Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel...that is all. He's really terrific! Always professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Everyone. Ron does great work.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace from Pillar to Post is always punctual, friendly, informative, and easy to understand through the entire home inspection process. I always leave my inspections learning new things to help me in my business.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service; friendly, knowledgeable inspector! Consistent - every single time!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and very professional. He pointed out everything to us and I would recommend him to any of my clients. (I am a realtor and I used his services for my own home purchase)

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always on time polite and thorough

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

always professionally and great to work with!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mobile app, reports

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional, thanks Josh

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Make buyers feel comfortable about the inspection and the information you are providing them regarding the home they are purchasing. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, take necessary steps to ensure that all of the home is assessed and evaluated to determine what factors are or could be of concern immediately and in the future.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Every thing, excellent service

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule and give a report that was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Instant feedback/reporting and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. My clients love them.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Thorough reporting. Expeditious and thoughtful Inspector.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instead of noting that the roof was 15 years old and still had some life left as the average roof lasts 20-25 years, you gave an estimate of cost to replace the roof which isn't your job and the buyers have decided to walk. Inspectors should determine the condition of the roof in it's current condition and estimate the number of years left - that's it. If the buyers are concerned with the roof, a licensed roof inspector can view the roof and give an estimate on what the replacement cost would be.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to set up an inspection, thorough, several inspection options, and respectable.


Privacy Policy