Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough report. I love the way Ron takes his time with my buyers and educates them and puts them at ease.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instructor had a great attitude but the deal fell through because he didn't go through the little details in person

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and proffesssional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not hire you. The buyer for one of my seller's homes did. You recommended radon mitigation at 3.06 level??? EMA says 4.0 as does everything else. Thank you for killing a deal over this.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry explained everything to me very clearly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough inspection, are professional and punctual. Plus, you do a great job of accommodating the buyers appointment requested time and get the report back quickly to them. Price is reasonable too!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I use Humza Khan for all my inspections!! My clients love his work and attention to detail. He's calm, personable and respectful. I'd recommend him and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Client loved the professionalism of Mike Davis. They appreciate the quick emailed report as well as the binder of info.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service ,attention to detail very professional overall great

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough. $25 off coupon. Plainfield Coldwell office needs more.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The knowledgeable inspector helps new buyers understand the responsibility of home ownership without scaring them.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional, calm and thorough. Never excitable with clients or any concerns that may arise from an inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Shorten the inspection time to 2 hours for a single family home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh has it covered. On time and has a full inspection report ready for buyer/seller and agents in a timely manner that is easy for all to understand. Takes pride in his work.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professionality all around!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron did a great job and always accommodating with appointment times.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Everyone. Ron does great work.


Privacy Policy