual points in the report to create a request list for my clients to share with sellers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and follow up.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

You were very good at living up to your company name!

Name removed
Century 21 Everest Realty

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always quick to answer the phone, easy to schedule with and does a great job at inspections. We are very happy with your service all around. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Haven't had a complaint afterwards from any client!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his inspection and in his review with my clients. I appreciated his direct, straightforward approach.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.E. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you back track and turn the electrical breakers back on - it is not nice getting phone calls from the seller with complaints.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mac was excellent and informative.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors at Pillar to Post have been so thourough and reliable. Every single one of my clients have been satisfied with not only the service, but the generosity of the inspectors. This is the only company I have and will continue to use for inspections.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Robert was super knowledgable and thorough with his inspection. He was also help put things in perspective for my clients and not scare them out if buying a home. He also game me a few tips on subcontractors for my own build. Plus he has a awesome beard, so I'll plan to keep calling you guys for my client's inspections. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with pillar to post for 17 years in Eden, UT. You've always been my crew! More inspections ahead!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost.


Privacy Policy