Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

great job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace always does an outstanding job for my buyer's.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My buyer was very impressed with your knowledge and customer service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Detailed and Very Thorough Home Inspections!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Humza!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry Patrick has done many of my inspections and I think he does a great job. He knows a lot about how things work and takes the time to explain to my clients and answer their questions. What I really like, is much the way that I conduct my business, we are not done and gone once the initial job is over, we make ourselves available to answer questions even after the job is done. I like that.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

fast reports back to the buyer

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response by Mike through email and the very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don is great to work with! Always takes time to go through all Buyer(s) questions.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in returning emails and phone calls. Very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, as always, at its best

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza Kahn is an excellent Inspector!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I found Duane Savage to be extremely thorough. His knowledge base exceeds any property inspector's that I've recommended in the past. After a brief conversation with Duane, I now understand his background in general contracting and construction gives him a major advantage over others in his field. His professionalism and efficiency made this a smooth process for my client. The report included details about my client's property that allowed her to make well informed decisions. My client is a seasoned buyer and expressed overwhelming satisfaction. We will both only use Duane's services and will recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Pillar to Post always takes extra time with each of my clients to answer any and all questions. Brandi the scheduler is always accommodating and very prompt with answering emails/text/calls. Pillar to Post will always get my recommendation!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicates well with the buyers without alarming them. I have confidence that they will not miss anything.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The actual inspector Humza Khan. I've used him exclusively on residential and commercial inspections. Never disappointed.
He's professional, kind and doesn't alarm clients.
He's available within 24 hours and prompt in providing reports

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are knowledgable, on time and consistent with their inspections. I have used them more times than I can count (and for my own home too).

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly and Professional!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional! I recently had a seller comment on the buyer's inspector (Pillar to Post) being very professional and knowledgeable and was please to know they would be inspecting his NEW home as well!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

That Ron is thorough but doesn't scare the buyer.


Privacy Policy