Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional work. Knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

home inspectors should not be telling a buyer what a VA appraiser may call out as a repair item. The home inspector is not qualified to have this conversation unless the home inspector has a list of VA guidelines that are required repairs. The home inspector is there to tell a buyer what the good attributes are with a house and what needs to be repaired/replaced or monitored.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike is knowledgeable and reliable. Always on time and never rushes through to answer questions with my buyers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable agent.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The guys....Mike and Rodney are extremely professional .

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I always refer Ron Irace to my clients as my home inspector of choice. Ron is very personable and highly knowledgeable of the operating systems of a home as well as the many components. Our clients appreciate that he shares this knowledge with them and offers a thorough inspection of the home each time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and dependable. I like getting results right away. I also like your book. My clients trust you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule.
Always on time.
Very professional
Very nice and polite

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice report, easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always my first choice!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to every detail!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in their inspection and report

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough report. I love the way Ron takes his time with my buyers and educates them and puts them at ease.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instructor had a great attitude but the deal fell through because he didn't go through the little details in person

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and proffesssional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel


Privacy Policy