Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable
Promptness
Easy to follow report with photos

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don Thorn of Naperville does a good job and represents Pillar to Post very well. As a full-time Realtor for over 35 years, I have worked with many home inspectors and few have presented themselves than Don. Obviously it is very mportant to be well represented when you are referring clients and I have never doubted Don Thorn's ability or intentions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My client liked your services that all inspection under one company than to deal with many.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, communicates well with the clients and always works with everyone's schedule.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

As always Ron did a very thorough job. He communicates with the clients well and makes sure they have a firm understanding of safety and maintenance issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

I thought that everything was very professional. I just have not had a lot of clients choose this company in my area but I was pleased with the organization I seen on a recent inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

great job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace always does an outstanding job for my buyer's.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My buyer was very impressed with your knowledge and customer service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Detailed and Very Thorough Home Inspections!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Humza!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry Patrick has done many of my inspections and I think he does a great job. He knows a lot about how things work and takes the time to explain to my clients and answer their questions. What I really like, is much the way that I conduct my business, we are not done and gone once the initial job is over, we make ourselves available to answer questions even after the job is done. I like that.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

fast reports back to the buyer

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response by Mike through email and the very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don is great to work with! Always takes time to go through all Buyer(s) questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in returning emails and phone calls. Very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, as always, at its best

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza Kahn is an excellent Inspector!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I found Duane Savage to be extremely thorough. His knowledge base exceeds any property inspector's that I've recommended in the past. After a brief conversation with Duane, I now understand his background in general contracting and construction gives him a major advantage over others in his field. His professionalism and efficiency made this a smooth process for my client. The report included details about my client's property that allowed her to make well informed decisions. My client is a seasoned buyer and expressed overwhelming satisfaction. We will both only use Duane's services and will recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Pillar to Post always takes extra time with each of my clients to answer any and all questions. Brandi the scheduler is always accommodating and very prompt with answering emails/text/calls. Pillar to Post will always get my recommendation!


Privacy Policy