Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 876 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough, professional

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

An imposing inspector.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Our time frames on our due diligence are getting shorter and shorter, and You have been very accommodating and understanding of the situation. Mostly due to multiple offers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer are great at what they do! They are both so kind, accommodating and professional. I always feel confident that they will do the best job for my clients. Their coustomer service is top notch! Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, prompt, timely and thourough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Marc Whiting has done the last few inspections for my clients. He is very personable and down to earth.
my clients and I appreciate the time and effort he takes with us and every detail of the inspection.

Name removed
Realtor

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Loved the thorough presentation of findings. Great organization

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and available for questions anytime.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Ryan are very thorough and knowledgeable. They take time to explain there findings to the customer. I also like that they make the binder on site showing the customer First name removed by First name removed and picture by picture. That makes it much more easier for the customer to understand.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer was prompt to respond to our scheduling request and Doug was on time and thorough in his inspection. The report was provided to the Buyer on the spot and a copy provided to the agent as well. What more could we ask for? I highly recommend the Farmers and Pillar to Post Inspections!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your knowledge and explanation to my client, taking time to answer any questions

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Your service is outstanding. Chris Brown is simply outstanding

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Personel, Knowledge and customer service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional,knowledgeable...great customer skills

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

I never received a copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is really good, does not blow the transaction but still dies an excellent report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspections are

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

How you print out a book for the client's and go over everything and then on top of that you show them everything that's been found.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

They are great guys

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Fast & Friendly


Privacy Policy