Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Overall Pillar to Post has been good, but my latest experience with Dan was not. He showed up more than 30 min early which is inconvenient for the home owner. He was very slow and looked unorganized as he went through the house. He also lacked the awareness to certain areas of the home. My recommendation for him is more training and process evaluation for improvement and efficiency.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken is always so very nice to my clients. He is glad to answer any questions they have. I've never heard any complaints. My clients love the report as well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional! Inspector was on time, explained everything to Buyers and provided a detailed report!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Jerry Black and his team always provide a thorough and professional inspection. You have your written report when you leave, and they are very accommodating at explaining any issues they discover. They are my #1 go to company for home inspections.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Love the quality and professionalism of this inspector.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job for my clients! Very thorough yet not alarmist evaluations of the homes.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mark is awesome and always reliable. I get excellent feedback from every buyer who has used him and we all appreciate his professionalism​ and energy!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional and it was very nice to be given a copy of the report before we left the property.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I have been using Pillar to Post for years. I appreciate their honest service and thorough Home Inspections.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors! Always responds quickly!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They were committed my great customer service, as well as keeping me informed!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like Peter and Mike!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

thorough, helpful, available!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around times. I also love the time you take with the client to explain what you find.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Have separate page of photos referencing comment # to photo.
Pictures are worth a thousand words but some agents do not want the entire report but need pictures to help understand.
It would help if you placed a sticker where you find problems.
Thanks

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Getting report on the spot


Privacy Policy