Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 291 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional and my clients are very comfortable with their service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You are available to set up appointments within the week my clients call.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John always takes time to go through his findings and report with the customer. If there are any questions he answers them thoroughly and honestly. His reports are written clearly and concisely so they are easy to understand for both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza, is a Great inspector, he is very thrill in explaining to clients thing that needs to taken care off immediately, and how to maintain the property..........Really excellent 5 Stars *****

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace is always a great asset to our buyers. Ron is always on time or early to each inspection, does a thorough job and the buyers really like him as he takes the time to explain what he's doing as well as issues he may encounter that will need attention. And scheduling inspections is easy and convenient. I consistently recommend Ron to all my buyers!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative to the buyers, Josh is #1 as far as our office is concerned. I always praise his services.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.T. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

everything.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My clients are very pleased with home inspection format used when making report recommendations..very organized and easy to read by both buyers,sellers,and agents. Thank you..

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.F. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Everything was okay

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector, Humza Kahn!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good detail in report!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I have used the same Home Inspector for the past 8 years for all of my Real Estate clients. I have always thought that Pillar to Post was Priced higher than the rest and wanted to save my clients money.
I recently had 3 complaints on my Home inspections so I thought I would try Pillar to Post. The attention to detail and professionalism is WELL worth the few dollars extra.
Any Realtor that is truly looking out for their clients best interests needs to use the very bet inspectors. This sometimes does not mean the cheapest. Pillar to Post has won the spot as my "Go to " Inspection company for the sake of my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like that Ron does a good job and is always fair. He explains issues but doesn't scare buyers away. He does a great job with pictures and a report. My clients are always happy with him and that's what's most important to me. He is very thorough. He is my "go to" home inspector!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Always get the report fast. Notification and confirmation for appointments.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always professional and knowledgeable. Whichever side of the transaction I am on he is always willing to go above and beyond and explain any issues. My clients love the treats, water, and detailed report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Josh McDaniel several times on home inspections. He is very thorough and professional. He is thoughtful of his clients in that he provides water, snacks, measuring devices and notepads for their use during the inspection. He does not alarm clients about work that needs to be done, but rather explains the conditions and possible repairs or maintenance in a very client friendly way. He completes his inspection in a timely manner and I like the fact that the client leaves with a complete report in a binder instead of having to wait several days for an emailed report.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Improve billing procedure. When I engaged you, you indicated that billing was possible if arranged upfront, which is what I did. I was given no notice that my client would be required to provide a credit card on the day of the inspection. He was caught off-guard, as was I. While he was able to go back to his home and get a card, this was a hardship and an unpleasant surprise, for which I was not able to prepare him. I looked bad and felt badly for my client. This could have easily been avoided by alerting me up front, when I made he initial arrangements, that a back-up credit card would be required.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable
Promptness
Easy to follow report with photos

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Don Thorn of Naperville does a good job and represents Pillar to Post very well. As a full-time Realtor for over 35 years, I have worked with many home inspectors and few have presented themselves than Don. Obviously it is very mportant to be well represented when you are referring clients and I have never doubted Don Thorn's ability or intentions.


Privacy Policy