Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron is always early and informative, thorough and is very personable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Thought the binder for the buyer was to be delivered to my office. I will be meeting them on Saturday to go over the report & prepare a Repair Amendment. I may have misunderstood. Both buyer & I did get the emailed report.
Inspection was thorough & answered the buyers questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling and reports same day as inspection. Very thorough inspections and several options for different types of inspections.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Love how professional & organized he was.
The treats & water were a lovely touch!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Put a "SUMMARY " page in the report outlining everything that may have issues.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza is the bomb.com. I couldn’t ask for a better inspector. I would definitely recommend him and use his services in the future. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry is very professional and he explains everything very clearly to us.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don Thorne is a thorough inspector who takes time to explain findings to the clients and whose reports are very descriptive, making the communications to the seller side much easier.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza is an excellent inspector. He gets down to the nitty gritty and is detailed with his inspections! I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John does a good inspection & meets with clients to discuss & show the findings

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Anytime a door is not secured it is a big deal. I dont appreciate it and certainly did not plan on getting that call. Absolutely no excuse. Leaving an appliance running was also wrong. If a water line had broke or another issue had happened it would have caused a huge problem...

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh did a superb job. NOt sure how he kept from getting side tracked because the buyer and her sister were constantly asking questions. I would have lost my train of thought.
The buyer was so pleased with him, his presentation and inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was on the seller's side so we had a very thorough report. In addition, the seller was present in the beginning and felt like she was being "invaded"

I would recommend telling people upfront there are 2 inspectors so we can prepare sellers ahead of time.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Nate was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John is very meticulous with his inspections.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, thoroughness and no drama!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh always does a great job.

Thx!


Privacy Policy