Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, thoroughness and no drama!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh always does a great job.

Thx!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough yet doesn't false alarm the clients.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know what this is

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace with Pillar to Post has always been very friendly, professional, and thorough. I enjoy working with him on transactions. He explains things in detail and makes the buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Nate is friendly and knowledgeable. I like his customer support team.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron is always on time and does a thorough job. The buyers leave with a very good idea of what they are purchasing.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I have had many clients use Josh McDaniels, and they all love him! He is professional and always available for calls/questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel is very professional. Also gets the report to the Buyer's Agent quickly so that the entire process moves along without the unnecessary delays.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Nate Adams from Pillar to Post was very efficient and thorough as well as conscientious and patient. Nate recently completed 4 home inspections for my clients varying from a $165,000.00 condo for a first time buyer to an $865,000.00 home for a very particular buyer. Nate always had water bottles and snacks to offer to the clients as he performed his inspections. He also is very good at articulating what he is looking for and his findings to the homeowners as they went through the property performing the inspection. I have been in real estate sales for 25+ years and can say I am most impressed with Nate and will continue to refer him to my clients.

First name removed Morissette
Executive Realty Group
President Architectural Surgeons

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel has always done a great thorough inspection is friendly and makes my buyers Feel comfortable. Like the fact that the report is printed on sight that day.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh does a great job inspecting and informing without alarming the buyers

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional and curtious. Nate gave the client details on his findings there on the spot.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The buyer was told the roof is on its later part of its life when it was just replaced. I get that it was a mistake however this takes up my time and the buyers time.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt, return calls, works well with buyers (very important!)

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointments and providing inspection results on time and getting all the inspections done by same company, saves time on coordination for my clients

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and communicated well


Privacy Policy