Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was well written, however my client is a construction consultant and after report was received, he went out and reinspected and the report held several errors from the report to live viewings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They are the best

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter Waraksa is an excellent inspector. All the buyers that work with him are impressed with his breadth of knowledge and his ability to communicate issues that arise in the inspection in understandable terms.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

That I received report on the spot!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great presentation at the end.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, fast friendly service.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You have always provided a thorough inspection. I also appreciate your efforts in trying to provide prompt service whenever possible. You immediate reports to the buyer is certainly a plus combined with the time to take to explain issues with the buyers.

Thanks for all that you do in making the inspection process go smoothly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken is thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

On time
Knowledgeable
Print out and summary at time of inspection
Personable inspector

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You guys are so helpful and detailed. I recommend all my clients to you.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspections are so valuable to buyers. The inspectors are thorough and professional. The report prepared on site gives buyers all of the inspection information in a handy notebook. They don't have to wait for results.
S.P.
Realtor

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

"Hands on" clear! Jerry Black explained everything to the client & to me. When something wasn't clear enough, he took us to the location and illustrated it.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a timely manner - You did your job well and I didn't have to baby sit.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I liked how Neal explained your company's services outside of the actual inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional. Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful customer service!!! Very professional!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional work. Josh was accomadating and took time to answer all my questions.


Privacy Policy