Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Thorough reporting. Expeditious and thoughtful Inspector.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instead of noting that the roof was 15 years old and still had some life left as the average roof lasts 20-25 years, you gave an estimate of cost to replace the roof which isn't your job and the buyers have decided to walk. Inspectors should determine the condition of the roof in it's current condition and estimate the number of years left - that's it. If the buyers are concerned with the roof, a licensed roof inspector can view the roof and give an estimate on what the replacement cost would be.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to set up an inspection, thorough, several inspection options, and respectable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETENESS OF THE INSPECTION WITHOUT SCARING THE BUYER

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry Patrick is the best home inspector around!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Clients consistently tell me they feel your rates/fees are a little too high compared to other reputable inspectors/companies.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I've been working with Ron Irace of Pillar to Post for several years. Ron has always done a great job for my clients. He's very thorough, respectful to the sellers and their property, while taking the time to educate my clients on home care and maintenance. If there are ever any issues Ron isn't an alarmist, he educates and advises with care. All this while maintaining a friendly, respectful, attitude to all involved. This past inspection was for a young couple buying their first home. They loved how helpful and knowledgeable Ron was and all education they received from him throughout the entire inspection of this home. The seller was present and appreciated his taking care to return her house as he found it while going through it as he does with all his inspections.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Compared to other inspectors in our area, you are quite a bit higher in cost.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Service is professional and inspections are booked in a timely manner. Reports are clear cut and understanding.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Ludeman Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy, they do it all, love that!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you didn't disappoint me in any way. I was the listing agent in this sale. You sent to report to the other agent and the buyers. From what I seen of the report it looks like a good report, but I have not worked or met any one from Pillar To post in person.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Dona Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and easy to read report

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspector knew his business and was very courteous

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling response, clear communication, positive interaction with the buyer when discussing the items in need of attention at the property; these are indications of professionalism, and I will encourage other buyers to enlist your service in the future.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Holden Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza is friendly and knowledgable. True professional and would definitely recommend to my clients and fellow realtors!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection without scaring the buyers. I will definitely be calling you again!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

professional, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Give clients choice of local termite and other inspectors needed from the area you are inspecting


Privacy Policy