Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I found Duane Savage to be extremely thorough. His knowledge base exceeds any property inspector's that I've recommended in the past. After a brief conversation with Duane, I now understand his background in general contracting and construction gives him a major advantage over others in his field. His professionalism and efficiency made this a smooth process for my client. The report included details about my client's property that allowed her to make well informed decisions. My client is a seasoned buyer and expressed overwhelming satisfaction. We will both only use Duane's services and will recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Pillar to Post always takes extra time with each of my clients to answer any and all questions. Brandi the scheduler is always accommodating and very prompt with answering emails/text/calls. Pillar to Post will always get my recommendation!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicates well with the buyers without alarming them. I have confidence that they will not miss anything.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The actual inspector Humza Khan. I've used him exclusively on residential and commercial inspections. Never disappointed.
He's professional, kind and doesn't alarm clients.
He's available within 24 hours and prompt in providing reports

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are knowledgable, on time and consistent with their inspections. I have used them more times than I can count (and for my own home too).

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly and Professional!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional! I recently had a seller comment on the buyer's inspector (Pillar to Post) being very professional and knowledgeable and was please to know they would be inspecting his NEW home as well!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace is always on time. Very courteous to the clients and answers all their questions.
He does his best to accommodate the requested inspection time.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

That Ron is thorough but doesn't scare the buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional work. Knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

home inspectors should not be telling a buyer what a VA appraiser may call out as a repair item. The home inspector is not qualified to have this conversation unless the home inspector has a list of VA guidelines that are required repairs. The home inspector is there to tell a buyer what the good attributes are with a house and what needs to be repaired/replaced or monitored.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable agent.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The guys....Mike and Rodney are extremely professional .

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I always refer Ron Irace to my clients as my home inspector of choice. Ron is very personable and highly knowledgeable of the operating systems of a home as well as the many components. Our clients appreciate that he shares this knowledge with them and offers a thorough inspection of the home each time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and dependable. I like getting results right away. I also like your book. My clients trust you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule.
Always on time.
Very professional
Very nice and polite

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice report, easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always my first choice!!!


Privacy Policy