Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 956 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

A+, that simple!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan did a great job with my clients' inspection. He was very thorough and gave them some good advice about potential repairs and problems.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Doug is thorough, honest, and always willing to answer questions. He provides great suggestions, and solutions to items that need attention.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Worked around buyers schedule to accommodate the inspection. Efficient, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly! Name removed- Welch Randall Real Estate

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Ryan you know you're awesome do I have to tell you? ;)
- Name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Utah
What could we do to improve?

On condos please make sure the inspector contacts the HOA and gets approval to look at the ac units if located on the roof or other parts of the condo not easily accessible ahead of time.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to respond to a request in short time frame.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe you have made a buyer panic more than necessary on a property. After 10 years in the business, I have had my fair share of inspections. This was one of the worst ones.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and timely responses!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Lots of photos and detailed information about how to maintain the property as well as any concerns.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach to Home Inspections
Very clear explanation of results

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, my clients and I were very pleased with the accuracy, promptness and quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THE WAY MARK INTERACTS WITH THE BUYER AND THE SELLER...HE IS A PRO AND HE DOESN'T TRY TO ALARM ANYBODY!!...HE DOESNT SCARE THEM OR KILL DEALS!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't really disappoint. Mac was great. Cost was high.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, all the right tools.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely everything!!!!!!

Fast professional service
Knowledgeable Inspectors
Customer Friendly
Complete list of services
Reasonable / competitive rates

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

timely, and they choose wisely the locations in the ground where they place the signs.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Utah
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy